skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Tabak, Nava
Environmental Commission Member
PH: 845-687-6278
tabak@bard.edu E-Mail
1628 Lucas Ave
Cottekill, New York  12419

Rosendale, Town of
 
2. Talgo, Arnie
PH: 315-792-8220
FAX: 315-792-8308
arnie.talgo@nypa.gov E-Mail
P.O. Box 191
Marcy, New York  13403-

New York Power Authority
 
3. Talgo, Christian
Associate Planner
PH: 315-792-0181
FAX: 315-797-6607
ctalgo@cityofutica.com E-Mail
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502

Utica, City of
 
4. Tang, Tao
Professor
PH: 716-878-4138
FAX: 716-878-4009
tangt@buffalostate.edu E-Mail
1300 Elmwood Avenue
Buckham Hall A120C
Buffalo, New York  14222-1095

SUNY College at Buffalo (Buffalo State College)
 
5. Tannini, Edmund
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-398-3000 115
FAX: 518-398-1140
e.tannini@ppcsd.org E-Mail
2829 Church Street
Pine Plains, New York  12567

Pine Plains Central School District
 
6. Tannini, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-373-4105
FAX: 845-373-7077
etannini@webutuckschools.org E-Mail
194 Haight Road
P.O. Box N
Amenia, New York  12501

Webutuck (Northeast) Central School District
 
7. Tannini, Victoria
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-855-4641
FAX: 845-855-4648
Tanniniv@pawlingschools.org E-Mail
178 Old Route 55
Poughquag, New York  12570

Pawling Central School District
 
8. Tareen, Karyn
PH: 716-667-3010
FAX: 407-210-3901
ktareen@geocove.com E-Mail
7014 E. Quaker Road
Orchard Park, New York  14127

GeoCove, Inc.
 
9. Tas, Zeynep
Senior Planner
PH: 518-356-1980 1095
FAX: 518-356-5514
tasz@togny.org E-Mail
5209 Western Turnpike
Town Hall
Guilderland, New York  12084

Guilderland, Town of
 
10. Tatara, Kathleen
Senior Planner
PH: 518-452-1290 233
FAX: 518-452-1335
ktatara@delawareengineering.com E-Mail
28 Madison Avenue Extension
Albany, New York  12203

Delaware Engineering, D.P.C
 
11. Taylor, Courtney
GIS Transportation Analyst
PH: 607-737-5510
ctaylor@chemungcountyny.gov E-Mail
400 E. Church Street
Elmira, New York  14901

Elmira-Chemung Transportation Council
 
12. Taylor, Jo
FLTC Director of Mapping
PH: 585-309-0656
jhtaylor@frontiernet.net E-Mail
6111 Visitor Center Rd
Mt Morris, New York  14510

Finger Lakes Trail Conference
 
13. Taylor, Justin A
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-686-3512
FAX: 315-686-2651
jataylor@townofclayton.com E-Mail
405 Riverside Drive
Clayton, New York  13624

Clayton, Town of
 
14. Taylor, Lynn
PH: 315-339-0491
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
15. Taylor, Ryan
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
PH: 914-251-6652
FAX: 914-251-6635
ryan.taylor@purchase.edu E-Mail
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase College (SUNY)
Purchase, New York  10577

SUNY College at Purchase
 
16. Teets, David
Captin
PH: 518-283-5641
FAX: 518-283-5641
dteets@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
303 Old Best Road
West Sand Lake, New York  12196

Best-Luther Fire Department, Inc.
 
17. Telep, Peter
Chief Information Officer
PH: 802-595-5084
peter.telep@vermont.gov E-Mail
103 South Main Street
Laundry Building
Waterbury, Vermont  05671

Vermont Agency of Natural Resources
 
18. Ten Eyck, Sally
District Director / GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-477-6385
FAX: 315-677-3470
sallee.teneyck@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
2571 U.S. Rt. 11
Suite 2
LaFayette, New York  13084

US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
 
19. Tenyah, Thomas
GIS Specialist
PH: 802-747-6707
FAX: (802) 747-6766
tmtenyah@fs.fed.us E-Mail
Green Mountain & Finger Lakes NF
231 North Main Street
Rutland, Vermont  05701

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
 
20. TeNyenhuis, Paul
District Manager
PH: 631-727-2315 3
Paul.TeNyenhuis@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
423 Griffing Avenue, Suite 110
Soil & Water Conservation District
Riverhead, New York  11901

Suffolk County
 
21. Ter Louw, Peter
Project Manager
PH: 908-766-6550
FAX: 908-766-7550
PRCWATER@AOL.COM E-Mail
246 Madisonville Road
Basking Ridge, New Jersey  07920

Passaic River Coalition
 
22. Terner , Michael
PH: 617-447-2400
FAX: 617-259-1688
mterner@appgeo.com E-Mail
24 School Street,
Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

Applied Geographics, Inc.
 
23. Terninko, John
Executive Coordinator
PH: 585-396-0645
FAX: 585-396-0645
terninko@frontiernet.net E-Mail
250A Bristol Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Canandaigua Lake Pure Waters
 
24. Tewksbury, Dave
Geosciences Technical Support
PH: 315-859-4709
FAX: 315-859-4807
dtewksbu@hamilton.edu E-Mail
198 College Hill Road
Dept of Geosciences
Clinton, New York  13323

Hamilton College
 
25. Thapa, Jane
Senior Sanitary Engineer
PH: 518-402-7650
547 River Street
Room 400
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
26. Thayer, P.E., William C.
Chemical, Biological and Environmental Center
PH: 315-452-8424
FAX: 315-452-8090
thayer@syrres.com E-Mail
Environmental Science Center
7502 Round Pond Road
North Syracuse, New York  13212

Syracuse Research Corporation
 
27. Thiesse, Terry
Supervisor
PH: 315-376-3329
FAX: 315-376-6124
mburg@gisco.net E-Mail
PO Box 8
Martinsburg, New York  13404

Martinsburg, Town of
 
28. Thom, Lisa
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 518-295-8349
thoml@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 308
284 Main Street, Ste 125
Schoharie, New York  12157

Schoharie County
 
29. Thomas, John
Planner
PH: 518-857-3430
jthomas@altaplanning.com E-Mail
334 POYNEER ROAD
NASSAU, New York  12123

Alta Planning + Design
 
30. Thomas, Mike
300 E. St. SW
Washington, District of Columbia*  20546

NASA Headquarters
 
31. Thompson, John
Catskill Regional Invasive Species Partnership (CRISP) Coordinator
PH: 845-586-2611
jthompson@catskillcenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 504
43355 State HWY 28
Arkville, New York  12406

Catskill Center for Conservation and Development
 
32. Thompson, Michelle
PH: 607-227-8374
FAX: 607-272-0191
montgomery.thompson@gmail.com E-Mail
14 Redwood Lane
Ithaca, New York  14850

Thompson Real Estate Consultants
 
33. Thompson, Tonya
Town Clerk
PH: 518-585-6677
townclerk@townofticonderoga.org E-Mail
PO Box 471
Ticonderoga, New York  12883

Ticonderoga, Town of
 
34. Thorn, Jeff
CE-1
PH: 518-485-7555
jeffrey.thorn@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
POD 4-3
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
35. Thornbury, Thomas
PH: 518-658-3022
tomthornbury@taconic.net E-Mail
772 Green Hollow Road
Berlin, New York  12022

Berlin, Town of
 
36. Thornton, Mark
Senior Manager
PH: 716-857-7036
thorntonm@natfuel.com E-Mail
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, New York  14221-5887

National Fuel
 
37. Thouin, Joe
Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-668-9347
FAX: 518-668-5001
joe@lgpc.state.ny.us E-Mail
75 Fort George Road
PO Box 749
Lake George, New York  12845

NYS Lake George Park Commission
 
38. Thrall, Jeffrey
Director of Transportation
PH: 585-293-4544
FAX: 585-293-4514
JThrall@cccsd.org E-Mail
Churchville-Chili CSD
139 Fairbanks Rd
Churchville, New York  14428

Churchville-Chili Central School District
 
39. Tiede, Jeffrey
LS
PH: 585-786-3281
FAX: 585-786-3281
wnysurveyor@msn.com E-Mail
36 Rochester Street
Warsaw, New York  14569

Jeffrey Tiede Land Surveyor
 
40. Tiede, Jeffrey
Manager of Maps & Surveys
PH: 585-428-8255
FAX: 585-428-7548
jtiede@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
30 Church Street
Room 225-B
Rochester, New York  14614

Rochester, City of
 
41. Tierney, Brendan
GIS Analyst
PH: 781-221-1199
btierney@fstinc.com E-Mail
5 Burlington Woods Drive
Burlington, Massachusetts  01803

Fay, Spofford & Thorndike, LLC
 
42. Tigh, Peter
Superintendent
PH: 716-933-6000
FAX: 716-933-7124
ptigh@portville.wnyric.org E-Mail
500 Elm Street
Portville, New York  14770

Portville Central School District
 
43. Tighe, James
Programmer Analyst
PH: 716-858-7419
tighej@erie.gov E-Mail
Erie County Department of Social Services
Rm 1175, Franklin Street
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
44. Tillery, Michele
PH: 845-431-7928
FAX: 845-431-5868
4 Burnett Blvd.
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
45. Timander, Linda
GIS Coordinator
PH: 212-637-3596
FAX: 212-637-5045
timander.linda@epa.gov E-Mail
290 Broadway
23rd Floor
New York, New York  10007-1866

US Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
 
46. Timmins, Bill
PH: 520-971-76622
FAX: 520-903-0987
info@gisservices.net E-Mail
955 Ginger Circle
Ormond Beach, Florida  32176

GIS Services
 
47. Tinker, Blair
Research Specialist for GIS
PH: 585-276-6814
btinker@library.rochester.edu E-Mail
265 Crittenden Blvd.
Digital Scholarship Lab, 214 Rush Rhees Library
Rochester, New York  14642

University of Rochester
 
48. Tissiere, Janet
PH: 845-486-3632
FAX: 845-486-3610
jtissiere@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
27 High St
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
49. Tobin, Amber
Research Scientist
PH: 5184574753
amber.tobin@oasas.ny.gov E-Mail
Division of Data Management, Research & Planning
1450 Western Ave.
Albany, New York  12203

NYS Office of Addiction Services and Supports
 
50. Tobin, Daniel
Firefighter, GIS Analyst
danielr_tobin@msn.com E-Mail
2990 South Park Avenue
Lackawanna, New York  14218

Lackawanna, City of
 
51. Tolar, Julie L.
Transportation Planner II
PH: 585-654-0724
FAX: 585-654-0228
jtolar@rgrta.com E-Mail
1372 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14609

Rochester-Genesee Regional Transportation Authority
 
52. Tolliver, Robert
Map Librarian
PH: 631-632-1122
FAX: 631-632-7116
robert.tolliver@stonybrook.edu E-Mail
Frank Melville, Jr. Memorial Library
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, New York  11794-3301

SUNY at Stony Brook
 
53. Tomaszewski, Ph.D., Brian
Associate Professor
PH: 585-259-9678
bmtski@rit.edu E-Mail
152 Lomb Memorial Drive, Room 70-2673
Center for Geographic Information Science & Technology, School of Interactive Games & Media (IGM)
Rochester, New York  14623

Rochester Institute of Technology
 
54. Tompkins, Richard
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-734-3636
FAX: 518-734-5834
rtompk6601@aol.com E-Mail
12094 Route 23
PO Box 129
Ashland, New York  12407

Ashland, Town of
 
55. Toonkel, Matt
PH: 518-242-5173
matthew.toonkel@its.ny.gov E-Mail
1220 Washington Avenue
Bldg. 5, Flr. 1, State Campus
Albany, New York  12226

NYS GIS Program Office
 
56. Tortora, Chris
Program Manager
PH: 585-232-6240
FAX: 585-262-3106
ctortora@gtcmpo.org E-Mail
50 W. Main Street
Suite 8112
Rochester, New York  14614

Genesee Transportation Council
 
57. Tosta, Nancy
PH: 206-447-1805
1218 Third Avenue
Suite 1207
Seattle, Washington  98101

Ross & Associates Environmental Consulting Ltd.
 
58. Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
iat2@westchestercountyny.gov E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
59. Toto, Paul
President
PH: 631-265-7162 10
paul.toto@idserve.com E-Mail
34 Spinnaker Court
East Patchogue, New York  11772

Integrated Data Services, Inc.
 
60. Towers, Chelsea
Historic Preservation Program Analyst
PH: 518.268.2129
Chelsea.Towers@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
Peebles Island State Park
P.O. Box 189
Waterford, New York  12188-0189

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
61. Towne, Denise
Transportation Director
DeniseTowne@NCOLONIE.ORG E-Mail
Shaker Road
Latham, New York  12210

North Colonie Central School District
 
62. Tozzi, Robert
GIS Network Admin / GIS Specialist
PH: 718-999-5193
FAX: 718-999-7173
tozzir@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
9 Metrotech Center
7S-17
New York City, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
63. Trahan, Nadine
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-865-7090 223
ntrahan@nycwatershed.org E-Mail
44 West Street
Walton, New York  13856

Watershed Agricultural Council of the New York City Watershed
 
64. Tranchino, Gene
Executive Director of Administrative/Instructional Technology and Transportation
PH: 631-266-5400 ext 6283
FAX: 631-266-1576
gtranchino@elwood.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Kenneth Avenue
Greenlawn, New York  11740

Elwood United Free School District
 
65. Trapani, Ryan
Education Forester
PH: 845-586-3054
FAX: 845-586-4071
rtrapani@catskill.net E-Mail
PO Box 336
Arkville, New York  12406

Catskill Forest Association
 
66. Trapp, James
Master Plan Advisory Chairperson
PH: 716-937-9216 10
FAX: 716-927-8936
13336 Broadway
Alden, New York  14004

Alden, Village of
 
67. Trawinski, Patricia
PH: 716-614-6752
ptrawinski@niagaracc.suny.edu E-Mail
145A Building E
Division of Social Sciences
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Community College
 
68. Treadwell, L. Michael
Ex. Director
PH: 315-343-1545
FAX: 315-343-1546
ooc@oswegocounty.org E-Mail
44 West Bridge Street
Oswego, New York  13126

Operation Oswego County, Inc.
 
69. Treyger, Suzanne
Forest Program Manager
PH: 607-778-0461
sconrad25@hotmail.com E-Mail
, New York  

Audubon New York
 
70. Trinidad-Christensen, Jeremiah
Head, Research Data Services
PH: 212-854-5664
data@library.columbia.edu E-Mail
420 West 118th Street
Lehman Library, 328 SIA
New York, New York  10027

Columbia University
 
71. Troidl, Marjorie
Deputy Director
PH: 518-295-8349
FAX: 518-295-8486
troidlm@co.schoharie.ny.us E-Mail
284 Main St
Suite 100
Schoharie, New York  12157

Schoharie County
 
72. Trumpfheller, Jim
PH: 607-589-7140
FAX: 607-589-7158
jtrumpfh@svecsd.org E-Mail
Rte. 34 & Dartt Road
Spencer, New York  14883

Spencer - Van Etten Central School
 
73. Tucci, Richard
GIS Coordinator
PH: 516-579-8686
FAX: 516-731-0290
rtucci@optonline.net E-Mail
3685 Libby Lane
Wantagh, New York  11793

New Designs Consulting, Inc.
 
74. Tulloch, David
Associate Professor
PH: 848-932-3611
dtulloch@crssa.rutgers.edu E-Mail
93 Lipman Dr.
Rutgers University
New Brunswick , New Jersey  08901

Rutgers University
 
75. Turner, Kari E.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-934-2603
FAX: 716-934-2727
kturner@silvercreekschools.org E-Mail
1 Dickenson Street
Silver Creek, New York  14136

Silver Creek Central School District
 
76. Turner, Tom
Routing Supervisor
PH: 914-241-6001
tturner1105@bcsdny.org E-Mail
PO Box 180
Mount Kisco, New York  10549

Bedford Central School District
 
77. Tuscanes, Jonathan
GIS Specialist
PH: 845-340-7807
jtuscanes@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
71 Smith Avenue
Kingston, New York  12401

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
78. Tutiven, Alex
GIS Specialist
PH: 212-618-5744
FAX: 212-618-5711
atutiven@nycedc.com E-Mail
110 William Street
6th Floor
New York, New York  10038

New York City Economic Development Corporation
 
79. Tweed, Michael
Assistant Professor
PH: 607-746-4076
tweedmm@delhi.edu E-Mail
454 Delhi Drive
Delhi , New York  13753

SUNY College at Delhi
 
80. Tyner, Dan
PH: 315-785-2373
FAX: 315-785-2438
dan.tyner@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)