skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Kabana, Sherry
Town Clerk
PH: 315-899-3364
FAX: 315-899-7748
skbn66@frontiernet.net E-Mail
10535 Main St
P.O. Box 83
Brookfield, New York  13314

Brookfield, Town of
 
2. Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
3. Kaled, Alamarie
Geologist
PH: 718-595-3453
Kalamarie@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
59-17 Junction Blvd
Corona, New York  11368

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
4. Kampe, Karl
140 Old County Rd.
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
5. Kannan, Vijayakumar
Assistant Traffic Engineer
PH: 585-272-4660
vkannan@srfa.net E-Mail
3495 Winton Pl.
Building E, Suite 110
Rochester, New York  14623

SRF & Associates
 
6. Kapell, Deborah
PH: 212-442-4040
FAX: 212-676-2688
dkapell@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
Bureau of Communicable Diseases
125 Worth Street, Box 22A
New York City, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
7. Kappel, Bill
PH: 518-285-5620
425 Jordan Road
Troy, New York  12180

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
8. Karlsen, Mike
mkarlsen@co.seneca.ny.us E-Mail
County Office Building
One DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, New York  13165

Seneca County
 
9. Karstedt, Lucinda
Director of Technology
PH: 716-992-3684
FAX: 716-992-3652
lkarstedt@edencsd.wnyric.org E-Mail
Eden Central School District
3150 Schoolview Road
Eden, New York  14057

Eden Central School District
 
10. Kasanof, Innes
Supervisor
PH: 845-254-9920
FAX: 845-254-9836
supervisor@townofhalcott.com E-Mail
813 Rt. 3
Halcott Center, New York  12430

Halcott, Town of
 
11. Kased, Razy
PH: 716-881-8916
FAX: 716-849-6651
rkased@bnmc.org E-Mail
701 Ellicott St.
Suite 401
Buffalo, New York  14203

Buffalo Niagara Medical Campus
 
12. Kased, Razy
Senior Planner
PH: 585-454-0190 20
FAX: 585-454-0191
rkased@gflrpc.org E-Mail
50 West Main St
Suite 8107
Rochester, New York  14614

Genesee/Finger Lakes Regional Planning Council
 
13. Kassahun Waktola, Daniel
PH: 323-260-8115
waktold@elac.edu E-Mail
East Los Angeles College
Department of Geography, 1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, California  91754-6099

Not Specified  
14. Katz, Jeffrey F.
PH: 718-391-1302
FAX: 718-391-1497
katzj@ddc.nyc.gov E-Mail
30-30 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, New York  11101

New York City
 
15. Kaulfuss, Michael
Senior Engineering Technician
PH: 518-439-4955 1140
FAX: 518-439-5808
mkaulfuss@townofbethlehem.org E-Mail
445 Delaware Ave
Delmar, New York  12054

Bethlehem, Town of
 
16. Keel, Pat
PlaningZoning Secretery
PH: 518-943-2141 108
FAX: 518-943-5251
planning@townofcatskillny.gov E-Mail
439 Main Street
Town of Catskill
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Town of
 
17. Keenan, Bob
Director of Information Technology
PH: 518-761-8261
FAX: 518-745-4437
planning@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York  12804-5902

Queensbury, Town of
 
18. Keenan, Jack
GIS Technician
PH: 518-271-1740
FAX: 518-271-1806
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
61 State St.
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
19. Keenan, John
Board Member
PH: 518-279-1155
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
Box 163
Grafton, New York  12082

Friends of Grafton Lakes State Park, Inc.
 
