skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Jabot, Michael
Professor
PH: 716-673-3639
michael.jabot@fredonia.edu E-Mail
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
E250 Thompson Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia
 
2. Jacob, Jim
PH: 518-292-5200
FAX: 518-292-5810
jjacob@empire.state.ny.us E-Mail
30 S. Pearl St
Albany, New York  12245

NYS Empire State Development Corp
 
3. Jacobs, Leslie
Systems Coordinator
PH: 813.272.5977
FAX: 813.307.8374
jacobsl@hillsboroughcounty.org E-Mail
332 N Falkenburg Road
Brandon Support Operations Complex (BSOC)
Brandon, Florida  33619

Hillsborough County
 
4. Jaeckel, Barbara
Director, Information Technologies
PH: 631-957-3135
FAX: 631-957-3056
bjaeckel@townofbabylon.com E-Mail
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, New York  11757

Babylon, Town of
 
5. Jahn, George
Supervisor
PH: 518-392-3260
FAX: 518-392-9350
austerlitz@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 238
Spencertown, New York  12165

Austerlitz, Town of
 
6. Jaitah, Malanding
PH: 845-365-8984
mjaiteh@ciesin.columbia.edu E-Mail
Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W
Palisades, New York  10964

CIESIN at Columbia University
 
7. Jakobowitz, Pinkus
Director
PH: 845-774-4444 175
FAX: 845-783-2237
pinkus@kjcouncil.org E-Mail
2 Garfield Road
Suite 201
Monroe, New York  10950

Kiryas Joel Social Service Organization
 
8. Jardine, Elaine
County Planning Director
PH: 607-687-8257
FAX: 607-687-1435
jardinee@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
Tioga County Economic Development and Planning
Tioga County Office Bldg., 56 Main Street
Owego, New York  13827

Tioga County
 
9. Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Village of
 
10. Jenack, Jessica
Community Development Coordinator
PH: 315-629-4283
FAX: 315-629-4393
lerayplanning@nnymail.com E-Mail
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, New York  13637

LeRay, Town of
 
11. Jenkins, Keith
GIS/Geospatial Applications Librarian
PH: 607-255-7192
kgj2@cornell.edu E-Mail
Mann Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
12. Jenks, Daryl
PH: 607-753-3095 245
FAX: 607-753-8532
dljenks@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Ave
Cortland, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
13. Jennejahn, Bill
PH: 585-964-8961
1658 Lave Road
Hamlin, New York  14464

Hamlin Conservation Board
 
14. Jennings, James P.
Executive Director
PH: 518-624-3849
FAX: 518-624-2441
nyssamap@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 612
Long Lake, New York  12847-0612

New York State Snowmobile Association, Inc.
 
15. Jenny, Nicholas
Program Research Specialist 3
PH: 518-408-3150
FAX: 518-402-4436
njenny@osc.ny.gov E-Mail
110 State Street
12 th Floor
Albany, New York  12236

NYS Office of the State Comptroller
 
16. Jensen, Eric
PH: 315-457-0325
ejensen@ocswcd.org E-Mail
6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway
Liverpool, New York  13088

Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
17. Jeu, Amy
ajeu@hunter.cuny.edu E-Mail
695 Park Ave
Rm 1006 HN
New York, New York  10065

CUNY Hunter College
 
18. Jiang, Ming
mjiang@wendelcompanies.com E-Mail
375 Essjay Road
Suite 200
Williamsville, New York  14221

Wendel Companies
 
19. Jilek, Lissa A.
Business Manager
PH: 518-943-4550
FAX: 518-943-7108
ljilek@catskillcsd.org E-Mail
347 West Main St.
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill Central School District
 
20. Jock, Darrin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-529-6521
FAX: 518-529-6062
djock@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
758 County Route 7
Brushten, New York  12916

Brushten-Moira Central School District
 
21. Johanson, John
Project Manager
PH: 518-265-8555
john@cactroy.org E-Mail
71 Mill Street
Troy, New York  12180

Contemporary Artists Center Woodside
 
22. John, Paul
Regional Spill Manager
PH: 845-256-3137
FAX: 845-255-3414
pkjohn@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
21 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, New York  12561

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
23. Johnson, David
PH: 315-470-6829
FAX: 315-470-6856
dljohnson@esf.edu E-Mail
121 Jahn Lab
Syracuse, New York  

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
24. Johnson, Emily E.
Land Preservation Coordinator
PH: 585-256-2130
landprotection@geneseelandtrust.org E-Mail
46 Prince Street
Suite LL005
Rochester, New York  14607

Genesee Land Trust
 
25. Johnson, Glen
Associate Professor
glen.johnson@sph.cuny.edu E-Mail
CUNY School of Public Health
55 West 125th Street
New York, New York  

