skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. D'Agostino, Jim
PH: 315-422-5716
FAX: 315-422-7753
jdagostino@smtcmpo.org E-Mail
100 Clinton Square
126 N. Salina Street, Suite 100
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
 
2. Da Silva, Rosana
Water Quality Manager
PH: 212-483-7667
info@hudsonriver.org E-Mail
17 Battery Place
Suite 915
New York, New York  10004

Hudson River Foundation
 
3. Dague, Garrett
Associate Planner
PH: 518-873-3452
FAX: 518-873-3751
gdague@co.essex.ny.us E-Mail
7533 Court St.
P.O.Box 217
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
4. Dalton, Cheryl
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-587-4545
FAX: 518-693-1341
c_dalton@saratogaschools.org E-Mail
25 Duplainville Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Saratoga Springs City School District
 
5. Daly, Jim
PH: 631-853-6045
james.daly@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Suffolk County Dept. of Information Technology - GIS Division
North County Complex, Building 50, P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
6. Daly, Timothy
GIS Analyst
PH: 518-402-9872
timothy.daly@its.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
3rd Floor
Albany, New York  12233-2750

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
7. Daniel, Kassahun
FAX: 251-111-572979
daniel.kassahun@gmail.com E-Mail
P. Box 25864
Code 1000
Addis Ababa, Adis Abeba   251-111-572990
Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia

Forum for Social Studies
 
8. Daniels, Walter
PH: 201-512-9348
FAX: 201-512-9012
wdhikes@gmail.com E-Mail
600 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, New Jersey  07430

New York - New Jersey Trail Conference
 
9. Daoust, Deb
Village Treasurer
PH: 518-731-2718
FAX: 518-731-2231
ddaoust@villageofcoxsackie.com E-Mail
119 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Coxsackie, Village of
 
10. Dark, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-487-4576
jdark@westgenesee.org E-Mail
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, New York  13031

West Genesee Central School District
 
11. Darrow, Frank
District Manager
PH: 631-603-36711 1
FAX: 631-603-3689
rfddistmgr@optonline.net E-Mail
540 Roanoke Aveue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Riverhead Fire District
 
12. Dashnaw, Tom
Chairman of Chazy Planning Board
PH: 518-846-7544
chazysupervisor@westelcom.com E-Mail
9631 Route 9
P.O. Box 217
Chazy, New York  12921

Chazy, Town of
 
13. Daugherty, Marsha
PH: 518-474-8165
mdaugherty.@osc.ny.gov E-Mail
110 State Street, 11th Floor
Albany, New York  12236

NYS Office of the State Comptroller
 
14. Davis, Andrew
PH: 518-474-5364
3 Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Public Service Commission
 
15. Davis, Martin
PH: 315-448-8211
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
16. Dawes, Sharon
Director
PH: 518-442-3892
FAX: 518-442-3886
sdawes@ctg.albany.edu E-Mail
187 Wolf Road
Suite 301
Albany, New York  12205

Center for Technology in Government (CTG)
 
17. De la Houssaye, Matt
Project Manager
PH: 518-822-0222
FAX: 518-822-2288
mdelaho@yahoo.com E-Mail
417 Columbia Street
Hudson, New York  12534

Eco-Grid
 
18. De Oliveira, Kristin
Town Clerk
PH: 518-872-1448 101
clerk@berneny.org E-Mail
PO Box 57
Berne, New York  12023

Berne, Town of
 
19. Dean, John M.
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-336-8465
FAX: 315-336-4687
supervisor@townofannsville.org E-Mail
PO Box 262
Taberg, New York  13471

Annsville, Town of
 
20. Deaver, Bob
PH: 877-778-2543
FAX: 608-664-0569
8383 Greenway Boulevard
Room 500
Madison, Wisconsin  53744

UCLID Software IcoMap Products
 
21. DeBenedictis, Marty
PH: 212-349-6460
FAX: 212-349-1366
mdb@nypirg.org E-Mail
9 Murray Street
New York, New York  10007

