skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2267
FAX: 607-664-2167
dkahabka@steubencountyny.gov E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
2. Kaled, Alamarie
Geologist
PH: 718-595-3453
kalamarie@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
59-17 Junction Blvd
Bureau of Water Treatment
Corona, New York  11368

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
3. Kappel, Bill
PH: 518-285-5620
425 Jordan Road
Troy, New York  12180

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
4. Karlsen, Mike
mkarlsen@co.seneca.ny.us E-Mail
County Office Building
One DiPronio Drive
Waterloo, New York  13165

Seneca County
 
5. Kasanof, Innes
Supervisor
PH: 845-254-9920
FAX: 845-254-9836
supervisor@townofhalcott.com E-Mail
813 Rt. 3
Halcott Center, New York  12430

Halcott, Town of
 
6. Kased, Razy
Project Manager
PH: 585-444-2551 4551
FAX: 585-486-0098
razy.kased@eagleview.com E-Mail
25 Methodist Hill Drive
Rochester, New York  14623

EagleView Technologies Inc.
 
7. Kassahun Waktola, Daniel
PH: 323-260-8115
waktold@elac.edu E-Mail
East Los Angeles College
Department of Geography, 1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, California  91754-6099

Not Specified  
8. Katko, Dominik
PH: 518-457-3187
Jan-Dominik.Katko@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1 State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
9. Katz, Jeffrey F.
PH: 718-391-1302
FAX: 718-391-1497
katzj@ddc.nyc.gov E-Mail
30-30 Thomson Avenue
Long Island City, New York  11101

New York City
 
10. Kaulfuss, Michael
Senior Engineering Technician
PH: 518-439-4955 1140
FAX: 518-439-5808
mkaulfuss@townofbethlehem.org E-Mail
445 Delaware Ave
Delmar, New York  12054

Bethlehem, Town of
 
11. Keenan, Bob
Director of Information Technology
PH: 518-761-8261
FAX: 518-745-4437
planning@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York  12804-5902

Queensbury, Town of
 
12. Keenan, Jack
GIS Technician
PH: 518-271-1740
FAX: 518-271-1806
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
61 State St.
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
13. Keenan, John
Board Member
PH: 518-279-1155
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
Box 163
Grafton, New York  12082

Friends of Grafton Lakes State Park, Inc.
 
14. Keifer, Colleen
Crime Analyst
PH: 914-377-7126
FAX: 914-377-7354
colleen.keifer@ypd.yonkersny.gov E-Mail
City of Yonkers Police Department
104 South Broadway
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers Police Department
 
15. Keller, Tim
Manager
PH: 315-332-7481
FAX: 315-332-7493
TKeller@edutech.org E-Mail
131 Drumlin Court
Newark, New York  14513

Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
 
16. Kellogg, David W.
Supervisor
PH: 315-232-2410
FAX: 315-232-4758
dkellog2@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 128
Adams , New York  13605

Adams, Town of
 
17. Kelly, John F.
President
PH: 315-798-1328 23
FAX: 315-797-8825
johnk@sdgnys.com E-Mail
441 Trenton Avenue
Utica, New York  13502

Systems Development Group, Inc. (SDG)
 
18. Kelly, Laura
Director
PH: 716-856-8613
FAX: 716-856-8273
lkelly@old1stward.org E-Mail
62 Republic Street
Buffalo, New York  14204

Old First Ward Community Association
 
19. Kelly, Maurie
Coordinator
PH: 814-863-0104
FAX: 815-864-3378
mck4@psu.edu E-Mail
117 Land and Water Resources Bldg.
Penn State University
University Park, Pennyslvania  16802

Pennsylvania, Commonwealth of
 
20. Kelly, Suzanne
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-562-8141
FAX: 315-562-2477
skelly@ekcsk12.org E-Mail
2512 CR 24
Russell, New York  13684

Edwards Knox Central School District
 
21. Kelly, Tim
PH: 845-292-5110
Data Processing
120 N. Main St.
Liberty, New York  12754

Liberty, Town of
 
22. Kemper, Jason
Director of Planning
PH: 518-884-4705 4427
jkemper@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12065

Saratoga County
 
23. Kendall, Matt
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
mskendal@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86
Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
24. Kendra, Sylvia
Geospatial Program Manager
PH: 202-633-6262
FAX: 202-633-6233
kendras@si.edu E-Mail
P. O. Box 37012
MRC 511
Washington, District of Columbia*  20013-7012

Smithsonian Institution
 
25. Kenyon, Chris
Director of Stewardship and Conservation
PH: 845-343-0840 16
FAX: 845-341-0898
chris@oclt.org E-Mail
10 Mulberry Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
26. Kenyon, Megan
Land Mapping Analyst
PH: 607-562-4001
FAX: 607-795-2904
sgem78@yahoo.com E-Mail
3197 West River Road
Nichols, New York  13812

Fortuna Energy Inc.
 