CUNY School of Public Health
 
26. Johnson, Glenn
Associate Professor
PH: 315-267-2710
FAX: 315-267-3170
johnsong@potsdam.edu E-Mail
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Biology Department
Potsdam, New York  13676

SUNY College at Potsdam
 
27. Johnson, Matthew
Planner
PH: 315-785-2380 257
FAX: 315-785-2574
matt@tughill.org E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Tug Hill Commission
 
28. Johnson, Missy
Office Manager
PH: 518-474-2363
FAX: 518-474-2474
melissa.johnson@consumer.state.ny.us E-Mail
5 Empire State Plaza
Suite 2101
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Consumer Protection Board
 
29. Johnson, Sara
PH: 703-354-7415
5400 Shawnee Road
Suite 206
Alexandria, Virginia  22312

ERDAS
 
30. Johnson, Scott
ITS 2
PH: 716-847-3710
FAX: 716-847-3389
scott.johnson@its.ny.gov E-Mail
100 Seneca Street
Room 135
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
31. Johnson, Shelby
Project Manager
PH: 315-646-1000
FAX: 315-646-1004
shelby@seawaytrail.com E-Mail
PO Box 660
Ray & West Main St.
Sackets Harbor, New York  13685

Seaway Trail, Inc.
 
32. Johnson, William
Carpe Geo Evangelist
PH: 518-859-5576
wjohnson@appgeo.com E-Mail
24 School Street
Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

Applied Geographics, Inc.
 
33. Johnston, Mike
Environmental Specialist
PH: 716-847-3421
mjohnston@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
125 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
34. Johnston, Richard
PH: 315-779-8240
tughilllandpro@nnymail.com E-Mail
Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
1 Thompson Park
Watertown, New York  13601

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
 
35. Jones, Brian
PH: 518-470-7492
b_mjones@yahoo.com E-Mail
PO Box 794
Cobleskill, New York  12043

Cobleskill, Village of
 
36. Jones, James
Town Engineer
PH: 716-877-8805
FAX: 716-871-8841
jjones2919@gmail.com E-Mail
2919 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, New York  14217

Tonawanda, Town of
 
37. Jones, Rex E.
President
PH: 317-259-0105
FAX: 317-259-1423
rjones@wthtechnology.com E-Mail
567 W. Westfield Blvd
Indianapolis, Indiana  46208

WTH Technologies
 
38. Jones, Robert
Assoc. Professor of Economics
PH: 518-580-5094
FAX: 518-580-5099
rjones@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
39. Jones, Tim
PH: 315-448-8211
FAX: 315-448-8488
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
40. Jones, Wesley
PH: 607-337-1859
FAX: 607-337-1865
ajones@co.chenango.ny.us E-Mail
279 County Rd 46
Norwich, New York  13815

Chenango County
 
41. Jordan, Molly
Mapping Technologist 1
PH: 518-891-4050 156
FAX: 518-891-3938
molly.jordan@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
42. Jordan, Monee
Development Associate
PH: 212-645-3444 222
FAX: 212-477-4663
mjordan@pfth.org E-Mail
305 Seventh Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, New York  10001

Partnership for the Homeless, The
 
43. Jordan, Neil
Conservation Information Manager
PH: 212-290-8200 230
njordan@osiny.org E-Mail
1350 Broadway
Suite 201
New York, New York  10018

Open Space Institute, Inc.
 
44. Jordon, Jo
Program Manager, Northeast Region
PH: 857-654-3129
jjordon@wittassociates.com E-Mail
, New York  

James Lee Witt Associates
 
45. Jorgensen, David O
GIS Manager
PH: 607-273-3391
dj@toxicstargeting.com E-Mail
215 N Cayuga St
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
Toxic Targeting, Inc.
 
46. Joule, Steve
Wildlife Biologist
PH: 845-256-3089
FAX: 845-255-4659
sjjoule@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Grahamsville, New York  12740

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
47. Joyce, Michael Sean
L.S., P.L.S.
PH: 607-529-6320
foolonhill58@hotmail.com E-Mail
5740 Hilliker Road
Chemung, New York  14825

Joyce Surveying and Mapping Associates
 
48. Judd, Carl W.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-697-8804
FAX: 315-697-6368
cjudd@canastotacsd.org E-Mail
12 Roberts Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Canastota Central School District
 
49. Judycki, Brian
Professor
PH: 315-792-5313
FAX: 315-731-5862
bjudycki@mvcc.edu E-Mail
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York  13501

Mohawk Valley Community College
 
50. Jukes, Jeffrey
PH: 518-474-3114
FAX: 518-402-2304
jeffrey.jukes@its.ny.gov E-Mail
80 South Swan Street
NYS Liquor Authority
Albany, New York  12210

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
51. Julien, Mary Theresa
PH: 518-732-4787
marigoldgis@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
552 River Road
Schodack Landing, New York  12156

Marigold Consulting