skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Nack, Steve
Natural Resources Specialist
PH: 518-828-4386
FAX: 518-822-0219
steven-nack@ny.nacdnet.org E-Mail
1024 Route 66
Ghent, New York  12075-3200

Columbia County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
2. Nadler, Dan
PH: 518-485-2484
FAX: 518-485-2467
nadler@scoc.state.ny.us E-Mail
80 Wolf Road
Albany, New York  12205

NYS Commission of Correction
 
3. Nakao, Lloyd
Director
PH: 212-863-8030
lkn@hpd.nyc.gov E-Mail
100 Gold Street
New York City, New York  10038

New York City Dept. of Housing Preservation & Development
 
4. Nalewajk, Rob
PH: 631-587-5060 247
FAX: 637-587-5029
rNalewajk@gpinet.com E-Mail
325 West Main Street
Babylon, New York  11702

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
 
5. Nash, DorothyMarie (Dore)
Senior Associate, GIS Division
PH: 718-422-8933
dnash@oem.nyc.gov E-Mail
165 Cadman Plaza East
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Office of Emergency Management (NYC OEM)
 
6. Natel, Heidi
PH: 845-938-9403
heidi.natel@binghamton.edu E-Mail
Dept of Geography & Environmental Engineering
US Military Academy
West Point, New York  10996

Mohawk Valley Heritage Corridor Commission
 
7. Naughton, Michael
PH: 631-327-4497
nysgac@mikenaughton.com E-Mail
PO Box 20705
Huntington Station, New York  11743

NYS Geospatial Advisory Committee
 
8. Nayar, Sabby
Product Manager
PH: 518-285-7299
FAX: 518-285-7658
sabby.nayar@mapinfo.com E-Mail
1 Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
9. Nealon, Duane
Executive Director
PH: 518-658-9629
dnealon@carrowmore.org E-Mail
489 Potter Hill Road
Petersburgh, New York  12138

Carrowmore Community Assistance
 
10. Neceda, Diane
401 State St.
Hudson, New York  12534

Columbia County
 
11. Neet, Richard
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-452-1037
FAX: 518-452-3639
rneet@foit-albert.com E-Mail
435 New Karner Road
Albany, New York  12205-5831

Foit-Albert Associates
 
12. Nelson, Christopher
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-664-5661
FAX: 518-664-1541
cnelson@scsd.org E-Mail
1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York  12170

Stillwater Central School District
 
13. Nelson, Todd
PH: 518-485-5887
todd.nelson@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
14. Nesich, Jeffrey
Deputy Director of Parole Administration
PH: 518-473-9301
FAX: 518-474-0852
97 Central Avenue
Albany, New York  12206

NYS Division of Parole
 
15. Neuman, Alan G.
President
PH: 845-876-2474
office@hudsonriverheritage.org E-Mail
7015 Route 9
PO Box 287
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Hudson River Heritage
 
16. Neumann, Sally
Director of Technology
PH: 631-643-2244
FAX: 631-491-1060
sneumann@wufsd.net E-Mail
1445 Straight Path
Wyandanch, New York  11745

Wyandanch Union Free School District
 
17. Nevin, Andy
PH: 315-785-3144
FAX: 315-785-5092
plangis@co.jefferson.ny.us E-Mail
County Office Bldg.
175 Arsenal St.
Watertown, New York  13601

Jefferson County
 
18. Newell, Rebecca
Supervisor, GIS and Special Projects Unit
PH: 518-486-7669
FAX: 518-473-2464
rebecca.newell@dos.ny.gov E-Mail
99 Washington Avenue
One Commerce Plaza
Albany, New York  12231

NYS Dept. of State (DOS)
 
19. Newman, Eric
PH: 518-438-6293
FAX: 518-438-6294
enewman@waypointtech.com E-Mail
17 Computer Drive East
Albany, New York  12205

Waypoint Technology Group
 
20. Newton, Grant
Vice Pres. for Admin. & Financial Affairs
PH: 607-778-5040
FAX: 607-778-5310
newton_g@sunybroome.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1017
907 Front Street
Binghamton, New York  13905

Broome Community College
 
21. Nicholson, Dan
Business Development
PH: 303-713-3252
FAX: 303-713-3152
dnicholson@ch2m-ms.com E-Mail
6161 S. Syracuse
Greenwood Village, Colorado  80111

CH2MHill Inc.
 
22. Nichter, David
PH: 716-858-1234
dnichter@fisherassoc.com E-Mail
325 Delaware Avenue
Suite 200
Buffalo, New York  14202

Fisher Associates
 
23. Nickelsberg, Jost
Supervisor
PH: 518-239-4225
87 Barger Road
Medusa, New York  12120

Rensselaerville, Town of
 
24. Nickola, Chris
NYS Acct. Mgr. - State and Private Accounts
PH: 978-777-4543 8420
FAX: 978-777-8476
cnickola@esri.com E-Mail
35 Village Road
Suite 501
Middleton, Massachusetts  

ESRI
 
25. Niedermeier, Sharon
Clerk-Treasurer
PH: 716-549-0890
FAX: 716-549-7149
526 Commercial St.
PO Box A16
Farnham, New York  14061

Farnham, Village of
 
26. Nieradka, Steven
Technology Solutions PM
PH: 518-453-2880
snieradka@chacompanies.com E-Mail
3 Winners Circle
Albany, New York  12205

CHA
 
27. Nies, Alex
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 585-528-2257
alexnies@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
Emergency Communications Department
321 W. Main St
Rochester, New York  14608

Monroe County - Emergency Communications Dept.
 
28. Nieswiadomy, Dale
Government Center
6 Court St., Rm. 307
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
29. Nilsson, Charles
GIS Analyst/Programmer
PH: 716-773-3488
FAX: 716-773-3488
cvn@irisinfosys.org E-Mail
PO Box 763
Integrated Resource Informations Systems (I.R.I.S.)
Grand Island, New York  14072

Integrated Resource Informations Systems (IRIS)
 
30. Nixson, Susan
GIS Data Development Specialist
PH: 607-272-1717
snixson@cityofithaca.org E-Mail
510 First Street
Ithaca, New York  14850-3506

Ithaca, City of
 
31. Noble, Steve
Environmental Educator
PH: 845-481-7336
FAX: 845-331-2750
snoble@kingston-ny.gov E-Mail
467 Broadway
Kingston, New York  12401

Kingston, City of
 
32. Nolan, Alicia
Area Engineer
PH: 518-431-4125 217
FAX: 518-431-4121
Alicia.Nolan@fhwa.dot.gov E-Mail
Clinton Ave. & N. Pearl St., 9th Floor
Leo W. O'Brien Bldg, 9th floor
Albany, New York  12207

US Federal Highway Administration (FHA)
 
33. Nolan, Beth
PH: 5182428272
elizabeth.nolan@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
34. Noonan, Larry
PH: 631-632-8482
Lawrence.Noonan@stonybrook.edu E-Mail
127 Engineering Building
Stony Brook, New York  11794-2200

SUNY at Stony Brook
 
35. Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Ontario County
 
36. Notin, Raphael
Stewardship Manager
PH: 845-876-7630
FAX: 845-876-3496
rnotin@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck , New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
37. Nouza, Dave
PH: 315-339-0491
FAX: 315-339-4771
dave_nouza@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
38. Noval, Andrea
Deputy Town Clerk
PH: 845-647-6560 105
FAX: 845-647-6571
wawarsinggis@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 671
108 Canal Street
Ellenville, New York  12428

Wawarsing, Town of
 
39. Noval, Joe
PH: 845-431-7928
FAX: 845-431-5868
jnoval@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
4 Burnett Blvd.
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
40. Noyes, Karen
Associate Planner
PH: 315-349-8295
knoyes@oswegocounty.com E-Mail
46 East Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

Oswego County
 
41. Nugent, Theodore
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-731-1732
FAX: 518-731-1733
nugentt@coxsackie-athens.org E-Mail
24 Sunset Blvd
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Coxsackie-Athens Central School District
 
42. Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 631-912-2020
FAX: 631-912-2006
nnunziata@commack.k12.ny.us E-Mail
480 Clay Pitts Road
East Northport, New York  11731

Commack Union Free School District
 
43. Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Director
PH: 631-244-2200
FAX: 631-224-2785
nnunziata@connetquot.k12.ny.us E-Mail
780 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, New York  11716

Connetquot Central School District of Islip
 
44. Nusbaum, Alan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-286-4462
FAX: 716-286-4485
alan.nusbaum@niagarafallsny.gov E-Mail
745 Main Street
Niagara Falls, New York  14302-0069

Niagara Falls, City of