skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Rado, Chris
GIS Director
PH: 718-403-8214
chrado@oti.nyc.gov E-Mail
2 MetroTech Center
4th Flr, Brooklyn
New York, New York  11201

New York City Office of Technology and Innovation
 
2. Radzyminski, Stephen
Environmental Specialist 2
PH: 518-485-0969
FAX: 518-457-6887
sradzyminski@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
POD 4-1
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
3. Rai, Arjita
PH: 518-402-7975
arjita.rai@health.ny.gov E-Mail
Albany, New York  

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
4. Rai, Radeep
President
PH: 914-761-1880
FAX: 914-761-1327
rai@access-systems.com E-Mail
48 Mamaroneck Avenue, Ste. 20-22
White Plains, New York  10601

Access Systems International
 
5. Raimondi, Donald
draimond@gmail.com E-Mail
, New York  

Not Specified  
6. Randall, Wayne
PH: 315-455-2000
FAX: 315-455-9667
wrandall@cscos.com E-Mail
499 Col. Eileen Collins Blvd
Syracuse, New York  13212

C&S Engineers
 
7. Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake, Village of
 
8. Raney, Ph.D, Patrick
Manager of Conservation Services
PH: 315-453-8025
praney@ducks.org E-Mail
159 Dwight Park Cir
Syracuse, New York  13209

Ducks Unlimited
 
9. Rastello, Blaise
PH: 520-237-8466
84 William Street, Room 11 H
New York, New York  10038

Not Specified  
10. Rath, Randy
Project / GIS manager
PH: 518-668-3558 310
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org E-Mail
PO Box 408
2392 State Route 9N
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake George Association, Inc.
 
11. Rathman, Robert
Fish & Wildlife Technician 3
PH: 607-273-2768
rsrathma@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
81 Game Farm Road
Ithanca, New York  14850

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
12. Ray, Chris
GIS Manager
PH: 607-275-9487
Chrisray@fllt.org E-Mail
202 East Court St
Ithaca, New York  14850

Finger Lakes Land Trust
 
13. Read, Jane
PH: 315-443-4279
FAX: 315-443-4227
jaread@maxwell.syr.edu E-Mail
114 Eggers Hall
Dept. of Geography
Syracuse, New York  13244-1020

Syracuse University
 
14. Reavy, Karen
GIS Coordinator
PH: 609-883-9500 273
FAX: 609-883-9522
karen.reavy@drbc.state.nj.us E-Mail
25 State Police Drive
PO Box 7360
West Trenton, New Jersey  08628-0360

Delaware River Basin Commission (NJ)
 
15. Reddy, Jim
PH: 607-266-0217 3006
FAX: 607-266-0521
jreddy@usgs.gov E-Mail
30 Brown Road
Ithaca, New York  14850

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
16. Reece, Allen
Planning Assistant
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
allenr@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
151 Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, Town of
 
17. Reeck, Teresa
Director of Automated Systems
PH: 845-357-5100 227
reeckt@ramapo-ny.gov E-Mail
237 Rt 59
Suffern, New York  10901

Ramapo, Town of
 
18. Reff, Michael
Program Manager, Firearms, Explosives and Arson
PH: 718-650-4155
FAX: 718-254-7870
michael.reff@atf.gov E-Mail
241 37th Street 3rd Floor
Brooklyn, New York  11232

US Bureau of Alcohol, Tabacco and Firearms (ATF)
 
19. Regan, C. Murray
PH: 716-592-4946
FAX: 716-592-5030
86 Franklin St.
P.O. Box 368
Springville, New York  14141

Concord, Town of
 
20. Reichert, Richard
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
rreichert@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main St
Utica, Colorado  13501

Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program
Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Study
 
21. Reichert, Richard
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
rreichert@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main Street
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County
 
22. Reichert, Richard
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
rreichert@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main St
Utica, Colorado  13501

Oneida County
 
23. Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
Senior Research Planner
PH: 845-565-4900
FAX: 845-565-4918
ereichlin-melnick@pfprogress.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
Newburgh, New York  12550

Pattern for Progress
 
24. Reid, Ken
Director of MIS
PH: 212-669-7938
kreid@lpc.nyc.gov E-Mail
1 Centre Street 9th Floor
New York, New York  10007

Landmarks Preservation Commission
 
25. Reid, Logan
PH: 585-263-2820
FAX: 585-263-2869
reidls@obg.com E-Mail
400 Andrews Street
Suite 710
Rochester, New York  14604

O'Brien & Gere
 
26. Reifler, Audrey
Operations Manager
PH: 845-876-2474
office@hudsonriverheritage.org E-Mail
PO Box 287
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Hudson River Heritage
 
27. Reilly, Colin
Executive Director of IT
PH: 646-576-3473
creilly@justice.nyc.gov E-Mail
1 Centre Street
Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice, 10th floor
New York City, New York  10007

Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice
 
28. Reinhart, Laura
GLOBE Teacher
PH: 585-381-8641
lauradlb@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
38 Old Forge Lane
Pittsford, New York  14534

Jefferson Road Elementary School
 
29. Reuter, Dayton
PH: 315-637-0425
FAX: 315 637-0425
ddreuter@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Forestry Dr.
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
30. Reymers, Sue
Town Clerk
PH: 315-824-3380
FAX: 315-366-3054
finance@townofhamiltonny.org E-Mail
38 Milford Street
Hamilton, New York  13346

Hamilton, Town of
 
31. Reymore, Gerry
Certified Photogrammetrist
PH: 802-728-6699
gerry@earthlygis.com E-Mail
4 Emerson Terrace
Randolph, Vermont  05060

EarthlyGIS Consulting
 
32. Reynolds, Gregory
Principal Sanitarian
PH: 518-793-3893
gregory.reynolds@health.ny.gov E-Mail
77 Mohican Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
33. Reynolds, Jacquelyn
MicroComputer Coordinator
PH: 716-439-7083
FAX: 716-439-7067
jacquelyn.reynolds@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Ave
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County
 
34. Rhoads, Anne
Executive Director
PH: 518-797-3440
anne@huyckpreserve.org E-Mail
PO Box 189
5052 Delaware Turnpike
Rensselaerville, New York  12147

E.N. Huyck Preserve
 
35. Ribbel, Chris
PH: 858-558-4709
4370 La Jolla Village Drive
San Diego, California  92122

Earth Resource Mapping
 
36. Richards, Sandra
Town Clerk
PH: 315-942-6195
FAX: 315-942-4320
avaclerk@townofava.org E-Mail
11468 State Route 26
PO Box 68
Ava, New York  13303

Ava, Town of
 
37. Richardson, David
Spatial Data Scientist
PH: 518-690-7843
FAX: 518-869-2332
david.richardson@tnc.org E-Mail
195 New Karner Rd.
Suite 200
Albany, New York  12205

Nature Conservancy, The
 
38. Richburg, Belinda
belinda.richburg@troyny.gov E-Mail
City Hall
One Monument Square
Troy, New York  12180

Troy, City of
 
39. Richers, Bill
Dir. Information and Communications Technology
PH: 845-256-4045
FAX: 845-256-4028
brichers@newpaltz.k12.ny.us E-Mail
196 Main Street
New Paltz, New York  12561

New Paltz Central School District
 
40. Richter, Wayne
PH: 518-402-8974
wxrichte@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233-4756

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
41. Ricketts, Thomas
Business Manager
PH: 585-567-2259
FAX: 585-567-2037
tricketts@fillmore.wnyric.org E-Mail
104 W. Main Street
PO Box 177
Fillmore, New York  14735

Fillmore Central School District
 
42. Riehl, Marcus
Sr. Natural Resources Planner
PH: 607-387-7041
marcus.riehl@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
Finger Lakes Region
2221 Taughannock Park Road
Trumansburg, New York  14886

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
43. Riemann, Rachel
PH: 518-322-9169
rriemann2@icloud.com E-Mail
27 Homestead Way
Cropseyville, New York  12052

Rensselaer Plateau Alliance, Inc.
 
44. Riggi, Marisa
Conservation Director
marisa@wnylc.org E-Mail
PO Box 471
East Aurora, New York  14052

Western NY Land Conservancy
 
45. Rishe, Ph.D., Naphtali
Director
PH: 305-348-2025
FAX: 305-348-1705
rishen@cs.fiu.edu E-Mail
Florida International University
11200 SW 8 Street, ECS 354
Miami, Florida  33199

Florida International University
 
46. Rivera, Cesar
PH: 845-673-5670
FAX: 646-557-5781
cesar.rivera@redcross.org E-Mail
135 Crotty Road
Middletown, New York  10941

American Red Cross of Greater New York
 
47. Rizek-McGuckin, Barbara
PH: 845-831-7800 3314
brizek-mcguckin@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Route 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

Fishkill, Town of
 
48. Rizza, Daniel
Manager, Program on Sea Level Rise
PH: 609-924-3800
drizza@climatecentral.org E-Mail
One Palmer Square
Suite 330
Princeton, New Jersey  08542

Climate Central
 
49. Rizzo, Robert
Transportation Portfolio GIS
PH: 518-457-7843
FAX: 518-485-5766
robert.rizzo@its.ny.gov E-Mail
POD #21
50 Wolf Rd.
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
50. Roach, Larry
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 607-664-2380
FAX: 607-664-2168
larryr@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
51. Robb, Richard
Commissioner
PH: 315-446-3768
FAX: 315-449-0620
drobb@townofdewitt.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 159
Dewitt, New York  13214-0159

Dewitt, Town of
 
52. Robbins, Lidie
Education Director
PH: 207-778-3720
lrobbins@northernforest.org E-Mail
PO Box 931
Farmington, Maine  04938

Northern Forest Center
 
53. Roberts, David
PH: 845-855-0312
joankokomo33@verizon.net E-Mail
33 Elm Street
Pawling, New York  12564

Oblong Land Conservancy
 
54. Robertson, Jennifer
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-648-6216
jrobertson@townofhamburgny.com E-Mail
6100 Sourth Park Avenue
Hamburg, New York  14075

Not Specified  
55. Robertson, John
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-434-2493
FAX: 631-434-2573
jroberts@bufsd.org E-Mail
52 Third Ave
Brentwood, New York  11717

Brentwood Union Free School District
 
56. Robinson, Eric
Sr. Manager, Product Design (UX)
PH: 518-285-7333
eric.robinson@pb.com E-Mail
350 Jordan Road
Pitney Bowes Software - Global Engineering
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
57. Robinson, Jonnell A.
PH: 315-443-4890
jdallen@maxwell.syr.edu E-Mail
144 Eggers Hall
Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York  13244-1020

Syracuse University
 
58. Robson, Lucy
Director of Research & Policy
PH: 212-838-9410 312
lrobson@ny4p.org E-Mail
55 Broad Street
23rd Floor
New York, New York  10004

New Yorkers for Parks
 
59. Roces, Darlene
PH: 631-244-4240
droces@esboces.org E-Mail
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, New York  11741

Eastern Suffolk BOCES
 
60. Rockwell, Stephanie
Mapping Technologist 2
PH: 518-449-6058
stephanie.rockwell@canals.ny.gov E-Mail
30 South Pearl Street
Albany, New York  12207

NYS Canal Corporation
 
61. Rockwood, Linda
PH: 315-642-9545
linda@mohawkvalleygis.com E-Mail
114 Genesee Street
Utica, New York  13502

Mohawk Valley GIS
 
62. Rodberg, Leonard
Co-Director
PH: 212-580-3890
FAX: 212-580-1247
email@infoshare.org E-Mail
155 West 72nd Street
Suite 402
New York, New York  12023-3250

Infoshare Online/Community Studies of New York, Inc.
 
63. Roets, Chris
Transportation Director
PH: 315-597-3408
FAX: 315-597-3468
chris.roets@palmaccsd.org E-Mail
151 Hyde Parkway
Palmyra, New York  14522

Palmyra-Macedon Central School District
 
64. Rogati, Ethan
PH: 315-475-1170 x205
ethan.rogati@aslf.org E-Mail
658 W. Onondaga St.
Syracuse, New York  13210

Atlantic States Legal Foundation
 
65. Rogers, Cheryl
Town Clerk
PH: 518-851-7161
FAX: 518-851-7161
cef@valstar.net E-Mail
1031 Livingston Road
Elizaville, New York  12523

Taghkanic, Town of
 
66. Rogers, Julia
Stewardship Coordinator
PH: 845-424-3358 8
info@hhlt.org E-Mail
20 Nazareth Way
P.O. Box 226
Garrison, New York  10524

Hudson Highlands Land Trust
 
67. Rogers, Pat
New York Office Manager
PH: 866-205-7488
FAX: 315-414-0781
progers@keypre.com E-Mail
7020 Fly Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

Keystone Precision Instruments
 
68. Rogers, Thomas
Superintendent
PH: 516-396-2202
FAX: 516 997-8742
trogers@nasboces.org E-Mail
71 Clinton Road
Garden City , New York  11530

Nassau BOCES
 
69. Rogers, Thomas
Associate Director
PH: 518-449-1063
FAX: 518-426-2229
tom@nyscoss.org E-Mail
111 Washington Ave.
Suite 404
Albany, New York  12210

NYS Council of School Superintendents
 
70. Roizman, Michael
PH: 518-457-7803
FAX: 518-457-0742
info@nysefc.org E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
Albany, New York  12205

NYS Environmental Facilities Corporation
 
71. Rojas, Ph.D, Vanessa G.
Assistant Professor
PH: 315-848-2566 108
FAX: 315-848-3249
vgrojas@esf.edu E-Mail
257 Ranger School Road
P.O. Box 48
Wanakena, New York  13695

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
72. Romalewski, Steven
Director, CUNY Mapping Service
PH: 212-817-2033
FAX: 212-817-1575
sromalewski@gc.cuny.edu E-Mail
365 Fifth Avenue
Room 6202, Center for Urban Research
New York, New York  10016

CUNY Graduate School and University Center
 
73. Romano, Brian
PH: 315-330-4218
32 Brooks Road
Rome, New York  13441

US Air Force
 
74. Romano, John
Mayor
PH: 518-885-5711
FAX: 518-885-0512
villageclerk@villageofballstonspa.org E-Mail
66 Front Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
75. Romanowski, Cheryl
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 585-948-5211 4207
FAX: 585-948-9362
cromanowski@oahornets.org E-Mail
Oakfield-Alabama CSD
7001 Lewiston Rd
Oakfield, New York  14125

Oakfield-Alabama Central School District
 
76. Rood, Lisa
Supervisor
PH: 716-941-6518
FAX: 716-941-9264
8500 Boston State Road
Boston, New York  14025

Boston, Town of
 
77. Rooker, Corey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-776-5728 1316
FAX: 315-776-4050
crooker@pbcschools.org E-Mail
30 Maple Ave
Port Byron, New York  13140

Port Byron Central School District
 
78. Rooney, Paul E.
PH: 617-513-0775
prooney@esri.com E-Mail
35 Village Road
Suite 501
Middleton, Massachusetts  01923

ESRI
 
79. Roose, Denis
ESRI Authorized Developer, Reseller & Instructor
PH: 888-334-3832
FAX: 866-334-3832
droose@edgetech-us.com E-Mail
PO Box 4739
Glen Allen, Virginia  23058

Not Specified  
80. Roper, Robert E.
Chief of Department
PH: 516-671-6166 108
FAX: 516-676-2185
rroper@glenwoodfd.org E-Mail
72 Grove Street
Glenwood Landing, New York  11547

Glenwood Fire Department
 
81. Rose, Brian
Project Manager - DPW
PH: 716-858-2079
FAX: 716-858-8228
roseb@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie County Department of Public Works Division of Highways
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
82. Rosenstock, Tierney
Land Projects Manager
PH: 845-876-4213
landprojects@winnakee.org E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
83. Rosenthal, Warren
Land Protection Manager
PH: 845-876-4213 3
warren@winnakee.org E-Mail
187 East Market Street
P.O. Box 610
Rhinebeck , New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
84. Ross, Asher
Database Administrator
PH: 718-222-3796
FAX: 718-222-5754
ashron24@yahoo.com E-Mail
2-4 Nevins St
Brooklyn, New York  11217

Progressive America Fund
 
85. Ross, Michael
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-428-6103
mike.ross@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
185 Exchange Blvd
City Public Safety Building, Suite 500
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
86. Ross, Zev
PH: 607-277-7602
FAX: 607-255-0349
zr24@cornell.edu E-Mail
Fernow Hall
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
87. Rosse, Jim
PH: 518-402-9258
James.Rosse@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
88. Rossum, Maya K. van
PH: 215-369-1188
FAX: 215-369-1181
keepermaya@delawareriverkeeper.org E-Mail
925 Canal St.
Suite 3701
Bristol, Pennyslvania  19007

Delaware Riverkeeper Network
 
89. Round, Chris
PH: 518-761-8221
FAX: 518-745-4437
planning@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804-5902

Queensbury, Town of
 
90. Rowan, Joan
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-736-7614
FAX: 716-736-6226
jrowan@ripley.wnyric.org E-Mail
12 N. State Street
Ripley, New York  14775

Ripley Central School District
 
91. Rowbotham, Matt
GIS Coordinator
PH: 616-897-5987 3109
FAX: 616-897-6605
mrowbotham@northcountrytrail.org E-Mail
229 East Main Street
Lowell, Michigan  49331

North Country Trail Association
 
92. Royce, Emily
Planner - Data, Technology, and Resource Center
PH: 585-454-0190 20
eroyce@gflrpc.org E-Mail
50 West Main Street
Suite 8107
Rochester, New York  14614

Genesee/Finger Lakes Regional Planning Council
 
93. Rozanova, Anya
PH: 518-462-5942
anyar@cdta.org E-Mail
110 Watervliet Ave
Albany, New York  12206

Capital District Transportation Authority
 
94. Rozengota, Melissa
Assistant Planner
PH: 607-737-2483
mrozengota@chemungcountyny.gov E-Mail
210 Lake Street
PO Box 588
Elmira, New York  14902

Chemung County
 
95. Rubenstein, Ira
Chairman
PH: 518-432-6400 226
FAX: 518-432-1383
ira@ceepinc.org E-Mail
126 State St., 3rd Floor
Albany, New York  12207-1637

Center for Economic and Environmental Partnership, Inc
 
96. Rubeor, Steve
Assessor
PH: 518-295-6571
FAX: 518-295-7599
srubeor@midtel.net E-Mail
300 Main Street, PO Box 485
Town Hall
Schoharie, New York  12157

Esperance, Town of
Schoharie, Town of
Wright, Town of
 
97. Rudofsky, Jonas
Owner
PH: 718-703-2700 11
info@mightymap.com E-Mail
249 Empire Blvd.
Brooklyn, New York  11225

Mighty Map
 
98. Ruffino, Mike
GIS Coordinator
PH: (716)753-4263
ruffinom@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
1 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York   14757

Chautauqua County
 
99. Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

Peekskill, City of
 
100. Ruhren, Tim
PH: 518-242-5061
tim.ruhren@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
101. Ruiz, Bruce
GIS Manager
PH: 212-618-1103
FAX: 212-618-1135
ruizb@latfor.state.ny.us E-Mail
NYS Leg. Task Force
250 Broadway, Suite 2100
New York, New York  10007

NYS Legislative Task Force
 
102. Rupp, Liza
PH: 570-287-3797
lizarupp@hotmail.com E-Mail
98 1/2 Dennison St
Swoyersville, Pennyslvania  18704

Lone Tree Archaeology and Environmental, Inc.
 
103. Rusko, Monica
PH: 845-486-3621
FAX: 845-486-3610
mrusko@co.dutchess.ny.us E-Mail
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
104. Russell, James
Assistant Sanitary Engineer
PH: 716-858-8386
FAX: 716-858-6257
russellj@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Frankllin Street
Room 1032
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
105. Russell Jr., Steven W.
PH: 716-858-7231
russells@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin Street
Room 1034
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
106. Rutkowski, Joseph
GIS Project Leader
PH: 845-486-2450
jrutkowski@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
503 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

Dutchess County
 
107. Ryan, Kevin
PH: 518-533-1836
kevin.ryan@tylertech.com E-Mail
11 Cornell Rd
Latham, New York  12110

Albany City School District
 
108. Ryan, Maureen
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-256-4072
FAX: 845-256-4079
mryan@newpaltz.k12.ny.us E-Mail
196 Main Street
New Paltz, New York  12561

New Paltz Central School District
 
109. Ryan, Noelle
Information and Technical Services
PH: 617 384-7437
noelle_ryan@harvard.edu E-Mail
Harvard Library, Information and Technical Services
625 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, Massachusetts  02139

Harvard University
 
110. Rygel, Michael
Assistant Professor
PH: 315-267-3401
FAX: 315-267-2695
rygelmc@potsdam.edu E-Mail
Det. of Geology
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam , New York  13676

SUNY College at Potsdam
 
111. Ryvkin, Mark
PH: 212-676-0542
FAX: 212-676-9908
mryvkin@dot.nyc.gov E-Mail
40 Worth St
New York, New York  10013

Vertex Engineering, Inc.