20. Keifer, Colleen
Crime Analyst
PH: 914-377-7126
FAX: 914-377-7354
colleen.keifer@ypd.yonkersny.gov E-Mail
City of Yonkers Police Department
104 South Broadway
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers Police Department
 
21. Kelchner, Kim
PH: 315-473-2685
FAX: 315-473-2608
kim.kelchner@gte.net E-Mail
101 North Beech Street
Syracuse, New York  13210

Syracuse, City of
 
22. Kellar, William
DoITT
75 Park Place, 6th Fl.
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Information Technology & Telecommunications (DOITT)
 
23. Keller, Tim
Manager
PH: 315-332-7481
FAX: 315-332-7493
TKeller@edutech.org E-Mail
131 Drumlin Court
Newark, New York  14513

Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
 
24. Kellogg, David W.
Supervisor
PH: 315-232-2410
FAX: 315-232-4758
dkellog2@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 128
Adams , New York  13605

Adams, Town of
 
25. Kelly, John F.
President
PH: 315-798-1328 23
FAX: 315-797-8825
johnk@sdgnys.com E-Mail
441 Trenton Avenue
Utica, New York  13502

Systems Development Group, Inc. (SDG)
 
26. Kelly, Larry
Technical Program Specialist
PH: 845-586-1400
FAX: 845-586-1401
lkelly@cwconline.org E-Mail
Main Street
P O Box 569
Margaretville, New York  12455

Catskill Watershed Corporation
 
27. Kelly, Laura
Director
PH: 716-856-8613
FAX: 716-856-8273
lkelly@old1stward.org E-Mail
62 Republic Street
Buffalo, New York  14204

Old First Ward Community Association
 
28. Kelly, Maurie
Coordinator
PH: 814-863-0104
FAX: 815-864-3378
mck4@psu.edu E-Mail
117 Land and Water Resources Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, Pennyslvania  16802

Pennsylvania, Commonwealth of
 
29. Kelly, Suzanne
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-562-8141
FAX: 315-562-2477
skelly@ekcsk12.org E-Mail
2512 CR 24
Russell, New York  13684

Edwards Knox Central School District
 
30. Kelly, Tim
Data Processing
120 N. Main St.
Liberty, New York  12754

Liberty, Town of
 
31. Kemper, Jason
Director of Planning
PH: 518-884-4705 4427
jkemper@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12065

Saratoga County
 
32. Kendall, Matt
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
mskendal@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86
Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
33. Kendra, Sylvia
Geospatial Program Manager
PH: 202-633-6262
FAX: 202-633-6233
kendras@si.edu E-Mail
P. O. Box 37012
MRC 511
Washington, District of Columbia*  20013-7012

Smithsonian Institution
 
34. Kenyon, Chris
Director of Stewardship and Conservation
PH: 845-343-0840 16
FAX: 845-341-0898
chris@oclt.org E-Mail
10 Mulberry Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
35. Kenyon, Megan
Land Mapping Analyst
PH: 607-562-4001
FAX: 607-795-2904
sgem78@yahoo.com E-Mail
3197 West River Road
Nichols, New York  13812

Fortuna Energy Inc.
 
36. Keplinger, Bruce
Communications and IT Assistant
PH: 315-422-8276 209
FAX: 315-422-9051
bkeplinger@cnyrpdb.org E-Mail
126 North Salina Street
Suite 200
Syracuse, New York  13202

Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
 
37. Kernan, Jim
Assistant Professor
PH: 585-245-6194
kernan@geneseo.edu E-Mail
1 College Circle
Department of Geography, Bailey 227
Geneseo, New York  14454

SUNY College at Geneseo
 
38. Kesler, Christopher D.
PH: 801-585-3542
FAX: 801-585-3540
ckesler@egi.utah.edu E-Mail
423 Wakara Way
Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah  84108-3537

Energy & Geoscience Institute
 
39. Kester, Bernie
Senior Transportation Analyst
PH: 716-847-3834
FAX: 716-847-3080
bkester@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
100 Seneca Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
40. Ketcham, Brian
Executive Director
PH: 718-330-0550
FAX: 718-330-0582
btk@communityconsulting.org E-Mail
175 Pacific St.
Brooklyn, New York  11201

Community Consulting Services
 
41. Key, Richard
PH: 626-395-6811
1200 E. California Boulevard
Pasadena, California  91125

California Institute Technology
 
42. Keyser, Gregory
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-856-2142
FAX: 716-856-2160
gkeyser@craworld.com E-Mail
285 Delaware Avenue
Suite 500
Buffalo, New York  14202

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates
 
43. Khan, Adam
PH: 315-824-8820
FAX: 315-684-6125
khana@morrisville.edu E-Mail
Charlton Hall 208
South Street
Morrisville, New York  13408

SUNY College at Morrisville
 
44. Kheel, Constance
President
PH: 518-686-7514
FAX: 518-686-5554
tpf@persistencefoundation.org E-Mail
PO Box 11
Eagle Bridge, New York  12057

Persistence Foundation, The
 
45. Khitrik, Lana
GIS Program Manager
PH: 716-250-4960
FAX: 716-250-4965
lkhitrik@gomezandsullivan.com E-Mail
1961 Wehrle Drive
Suite 12
Williamsville, New York  14221

Gomez and Sullivan Engineers, P.C.
 
46. Kiernan, Donald
Superintendent
PH: 845-331-5900
FAX: 845-331-5981
dfkiernan@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
131 River Rd.
Ulster Park, New York  12487

Port Ewen Water/Sewer District
 
47. Kilburn, Larry
Supt. Public Works
PH: 585-492-1111 113
FAX: 585-496-7444
larrykilburn@villageofarcade.org E-Mail
17 Church Street
Arcade, New York  14009

Arcade, Village of
 
48. Kiley, Robert W.
Deputy Commissioner
PH: 585-336-6090 4102
rkiley@irondequoit.org E-Mail
1280 Titus Ave
Rochester, New York  14617

Irondequoit, Town of
 
49. Kilmek, Anthony
PH: 315-733-7458
FAX: 315-733-5837
2090 State Route 5
Utica, New York  13502

Schuyler, Town of
 
50. Kim, KiDeuk
Research Analyst
PH: 518-457-3724
kkim@dcjs.state.ny.us E-Mail
4 Tower Place
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS)
 
51. Kim, Mina
PH: 212-867-1777
FAX: 212-697-6354
655 Third Avenue
New York, New York  10017

Earth Tech, Inc.
 
52. Kinal, Brent
GIS Speciliast
PH: 518-402-8934
FAX: 518-402-8925
btkinal@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Invasive Species Database Program
NY Natural Heritage Program
Albany, New York  

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
53. King, Dana
Acct Clerk Typist
PH: 631-224-2022
FAX: 631-581-8986
dking@eischools.org E-Mail
1 Craig B. Gariepy Avenue
Islip Terrace, New York  11752

East Islip Union Free School District
 
54. King, Mark
Executive Director
PH: 518-436-6346
FAX: 518-436-6346
mark@mohawkhudson.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 567
Slingerlands, New York  12159

Mohawk Hudson Land Conservancy
 
55. Kingsbury, Robert
Municipal Center
40 McMaster St.
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
56. Kiskis, Dan
PH: 518-661-5535
FAX: 518-661-5720
sdkiskis@hrbrrd.com E-Mail
Sacandaga Field Office
737 Bunker Hill Road
Mayfield, New York  12117

NYS Hudson River - Black River Regulating District
 
57. Kittelson, Ronald
Litigation Support Specialist
PH: 315-448-0672
FAX: 315-448-0689
ron.kittelson@usdoj.gov E-Mail
100 South Clinton Street
Room 900
Syracuse, New York  13261-7198

Department of Justice, US Attorney's Office
 
58. Kiyanitsa, Katherine
PH: 5182425041
katherine.kiyanitsa@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
59. Klees, Kristina
PH: 585-753-7542
FAX: 585-324-1433
kklees@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 Main West St
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14610

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
60. Knauss, Mary Susan, MSIS GISP
Region 8 GIS Coordinator and Asset Management
PH: 845-437-3355
marysusan.knauss@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
4 Burnett Blvd
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603-2594

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
61. Knox, Ken
Director
PH: 416-949-9196
ken@geografx.ca E-Mail
672 Mullin Way
Burlington, Ontario  L7L4J4
Canada

Geografx
 
62. Knudsen, Mark
PH: 845-794-2045
FAX: 845-794-3165
mdk02@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 North Street Suite 2
Monticello, New York  12701

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
63. Knutzen, Matthew
Director of the Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division
PH: 212-930-0562
mattknutzen@nypl.org E-Mail
Fifth Avenue at 42nd Street
Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, First Floor, Room 117
New York, New York  10018

New York Public Library
 
64. Ko, Steven J.
PH: 212-867-1777
FAX: 212-697-6354
655 Third Avenue
New York, New York  10017

Earth Tech, Inc.
 
65. Kobos, Christopher
Coordinator, Municipal GIS Services
PH: 516-746-2350 1536
FAX: 516-747-1396
ckobos@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 East Jericho Tpke
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
66. Kocherkevich, Doris
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-673-2032
FAX: 631-673-6741
dkocherkevich@hufsd.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1500
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington Union Free School District #3
 
67. Kohberger, Matthew
Project Scientist
PH: 315-401-7242
mkohberger@yahoo.com E-Mail
443 North Franklin Street
Suite 220
Syracuse, New York  13204

Intelligence Group, The
 
68. Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa Central School District
 
69. Komoroske, Frank
Resident Engineer - R1 Warren
PH: 518-617-2255
FAX: 518-388-0218
fkomoroske@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
18 Hopkins St
Warrensburg, New York  

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
70. Kong, Myongsun
PH: 315-228-6701
FAX: 315-228-7038
mkong@colgate.edu E-Mail
Geography Department
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, New York  13346

Colgate University
 
71. Konopka, Edith
State GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-777-3774
edith.konopka@oit.state.nj.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 212
Trenton, New Jersey  08625

New Jersey, State of
 
72. Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
 
73. Kopec, Jeanine M.
PH: 212-854-1568
FAX: 212-854-7081
500 West 120th St., Columbia University
918 Mudd Bldg.
New York, New York  10027

New York/New Jersey Clean Ocean & Shore Trust
 
74. Korchowsky, George
PH: 518-473-8332
FAX: 518-474-6572
george.korchowsky@dos.state.ny.us E-Mail
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York  12231-0001

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
75. Korfmacher, Karl
Professor
PH: 585-475-5554
kfkscl@rit.edu E-Mail
Gosnell School of Life Sciences, Environmental Science Program
Rochester Institute of Technology, 85 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York  14623-5603

Rochester Institute of Technology
 
76. Kortz, Charles
City Engineer
PH: 518-736-4014
FAX: 518-762-4939
chad.kortz@cityofjohnstown-ny.com E-Mail
33-41 East Main Street
Johnstown, New York  12095

Johnstown, City of
 
77. Kossowski, Robert
PH: 716-635-6256
FAX: 716-633-8676
robert_kossowski@thruway.state.ny.us E-Mail
Buffalo Division Office
455 Cayuga Rd., Suite 800
Cheektowaga, New York  14225

NYS Thruway Authority
 
78. Kovacs, Henry
MAPPING TECHNOLOGIST
hkovacs@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 WOLF ROAD
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
79. Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jkozloski@villageofcatskill.net E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Village of
 
80. Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

Agricultural Stewardship Association
 
81. Krahling, Heidi
GIS Analyst
PH: 518-402-8931
FAX: 518-402-8925
hjkrahli@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
5th Floor
Albany, New York  12233-4757

New York Natural Heritage Program
 
82. Kraiker, David
Geographer
PH: 212-971-8800
FAX: 212-971-8890
david.j.kraiker@census.gov E-Mail
330 West 34th Street
13th Floor
New York City, New York  10001

US Census Bureau
 
83. Krane, John
PH: 631-563-7450
FAX: 631-563-7456
john@nyprecision.com E-Mail
157 Keyland Ct.
Bohemia, New York  11716

New York Precision, Inc.
 
84. Kremer, Peleg
Urban Ecosystems Post Doctoral Fellow
PH: 212-229-5100 3958
kremerp@newschool.edu E-Mail
79 Fifth Avenue
16th Floor
New York City, New York  10003

Not Specified  
85. Krenn, Jeff
Project Manager
PH: 518-862-1090 3324
jeff.krenn@nyserda.ny.gov E-Mail
17 Columbia Circle
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Energy Research & Development Authority (NYSERDA)
 
86. Kropp, Audrey
Natural Resources Educator
PH: 518-622-9820 26
FAX: 518-622-0115
ak963@cornell.edu E-Mail
6055 Route 23
Acra, New York  12405

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Columbia & Greene Co
 
87. Kruse, David
Community Planner
PH: 585-272-4660
FAX: 585-272-4662
dkruse@srfa.net E-Mail
3495 Winton Place
Building E, Suite 110
Rochester, New York  14623

SRF & Associates
 
88. Kudo, Takuya
Director of Statistical Analysis
PH: 212-374-6038
FAX: 212-374-5596
tkudo@schools.nyc.gov E-Mail
52 Chambers Street
Room 308
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Education
 
89. Kuhlmey, Scott
Director of Emergency Management
PH: 716-601-1099
FAX: 716-601-1099
skuhlmey@lancastervillage.org E-Mail
5423 Broadway
Lancaster, New York  14086

Lancaster, Village of
 
90. Kulpa, Brian
PH: 716-852-2118
FAX: 716-852-2120
bkulpa@clarkpatterson.com E-Mail
26 Mississippi Street
Suite 300
Buffalo, New York  14228

Clark Patterson Lee Design Professionals
 
91. Kum, Justin
99 Nichols Court
Hempstead, New York  11550

Hemstead, Village of
 
92. Kunz, J. Edward
Senior Associate
PH: 585-427-8888 x524
FAX: 585-427-8914
kunze@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Erdman, Anthony and Associates, Inc.
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
93. Kurland, Kristen S.
Teaching Professor
PH: 412-268-4512
FAX: 412-774-1769
kurland@cmu.edu E-Mail
500 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennyslvania  15213

Carnegie Mellon University
 
94. Kurokawa, Hiroyo
PH: 716-851-5123
hkurokawa@ch.ci.buffalo.ny.us E-Mail
901 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

Buffalo, City of
 
95. Kurtis, Mark
PH: 716-373-1260
FAX: 716-373-1297
Box 10
Allegany, New York  14706-

Potter Lumber Bo, Inc.
 
96. Kushner , John
Executive Director
PH: 973-492-3212
FAX: 973-492-3212
pqguy@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 392
Newfoundland, New Jersey  07435

Pequannock River Coalition
 
97. Kwasnowski, Dan
Environmental Planner
PH: 607-844-8888
FAX: 607-844-8008
dank@dryden.ny.us E-Mail
93 E. Main Street
Dryden, New York  13053

Dryden, Town of
 
98. Kwasnowski, Karen
PH: 315-833-9389
kkwasnowski@groundpointllc.com E-Mail
17 Highland DrIVE
MARCELLUS, New York  13108

GroundPoint Technologies, LLC
 
99. Kwiatkowski, Cindy
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-889-6243
FAX: 585-889-6283
cynthia_kwiatkowski@wheatland.k12.ny.us E-Mail
13 Beckwith Avenue
Scottsville, New York  14546

Wheatland Chili School District
 
100. Kyer, Lisa
Business Administrator
PH: 518-233-6850
FAX: 518-235-5838
lkyer@lansingburgh.org E-Mail
576 5th Avenue
Troy, New York  12182

Lansingburgh Central School District