skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. La Clair, Verne
PH: 315-225-5305
verne@vertexgeo.com E-Mail
42 Genesee Street
Suite 2
New Hartford, New York  13413

Vertex Geospatial
 
2. La Monaca, Guy
PH: 718-482-4680
FAX: 718-946-4660
glamonaca@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
4740 21st Street
Long Island City, New York  11101

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
3. La Salle, Teresa
Senior Transportation Planner
PH: 518-458-2161
FAX: 518-729-5764
tlasalle@cdtcmpo.org E-Mail
One Park Place
Albany, New York  12205

Capital District Transportation Committee
 
4. LaBruzzi, Dominick
IT Specialist II
PH: 516-377-9270
FAX: 516-377-9495
nygis@baldwinschools.org E-Mail
960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, New York  11510

Baldwin Union Free School District
 
5. Lack, Allison
Research Analyst
PH: 212-721-4865
FAX: 212-721-5415
allison@goodjobsfirst.org E-Mail
11 Park Place, #701
New York, New York  10007

Good Jobs First
 
6. LaColla, Robert
Supervisor
PH: 845-831-7800 3309
FAX: 845-831-6040
supervisor@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Rt. 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

Fishkill, Town of
 
7. Ladd, John W.
Mapping Coordinator
PH: 914-923-1108
jxladd@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
43 Hudson Watch Drive
Ossining, New York  10562

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
8. Laffin, Sidney
GIS Technician
PH: 518-358-2272 191
FAX: 518-358-9676
sidney.laffin@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
412 State Route 37
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
9. LaGrasse, Peter J.
PH: 518-696-2332
P.O. Box 75
Stony Creek, New York  12878

Stony Creek, Town of
 
10. Lake, Catherine
Sole Assessor
PH: 585-798-0735
FAX: 585-798-3176
410 West Avenue
Medina, New York  14103

Ridgeway, Town of
 
11. Lake, Tom
Network/GIS Administrator
PH: 518-358-5937 117
FAX: 518-358-6252
thomas.lake@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
449 Frongtown Road
Environment Division
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
12. Lamb, Richard
PH: 518-564-2401
richard.lamb@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
Environmental Science
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
13. Lamb, Rosemary
PH: 518-473-4129
FAX: 518-473-6005
rlamb@oapwd.state.ny.us E-Mail
Agency Building 1
10th Floor, Suite 1001
Albany, New York  12223-1150

NYS Office of the Advocate for Persons with Disabilities
 
14. Lampila, David
Dir. of Business/Computer Services
PH: 607-324-7634
FAX: 607-324-4060
dlampila@hornell.wnyric.org E-Mail
25 Pearl Street
Hornell, New York  14843

Hornell City Schools
 
15. Lane, Evan
PH: 607-721-8288
FAX: 607-721-8154
elane@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley St.
Binghamton, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
16. Lane, Marina
PH: 607-786-2926
FAX: 607-748-0041
m.lane@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

Union, Town of
 
17. Langella, Jeffrey
PH: 5182425029
jeffery.langella@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
18. Laniewicz, Brian
Research Scientist
PH: 518-474-3186
FAX: 518-473-6590
brl03@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
Zoonoses Program, Room 621
Corning Tower
Albany, New York  12237-0627

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
19. Lanious III, Joseph
PH: 315-298-3042
elanious@ix.netcom.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 541
Pulaski, New York  13142

EJL Computer Consultants
 
20. Lansdale, Sarah
Executive Director
PH: 516-873-0230
FAX: 516-873-0706
slansdale@sustainableli.org E-Mail
45A Seaman Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Sustainable Long Island, Inc
 
21. Lanthier, Garry
Business Manager
PH: 518-359-3371 1006
FAX: 518-359-7862
garryl@tupperlakecsd.net E-Mail
294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, New York  12986

Tupper Lake Central School District
 
22. LaPier, Cynthia
Chief Information Officer
PH: 516-992-7434
FAX: 516-992-7445
cynthia.lapier@plainedgeschools.org E-Mail
241 Wyngate Drive
N. Massapequa, New York  11758

Plainedge Union Free School District
 
23. Larkin, Daniel
PH: 518-473-7972
FAX: 518-457-9620
dlark@dmv.state.ny.us E-Mail
Albany, New York  

NYS Dept. of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
 
24. LaRocco, Barbara
President
PH: 646-403-9794
info@goingcoastal.org E-Mail
230 Sackett Street
2L
Brooklyn, New York  11231

Going Coastal, Inc.
 