27. Keplinger, Bruce
GIS/IT/Communications Assistant
PH: 315-422-8276 1209
FAX: 315-422-9051
bkeplinger@cnyrpdb.org E-Mail
126 North Salina Street
Suite 200
Syracuse, Colorado  13202

Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
 
28. Keppel, Angela
AICP, Project Planner
PH: 716-856-3150
akeppel@buffaloplace.com E-Mail
671 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

Buffalo Place, Inc
 
29. Kerman, Judith
Member, Woodstock Planning Board
PH: 845-684-5519
Jkerman@woodstockny.org E-Mail
45 Comeau Drive
Woodstock, New York  12498

Woodstock, Town of
 
30. Kernan, Jim
Associate Professor
PH: 585-245-6194
kernan@geneseo.edu E-Mail
1 College Circle
Department of Geography, Bailey 234
Geneseo, New York  14454

SUNY College at Geneseo
 
31. Kesler, Christopher D.
PH: 801-585-3542
FAX: 801-585-3540
ckesler@egi.utah.edu E-Mail
423 Wakara Way
Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah  84108-3537

Energy & Geoscience Institute
 
32. Ketcham, Brian
Executive Director
PH: 718-330-0550
FAX: 718-330-0582
btk@communityconsulting.org E-Mail
175 Pacific St.
Brooklyn, New York  11201

Community Consulting Services
 
33. Key, Richard
PH: 626-395-6811
1200 E. California Boulevard
Pasadena, California  91125

California Institute Technology
 
34. Keyser, Gregory
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-856-2142
FAX: 716-856-2160
gkeyser@craworld.com E-Mail
285 Delaware Avenue
Suite 500
Buffalo, New York  14202

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates
 
35. Khan, Adam
PH: 315-824-8820
FAX: 315-684-6125
khana@morrisville.edu E-Mail
Charlton Hall 208
South Street
Morrisville, New York  13408

SUNY College at Morrisville
 
36. Kheel, Constance
President
PH: 518-686-7514
FAX: 518-686-5554
tpf@persistencefoundation.org E-Mail
PO Box 11
Eagle Bridge, New York  12057

Persistence Foundation, The
 
37. Khitrik, Lana
GIS Program Manager
PH: 716-250-4960
FAX: 716-250-4965
lkhitrik@gomezandsullivan.com E-Mail
1961 Wehrle Drive
Suite 12
Williamsville, New York  14221

Gomez and Sullivan Engineers, P.C.
 
38. Kidd, John
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-421-2025
jkidd@fairport.org E-Mail
860 Ayrault Rd.
Fairport, New York  14450

Fairport Central School District
 
39. Kiernan, Donald
Superintendent
PH: 845-331-5900
FAX: 845-331-5981
dfkiernan@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
131 River Rd.
Ulster Park, New York  12487

Port Ewen Water/Sewer District
 
40. Kilburn, Larry
Supt. Public Works
PH: 585-492-1111 113
FAX: 585-496-7444
larrykilburn@villageofarcade.org E-Mail
17 Church Street
Arcade, New York  14009

Arcade, Village of
 
41. Kiley, Robert W.
Deputy Commissioner
PH: 585-336-6090 4102
rkiley@irondequoit.org E-Mail
1280 Titus Ave
Rochester, New York  14617

Irondequoit, Town of
 
42. Kilmek, Anthony
PH: 315-733-7458
FAX: 315-733-5837
2090 State Route 5
Utica, New York  13502

Schuyler, Town of
 
43. Kim, KiDeuk
Research Analyst
PH: 518-457-3724
kkim@dcjs.state.ny.us E-Mail
4 Tower Place
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Division of Criminal Justice Services (DCJS)
 
44. Kim, Mina
PH: 212-867-1777
FAX: 212-697-6354
655 Third Avenue
New York, New York  10017

Earth Tech, Inc.
 
