skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Eagan, P.E., James
Senior Sanitary Engineering Supervisor
PH: 716-851-4664 215
FAX: 716-856-5810
jime@sa.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
1038 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

Buffalo Sewer Authority
 
2. Earle-Richardson, Giulia
Research Director
PH: 607-547-6023
FAX: 607-547-6087
gearlerichardson@nycamh.com E-Mail
One Atwell Road
Cooperstown, New York  13326

New York Center for Agricultural Medicine & Health
 
3. Eastman, Roberta
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-487-5842
FAX: 315-487-5857
beastman@solvayschools.org E-Mail
399 Beach Road
Syracuse, New York  13209

Solvay Union Free School District
 
4. Eberle, Bethany
bethanyeberle@gmail.com E-Mail
Syracuse, New York  

Syracuse University
 
5. Eccleston, Larry E.
Director of Transportation
PH: 607-962-2493
FAX: 607-654-2759
leccleston@cppmail.com E-Mail
165 Charles Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

Corning-Painted Post School District
 
6. Eddy, Manette
PH: 518-270-2690
FAX: 518-266-8921
meddy@rensco.com E-Mail
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County
 
7. Edelstein, Karen
NYS Program Coordinator
PH: 607-592-4131
edelstein@fractracker.org E-Mail
PO Box 211
Ithaca, New York  14851

Fractracker Alliance
 
8. Edgar, James
PH: 518-457-2676
FAX: 518-485-9233
edgarj@perb.state.ny.us E-Mail
80 Wolf Road
Albany, New York  12205-2604

NYS Public Employment Relations Board
 
9. Edgar, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-426-3025
FAX: 315-475-9125
jedgar@westhillschools.org E-Mail
Westhill Central School District
4501 Onondaga Blvd
Syracuse, New York  13219

Westhill Central School District
 
10. Edick, Ronald
PH: 315-592-3454
141 S. First Street
Fulton, New York  13069

Fulton, City of
 
11. Edwards, Ph.D, Bill
Assc. Prof. of Biology
PH: 716-286-8251 716-286-8250
FAX: 716-286-8254
wje@niagara.edu E-Mail
Lewiston
Niagara University
Niagara, New York  14109

Niagara University
 
12. Ehresman, Maria
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-589-9661
FAX: 315-589-7611
mehresman@williamsoncentral.org E-Mail
4184 Miller St.
Williamson, New York  14589

Williamson Central School District
 
13. Eichenbaum, Jack
Coordinator
PH: 718-961-8406
jaconet@aol.com E-Mail
36-20 Bowne Street
#6C
Flushing, New York  11354

GISMO
 
14. Eiseman, Kathy
PH: 631-427-5665 208
FAX: 631-427-5620
keiseman@nelsonpope.com E-Mail
572 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, New York  11747

Nelson, Pope & Voorhis, LLC
 
15. Eisenman, Terry
Niagara Wheatfield CSD
PH: 716-215-3300
FAX: 716-215-3142
teisenman@nwcsd.org E-Mail
2260 Saunders Settlement Rd
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara Wheatfield Central School District
 
16. Eisworth, Thomas
Past President
PH: 585-381-6230
FAX: 585-248-5346
teisw@prodigy.net E-Mail
40 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

Firemen's Association of the State of New York
 
17. Elconin, Paul
Mid-Hudson Steward
PH: 914-276-2618
FAX: 914-276-0422
pelconin@osiny.org E-Mail
79 Mitchell Road
Somers, New York  10589

Open Space Institute, Inc.
 
18. Elliot, Robert
Executive Director
PH: 518-270-9855
FAX: 518-270-9857
nypf@nypf.org E-Mail
279 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

New York Planning Federation
 
19. Ellis, Angela
Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7126
aellis@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
20. Ellis, M. April
PH: 518-474-2148
FAX: 518-474-7361
coevmae@omh.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Holland Avenue, 6th Floor
Office of Performance Measurement and Evaluation
Albany, New York  12229

NYS Office of Mental Health
 
21. Ellis, Marcia
Clerk Treasurer
PH: 315-896-9875
FAX: 315-896-9875
prospect76@usadatanet.net E-Mail
PO Box 159
116 Upper State Street
Prospect, New York  13435

Prospect, Village of
 
22. Ellis, Michael B
E911 Database Coordinator
PH: 315-366-2338
FAX: 315-366-2714
michael.ellis@co.madison.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 577
North Court St
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
23. Ellis, Stephen
Vice President
PH: 717-763-7211 2934
FAX: 717-763-8150
sellis@geodecisions.com E-Mail
209 Senate Avenue
Camp Hill, Pennyslvania  17011-2316

GeoDecisions
 
24. Emerick, Kelly
Executive Director
PH: 585-753-7380
FAX: 585-753-7374
kellyemerick@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
145 Paul Road
Building # 5
Rochester, New York  14624

Monroe County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
25. Endolo, Michael
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-899-2608
upriver@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 3367
Saratoga, New York  12866

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
26. English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

Broome County
 
27. Engstrom, Gerald
PH: 518-485-8921
gerald.engstrom@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
28. Engstrom, James
GIS Specialist
PH: 414-297-3954
FAX: 414-297-4409
jengstro@blm.gov E-Mail
626 E. Wisconsin Ave, # 200
Milwaukee, Wisconsin  53202-4617

US Bureau of Land Management (Eastern States - Milwaukee Field Office)
 
29. Ennis, John
PH: 716-692-6977
FAX: 716-693-0921
jrennis@aol.com E-Mail
241 Dexter Terrace
Tonawanda, New York  14150

Not Specified  
30. Ercolani, Vincent
75 Webster Avenue
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
31. Ergeneman, Ayca
Grant Specialist
PH: 718-732-7520
FAX: 718-732-1324
aergeneman@sobro.org E-Mail
555 Bergen Avenue
Bronx, New York  10455

South Bronx Overall Economic Development Corporation (SOBRO)
 
32. Esposito, Adrienne
Executive Director
PH: (516) 390-7150
FAX: (516) 390-7160
aesposito@citizenscampaign.org E-Mail
225A Main Street
Farmingdale, New York  11735

Citizens Campaign Fund for the Environment
 
33. Ettere, David
GIS Administrator
PH: 914-287-329
FAX: 914-287-3294
ettere.d@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority