skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Jabot, Michael
Professor
PH: 716-673-3639
michael.jabot@fredonia.edu E-Mail
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
E250 Thompson Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia
 
2. Jackson, Matt
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
3. Jacob, Jim
PH: 518-292-5200
FAX: 518-292-5810
jjacob@empire.state.ny.us E-Mail
30 S. Pearl St
Albany, New York  12245

NYS Empire State Development Corp
 
4. Jacobs, Leslie
Systems Coordinator
PH: 813.272.5977
FAX: 813.307.8374
jacobsl@hillsboroughcounty.org E-Mail
332 N Falkenburg Road
Brandon Support Operations Complex (BSOC)
Brandon, Florida  33619

Hillsborough County
 
5. Jaeckel, Barbara
Director, Information Technologies
PH: 631-957-3135
FAX: 631-957-3056
bjaeckel@townofbabylon.com E-Mail
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, New York  11757

Babylon, Town of
 
6. Jahn, George
Supervisor
PH: 518-392-3260
FAX: 518-392-9350
austerlitz@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 238
Spencertown, New York  12165

Austerlitz, Town of
 
7. Jaitah, Malanding
PH: 845-365-8984
mjaiteh@ciesin.columbia.edu E-Mail
Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W
Palisades, New York  10964

CIESIN at Columbia University
 
8. Jakobowitz, Pinkus
Director
PH: 845-774-4444 175
FAX: 845-783-2237
pinkus@kjcouncil.org E-Mail
2 Garfield Road
Suite 201
Monroe, New York  10950

Kiryas Joel Social Service Organization
 
9. Jardine, Elaine
County Planning Director
PH: 607-687-8257
FAX: 607-687-1435
jardinee@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
Tioga County Economic Development and Planning
Tioga County Office Bldg., 56 Main Street
Owego, New York  13827

Tioga County
 
10. Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Village of
 
11. Jenack, Jessica
Community Development Coordinator
PH: 315-629-4283
FAX: 315-629-4393
lerayplanning@nnymail.com E-Mail
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, New York  13637

LeRay, Town of
 
12. Jenkins, Keith
GIS/Geospatial Applications Librarian
PH: 607-255-7192
kgj2@cornell.edu E-Mail
Mann Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
13. Jenks, Daryl
PH: 607-753-3095 245
FAX: 607-753-8532
dljenks@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Ave
Cortland, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
14. Jennejahn, Bill
PH: 585-964-8961
1658 Lave Road
Hamlin, New York  14464

Hamlin Conservation Board
 
15. Jennings, James P.
Executive Director
PH: 518-624-3849
FAX: 518-624-2441
nyssamap@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 612
Long Lake, New York  12847-0612

New York State Snowmobile Association, Inc.
 
16. Jenny, Nick
Program Research Specialist 3
PH: 518-408-3150
FAX: 518-402-4436
njenny@osc.state.ny.us E-Mail
110 State Street
12 th Floor
Albany, New York  12236

NYS Office of the State Comptroller
 
17. Jensen, Eric
PH: 315-457-0325
ejensen@ocswcd.org E-Mail
6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway
Liverpool, New York  13088

Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
18. Jeu, Amy
ajeu@hunter.cuny.edu E-Mail
695 Park Ave
Rm 1006 HN
New York, New York  10065

CUNY Hunter College
 
19. Jiang, Ming
mjiang@wendelcompanies.com E-Mail
375 Essjay Road
Suite 200
Williamsville, New York  14221

Wendel Companies
 
20. Jilek, Lissa A.
Business Manager
PH: 518-943-4550
FAX: 518-943-7108
ljilek@catskillcsd.org E-Mail
347 West Main St.
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill Central School District
 
21. Jock, Darrin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-529-6521
FAX: 518-529-6062
djock@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
758 County Route 7
Brushten, New York  12916

Brushten-Moira Central School District
 
22. Johanson, John
Project Manager
PH: 518-265-8555
john@cactroy.org E-Mail
71 Mill Street
Troy, New York  12180

Contemporary Artists Center Woodside
 
23. John, Paul
Regional Spill Manager
PH: 845-256-3137
FAX: 845-255-3414
pkjohn@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
21 South Putt Corners Road
New Paltz, New York  12561

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
24. Johnson, David
PH: 315-470-6829
FAX: 315-470-6856
dljohnson@esf.edu E-Mail
121 Jahn Lab
Syracuse, New York  

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
25. Johnson, Emily E.
Land Preservation Coordinator
PH: 585-256-2130
landprotection@geneseelandtrust.org E-Mail
46 Prince Street
Suite LL005
Rochester, New York  14607

Genesee Land Trust
 
26. Johnson, Glen
Research Scientist
glen.johnson@sph.cuny.edu E-Mail
CUNY School of Public Health
55 West 125th Street
New York, New York  

