skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. O'Brien, Julia
Geospatial Coordinator
PH: 212-680-3698
julia.obrien@fema.dhs.gov E-Mail
WTC One, 52nd Floor
FEMA Region 2
New York, New York  10007

US Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)
 
2. O'Brien, Nick
PH: 518-457-8448
Nick.OBrien@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
3. O'Brien, Stewart
PH: 705-324-9144 3238
stobrien@flemingc.on.ca E-Mail
200 Albert St. South
Box 8000
Lindsay, Ontario  K9V5E6
Canada

Sir Sanford Fleming College
 
4. O'Connell, Sean
PH: 518-485-5649
sean.oconnell1@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
5. O'Connor, Christopher
GIS Client Officer
PH: 518-402-9140
christopher.oconnor@its.ny.gov E-Mail
State Campus
Bldg 5, Flr 1
Albany, New York  12226

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
6. O'Connor, Garret
PH: 518-471-5033
FAX: 518-471-5035
garret.oconnor@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 833
Albany, New York  12201-0833

NYS Canal Corporation
 
7. O'Keefe, Sean
PH: 5184029871
sean.okeefe@its.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
8. O'Mara, Rochelle
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-271-4713
FAX: 914-271-8685
rochelle.omara@chufsd.org E-Mail
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudsono, New York  10520

Croton Harmon Schools
 
9. O'Meara, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-283-4679 25
FAX: 518-283-3799
eomeara@wynantskillufsd.org E-Mail
25 East Ave
PO Box 345
Wynantskill, New York  12198

Wynantskill Union Free School District
 
10. O'Neil, Jennifer
GIS Technician
PH: 585-352-2123
FAX: 585-352-2133
jone0724@yahoo.com E-Mail
269 Ogden Center Rd
Spencerport, New York  14559

Ogden, Town of
 
11. O'Neil, Samantha
PH: 518-457-2925
Samantha.Oneil@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
12. O'Neill, Jennifer
State Agency Services Supervisor
PH: 518-473-2112
FAX: 518-486-4923
joneill@mail.nysed.gov E-Mail
9A68 Cultural Education Center
Albany, New York  12230

NYS Education Department
 
13. O'Neill, Kara
GIS Director/Trimble MGIS Sales & Support
PH: 631-286-8668 270
FAX: 631-286-6314
koneill@lkma.com E-Mail
437 S. Country Road
Brookhaven, New York  11741

L.K. McLean Associates, P.C.
New York Precision, Inc.
 
14. O'Reilly, Clare
Program Administrative Manager
PH: 516-378-2679
FAX: 516-378-2879
300 Woodcleft Avenue, Suite E
South Shore Estuary Reserve Office
Freeport, New York  11520

Natural Heritage Trust
 
15. Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

Auburn, City of
 
16. Olney, David
Supervisor
PH: 315-827-4986
FAX: 315-827-4249
dolney@borg.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 248
Westernville, New York  13486

Western, Town of
 
17. Olson, John
Maps/GIS/Gov Docs Librarian
PH: 315-443-4818
FAX: 315-443-9510
jaolson@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Avenue
Room 358 E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
18. Oltramari, Felipe
Director
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
foltramari@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020-9404

Genesee County
 
19. Orcutt, Rose
Architecture & Planning Librarian
PH: 716-645-1325
rmorcutt@buffalo.edu E-Mail
University at Buffalo
303 Abbott Hall
Buffalo, New York  14260-2200

SUNY University at Buffalo
 
20. Orvis, Rickey J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-686-5523
FAX: 315-686-2874
orvisr@1000islandsschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 100
Clayton, New York  13624

Thousand Islands Central School
 
21. Osborne, Jim
Town Engineer
PH: 845-564-7814
FAX: 845-564-7802
308 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, New York  12550

Newburgh, Town of
 
22. Ostrander, William
GIS Manager
PH: 607-687-8293
FAX: 607-223-7015
ostranderw@co.tioga.ny.us E-Mail
56 Main Street
GIS Manager
Owego, New York  13827

Tioga County
 
23. Ostroff, Gary
Principal GIS SPecialist
PH: 212-608-3990
ostroffgm@halcrow.com E-Mail
22 Cortlandt St
New York, New York  10007

Halcrow, Inc.
 
24. Oswald, Bruce
President
PH: 518-729-5442 646-808-4070
bruce.oswald@gmail.com E-Mail
3104 Meridian Way N
Suite 8
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida  33410

Oswald Associates, LLC
 
25. Owen, Arlene
GIS Supervisor
PH: 845-808-1800 41601
FAX: 845-808-1810
arlene.owen@putnamcountyny.gov E-Mail
110 Old Route 6
Putnam County IT / GIS, Bldg. 3
Carmel, New York  10512

Putnam County
 
26. Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-755-6403
mowen@watertown-ny.gov E-Mail
245 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

Watertown, City of
 
27. Owens, Debbie
Project Assistant / GIS Technician
PH: 315-655-8161 254
FAX: 315-655-4180
daowens@stearnswheler.com E-Mail
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, New York  13035

Stearns and Wheler, LLC