25. LaRose, Stephanie
Geologist/GIS Specialist
PH: 845-454-2544
FAX: 845-454-2655
slarose@pvesheffler.com E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 501
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Conrad Geoscience Corp (a division of PVE Sheffler, LLC)
 
26. Larson, Matilda
Planner II
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-379-2252
mlarson@stlawco.org E-Mail
Courthouse
48 Court St.
Canton, New York  13617-1194

St. Lawrence County
 
27. Larsson, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-736-5231
FAX: 914-736-5232
kbrennan@henhudschools.org E-Mail
61 Trolley Road
Montrose, New York  10548

Hendrick Hudson School District
 
28. LaSala, Carol
Business Manager
PH: 315-287-4989
FAX: 315-287-4736
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org E-Mail
133 E. Barney Street
Gouverneur, New York  13642

Gouverneur Central School District
 
29. Lasch, Joseph
GIS Manager
PH: 518-402-5053
FAX: 518-474-0413
joseph.lasch@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Three Empire State Plaza
14th Floor
Albany, New York  12223-1350

NYS Public Service Commission
 
30. LaSelva, Gwen
PH: 518-402-7785
gdb02@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
Empire State Plaza-Corning Tower
Room 1203
Albany, New York  12237

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
31. LaShell, David
Senior Account Manager
PH: 212-349-3700 5981
FAX: 212-509-3650
dlashell@esri.com E-Mail
75 Broad Street
Floor 29
New York City, New York  10004

ESRI
 
32. Lathers, James
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 518-853-4747
FAX: 518-853-8643
jlathers@ffcsd.org E-Mail
112 Old Johnstown Road
Fonda, New York  12068

Fonda-Fultonville Central School District
 
33. Lauridsen, Peter
PH: 518-473-7692
FAX: 518-473-2464
plaurids@dos.state.ny.us E-Mail
One Commerce Plaza
99 Washington Ave, Suite 1010
Albany, New York  12210

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
34. LaValle, Penny Wells
PH: 631-852-1555
FAX: 631-852-1566
penny.wellslavalle@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
300 Center Drive
Suffolk County Real Property Tax Service Agency
Riverhead, New York  11901-3398

Suffolk County
 
35. Lavy, Tom
PH: 315-437-2981
FAX: 315-437-3044
111 Boxwwod Lane
Syracuse, New York  13206-

W-M Engineers
 
36. Lawler, Eric
GIS Technician II
PH: 631-853-5094
eric.lawler@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Dept. of Information Technology - GIS Division, North County Complex
Building 50, P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
37. Lawrence, David
Executive Director
PH: 716-674-5993
FAX: 716-674-1524
info@westsenecadevcorp.org E-Mail
950A Union Road
Suite 12
West Seneca, New York  14224

West Seneca Development Corporation
West Seneca, Town of
 
38. Lawrence, Peter
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-421-2025
FAX: 585-421-1982
plawrence@fairport.org E-Mail
860 Ayrault Rd.
Fairport, New York  14450

Fairport Central School District
 
39. Lawson, Catherine
PH: 518-442-4775
FAX: 518-442-4742
lawsonc@albany.edu E-Mail
Arts & Sciences Building 218
Geography and Planning Dept.
Albany, New York  12222-0001

SUNY University at Albany
 
40. Lawson, Robert J.
PH: 607-432-3300
FAX: 607-432-8313
blawson@lawsonsurvey.com E-Mail
16-18 Reynolds Avenue
Oneonta, New York  13820

Lawson Surveying & Mapping
 
41. Lazio, Peter
PH: 516-746-2350
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
42. Leach, Anthony
leacha@hpd.nyc.gov
PH: 212-863-6332
100 Gold Street
Suite No. 5
New York, New York  10038

New York City Dept. of Housing Preservation & Development
 
43. LeBlanc, Larry
PH: 888-771-9714 245
larry.leblanc@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Town Centre Drive
Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
44. Lederer-Barnes, Rick
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-588-7331
rick@upstategis.com E-Mail
Cambridge, New York  12816

Not Specified  
45. Lee, Mary Ann
PH: 518-486-6687
Accident Records
Albany, New York  12228

NYS Dept. of Motor Vehicles (DMV)
 
