skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Padilla, Michael
Project Manager
PH: 718-595-6232
padillam@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
59-17 Junction Blvd
3rd Floor Low Rise - Bureau of Water and Sewer Operations
Flushing, New York  11373

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
2. Pak, Susan
PH: 212-843-0975
susan.pak@mri.gouv.qc.ca E-Mail
1 Rockefeller Plaza
26th Floor
New York, New York  10020

Quebec Delegation General
 
3. Palleti, Mohan Rao
PH: 718-849-3954
100-24, 89th Ave.
Richmond Hill, New York  11418

Wizzards Information Glebe Inc.
 
4. Palmer, James
PH: 914-241-0500 36
FAX: 914-241-4677
assessor@mountkisco.org E-Mail
104 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York  10549

Mount Kisco, Village/Town of
 
5. Palmer, James F.
PH: 802-735-5043
palmer.jf@gmail.com E-Mail
42 Killarney Drive
Burlington, Vermont  05408

Scenic Quality Consultants
 
6. Palmerton, Jr., David
PH: 315-446-9120
6723 Towpath Road, PO Box 66
Syracuse, New York  13214

Blasland, Bouck and Lee, Inc.
 
7. Palumbo, Matthew
Director, Emergency Services
PH: 315-867-1212
mpalumbo@herkimercounty.org E-Mail
71 Reservoir Road
Herkimer, New York  13350

Herkimer County
 
8. Panaro, Frank
Biologist-GIS Manager
PH: 518-359-7800 130
FAX: 518-359-7877
Fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake , New York  12986

Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
 
9. Panaro, Frank
GIS Manager / Biologist
PH: 518-359-7800 147
fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake, New York  12986-9712

Wild Center, The
 
10. Papineau, Hilary
hpapineau@osc.ny.gov E-Mail
albany, New York  

NYS Office of the State Comptroller
 
11. Pardo, Theresa
PH: 518-442-3984
FAX: 518-442-3886
tpardo@ctg.albany.edu E-Mail
187 Wolf Road
Albany, New York  12205

Center for Technology in Government (CTG)
 
12. Paris, Jeremy
PH: 585-943-8557
jparis@acsoffice.com E-Mail
1634 Monroe Ave
Rochester, New York  14618

Agricultural Consulting Services, Inc.
 
13. Pasquerello , Anne
Town Supervisor Office Secretary
PH: 845-628-1500
amp2@ci.carmel.ny.us E-Mail
, New York  

Carmel, Town of
 
14. Patel, Kishore
PH: 614-329-0754
kishore.patel@cyber-swift.com E-Mail
8807 June Berry Rd
Lewi's Center, Ohio  43035

CyberSwift
 
15. Patel, Munnesh
Manager, Transportation Data
PH: 212-383-2528
munnesh.patel@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
25 Beaver
2nd Floor
New York, Barbuda  10004
Antigua and Barbuda

New York Metropolitan Transportation Council
 
16. Paterson, John F.
Councilman
PH: 518-398-6354
jmrxtra1@fairpoint.net E-Mail
PO Box 67
Ancram, New York  12502

Gallatin, Town of
 
17. Patil, Makarand M.
PH: 919890663438
makarandmpatil@yahoo.co.in E-Mail
B-9 "Pushpa" Hsg. Soc. Plot RH28/3, Sambhaji Nagar
"G" Block MIDC Chinchwad
Pune, Maharashtra  411019
Republic of India

Network Securities Solutions India Ltd.
 
18. Patterson, Donna
PH: 607-721-8235
FAX: 607-721-8154
dpatters@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
19. Paulson, Amy
PH: 585-458-3020
217 Lake Avenue
Rochester, New York  14586

Costich Engineering
 
20. Pease, Lesley
ldpease@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
21. Pecak, Garry
IT Engineer
PH: 716-858-6267
FAX: 716-858-6257
pecakg@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin Street
Room 1034
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
22. Peck, Michael
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-829-7415
mpeck@vvsschools.org E-Mail
5275 SR-31
PO Box 128
Verona, New York  13478