CUNY School of Public Health
 
27. Johnson, Glenn
Associate Professor
PH: 315-267-2710
FAX: 315-267-3170
johnsong@potsdam.edu E-Mail
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Biology Department
Potsdam, New York  13676

SUNY College at Potsdam
 
28. Johnson, Marsha
Annex Bldg.
Park St.
Fonda, New York  12068

Montgomery County
 
29. Johnson, Matthew
Planner
PH: 315-785-2380 257
FAX: 315-785-2574
matt@tughill.org E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Tug Hill Commission
 
30. Johnson, Missy
Office Manager
PH: 518-474-2363
FAX: 518-474-2474
melissa.johnson@consumer.state.ny.us E-Mail
5 Empire State Plaza
Suite 2101
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Consumer Protection Board
 
31. Johnson, Sara
PH: 703-354-7415
5400 Shawnee Road
Suite 206
Alexandria, Virginia  22312

ERDAS
 
32. Johnson, Scott
ITS 2
PH: 716-847-3710
FAX: 716-847-3389
scott.johnson@its.ny.gov E-Mail
100 Seneca Street
Room 135
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
33. Johnson, Shelby
Project Manager
PH: 315-646-1000
FAX: 315-646-1004
shelby@seawaytrail.com E-Mail
PO Box 660
Ray & West Main St.
Sackets Harbor, New York  13685

Seaway Trail, Inc.
 
34. Johnson, William
wfjenterprises@gmail.com E-Mail
Albany, New York  12242

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
35. Johnston, Mike
Environmental Specialist
PH: 716-847-3421
mjohnston@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
125 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
36. Johnston, Richard
PH: 315-779-8240
tughilllandpro@nnymail.com E-Mail
Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
1 Thompson Park
Watertown, New York  13601

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
 
37. Jones, Brian
PH: 518-470-7492
b_mjones@yahoo.com E-Mail
PO Box 794
Cobleskill, New York  12043

Cobleskill, Village of
 
38. Jones, James
Town Engineer
PH: 716-877-8805
FAX: 716-871-8841
jjones@tonawanda.ny.us E-Mail
2919 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore, New York  14217

Tonawanda, Town of
 
39. Jones, Rex E.
President
PH: 317-259-0105
FAX: 317-259-1423
rjones@wthtechnology.com E-Mail
567 W. Westfield Blvd
Indianapolis, Indiana  46208

WTH Technologies
 
40. Jones, Robert
Assoc. Professor of Economics
PH: 518-580-5094
FAX: 518-580-5099
rjones@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
41. Jones, Tim
PH: 315-448-8211
FAX: 315-448-8488
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
42. Jones, Wesley
PH: 607-337-1859
FAX: 607-337-1865
ajones@co.chenango.ny.us E-Mail
279 County Rd 46
Norwich, New York  13815

Chenango County
 
43. Jordan, Monee
Development Associate
PH: 212-645-3444 222
FAX: 212-477-4663
mjordan@pfth.org E-Mail
305 Seventh Avenue, 13th Floor
New York, New York  10001

Partnership for the Homeless, The
 
44. Jordan, Neil
Conservation Information Manager
PH: 212-290-8200 230
njordan@osiny.org E-Mail
1350 Broadway
Suite 201
New York, New York  10018

Open Space Institute, Inc.
 
45. Jordon, Jo
Program Manager, Northeast Region
PH: 857-654-3129
jjordon@wittassociates.com E-Mail
, New York  

James Lee Witt Associates
 
46. Jorgensen, David
cascazilla@gmail.com E-Mail
215 N. Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Toxic Targeting, Inc.
 
47. Jorgensen, David O
GIS Manager
PH: 607-273-3391
dj@toxicstargeting.com E-Mail
215 N Cayuga St
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
48. Joule, Steve
Wildlife Biologist
PH: 845-256-3089
FAX: 845-255-4659
sjjoule@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Grahamsville, New York  12740

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
49. Joyce, Michael Sean
L.S., P.L.S.
PH: 607-529-6320
foolonhill58@hotmail.com E-Mail
5740 Hilliker Road
Chemung, New York  14825

Joyce Surveying and Mapping Associates
 
50. Judd, Carl W.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-697-8804
FAX: 315-697-6368
cjudd@canastotacsd.org E-Mail
12 Roberts Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Canastota Central School District
 
51. Judycki, Brian
Associate Professor
PH: 315-792-5500 5313
FAX: 315-731-5862
bjudycki@mvcc.edu E-Mail
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York  13501

Mohawk Valley Community College
 
52. Jukes, Jeffrey
PH: 518-474-3114
FAX: 518-402-2304
jeffrey.jukes@its.ny.gov E-Mail
80 South Swan Street
NYS Liquor Authority
Albany, New York  12210

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
53. Julien, Mary Theresa
PH: 518-732-4787
marigoldgis@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
552 River Road
Schodack Landing, New York  12156

Marigold Consulting