NYPIRG Community Mapping Assistance Program
 
22. DEBNATH, JAGABANDHU
ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEER
PH: 718-909-9205
FAX: 718-402-8082
jxdebnat@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
463 Washington Avenue
ALBANY, New York  12206

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
23. DeBoer, Christie
Executive Director
PH: 845-255-2761
info@wallkillvalleylt.org E-Mail
PO Box 208
64 Huguenot Street
New Paltz, New York  12561

Wallkill Valley Land Trust
 
24. Debyah, Michelle
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-248-6294
FAX: 585-248-6491
mdebyah@townofpittsford.org E-Mail
Town of Pittsford
3899 Monroe Avenue
Pittsford, New York  14534

Pittsford, Town of
 
25. DeChellis, Dan
Director of Natural Resources and Environmental Science
PH: 845-985-2291 397
ddechelllis@frostvalley.org E-Mail
2000 Frost Valley Road
Claryville , New York  12725

Frost Valley YMCA
 
26. Decker, Matt
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 845-534-3690 14
matt@oclt.org E-Mail
104 Pleasant Hill Road
New Windsor, New York  12553

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
27. Decker, Matthew
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 212-677-7171 x219
FAX: 212-353-2052
matthew.decker@tpl.org E-Mail
666 Broadway
9th Floor
New York, New York  10012

Trust for Public Land (NY)
 
28. DeDominicis, Nicole
Transportation Director
PH: 518-828-4360 2103
FAX: 518-697-8315
dedominicisn@hudsoncsd.org E-Mail
215 Harry Howard Avenue
Hudson, New York  12534

Hudson City School District
 
29. Dedrick, Eden
Member, Board of Trustees
PH: 716-592-5209
FAX: 716-827-8163
ededrick@buffalogames.com E-Mail
474 East Main Street
Springville, New York  14141

United Methodist Church
 
30. DeGaetano, Laura
Sr. Natural Resource Planner
PH: 518-447-5670
FAX: 518-447-5662
laura.degaetano@albanycountyny.gov E-Mail
112 State St., Room 1310
Albany, New York  12207-2021

Albany County
 
31. DeGennaro, Jane
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 518-828-7334
jane.degennaro@columbiacountyny.com E-Mail
Real Property Tax Service
560 Warren Street
Hudson, New York  12534

Columbia County
 
32. DeGironimo, Elisabetta
Director of NYS GIS Program Office / Deputy GIO
PH: 518-242-5048
elisabetta.degironimo@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
State Campus, Bldg 5, Flr 1
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
33. DeGloria, Stephen
Professor Emeritus
PH: 607-227-5825 (cell)
sdd4@cornell.edu E-Mail
1008 Bradfield Hall
IRIS - Section of Soil & Crop Sciences
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
34. Delaney, Pamela
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-428-9355
FAX: 585-428-6137
delaneyp@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
30 Church St, Roomm 125B
Bureau of Buildings & Zoning, City Hall
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
35. Delmerico, Alan
GIS Analyst
PH: 716-878-6137
FAX: 716-878-5905
delmeram@buffalostate.edu E-Mail
Center for Health and Social Research
1300 Elmwood Ave., Classroom Bldg. A203
Buffalo, New York  14222

SUNY College at Buffalo (Buffalo State College)
 
36. DeLuca, Jaime
GIS Manager
PH: 518-449-6007
jaime.deluca@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
30 South Pearl St
Albany, New York  12207

NYS Canal Corporation
 
37. DeMatteo, Michael
PH: 718-403-3133
Michael.dematteo@nationalgrid.com E-Mail
One Metrotech Center
Brooklyn, New York  11201

National Grid
 
38. Deming GISP, Stacy
GIS Manager
PH: 860-678-6678 111
hvamaps@gmail.com E-Mail
150 Kent Rd South
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut  06754

Housatonic Valley Association
 
39. Demme, Joann
Director of Transportation
PH: 631-591-4542
FAX: 631-726-9548
jdemme@southamptonschools.org E-Mail
70 Leland Lane
Southampton, New York  11968