Sherrill City School District
 
23. Peckham, Robert
Director of Application Support
PH: 585-486-0093
robert.peckham@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Towne Centre Dr.
Suite 100
Rochester, New York  14622

Pictometry
 
24. Peddada, Durga
Graduate Student
PH: 315-256-8913
dpeddada@syr.edu E-Mail
1108 East Genesee Street
Apt 302
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
25. Pellerin, Jessie
Draftsperson/Archaeologist
PH: 518-486-2160
jpelleri@mail.nysed.gov E-Mail
3122 CEC
New York State Museum
Albany, New York  12230

NYS Education Department
 
26. Pence, Erin
Deputy Director of Planning
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
erin.pence@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020

Genesee County
 
27. Pendell, Brian
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
28. Pennock, Kenneth
Global Director, Grid Solutions
PH: 518-213-0044
FAX: 518-213-0045
kenneth.pennock@ul.com E-Mail
463 New Karner Road
Albany, New York  12205

UL Renewables
 
29. Peplin, Jay
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-592-3278
FAX: 716-592-4179
jpeplin@springvilleGI.org E-Mail
307 Newman Street
Springville, New York  14141

Springville Griffith Institute Central School District
 
30. Perrelli, Mary
GIS Lab Supervisor
PH: 716-878-3699
perrelmf@buffalostate.edu E-Mail
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Classroom Building A221
Buffalo, New York  14222

SUNY College at Buffalo (Buffalo State College)
 
31. Perretta, Sherry
Town Clerk
PH: 315-899-3364
FAX: 315-899-7748
skbn66@frontiernet.net E-Mail
10535 Main St
P.O. Box 83
Brookfield, New York  13314

Brookfield, Town of
 
32. Perry, Michael
Deputy Director
PH: 607-737-5510
mperry@chemungcountyny.gov E-Mail
400 Church Street
Elmira, New York  14901

Elmira-Chemung Transportation Council
 
33. Perry, Patrice
Director Planning & Economic Dev.
PH: 518-828-3375
FAX: 518-828-2825
patrice.perry@columbiacountyny.com E-Mail
401 State Street
Hudson, New York  12534

Columbia County
 
34. Pestone, Ed
Land Protection & GIS Manager
PH: 845-255-0919 1236
epestone@mohonkpreserve.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 715
New Paltz, New York  12561

Mohonk Preserve, Inc.
 
35. Peters, Norman J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-532-3325 6601
FAX: 716-995-2193
npeters@gowcsd.org E-Mail
10674 Prospect St
Gowanda, New York  14070

Gowanda Central School District
 
36. Petersen, Colby
District Technician
PH: 315-536-5188
FAX: 315-536-5136
cjpetersen@rochester.twcbc.com E-Mail
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527

Yates County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
37. Peterson, Jon W
Superintendent
PH: 716-938-9155
FAX: 716-938-9637
jpeterson@cattlv.wnyric.org E-Mail
207 Rock City Street
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central School District
 
38. Peterson, Scott
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-665-5290
speterson@falconercsd.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue North
Falconer, New York  14733

Falconer Central School District
 
39. Peterson, Valarie
Office Technology Support
PH: 315-363-2022 124
FAX: 315-363-9558
baldridge@oneidacity.com E-Mail
109 N. Main Street
Oneida, New York  13421

Oneida, City of
 
40. Pettys, Reed
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-237-0270 1004
rpettys@perry.k12.ny.us E-Mail
33 Watkins Avenue
Perry , New York  14530

Perry Central School
 
41. Pew, Mary Lou
Councilwoman
PH: 716-922-2766
FAX: 716-992-4131
mlou15@aol.com E-Mail
2795 E. Church St.
Eden, New York  14057

Eden, Town of
 
42. Pezeshki, Grant
Director, Public Data Engagement Environmental Health
PH: 646-632-6546
gpezeshk@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
22 Cortland Street
Room 326, CN#34E
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
43. Pezzullo, Vincent
PH: 914-681-6425
vincent.pezzullo@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
44. Philbrick, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-763-8391
FAX: 716-763-5574
nphilbrick@swms.wnyric.org E-Mail
600 Hunt Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Southwestern Central School District
 
45. Philpot, William
Professor
wdp2@cornell.edu E-Mail
220 Hollister Hall
School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Ithaca, New York  607-255-0801

Cornell University
 
46. Phinney, Marci
GIS Analyst / Principal
PH: 518-306-3708 3544
FAX: 518-580-9843
marci.phinney@envisiongeo.com E-Mail
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

EnvisionGEO
 
47. Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach, City of
 
48. Pickering, Francis
Executive Director
PH: 203-965-4968
FAX: 203-316-4995
francis@ccrpa.org E-Mail
888 Washington Blvd
3rd Floor
Stamford, Connecticut  06901

Central Connecticut Regional Planning Agency
 
49. Pickford, Andy
PH: 856-663-7200
9285 Commerce Highway
Pennsauken, New Jersey  08110

BAE Systems ADR
 
50. Piekarz, Frank
PH: 914-377-6914
FAX: 914-377-6193
frank.piekarz@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
Assessment Department
87 Nepperahn Avenue
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
51. Pierce, Deborah
Village Clerk/Treasurer
PH: 315-493-2552
FAX: 315-493-2847
ctpierce@westelcom.com E-Mail
61 High Street
West Carthage, New York  13619

West Carthage, Village of
 
52. Pierce, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-268-7920
FAX: 585-268-7990
JPierce@GVCS.wnyric.org E-Mail
Genesee Valley CSD
1 Jaguar Drive
Belmont, New York  14813

Genesee Valley Central School District
 
53. Pierce, William
PH: 315-448-8200
pierce3956@aol.com E-Mail
233 E. Washington St
Room 401 City Hall
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
54. Pijanowski, Bryan
Assoc. Professor of Zoology
PH: 517-432-0453
FAX: 517-432-2789
pijanows@msu.edu E-Mail
Department of Zoology
203 Natural Science Bldg.
East Lansing, Michigan  48824-1046

Michigan State University
 
55. Pillittieri, Carl
Director - Facility Operations/Transportation
PH: 716-483-4388
FAX: 716-483-4287
cpillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org E-Mail
197 Martin Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Jamestown City School District
 
56. Pinto, Michael
PH: 716-858-4825
pintom@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo , New York  14202

Erie County
 
57. Pizza, Martha
Claverack Deputy Town Clerk
PH: 518-672-7911
FAX: 518-672-4821
pizza@townofclaverack.com E-Mail
PO Box V
Mellenville, New York  12544

Claverack, Town of
 
58. Plassche, Kimberly
Map Librarian
PH: 716-645-8168
kf43@buffalo.edu E-Mail
108A Lockwood Library
Buffalo, New York  14260

SUNY University at Buffalo
 
59. Ploutz, Fred
Director of Facilities and Transportation
PH: 607-433-8230 302
fploutz@oneontacsd.org E-Mail
31 Center Street
Oneonta, New York  13820

Oneonta City School District
 
60. Polat, Alihan
Research Associate
PH: 212-279-1851
FAX: 212-279-5350
polat@simcenter.org E-Mail
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
116 W.29th Street, 5th Floor
New York, New York  10001

Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
 
61. Poleski, Maria
Transportation Assistant
PH: 914-630-3303
FAX: 914-630-3077
mpoleski@harrisoncsd.org E-Mail
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, New York  10528

Harrison Central School
 
62. Poleto, Patrick
Deputy Supervisor
PH: 518-279-3461 105
FAX: 518-279-4352
poleto@townofbrunswick.org E-Mail
336 Town Office Road
Troy, New York  12180

Brunswick, Town of
 
63. Polimeni, John M.
Assistant Professor of Economics
PH: 518-445-7384
FAX: 518-445-7382
polimenj@acp.edu E-Mail
106 New Scotland Ave.
Albany, New York  12208

Albany College of Pharmacy
 
64. Pollack, William
bpimager@netscape.net E-Mail
19 harbor hill road
East Setauket , New York  11733

Not Specified  
65. Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
66. Pollay, Daniel
Project Manager
PH: 718-291-0282
FAX: 718-658-1405
dpollay@gjdc.org E-Mail
90-04 161st Street
Jamaica, New York  11432