46. Leibowitz, Robert
PH: 845-340-3337
FAX: 845-340-3429
rlei@co.ulster.ny.us E-Mail
244 Fair St., PO Box 1800
Kingston, New York  12402

Ulster County
 
47. Leidner, Alan
PH: 2125516180
FAX: 2125516180
leidner_alan@bah.com E-Mail
GIS Association
101 Park Avenue, 19th Floor
New York, New York  10178

GIS Association
 
48. Lemme, Joseph
Information Services
25 South Manor Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

Ulster County
 
49. Lendrum, Jackie
PH: 518-402-7890
547 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
50. Lenhardt, George
PH: 518-433-6731
FAX: 518-433-6781
george.lenhardt@nypa.gov E-Mail
30 S. Pearl Street
10th Floor
Albany, New York  12207

New York Power Authority
 
51. Leonard, Margaret
Building 1100
Stennis Space Center, Mississippi  39529

NASA Education and University Affairs
 
52. Leonard, Ron
Transportation Director
PH: 315-364-8652 5110
FAX: 315-364-6765
leonardr@southerncayuga.org E-Mail
2384 Route 34B
Aurora, New York  13026

Southern Cayuga Central School District
 
53. Leone, Tracy
SBO - Tech Coordinator
PH: 315-831-3797
FAX: 315-831-2172
tgeorge@remsencsd.org E-Mail
9733 Main Street
Remsen, New York  13438

Remsen Central School District
 
54. Lescynski, Mary Ann
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-753-5901
FAX: 716-753-5905
mlescynski@clake.org E-Mail
100 N. Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua Lake Central School District
 
55. Leslie, Robert
Senior Planner
PH: 518-439-4955 1157
FAX: 518-439-5808
rleslie@townofbethlehem.org E-Mail
Economic Development and Planning Department
445 Delaware Avenue
Delmar, New York  12054

Bethlehem, Town of
 
56. Less, Andrew
PH: 585-413-5274
FAX: 585-272-1814
andy.less@stantec.com E-Mail
61 Commercial Street
Rochester, New York  14614

Stantec Consulting
 
57. Leunissen, Paul
Partner
PH: 416-570-6049
paul@latlongconsulting.com E-Mail
Toronto, Ontario  M8Z 4T5
Canada

Latlong Consulting
 
58. Levental, Simcha
PH: 518-690-7849
FAX: 518-869-2443
slevental@tnc.org E-Mail
195 New Karner Road
Suite 201
Albany, New York  12205

Nature Conservancy, The
 
59. Levine, Ira
PH: 212-863-5338
FAX: 212-863-5026
levinei@hpd.nyc.gov E-Mail
100 Gold Street
Room 8J-2
New York, New York  10038

NYC/HPD/TSD
 
60. Lewis, Heather
PH: 716-688-0766 1155
hlewis@wendelcompanies.com E-Mail
Centerpointe Corporate Park
375 Essjay Road, Suite 200
Williamsville, New York  14221

Wendel Companies
 
61. Lewis, Kevin
District Manager
PH: 315-736-3334
FAX: 315-736-9547
kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org E-Mail
121 Second Street
Oriskany, New York  13424

Oneida County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
62. Lewis, Richard
PH: 910-251-4755
FAX: 910-251-4744
richard.h.lewis@usace.army.mil E-Mail
PO Box 1890
Wilmington, North Carolina  28402

US Army Corps of Engineers - Wilmington District
 
63. Li, Tongyan
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 585-753-2025
FAX: 585-753-2028
tli@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 8100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
64. Lichorowic, Mary
Deputy Supervisor
PH: 518-548-3415
FAX: 518-548-6203
tarietta@capital.net E-Mail
PO Box 37
Old Piseco Road
Piseco, New York  12139

Arietta, Town of
 
65. Licitra, Johnathan
Engineering Technician
PH: 607-273-1656
FAX: 607-272-6076
jlicitra@town.ithaca.ny.us E-Mail
106 Sevenmile Dr
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca, Town of
 
66. Lidle, Brydon
Section Chief, IT and GIS
PH: 717-238-0423
FAX: 717-238-2436
BLidle@srbc.net E-Mail
1721 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennyslvania  17102