Southampton UFSD
 
40. DeMott, David
Policy Analyst
PH: 518-474-4626
FAX: 518-474-2570
david.demott@ccf.state.ny.us E-Mail
5 Empire State Plaza
Suite 2810
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Council on Children and Families
 
41. Dennis, Robert
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-798-2700 7
rdennis@medinacsd.org E-Mail
1018 Gwinn Street
Medina, New York  14103

Medina Central School District
 
42. Denny, Erik
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-286-3612
FAX: 518-286-0026
gis@defreestvillefire.org E-Mail
480 North Greenbush Road
Rensselaer, New York  12144

Defreestville Fire Department
 
43. Denny, MaryBeth
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-583-6104
FAX: 315-583-6381
mbdenny@spartanpride.org E-Mail
PO Box 10
Adams, New York  13605

South Jefferson Central
 
44. DePasquale, Christine
Mapper
PH: 518-853-5027
FAX: 518-853-8358
cdepasquale@co.montgomery.ny.us E-Mail
Montgomery County Real Property
20 Park Street, PO Box 1500
Fonda, New York  12068

Montgomery County
 
45. DeRoo, Bret
Senior Planner
PH: 315-946-5919
FAX: 315-946-7657
bderoo@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
9 Pearl Street
Lyons, New York  14489

Wayne County
 
46. DeSanto, John
Business Administrator
PH: 518-827-3623
FAX: 518-827-5636
mcs@midtel.net E-Mail
295 Main Street
PO Box 400
Middleburgh, New York  12122

Middleburgh Central School District
 
47. Deshaies, Jason
Transportation Analyst
PH: 315-422-5716
FAX: 315-422-7753
jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org E-Mail
100 Clinton Square
126 North Salina Street, Suite 100
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
 
48. DeVaul, Spencer
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-832-5444
FAX: 607-746-8479
spencer.devaul@co.delaware.ny.us E-Mail
1 Page Avenue
PO Box 367
Delhi, New York  13753

Delaware County
 
49. Devine, Owen
Associate Budget Examiner
PH: 518-473-1322
owen.devine@budget.state.ny.us E-Mail
State Capitol
AB4-13TH FL
Albany, New York  12224

NYS Division of the Budget
 
50. Diarra, Cheick
PH: 716-879-7437
FAX: 716-879-2248
cheick_diarra@praxair.com E-Mail
415 Commerce Drive
Amherst, New York  14228

ATSI Inc.
 
51. Diaz, David
Director of Land Protection
PH: 607-547-2366 109
david@otsegolandtrust.org E-Mail
101 Main Street
PO Box 173
Cooperstown, New York  13326

Otsego Land Trust, Inc.
 
52. Dickenson, Olivia
District Techniction
PH: 518-962-8225
odickenson@westelcom.com E-Mail
PO Box 407
Westport, New York  12993

Essex County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
53. Dickerson, Anna Y.
Technical Support
PH: 518-275-4781
FAX: 518-275-4790
anna.dickerson@albanycounty.com E-Mail
6 Lodge Street
Albany, New York  12207

Albany County District Attorneys Office
 
54. Dickman, Patricia A.
Mayor
PH: 716-662-9327
FAX: 716-662-9328
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

Orchard Park, Village of
 
55. Dietrich, Mickey
PH: 315-785-2389
mickey@tughill.org E-Mail
Dulles State Office Building
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601-3782

Amboy, Town of
Ava, Town of
Barneveld, Village of
Boonville, Town of
Carthage, Village of
Central Square, Village of
Champion, Town of
Constantia, Town of
Floyd, Town of
Lowville, Village of
NYS Tug Hill Commission
Parish, Town of
Prospect, Village of
Steuben, Town of
Sylvan Beach, Village of
Trenton, Town of
Turin, Town of
Vienna, Town of
West Carthage, Village of
West Monroe, Town of
Western, Town of
Wilna, Town of
 
56. DiGiacomo, Victor
R.A.P. Coordinator
PH: 716-434-4949
FAX: 716-434-4985
victor.digiacomo@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
4487 Lake Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
57. DiMaggio, Charles, PhD
Professor
PH: 212-263-3202
charles.dimaggio@nyumc.org E-Mail
462 First Avenue, NBV 15
New York, New York  10016-9196

New York University School of Medicine
 
58. DiMuro, Gerard
Assistant Director
PH: 516-293-2016 5426
FAX: 516-644-4831
gdimuro@ahrc.org E-Mail
115 East Bethpage Road
Plainview, New York  11803

NYSARC Inc Nassau County Chapter
 
59. Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
60. Dise, Elton
Location Intelligence Specialist
PH: 518-899-5091 208
FAX: 518-899-5093
edise@jimapco.com E-Mail
2095 Route 9
Round Lake, New York  12151

Jimapco, Inc.
 
61. DiStefano, Pamela
Deputy Director, MIS
PH: 212-335-3697
FAX: 212-335-9344
distefanop@dany.nyc.gov E-Mail
One Hogan Place
New York City, New York  10013

New York County District Attorney's Office
 
62. Ditman, Lenn
Information Services Director
PH: 212-627-5545
FAX: 212-387-7164
lditman@nysca.org E-Mail
175 Varick Street
New York, New York  10014-4604

NYS Council of the Arts
 
63. Diverniero, Susan
Secretary to Business Superintendent
PH: 516-568-6110
sdiverniero@valleystream13.com E-Mail
585 N. Corona Avenue
Valley Stream, New York  11580

Valley Stream United Free School District Thirteen
 
64. Dixon, Kathy
PH: 518-485-0262
kathydixon@oasas.ny.gov E-Mail
1450 Western Avenue
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Office of Addiction Services and Supports
 
65. Dixon, Ron
Senior Tax Map Technician
PH: 518-761-7612
FAX: 518-761-6559
dixonr@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
66. Dlugolecki, David
Director, Bureau of Data Management and Analysis
PH: 5184741192
dave.dlugolecki@otda.ny.gov E-Mail
40 North Pearl Street 14A
Albany, New York  12243

NYS Office of Temporary and Disability Assistance
 
67. Dlugolenski, Joseph
PH: 315-426-7454
FAX: 315-426-7425
jmdlugol@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
68. Dockery, Matthew
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-686-1261
FAX: 516-686-7921
mdockery@nyit.edu E-Mail
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, New York  11568

New York Institute of Technology
 
69. Dolan, Patrick M.
Data Analyst (GIS)
PH: 315-416-5250
patdolan13@gmail.com E-Mail
8147 Morning Mist Drive
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

Silky & Castallo Consulting
 
70. Dollard, Gary
Research Scientist
PH: 518-485-5645
garydollard@oasas.ny.gov E-Mail
1450 Western Ave
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Office of Addiction Services and Supports
 
71. Done, Douglas
Research Scientist
PH: 518-473-2185
FAX: 518-402-7959
douglas.done@health.ny.gov E-Mail
Empire State Plaza-Corning Tower
Bureau of Environmental & Occupational Epidemiology,Room 1203
Albany, New York  12237

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
72. Donnelly, Frank
PH: 646-312-1657
francis.donnelly@baruch.cuny.edu E-Mail
Newman Library, Box H-0520
151 E. 25th St
New York, New York  10010

CUNY Baruch College
 
73. Donnelly, Nora
PH: 212-830-7921
FAX: 212-830-7913
nora.donnelly@parks.nyc.gov E-Mail
24 West 61st Street
4th floor
New York City, New York  10023

New York City Dept. of Parks and Recreation
 
74. Doty, Esther
Admin. Assist/Bookkeeper
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9738
new.berlin.housing@gmail.com E-Mail
26 Genesee St
PO Box 359
New Berlin, New York  13411

New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company
 
75. Dougal, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-243-3175
dddougal@yorkcsd.org E-Mail
2578 Genesee Street
Retsof, New York  14539

York Central School District
 
76. Dow, Charles
Research Scientist
PH: 610-268-2153
FAX: 610-268-0490
cdow@stroudcenter.org E-Mail
970 Spencer Road
Avondale, Pennyslvania  19311

Stroud Water Research Center
 
77. Dowds, Dennis
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-477-7918
FAX: 518-477-9594
dennis.dowds@schodack.org E-Mail
265 Schuurman Road
Castleton, New York  12033

Schodack, Town of
 
78. Downey, Christopher
Director of Operations Technology
PH: 917- 661-8760
cdowney@hrpt.ny.gov E-Mail
353 West Street
#201
New York, New York  10014

Hudson River Park Trust
 
79. Doyle, Brian
Assistant Engineer/Stormwater Management Coordinator
PH: 716-695-8624
FAX: 716-743-8870
assistantengineer@tonawandacity.com E-Mail
200 Niagara Street
Tonawanda, New York  14150

Tonawanda, City of
 
80. Drake, Barbara
PH: 585-657-6262
bdrake@drakeenvironmental.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 155
7 Michigan Street
E. Bloomfield, New York  14443-0155

Drake Environmental Consultants
 
81. Drake, Lee
PH: 585-657-6262
ladrake@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 155
East Bloomfield, New York  14443-0155

Drake Environmental Consultants
 
82. Drake, Michael
PH: 518-474-8704
FAX: 518-402-4015
mdrake@abc.state.ny.us E-Mail
80 S Swan Street
Suite 900
Albany, New York  12210-8002

NYS Division of Alcoholic Beverage Control
 
83. Dreyer, Todd
Certified Planner AICP
PH: 607-334-1229
FAX: 607-334-1222
tdreyer@norwichnewyork.net E-Mail
One City Plaza
Norwich, New York  13815

Norwich, City of
 
84. Drolet, Kevin
GIS Specialist/Web Designer
PH: 631-698-6200 104
FAX: 631-698-6299
k.drolet@excite.com E-Mail
755 Waverly Avenue
Suite 102
Holtsville, New York  11742

Applied Computer Technologies, LLC/Schneider Engineering, PLLC
 
85. Ducett, Jr. -SDO, Keith E.
Supervisor of Dispatch Operations/GIO
PH: 315-435-5106
FAX: 315-435-8630
keithducett@ongov.net E-Mail
3911 Central Ave
911 Emergency Communications
Syracuse, New York  13215

Onondaga County
 
86. Duffy, Niev
Asst Professor
PH: 516-876-3101
duffyn@oldwestbury.edu E-Mail
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, New York  11568

SUNY Old Westbury
 
87. Dugger, Brad
PH: 315-772-0438
FAX: 315-772-2580
Clarence.dugger@us.army.mil E-Mail
Building 4894, Ninninger Street
Fort Drum, New York  13602

Fort Drum
 
88. Duncan, Katie
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-477-6506
kathryn.duncan@usda.gov E-Mail
The Galleries of Syracuse
441 S. Salina Street, Room 520
Syracuse, New York  13202-2450

Not Specified  
89. Dunham, James
Mayor
PH: 518-758-9882
FAX: 518-758-9869
okvillagehall@berk.com E-Mail
PO Box 325
6 Chatham Street
Kinderhook, New York  12106

Kinderhook, Village of
 
90. Dunham, Michael
PH: 845-883-7331
FAX: 845-883-7207
MDTAX40@AOL.COM E-Mail
P.O. Box 45
Modena, New York  12466

Plattekill, Town of
 
91. Dustin, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-386-5801
FAX: 716-386-2376
ddustin@bemusptcsd.org E-Mail
Bemus Poit Central School
3980 Dutch Hollow Road
Bemus Point, New York  14712

Bemus Point Central School District
 
92. Dyen, Susannah
GIS Specialist
PH: 718-636-3486 6466
FAX: 718-636-3709
pcrespo@pratt.edu E-Mail
379 DeKalb Ave
Pratt Institute
Brooklyn, New York  11205

Pratt Center for Community Development
 
93. Dziuba, Mathew
Manager of Wide Area Network
PH: 716-821-7112
FAX: 716-821-7204
mdziuba@e1b.org E-Mail
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, New York  14424

Erie County 1 BOCES