Greater Jamaica Development Corporation
 
67. Pomeroy, Patricia
Executive Director
PH: 845-564-4075
FAX: 845-565-4918
ppomeroy@hudsonvalleyrc.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
2nd Floor
Newburgh, New York  12550-4667

Hudson Valley Regional Council
 
68. Popoli, Jared
Conservation Assistant
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Rm. 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
69. Popoloski, Mike
PH: 973-728-5767
1443 Union Valley Road
West Milford, New Jersey  07480

MAPCO
 
70. Popowitch, Sigrid
PH: 607-387-7041
FAX: 607-387-3399
sigrid.popowitch@oprhp.state.ny.us E-Mail
2221 Taughannock Park Road
Trumansburg, New York  14886

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
71. Portanova, Alan
PH: 914-377-6270
FAX: 914-377-6273
alan.portanova@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
40 S. Broadway Suite 311
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
72. Porter, Richard
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 716-496-8900
FAX: 716-496-8917
12320 Savage Rd.
Sardinia, New York  14134

Sardinia, Town of
 
73. Powell, Jennifer
PH: 315-426-7405
FAX: 315-426-7408
jxpowell@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
74. Praeger, Michael
PH: 518-242-5042
michael.praeger@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
75. Pratt-Gerbino, Victoria
President
PH: 518-761-6007 305
FAX: 518-761-9053
vgerbino@edcwc.org E-Mail
234 Glen Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Economic Development Corporation - Warren County
 
76. Premo, Douglas
Superintendent
PH: 315-348-2500
FAX: 315-348-2510
dpremo@southlewis.org E-Mail
PO Box 10
Turin, New York  13473

South Lewis Central School
 
77. Previte, Scott
Network Coordinator
PH: 716-439-6665
support@lockportny.gov E-Mail
One Locks Plaza
Lockport, New York  14094

Lockport, City of
 
78. Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

Camillus, Town of
 
79. Price, Will
PH: 202-797-6581
willprice@pinchot.org E-Mail
100 N. 20th St
Suite 205
Philadelphia, Pennyslvania  19103

Pinchot Institute for Conservation
 
80. Primeau, Kristy
Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-402-9157 518-402-9168
kristy.primeau@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
81. Prince, Frederick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-524-1120
FAX: 315-524-1129
FPrince@Wayne.K12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 155
6200 Ontario Center Rd
Ontario Center, New York  14520

Wayne Central School District
 
82. Proctor, Tracey A.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-728-2213
FAX: 585-728-3566
tproctor@wccsk12.org E-Mail
2350 Rte 63
Wayland, New York  14572

Wayland/Cohocton Central School District
 
83. Prospero, John
Transportation
PH: 585-658-2828
FAX: 585-658-4563
jprospero@lwarc.org E-Mail
18 Main Street
Mount Morris, New York  14510

Livingston-Wyoming ARC
 
84. Pross, Christopher
Fire Marshal
PH: 631-234-9145
FAX: 631-234-6898
firemarshal@centralislipfd.com E-Mail
97 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, New York  11722

Central Islip Fire District
 
85. Przepasniak, Justin
Regional GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-847-3967
FAX: 716-847-3055
justin.przepasniak@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
100 Seneca Street
3rd floor
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
86. Pugh, Bill
Head, Engineering Dept.
PH: 716-897-7288
FAX: 716-897-7299
Alexander Community Center
275 Alexander Ave.
Cheektowaga, New York  14211

Cheektowaga, Town of
 
87. Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward, Town of
 
88. Purpura, Christine A.
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-408-0045
christine.purpura@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233-1010

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
89. Pustulka, Joe
Director of Operations
PH: 585-265-3840
joe_pustulka@webstercsd.org E-Mail
1000 Document Drive
Webster, New York  14580

Webster Central School District
 
90. Putman, Gary
Science Coordinator
PH: 518-370-8100 148
FAX: 518-370-8141
putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us E-Mail
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, New York  12303

Schenectady City School District
 
91. Putman, Myles
Senior Planner
PH: 845-246-9828
mlp902@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
P. O. Box 74
West Camp, New York  12490

M. L. Putman Consulting