45. Kinal, Brent
Renewable Energy Siting Specialist II
PH: 518-473-4468
brent.kinal@ores.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
W. A. Harriman Campus Building 9
Albany, New York  12226

Renewable Energy Siting (ORES) Office of
 
46. King, Dana
Acct Clerk Typist
PH: 631-224-2022
FAX: 631-581-8986
dking@eischools.org E-Mail
1 Craig B. Gariepy Avenue
Islip Terrace, New York  11752

East Islip Union Free School District
 
47. King, Mark
Executive Director
PH: 518-436-6346
FAX: 518-436-6346
mark@mohawkhudson.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 567
Slingerlands, New York  12159

Mohawk Hudson Land Conservancy
 
48. Kiskis, Dan
PH: 518-661-5535
FAX: 518-661-5720
sdkiskis@hrbrrd.com E-Mail
Sacandaga Field Office
737 Bunker Hill Road
Mayfield, New York  12117

NYS Hudson River - Black River Regulating District
 
49. Kistner, Holly
Project Manager
PH: 716-852-7483 45
hkistner@bnwaterkeeper.org E-Mail
721 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14203

Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper
 
50. Kittelson, Ronald
Litigation Support Specialist
PH: 315-448-0672
FAX: 315-448-0689
ron.kittelson@usdoj.gov E-Mail
100 South Clinton Street
Room 900
Syracuse, New York  13261-7198

Department of Justice, US Attorney's Office
 
51. Kiyanitsa, Katherine
PH: 518-242-5041
katherine.kiyanitsa@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
52. Klein, Steven
President
PH: 585-381-6230
sklein@fasny.com E-Mail
40 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

Firemen's Association of the State of New York
 
53. Knauss, Mary Susan
PH: 518-929-8596
susan.knauss@gmail.com E-Mail
134 Sparrowbush Road
Germantown, New York  12526

Not Specified  
54. Knox, Ken
Director
PH: 416-949-9196
ken@geografx.ca E-Mail
672 Mullin Way
Burlington, Ontario  L7L4J4
Canada

Geografx
 
55. Knox, Ryan
GIS Professional
PH: 802-793-0297
Ryan.Knox@vermont.gov E-Mail
1 National Life Drive
Montpelier, Vermont  

Vermont Agency of Natural Resources
 
56. Knutzen, Matthew
Director of the Lionel Pincus and Princess Firyal Map Division
PH: 212-930-0562
mattknutzen@nypl.org E-Mail
Fifth Avenue at 42nd Street
Stephen A. Schwarzman Building, First Floor, Room 117
New York, New York  10018

New York Public Library
 
57. Ko, Steven J.
PH: 212-867-1777
FAX: 212-697-6354
655 Third Avenue
New York, New York  10017

Earth Tech, Inc.
 
58. Kobos, Christopher
Director of GIS Services
PH: 631-756-8000 1731
ckobos@h2m.com E-Mail
538 Broad Hollow Road
4th Floor East
Melville, New York  11747

H2M Group
 
59. Kocherkevich, Doris
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-673-2032
FAX: 631-673-6741
dkocherkevich@hufsd.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1500
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington Union Free School District #3
 
60. Kohberger, Matthew
Project Scientist
PH: 315-401-7242
mkohberger@yahoo.com E-Mail
443 North Franklin Street
Suite 220
Syracuse, New York  13204

Intelligence Group, The
 
61. Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa Central School District
 
62. Kolb, John
CIO
PH: 518-276-7777
kolbj@rpi.edu E-Mail
110 8th Street
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
 
63. Konetchy, Tim
Senior Planner
PH: 315-349-8292
tim.konetchy@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Planning & Comm. Dev.
Oswego, New York  13126

Oswego County
 
64. Kong, Myongsun
PH: 315-228-6701
FAX: 315-228-7038
mkong@colgate.edu E-Mail
Geography Department
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, New York  13346

Colgate University
 
65. Konopka, Edith
State GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-376-7530
edith.konopka@tech.nj.gov E-Mail
P.O. Box 212
200 Riverview Plaza
Trenton, New Jersey  08625

New Jersey, State of
 
66. Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
 
67. Kopec, Jeanine M.
PH: 212-854-1568
FAX: 212-854-7081
500 West 120th St., Columbia University
918 Mudd Bldg.
New York, New York  10027

New York/New Jersey Clean Ocean & Shore Trust
 
68. Korchowsky, George
PH: 518-473-8332
FAX: 518-474-6572
george.korchowsky@dos.state.ny.us E-Mail
99 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York  12231-0001

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
69. Korfmacher, Karl
Professor
PH: 585-475-5554
kfkscl@rit.edu E-Mail
Gosnell School of Life Sciences, Environmental Science Program
Rochester Institute of Technology, 85 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, New York  14623-5603

Rochester Institute of Technology
 
70. Kortz, Charles
City Engineer
PH: 518-736-4014
FAX: 518-762-4939
chad.kortz@cityofjohnstown-ny.com E-Mail
33-41 East Main Street
Johnstown, New York  12095

Johnstown, City of
 
71. Kossowski, Robert
PH: 716-635-6256
FAX: 716-633-8676
kossowsr@thruway.state.ny.us E-Mail
Buffalo Division Office
455 Cayuga Rd., Suite 800
Cheektowaga, New York  14225

NYS Thruway Authority
 
72. Kovacs, Henry
MAPPING TECHNOLOGIST
hkovacs@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 WOLF ROAD
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
73. Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jdski250@gmail.com  E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Village of
 
74. Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

Agricultural Stewardship Association
 
75. Krahling, Heidi
GIS Analyst
PH: 518-402-8931
FAX: 518-402-8925
hjkrahli@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
5th Floor
Albany, New York  12233-4757

New York Natural Heritage Program
 
76. Kraiker, David
Geographer
PH: 212-971-8800
FAX: 212-971-8890
david.j.kraiker@census.gov E-Mail
330 West 34th Street
13th Floor
New York City, New York  10001

US Census Bureau
 
77. Krebs, Matthew
Transportation Dispatcher
PH: 315-364-8652 5110
krebsm@southerncayuga.org E-Mail
2384 Route 34B
Aurora, New York  13026

Southern Cayuga Central School District
 
78. Kropp, Audrey
Natural Resources Educator
PH: 518-622-9820 26
FAX: 518-622-0115
ak963@cornell.edu E-Mail
6055 Route 23
Acra, New York  12405

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Columbia & Greene Co
 
79. Kruse, David
Community Planner
PH: 585-272-4660
FAX: 585-272-4662
dkruse@srfa.net E-Mail
3495 Winton Place
Building E, Suite 110
Rochester, New York  14623

SRF & Associates
 
80. Kudo, Takuya
Director of Statistical Analysis
PH: 212-374-6038
FAX: 212-374-5596
tkudo@schools.nyc.gov E-Mail
52 Chambers Street
Room 308
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Education
 
81. Kuhlmey, Scott
Director of Emergency Management
PH: 716-601-1099
FAX: 716-601-1099
skuhlmey@lancastervillage.org E-Mail
5423 Broadway
Lancaster, New York  14086

Lancaster, Village of
 
82. Kulpa, Brian
PH: 716-852-2118
FAX: 716-852-2120
bkulpa@clarkpatterson.com E-Mail
26 Mississippi Street
Suite 300
Buffalo, New York  14228

Clark Patterson Lee Design Professionals
 
83. Kunz, J. Edward
Senior Associate
PH: 585-427-8888 x524
FAX: 585-427-8914
kunze@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Erdman, Anthony and Associates, Inc.
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
84. Kunzelman, David
Regional Disaster Officer
PH: 518-694-5125
david.kunzelman@redcross.org E-Mail
33 Everett Rd.
Albany, New York  12205

American Red Cross - Eastern New York
 
85. Kurland, Kristen S.
Teaching Professor
PH: 412-268-4512
FAX: 412-774-1769
kurland@cmu.edu E-Mail
500 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennyslvania  15213

Carnegie Mellon University
 
86. Kurtis, Mark
PH: 716-373-1260
FAX: 716-373-1297
Box 10
Allegany, New York  14706-

Potter Lumber Bo, Inc.
 
87. Kushner , John
Executive Director
PH: 973-492-3212
FAX: 973-492-3212
pqguy@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 392
Newfoundland, New Jersey  07435

Pequannock River Coalition
 
88. Kwasnowski, Karen
PH: 315-833-9389
kkwasnowski@groundpointllc.com E-Mail
17 Highland DrIVE
MARCELLUS, New York  13108

GroundPoint Technologies, LLC
 
89. Kwiatkowski, Cindy
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-889-6243
FAX: 585-889-6283
cynthia_kwiatkowski@wheatland.k12.ny.us E-Mail
13 Beckwith Avenue
Scottsville, New York  14546

Wheatland Chili School District
 
90. Kyer, Lisa
Business Administrator
PH: 518-233-6850
FAX: 518-235-5838
lkyer@lansingburgh.org E-Mail
576 5th Avenue
Troy, New York  12182

Lansingburgh Central School District