skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Fabozzi, Todd
Director of Sustainability
PH: 518-453-0850
FAX: 518-453-0856
todd.cdrpc@gmail.com E-Mail
1 Park Place
Albany, New York  12205

Capital District Regional Planning Commission
 
2. Fabrizio, Anthony
PH: 914-993-1517
Afabrizio@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Ave
Greenburgh , New York  10706

Greenburgh, Town of
 
3. Faciano, Andrew
Research Scientist
PH: 212-676-6353
FAX: 212-676-6326
afaciano@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
253 Broadway
12th Floor
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
4. Fahd, Joseph
Fire Chief-Director of Code
PH: 518-233-2127
jfahd@ci.cohoes.ny.us E-Mail
97 Mohawk Street
Cohoes, New York  12047

Cohoes, City of
 
5. Fahrenkopf, Edward
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals
PH: 518-283-5311
EFahrenkopf@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
511 Snake Hill Road
Poestenkill, New York  

Poestenkill, Town of
 
6. Fahy, Maureen
Deputy Director of Claims
PH: 518-457-8050
maureen.fahy@ovs.ny.gov E-Mail
80 South Swan Street
2nd Floor
Albany, New York  12210

NYS Crime Victims Board
 
7. Falge, John
PH: 315-785-2343
FAX: 315-785-2576
john.falge@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
8. Fallon, David
PH: 631-444-0464
FAX: 631-444-0463
205 Belle Meade Road
E. Setauket, New York  11733

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
9. Falsetta, Phyllis
Deputy Clerk
PH: 607-637-5341
FAX: 607-637-3698
voh@hancock.net E-Mail
Village of Hancock
85 E. Front Street
Hancock, New York  13783

Hancock, Village of
 
10. Fama, Joe
PH: 518-272-8289 222
director@TroyCommunityLandBank.org E-Mail
415 River St.
Troy, New York  12180

Troy Community Land Bank
 
11. Fancher, Carl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-588-9822
FAX: 607-588-9822
cfancher@gccs.us E-Mail
Gilboa-Conesville Central School
132 Wyckoff Road
Gilboa, New York  12076

Gilboa-Conesville Central School District
 
12. Fargione, Craig
PH: 5182425176
craig.fargione@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
13. Fargo, Thomas
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 845-446-9575 225
thomas.fargo@hffmcsd.org E-Mail
21 Morgan Road
PO Box 287
Highland Falls, New York  10928

Highland Falls Fort Montgomery Central School District
 
14. Farkas, Daniel
PhD
PH: 914-773-3723
FAX: 914-989-8604
dfarkas@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
15. Farnham, Jason
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
16. Farrell, Gerald
PH: 518-474-3680
gerald.m.farrell@opwdd.ny.gov E-Mail
NYS OPWDD
44 Holland Avenue
Albany, New York  12229

NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
 
17. Farrell, James
Geospatial Sciences - GIS Specialist
PH: 215.597.9655
FAX: 267.908.2327
james_farrell@nps.gov E-Mail
1234 Market Street
Interior Region 1, North Atlantic - Appalachian
Philadelphia, Pennyslvania  19107

US National Park Service (NPS)
 
18. Farrell, Robert
PH: 585-427-8888
2165 Brighton Henrietta T.L. Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
19. Farrington, Kevin
City Engineer
PH: 518-563-7730
FAX: 518-563-3645
farringtonk@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
41 City Hall Place
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, City of
 
20. Farwell, Jenn
PH: 315-697-7559
jennfarwell@canastota.com E-Mail
205 S. Peterboro Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Canastota, Village of
 
21. Featherstone, Pam
PH: 315-469-0143
FAX: 315-498-5254
pam@featherstonesupply.com E-Mail
6136A South Salina Street
Syracuse, New York  13205

Featherstone Supply
 
22. Feder, Jeremy
Asst. Superintendent for Busines & Operations
PH: 516-295-8000
jfeder@lawrence.k12.ny.us E-Mail
195 Broadway
Lawrence, New York  11559

Lawrence Union Free School District
 
23. Feitner Calarco, Laura
Engineer
PH: 631-286-8668 222
lfcalarco@lkma.com E-Mail
437 South Country Road
Brookhaven, New York  11719

L.K. McLean Associates, P.C.
 
24. Felleman, John
PH: 315-470-6550
FAX: 315-470-6915
felleman@esf.edu E-Mail
108 Marshall Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
25. Fennell, Cassie
PH: 212-629-8080
info@transalt.org E-Mail
115 West 30th Street, Room 1207
New York, New York  10001

Transportation Alternatives
 
26. Fenton, David
Treasurer
PH: 315-265-7480
FAX: 315-265-3149
townclerk@potsdamny.us E-Mail
PO Box 5168
Potsdam, New York  13676

Potsdam, Village of
 
27. Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
 
28. Ferrero, Heather
Deputy Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
hferrero@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
29. Fetherston, Andrew
Associate
PH: 845-564-4495
FAX: 845-564-0278
afetherston@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
1607 Route 300, Suite 101
Newburgh, New York  12550

Maser Consulting, PA
 
30. Fetterman, Jacob
Project Coordinator Battenkill Home Rivers Initiative/Northeast Coldwater Habitat Program
PH: (570) 751-8773
Jacob.Fetterman@tu.org E-Mail
Trout Unlimited National Headquarters, 1777 N. Kent Street
Suite 100
Arlington, Virginia  22209

Trout Unlimited
 
31. Fetters, Greg
LPLC Board Chair
PH: 518-837-5177
greg@adkasset.com E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Lake Placid, New York  12946

Lake Placid Land Conservancy
 
32. Fields, Anyée
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-436-3125
Anyee.Fields@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209

NYS Thruway Authority
 
33. Figler, Gene L.
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 518-761-6104
FAX: 518-743-9057
gfigler@gfsd.org E-Mail
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Glens Falls City School District
 
34. Finan, Joe
Vice Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-692-2678
townofeastonplanningboard@gmail.com E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

Easton, Town of
 
35. Finn, Arthur
PH: 212-564-2441 310
FAX: 212-564-2903
1 Penn Plaza
Room 600
New York, New York  10119

NYS Employment Relations Board
 
36. Fiore, Mary Beth
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 607-734-7114
FAX: 607-734-7134
mbfiore@gstboces.org E-Mail
Elmira Heights CSD
100 Robinwood Avenue
Elmira Heights, New York  14903

Elmira Heights Central School District
 
37. Fisher, Kim
GIS Analyst / Developer
PH: 718-741-8206
FAX: 718-220-7114
kfisher@wcs.org E-Mail
2300 Southern Blvd.
Bronx, New York  10460

Wildlife Conservation Society
 
38. Fisher, Scott
Director of Technology
PH: 631-259-3238
FAX: 631-899-3087
sfisher@sagharborschools.org E-Mail
200 Jermain Avenue
Sag Harbor, New York  11963

Sag Harbor UFSD
 
39. Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

Westhampton Beach School District
 
40. Fisk, Amy
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-278-8754
FAX: 716-278-8757
amy.fisk@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
Vantage Centre - Suite One
6311 Inducon Corporate Drive
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Department of Economic Development
 
41. Fitzgerald, Michael
Senior Geographic Information Systems Analyst
PH: 315-336-7721 208
FAX: 315-336-7722
m.fitzgerald@fpm-remediations.com E-Mail
181 Kenwood Avenue
Oneida, New York  13421

FPM Remediations, Inc.
 
42. Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504

Byram Hills CSD
 
43. Fitzpatrick, Shelley
Business Administrator
PH: 315-387-3445 1510
FAX: 315-387-2196
sfitz@sccs.cnyric.org E-Mail
PO Box 248
124 Salisbury Street
Sandy Creek, New York  13145

Sandy Creek Central School District
 
44. Flaherty, Marion
Head of Transportation
PH: 631-324-0144 122
mflaherty@springsschool.org E-Mail
48 School Street
East Hampton, New York  11937

Springs Union Free School District
 
45. Flaherty, Michael
Aquatic Biologist
PH: 845-256-3066
FAX: 845-255-9219
mjflaher@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
21 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, New York  12561-1696

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
46. Flansburg, Barry
Assessor
PH: 585-589-5100 104
FAX: 585-589-2510
barreas@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
14317 West Barre Road
Albion, New York  14411

Barre, Town of
 
47. Fleming, Josh
Director of Operations
PH: 518-736-4681 4661
jfleming@hfmboces.org E-Mail
2755 State Highway 67
Johnstown, New York  12095

Hamilton, Fulton, Montgomery County BOCES
 
48. Fleming, Robert
PH: 315-848-2566
FAX: 315-848-3249
rtflem@esf.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 48
Wanakena, New York  13695

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
49. Fleszar, Peter
Geospatial Coordinator
PH: 717-576-3112
gis@hike-mst.org E-Mail
PO Box 885
Huntingdon, Pennyslvania  16652

Mid State Trail Association, Inc.
 
50. Fletcher, Carlos
Senior PC Analyst
PH: 716-845-2528
cfletche@courts.state.ny.us E-Mail
92 Franklin Street
3rd Floor
Buffalo, New York  14202

NYS Unified Court System
 
51. Fleury, Brian
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-295-8770
FAX: 518-295-8788
brianfleury@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
276 Main Street - Suite 2
PO Box 396
Schoharie, New York  12157

Schoharie County
 
52. Flores, Terese
Parks and Recreation Manager
PH: 212-408-0220
terese.flores@parks.nyc.gov E-Mail
24 West 61st Street
New York City, New York  10023

New York City Dept. of Parks and Recreation
 
53. Flynn, Shawn
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
54. Foeller, Brian
Business Adminstrator
PH: 585-768-5504
FAX: 585-768-5505
bfoeller@leroycsd.org E-Mail
2-6 Trigon Park
LeRoy, New York  14482

LeRoy Central School District
 
55. Fogarty, Emily
Assistant Professor
PH: 631-420-2739
fogartea@farmingdale.edu E-Mail
2350 Broadhollow Road
Memorial Hall 232
Farmingdale, New York  11735-1021

SUNY Farmingdale
 
56. Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

Roosevelt United Free School District
 
57. Ford, Michael
Team Manager, Geospatial Image Processing
PH: 585-576-5832
FAX: 585-486-0098
Michael.Ford@Pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
58. Forman, Philip A.
Chairman
PH: 917-691-1362
FAX: 212-202-4122
pforman@cityofhudson.org E-Mail
520 Warren Street
Hudson, New York  12534

Historic Preservation Commission City of Hudson
 
59. Forman, Seth
Chief Planner
PH: 631-853-6148
FAX: 631-853-4044
seth.forman@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
100 Veteran's Memorial Hwy.
PO Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Long Island Regional Planning Council
 
60. Fortin, Marcel
GIS and Map Librarian
PH: 416-978-1958
FAX: 416-946-0522
marcel.fortin@utoronto.ca E-Mail
130 St. George St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5S1A5
Canada

University of Toronto
 
61. Foster, David
Superintendent
PH: 585-596-2170
FAX: 585-596-2177
dfoster@wlsv.org E-Mail
126 West State Street
Wellsville, New York  14895

Wellsville Central School District
 
62. Foster, Douglas
President
PH: 917-546-0909
FAX: 253-390-2008
doug@fostersolutionsinc.com E-Mail
70 Third Avenue
Nyack, New York  10960

Foster Solutions
 
63. Fox, John
PH: 5184749591
john.fox@its.ny.gov E-Mail
52 Washington St.
South Bld. Rm 314
Rensselaer, New York  12144

NYS Office of Children and Family Services
 
64. Frahm, Matthew
Superintendent
PH: 585-374-7900
mfrahm@naplescsd.org E-Mail
136 North Main Street
Naples , New York  14512

Naples Central School District
 
65. Frankel, Merv
PH: 718-595-4146
FAX: 718-595-4065
mervfrankel@prodigy.net E-Mail
59-17 Junction Boulevard
10th Floor- MIS- Bureau of Information Technology
Corona, New York  11368

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
66. Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
67. Franklin, Jay
PH: 607-274-5517
FAX: 607-274-5507
jfranklin@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 East Buffalo Street
Department of Assessment
Ithaca , New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
68. Franklin, Robert
Program Research Specialist IV
PH: 518-402-1984
FAX: 518-402-1969
robert.franklin@oag.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 University Place
Room 203
Rensselaer, New York  12144-3444

NYS Office of the Attorney General
 
69. Franklin, Yulitza
Deputy Director of Community Development
PH: 212-709-1699
yulitza.franklin@dfs.ny.gov E-Mail
One State Street
7th Floor
New York, New York  10004

NYS Dept. of Financial Services
 
70. Fraser, James
PH: 315-785-2312
FAX: 315-785-2438
jwfraser@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
71. Fraser, Tom
PH: 518-242-5177
tom.fraser@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
72. Frederick, William
PH: 716-879-4243
william.t.frederick@usace.army.mil E-Mail
1776 Niagara Street
Buffalo, New York  14207-3199

US Army Corps of Engineers - Buffalo
 
73. Freeborn, Ed
PH: 315-677-3015
freeborn@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8340 Five Road East
Fabius, New York  13063

Not Specified  
74. Freeman, Bob
PH: 518-474-2518
FAX: 518-474-1927
rfreeman@dos.state.ny.us E-Mail
41 State Street
Albany, New York  12231

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
75. Freiman, Ben
GIS Technician
PH: (845) 615-3813
bfreiman@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main St.
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
76. Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

Chautauqua Opportunities Inc
 
77. Friedlieb, William
PH: 212-577-0700
FAX: 212-406-7229
270 Broadway, 26th Floor
26th Floor
New York, New York  10007

NYS Commission of Investigation
 
78. Fritschler, Rick
PH: 845-338-1571
FAX: 845-338-2372
rfrits@aol.com E-Mail
PO Box 130
Cottekill, New York  12419

Lower Esopus River Watch
 
79. Frost, Sharon
PH: 631-852-3287
FAX: 631-852-3302
sharon.frost@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Soil & Water Conservation District
423 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Suffolk County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
80. Furlong, Jr., Richard A.
Forestry Technician
PH: 315-793-2560
rafurlon@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2133 County Route 22
NYSDEC Salmon River Fish Hatchery
Altmar, New York  13302

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
81. Futia, Karen
Town Assessor
PH: 914-862-5334
kfutia@northsalemny.org E-Mail
270 Titicus Road
North Salem, New York  10560

North Salem Police Department