Susquehanna River Basin Commission
 
67. Light, Don
PH: 716-368-9867
FAX: 315-797-8825
314 South Jay Street
Rochester, New York  14626

PAR Government Systems
 
68. Lily, Bob
100 Court St.
P.O. Box 217
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
69. Limoges, Robert
PH: 518-457-2452
FAX: 518-457-1780
rlimoges@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 Wolf Rd.
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
70. Lind, Carl
Cartographer
PH: 631-853-5795
FAX: 631-853-4044
carl.lind@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
100 Veterans Memorial Highway, 4th Floor
Suffolk Co. Dept of Economic Development & Planning
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
71. Lindloff, Stephanie
Associate Director, Dam Programs
PH: 518-482-2631
FAX: 518-482-2632
slindloff@amrivers.org E-Mail
1 Danker Ave
Albany, New York  12206

American Rivers
 
72. Lindner, Christopher
Archaeologist in Residence
PH: 845-758-6475
FAX: 845-758-7628
lindner@bard.edu E-Mail
Annandale, New York  12504-5000

Bard College
 
73. Lindsey, Shanthi
PH: 713-954-8010
675 Bering Drive
Suite 200
Houston, Texas  77057

Intergraph Corporation
 
74. Liner, Jillian
Director of Bird Conservation
PH: 607-254-2437
FAX: 607-254-2415
jliner@audubon.org E-Mail
159 Sapsucker Woods Rd.
Ithaca, New York  14817

Audubon New York
 
75. Lingenfelter, Robert
District Treasurer
PH: 585-365-8289
FAX: 585-365-2648
rlingenfelter@belf.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 King Street
Belfast, New York  14711

Belfast Central School District
 
76. Lipkin, Michael
Director, Institutional Research
PH: 845-574-4466
mlipkin@sunyrockland.edu E-Mail
145 College Road
Suffern, New York  10901

SUNY College at Rockland
 
77. Little, Doug
Conservation Field Supervisor
PH: 518-239-4427
FAX: 518-239-4427
dlittle@nwtf.net E-Mail
405 Moores Road
Cornwallville, New York  12418

National Wild Turkey Federation
 
78. Little, Jonathon
Assistant Professor of Geography
PH: 585-292-2396
jlittle@monroecc.edu E-Mail
Rochester, New York  14623

Monroe Community College
 
79. Little, Judy
PH: 518-381-2270
judy.little@omr.state.ny.us E-Mail
500A Balltown Road
Schenectady, New York  12304

NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
 
80. Little, Mark
President
PH: 518-506-3090
FAX: 518-384-2592
little.company@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 491
333 Kingsley Road
Burnt Hills, New York  12027-0491

The Little Company
 
81. Litvin, David
Deputy Director, Computer Support
PH: 718-999-1780
FAX: 718-999-0111
litvind@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
9 Metrotech, Sixth Floor/BTDS
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
82. Liuzzi, Lou
Div. of IS
112 State St., Rm. 830
Albany, New York  12207

Albany County
 
83. Livingston, Tiana
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 716-375-8024
FAX: 716-375-8025
tlivingston@olean.wnyric.org E-Mail
410 W Sullivan Street
Olean, New York  14760

Olean City School District
 
84. Lobban, Nathan
Account Manager
PH: 518-285-7084
FAX: 518-285-6070
nathan_lobban@mapinfo.com E-Mail
One Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
85. LoBrutto, Alfred
Assessor
PH: 845-758-1477
FAX: 845-876-1449
alfred.lobrutto@gmail.com E-Mail
20 Wilcox Circle
Milan, New York  12571

Milan, Town of
 
86. Lodato, James J.
Supreme Court Law Library
100 Supreme Court Dr.
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
87. Lodico, Guy A.
Director of Technology
PH: 516-349-7532
FAX: 516-349-7397
glodico@pob.k12.ny.us E-Mail
106 Washington Ave
Plainview, New York  11803

Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District
 
88. Loffler, Crystal
Community Developer
PH: 518-474-2057
cloffler@nyshcr.org E-Mail
Hampton Plaza
38-40 State St, 9th Floor
Albany, New York  12207

NYS Office of Community Renewal
 
89. Loiacano, Charles
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-807-3876
cloiacano@ntschools.org E-Mail
100 Ridge Road
North Tonawanda, New York  14120

North Tonawanda City Schools
 
90. Loner, Paul
Draftsperson
PH: 518-536-7425
FAX: 518-563-2748
lonerp@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
Plattsburgh Muni Lighting Dept.
32 Green St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, City of
 
91. Long, Eli
Watershed GIS Specialist
PH: 724-459-0953 106
FAX: 724-459-4721
elong@paconserve.org E-Mail
246 S Walnut Street
Blairsville, Pennyslvania  15717

Western Pennsylvania Conservancy
 
92. Longo, Chris
PH: 858-558-4709
4370 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, California  92122

Earth Resource Mapping
 
93. Loomis, Dianne
PH: 845-434-5750
dloomis@sunysullivan.edu E-Mail
112 College Road
Loch Sheldrake, New York  12759

Sullivan County Community College
 
94. Loope, David
PH: 585-427-8888
FAX: 585-427-8914
loopedj@erdmananthony.com E-Mail
2165 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road
Rochester, New York  14623

Erdman, Anthony & Associates, Inc.
 
95. Loper, Wayne
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
PH: 516-872-5610
FAX: 516-872-7787
Loperw@vschsd.org E-Mail
One Kent Road
Valley Stream, New York  11580

Valley Stream Central High School District
 
96. Lopez, Eric
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
elopez@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church Street
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
97. Lopez, Rudy
Director, Geographic Systems
PH: 212-720-3326
FAX: 212-720-3354
rlopez@planning.nyc.gov E-Mail
120 Broadway
31st Floor
New York City, New York  10271

New York City Dept. of City Planning
 
98. Lopez, Stephen
CIO
PH: 718-741-8376
FAX: 718-741-8465
slopez@dhr.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 Fordham Plaza
4th Floor
Bronx, New York  10458

NYS Division of Human Rights
 
99. Lopez-Torrijos, Ricardo
PH: 518-424-9718
ricardo.lopez.inalbany@gmail.com E-Mail
625 Broadway
12 Providence Street
Albany, New York  12203

CasaAlba Consulting
 
100. Lotkowictz, Bob
Director of Municipal Operations
PH: 315-685-5977
FAX: 315-685-5275
bob.lotkowictz@gmail.com E-Mail
46 East Genesee Street
Skaneateles, New York  13152

Skaneateles, Village of
 
101. Lounsbury, David
GIS Specialist
PH: 845-340-7805
FAX: 845-338-1032
dlounsbury@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
71 Smith Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
102. Lounsbury, Scott
PH: 845-364-3424
FAX: 845-364-3435
lounsbus@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
50 Sanatorium Road
Planning Department, Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

Rockland County
 
103. Lovelace, Richard
Assistant Resident Engineer
PH: 585-272-3470
FAX: 585-272-3474
richard.lovelace@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
1530 Jefferson Road
Rochester, New York  14623

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
104. Loweff, Jules
Lead, GIS Security
PH: 212-878-1014
FAX: 212-878-1184
jloweff@mtapd.org E-Mail
420 Lexington Ave, 6th Floor
Suite 615
New York, New York  10170

NYS Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
 
105. Lu, Feng
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 212-465-5709
FAX: 212-465-5595
lufe@pbworld.com E-Mail
One Penn Plaza
New York City, New York  10119

Parsons Brinckerhoff
 
106. Lucas, Rhonda
PH: 301-948-8550
45 West Watkins Mill Rd.
Gaithersburg, Maryland  20878

EarthData International
 
107. Luce, Jane
PH: 585-924-5170
luce.jane@yahoo.com E-Mail
1385 School Road
Victor, New York  14564

Taylor Luce
 
108. Luijten, Joep
GIS Specialist
PH: 202-289-2379
FAX: 202-289-1060
jluijten@nrdc.org E-Mail
1200 New York Avenue, N.W.
Suite 400
Washington, District of Columbia*  20005

Natural Resources Defense Council
 
109. Lumb, Merissa
PH: 716-856-5636
FAX: 716-856-2545
merissa.lumb@urs.com E-Mail
77 Goodell St
Buffalo, New York  14203

URS Corporation
 
110. Lynch, Thomas
PH: 845-575-3000
FAX: 845-575-3184
thomas.lynch@marist.edu E-Mail
Donnelly Hall
Room 228
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601-1387

Marist College
 
111. Lynn, Jon
Senior Project Manager / Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-486-0093 256
FAX: 585-486-0098
jon.lynn@pictometry.com E-Mail
Corporate Office
100 Town Centre Drive, Suite A
Rochester, New York  14623

Pictometry
 
112. Lyons, David
PH: 315-470-6766
FAX: 315-470-6996
cavewine@hotmail.com E-Mail
Illick 203, 307 Stadium Place
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry