skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. O'Brien, Dan
Program Manager
PH: 518-292-2468
FAX: 518-402-3799
daniel.obrien@dhses.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Ave.
Building 22, Suite 101
Albany, New York  12226-2251

NYS Office of Emergency Management (OEM)
 
2. O'Brien, Stewart
PH: 705-324-9144 3238
stobrien@flemingc.on.ca E-Mail
200 Albert St. South
Box 8000
Lindsay, Ontario  K9V5E6
Canada

Sir Sanford Fleming College
 
3. O'Connell, Sean
PH: 5182425029
sean.oconnell1@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
4. O'Connor, Christopher
Program Manager
PH: 518-402-9140
christopher.oconnor@its.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
2750
Albany, New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
5. O'Connor, Garret
PH: 518-471-5033
FAX: 518-471-5035
garret.oconnor@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 833
Albany, New York  12201-0833

NYS Canal Corporation
 
6. O'Keefe, Sean
PH: 5184029871
sean.okeefe@its.ny.gov E-Mail
Albnay, New York  

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
7. O'Leary, Niamh
Environmental Studies Chair
PH: 315-364-3279
noleary@wells.edu E-Mail
Route 90
Aurora, New York  13026

Wells College
 
8. O'Malley, Brian
GIS Programmer
PH: 845-340-7716
bo'malley@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
71 Smith Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
9. O'Mara, Rochelle
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-271-4713
FAX: 914-271-8685
rochelle.omara@chufsd.org E-Mail
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudsono, New York  10520

Croton Harmon Schools
 
10. O'Meara, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-283-4679 25
FAX: 518-283-3799
eomeara@wynantskillufsd.org E-Mail
25 East Ave
PO Box 345
Wynantskill, New York  12198

Wynantskill Union Free School District
 
11. O'Neil, Jennifer
GIS Technician
PH: 585-352-2123
FAX: 585-352-2133
jone0724@yahoo.com E-Mail
269 Ogden Center Rd
Spencerport, New York  14559

Ogden, Town of
 
12. O'Neill, Jennifer
State Agency Services Supervisor
PH: 518-473-2112
FAX: 518-486-4923
joneill@mail.nysed.gov E-Mail
9A68 Cultural Education Center
Albany, New York  12230

NYS Education Department
 
13. O'Reilly, Clare
Program Administrative Manager
PH: 516-378-2679
FAX: 516-378-2879
300 Woodcleft Avenue, Suite E
South Shore Estuary Reserve Office
Freeport, New York  11520

Natural Heritage Trust
 
14. Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

Auburn, City of
 
15. Olig, Gene
GIS Mapping Coordinator
PH: 202-974-5118
FAX: 202-331-9680
gene@railtrails.org E-Mail
1100 Seventeeth St. NW
10th Floor
Washington, District of Columbia*  20036

Rails to Trails Conservancy
 
16. Olney, David
Supervisor
PH: 315-827-4986
FAX: 315-827-4249
dolney@borg.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 248
Westernville, New York  13486

Western, Town of
 
17. Olson, John
Maps/GIS/Gov Docs Librarian
PH: 315-443-4818
FAX: 315-443-9510
jaolson@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Avenue
Room 358 E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
18. Oltramari, Felipe
Senior Planner
PH: 585-344-2580 5470
FAX: 585-345-3062
foltramari@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020-9404

Genesee County
 
19. Orsillo, James
PH: 607-562-2100
FAX: 607-562-2110
orsillo@orthstar.com E-Mail
PO Box 459
Big Flats, New York  14814

ORTHSTAR, Inc
 
20. Orvis, Rickey J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-686-5523
FAX: 315-686-2874
orvisr@1000islandsschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 100
Clayton, New York  13624

Thousand Islands Central School
 
21. Osborne, Jim
Town Engineer
PH: 845-564-7814
FAX: 845-564-7802
308 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, New York  12550

Newburgh, Town of
 
22. Ostrander, William
GIS Manager
PH: 607-687-8293
FAX: 607-223-7015
ostranderw@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
56 Main Street
GIS Manager
Owego, New York  13827

Tioga County
 
23. Ostroff, Gary
Principal GIS SPecialist
PH: 212-608-3990
ostroffgm@halcrow.com E-Mail
22 Cortlandt St
New York, New York  10007

Halcrow, Inc.
 
24. Oswald, Bruce
Vice President
PH: 518-729-5442
bruce.oswald@gmail.com E-Mail
Dutch Village Apartments Apt # 18-2R
Menands, New York  12204

Oswald Associates, LLC
 
25. Owen, Arlene
GIS Supervisor
PH: 845-808-1800 41601
FAX: 845-808-1810
arlene.owen@putnamcountyny.gov E-Mail
110 Old Route 6
Putnam County IT / GIS, Bldg. 3
Carmel, New York  10512

Putnam County
 
26. Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-785-7793 315 785 7793
FAX: 315-785-7793
mowen@watertown-ny.gov E-Mail
245 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

Watertown, City of
 
27. Owens, Debbie
Project Assistant / GIS Technician
PH: 315-655-8161 254
FAX: 315-655-4180
daowens@stearnswheler.com E-Mail
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, New York  13035

Stearns and Wheler, LLC