skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Gaborski, Patricia
GLOBE Teacher
PH: 585-267-3326
patricia_gaborski@pittsford.monroe.edu E-Mail
30 Cambric Circle
Pittsford, New York  14534

Jefferson Road Elementary School
 
2. Gabriel, James
Senior Project Manager
PH: 518-348-7881
jgabriel@primeenng.com E-Mail
100 Kellar Avenue
Schenectady, New York  12306-1126

Schenectady County
 
3. Gagnon, Rebecca Reed
Project Manager
PH: 518-862-1090 3559
FAX: 518-862-1091
rebecca.gagnon@nyserda.ny.gov E-Mail
17 Columbia Circle
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Energy Research & Development Authority (NYSERDA)
 
4. Gajewski, Benjamin
Executive Director
PH: 585-243-2190
ben@geneseevalleyconservancy.org E-Mail
PO Box 73
One Main Street
Geneseo, New York  14454

Genesee Valley Conservancy
 
5. Gallo, Donald
PH: 716-883-1234
FAX: 716-883-0695
589 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, New York  14202

Not Specified  
6. Galloway, Stewart
GIS Manager
PH: 518-786-4550
FAX: 518-786-4400
Stewart.c.galloway.nfg@mail.mil E-Mail
330 Old Niskayuna Rd.
Latham, New York  12110

NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs (DMNA)
 
7. Galluccio, Ken
Scheduling Systems Administrator
PH: 518-437-6864
FAX: 518-437-8328
keng@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

Capital District Transportation Authority
 
8. Gallup, Patricia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-794-85514 opt 4, opt 1
pgallup@newlebanoncsd.org E-Mail
1478 Route 20
New Lebanon, New York  12125

New Lebanon Central School District
 
9. Galt, David L.
PH: 212-442-4509
DGalt@dot.nyc.gov E-Mail
40 Worth Street
Room 1035
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Transportation
 
10. Gandhari, Santhosh
PH: 724-742-1892
FAX: 724-742-1893
santhosh@dataproconsulting.com E-Mail
311 Scarlet Peak Court
Cranberry Twp, Pennyslvania  16066

Datapro Consulting, Inc.
 
11. Gandolfo, Gina
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 516-390-3112
FAX: 516-489-1776
ggandolfo@whufsd.com E-Mail
252 Chestnut Street
West Hempstead, New York  11552

West Hempstead School District
 
12. Gangemi, Michael
PH: 716-858-6457
FAX: 716-858-7248
gangemim@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin St
Room 1070
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
13. Garfinkel, Dean
PH: 732-502-3100
FAX: 732-502-3113
dgarfinkel@nationalgeomatica.com E-Mail
201 Main Street
Allenhurst , New Jersey  07711

National Geomatica
 
14. Garland, Anne
Research Associate
PH: 757-357-0431
FAX: 757-357-0431
ariesnonprofit@yahoo.com E-Mail
1042 Maple Avenue
Suite 106
Lisle, Illinois  60532

Applied Research in Environmental Sciences Non-Profit, Inc
 
15. Garren, Sandra
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-463-9939
FAX: 516-463-3907
sandra.j.garren@hofstra.edu E-Mail
250 Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York  11549

Hofstra University
 
16. Garrett, Linda
Executive Director
PH: 315-779-8240
FAX: 315-782-6192
thtomorr@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 6063
Watertown, New York  13601

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
 
17. Garriga, Miguel
President
PH: 321-279-6019
mgarriga@geographicsystems.com E-Mail
Altamonte Springs, Florida  32701

Geographic Systems LLC
 
18. Garrison, Jordan
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-471-5973
Jordan.Garrison@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
200 Southern Boulevard
Albany, New York  12209

NYS Thruway Authority
 
19. Garverick, John
Transportation Director
PH: 631-244-2200
FAX: 631-224-2785
jgarverick@ccsdli.org E-Mail
780 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, New York  11716

Connetquot Central School District of Islip
 
20. Gaston, Mark
District Manager
PH: 716-652-8480
FAX: 716-652-8506
mark.gaston@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
50 Commerce Way
East Aurora, New York  14052

Erie County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
21. Gates, Bill
Supervisor
PH: 607-547-5631
billgates@stny.rr.com E-Mail
811 County Highway 26
P.O. Box 183
Fly Creek, New York  13337

Otsego, Town of
 
22. Gates, Neil
PH: 315-946-5924
FAX: 315-946-5930
ngates@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
16 William Street
Lyons, New York  14489

Wayne County
 
23. Gehrs, David
PH: 518-482-4199
FAX: 518-482-9039
davidg@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

Capital District Transportation Authority
 
24. Geis, Scott
PH: 518-242-8295
scott.geis@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
25. Gelb, Yigal
Program Director
PH: 212-691-7483
FAX: 212-924-3870
ygelb@nycaudubon.org E-Mail
71 W. 23rd Street 1523
New York, New York  10010

New York City Audubon
 
26. Gelser, Gary
Engineering Technician
PH: 585-243-6707
ggelser@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
County Highway Department
, New York  

Livingston County
 
27. Genaway, Dave
Director/GIS Manager
PH: 631-351-3161
dgenaway@huntingtonny.gov E-Mail
Department of Information Technology
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington, Town of
 
28. Genett, Aileen
Recreation Analyst
PH: 518-402-7018
Aileen.Genett@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Division of Environmental Stewardship and Planning
Albany, New York  12238

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
29. Genovesi , Joe
jgenovesi@dmv.state.ny.us E-Mail
Albany, New York  

NYS Dept. of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
 
30. George, Varughese
Assistant Public Health Engineer
PH: 631-852-5700 5889
FAX: 631-852-5755
varughese.george@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
360 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York  11980

Suffolk County
 
31. Georgian, Ted
Professor
PH: 716-375-2631
georgian@sbu.edu E-Mail
St. Bonaventure University
Biology Department
St. Bonaventure, New York  14778

St. Bonaventure University
 
32. Gerber, Todd
PH: 518-474-6968
tmg02@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
Corning Tower
Room 890
Albany, New York  12237

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
33. Gerhard, Dave
PH: 518-474-5818
david.gerhard@nysed.gov E-Mail
3162 CEC - State Museum
Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York  12230

NYS Education Department
 
34. German, John
Director
PH: 212-759-2368
german63@hotmail.com E-Mail
125 East 63rd St
New York, New York  10065-7302

Non-Profit Computing, Inc.
 
35. Gershowitz, Martin
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-794-7702 72910
FAX: 845-794-2163
mgershowitz@k12mcsd.net E-Mail
237 Forestburgh Rd
Monticello, New York  12701

Monticello Central School District
 
36. Gesner, Rena
Administrative Assistant
PH: 845-357-7783 227
FAX: 845-357-3073
rgesner@ramapocentral.org E-Mail
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn, New York  10931

Ramapo Central School District
 
37. Ghaly, Ashraf
Professor of Engineering
PH: 518-388-6515
FAX: 518-388-7172
ghalya@union.edu E-Mail
807 Union Street
Schenectady, New York  12308

Union College
 
38. Ghosen, Joseph
PH: 716-866-4658
jghosen@southarrow.com E-Mail
414 Parker Avenue
Buffalo, New York  14216

SouthArrow Consulting
 
39. Giddings, Mark
PH: 518-402-7109
mark.giddings@health.ny.gov E-Mail
Riverview Center, 6th floor - ERSU
150 Broadway
Albany, New York  12204

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
40. Gifford, Patricia
Executive Manager
PH: 800-834-4644
FAX: 607-273-7612
none E-Mail
957 Mitchell Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

New York Holstein Association
 
41. Giguet, Stephanie
GIS Specialist
PH: 514-876-1606 236
stephanie.giguet@conservationdelanature.ca E-Mail
55, av. Mont-Royal Ouest
Bureau 100
Montreal, Quebec  H2T 2S6
Canada

Nature Conservancy Canada - Quebec Region
 
42. Gilberg, William
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-237-2080
FAX: 516-237-2088
wgilberg@mineola.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Washington Ave
Garden City Park, New York  11040

Mineola Public Schools
 
43. Gilkinson, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 71-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
bgilkinson@cvcougars.org E-Mail
5935 Route 60
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
44. Gillen, Dennis
Planning Assistant
PH: 315-838-1709
FAX: 315-838-1167
dgillen@romecitygov.com E-Mail
198 North Washington Street
Rome, New York  13440

Rome, City of
 
45. Gillis, Beth
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-668-5773
FAX: 518-668-5774
bgilles_rpb@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 765
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board
 
46. Gilmer, James
PH: 5184715890
FAX: 5184715890
jim.gilmer@cgc.ny.gov E-Mail
DCJS - Commission on Quality of Care
4 Tower Place
Albany, New York  12212

NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS)
 
47. Gilmore, Daniel
PH: 518-251-4257 14
FAX: 518-251-5068
rcpa.dan@frontiernet.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 27
North Creek, New York  12853

Residents' Committee to Protect the Adirondacks
 
48. Girard, Peter
PH: 617-447-2400
pgirard@appgeo.com E-Mail
24 School Street
Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

Applied Geographics, Inc.
 
49. Girton, John
Information Technology Coordinator
PH: 607-656-4161 260
FAX: 607-656-4379
jgirton@greenecsd.org E-Mail
40 S Canal St
Greene, New York  13778

Greene Central School District
 
50. Giuliani, Joseph
PH: 518-842-0826
1639 Conway 107
Amsterdam, New York  12010

MuseumsRus
 
51. Glass, Eric
GIS/Metadata Librarian
PH: 212-854-8878
ecg2104@columbia.edu E-Mail
420 West 118th Street
Lehman Library, 328 SIA
New York, New York  10027

Columbia University
 
52. Glass, Wayne
PH: 518-564-2214
FAX: 518-564-3220
tac@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
53. Glathar, Janine
GIS Specialist
PH: 570-577-1990
FAX: 570-577-3313
janine.glathar@bucknell.edu E-Mail
Bertrand Library
Bucknell University
Lewisburg, Pennyslvania  17837

Bucknell University
 
54. Glennon, James
Sr. Map Technician
PH: 518-481-1501
FAX: 518-481-5995
jglennon@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
355 West Main St.
STE. 251
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
55. Glover, David J.
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 31-375-8814 1001
FAX: 315-375-8604
dglover@mcsk12.org E-Mail
408 Gouverneur Street
PO Box 217
Morristown, New York  13664

Morristown Central School
 
56. Godfrey, Thomas
PH: 518-457-7433
615 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, New York  13204-2400

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
57. Goeller, Andrew
PH: 607-674-4036
FAX: 607-674-9034
ajgoelle@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2715 Route 80
Sherburne, New York  13460

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
58. Goldsmith, Chris
adidascsg2000@yahoo.com E-Mail
Plattsburgh, New York  

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
59. Gordon, Cody
Information Systems Manager
PH: 760-525-9664
FAX: 718-246-3718
cgordon@workingfamilies.org E-Mail
2 Nevins Street
3rd Floor
Brooklyn, New York  11217

Working Families Organization
 
60. Gordon, Mannix
PH: 718-629-2247
mnxgordon@verizon.net E-Mail
4816 Clarendon Rd.
Brooklyn, New York  11203

Not Specified  
61. Gormanson, Dale
Supervisory Forester
PH: 651 649-5126
dgormanson@fs.fed.us E-Mail
1992 Folwell Avenue
USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station Forest Inventory and Analysis
St. Paul, Minnesota  55108

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
 
62. Gotti, Victoria
CEO
PH: 985-445-2092
northsho50@yahoo.com E-Mail
6 Birch Hill Ct.
OLD WESTBURY, New York  11568

AMI
 
63. Gould, Tim
Supervisor
PH: 516-466-4418
FAX: 516-466-2022
tim@mlfired.com E-Mail
170 East Shore Road
Great Neck, New York  11023

Manhasset-Lakeville Fire District
 
64. Goyer, Michael
Transportation, Operations and Maintenance Supervisor
PH: 518-765-2381 508
FAX: 518-765-7959
mgoyer@voorheesville.org E-Mail
432 New Salem Road
Voorheesville, New York  12186

Voorheesville Central School
 
65. Goyer, Toni
PH: 518-408-8569
toni.goyer@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
66. Grady, Heather
Agricultural Program Technology Specialist
PH: 315-477-6343
FAX: 315-477-6323
heather.grady@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
441 S Salina St
Rm 536
Syracuse, New York  13202

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency
 
67. Grady, Rich
President
PH: 617-447-2400
rgrady@appgeo.com E-Mail
24 School Street
Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

Applied Geographics, Inc.
 
68. Graf, Jason
Vice President
PH: 516-579-3111 130
jgraf@gayrondebruin.com E-Mail
11 Union Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Gayron de Bruin Land Surveying and Engineering, PC
 
69. Grandy, Laura
PH: 518-486-5000
FAX: 518-474-7292
lgrandy@nyshcr.org E-Mail
38-40 State Street
Hampton Plaza
Albany, New York  12207

NYS Division of Housing and Community Renewal
 
70. Graves, Anthony
PH: 631-451-6455
FAX: 631-451-6459
agraves@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
3233 Route 112
Medford, New York  11763

Brookhaven, Town of
 
71. Gray, David
Sole Assessor
PH: 315-564-7115
FAX: 315-564-7379
Drawer B
Hannibal, New York  13074

Hannibal, Town of
 
72. Gray, David
Sole Assessor
PH: 315-598-8983
FAX: 315-598-6839
1445 County Route 6
Fulton, New York  13069

Volney, Town of
 
73. Greco, Brandon
Natural Resource Specialist
PH: 518-765-7923
FAX: 518-765-2490
brandon-greco@ny.nacdnet.org E-Mail
24 Martin Rd.
P.O. Box 497
Voorheesville, New York  12186

Albany County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
74. Greco, Ralph M.
Science Teacher
PH: 315-266-3200
FAX: 315-266-3223
rgreco@wboro.org E-Mail
6000 St. Rt. 291
Marcy, New York  13403

Whitesboro High School
 
75. Green, Ronald J.
PH: 631-553-0529
ron.green@suffolkgis.us E-Mail
2 Birch Avenue
Sound Beach, New York  11789

Suffolk GIS Mapping Consultants
 
76. Greene, Joshua
Environmental Planner/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-286-4462
Josh.Greene@niagarafallsny.gov E-Mail
745 Main Street
Niagara Falls
, New York  14302-0069

Niagara Falls, City of
 
77. Greenfield, Ph.D., Eric
Research Forester
PH: 315-448-3203
ejgreenfield@fs.fed.us E-Mail
US Forest Service, Northern Research Station, c/o SUNY-ESF
5 Moon Library, Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
 
78. Griffen, Tom
Assessor
PH: 518-784-2501
tokassessor@berk.com E-Mail
PO Box P
Town Hall
Niverville, New York  12130

Kinderhook, Town of
 
79. Griffin, John
Director, GIS
PH: 212-676-9618
jgriffin@dot.nyc.gov E-Mail
40 Worth St
11th Floor NW
New York City, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Transportation
 
80. Griffin, Vivien
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-298-5225 44100
vivien.griffin@wcsdny.org E-Mail
55 Major MacDonald Way
Wappingers Falls, New York  12590

Wappingers Central School District
 
81. Grigg, Justin
GIS Specialist - Alfred University
PH: 607-871-2840
griggj@alfred.edu E-Mail
225 Science Center
Alfred University
Alfred, New York  14802

Alfred University
 
82. Groff, Russell
Transportation Director
PH: 315-688-2922
FAX: 315-688-2001
rgroff@ccsknights.org E-Mail
PO Box 30
Mechanic Street
Copenhagen, New York  13626

Copenhagen Central School
 
83. Grohoski, Nicole
Technical Associate
PH: 802-372-3213 20
FAX: 802-372-3233
ngrohoski@lcbp.org E-Mail
54 West Shore Road
Grand Isle, Vermont  05458

New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission
 
84. Groph, Tim
Director of IT
PH: 315-536-5153
FAX: 315-531-3209
tgroph@yatescounty.org E-Mail
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527

Yates County
 
85. Gross, Crystal
PH: 716-938-9121
FAX: 716-938-9056
crgross@cattco.org E-Mail
8810 Route 242
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus County
 
86. Grove, Patricia
Professor of Biology
PH: 718-405-3392
FAX: 718-405-3719
patricia.grove@mountsaintvincent.edu E-Mail
6301 Riverdale Avenue
Bronx, New York  10471-1093

College of Mount Saint Vincent
 
87. Grover, Richard
President
PH: 315-379-9697
rgrover@usadatanet.net E-Mail
15 1/2 Elm Street
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence Land Trust
 
88. Gubbels, Timothy
300 E. Street SW
Washington, District of Columbia*  20546

NASA Headquarters
 
89. Guerrero, Hernan
PH: 917-279-1424
aeolite@gmail.com E-Mail
802 Dekalb Avenue
Brooklyn, New York  11221

Aeolite Media, Inc
 
90. Guggisberg, Thomas
Director of IT
PH: 518-437-8326
FAX: 518-437-8328
thomas@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

Capital District Transportation Authority
 
91. Gugino, Joseph L.
Business Administrator
PH: 607-843-2025 4046
FAX: 607-843-3241
jgugino@oxac.org E-Mail
12 Fort Hill Park
Oxford, New York  13830

Oxford Academy & Central School
 
92. Gunn, Thomas
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-341-2900
FAX: 315-341-2918
tgunn@oswego.org E-Mail
Oswego City School District
22 Richard Benjamin Boulevard
Oswego, New York  13126

Oswego City School District
 
93. Gurney, Gardner
Adminstrative Officer
PH: 518-388-3352
FAX: 518-388-3403
ggurney@lottery.state.ny.us E-Mail
One Broadway Center
PO Box 7500
Schenectady, New York  12301

NYS Division of the Lottery
 
94. Gushue, Lewis
PH: 585-427-8888
FAX: 585-427-8914
gushelt@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.