skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Valentino, David
Associate Professor of Geology
PH: 315-312-2798
FAX: 315-341-3059
dvalenti@oswego.edu E-Mail
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Oswego, New York  13126

SUNY College at Oswego
 
2. Valle, Sandra
Research Associate
PH: 212-298-8634
FAX: 212-298-3644
svalle@nyas.org E-Mail
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, New York  10007

New York Academy of Sciences
 
3. Van Benschoten, Guy
PH: 607-272-1234
FAX: 607-272-2793
gvanb@baka.com E-Mail
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
4. Van Demark, Peter
Principal GIS Specialist
PH: 617-527-4700
FAX: 617-527-5113
peter@caliper.com E-Mail
1172 Beacon Street
Suite 300
Newton, Massachusetts  02461-9926

Caliper Corporation
 
5. Van Hoesen , John G.
Hydrologist
PH: 518-285-5710
jvanhoesen@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
Troy, New York  12180

US Geological Survey (USGS) - National Geospatial Program
US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
6. Van Nostrand, Art
Project Coordinator for GIS Information and Analysis
PH: 631-244-1344
FAX: 631-395-2996
vannosta@dowling.edu E-Mail
Dowling College
1300 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, New York  11967

National Aviation and Transportation Center
 
7. VanDeloo, Robert
PH: 518-474-9339
FAX: 518-474-0011
Robert.VanDeloo@OGS.state.ny.us E-Mail
Corning Tower, 26th Floor
Albany, New York  12242

NYS Office of General Services (OGS)
 
8. Vandermark, Sherman
PH: 703-354-7415
5400 Shawnee Road
Suite 206
Alexandria, Virginia  22312

ERDAS
 
9. VanDerSys, Keith
Senior Lecturer
PH: 215-898-6591
kvand@design.upenn.edu E-Mail
201 South 34th Street
Philadelphia, Pennyslvania  19104

University of Pennsylvania-Penn Praxis
 
10. VanHouter, Jennifer
Sr. GIS Analyst
PH: 585-753-7504
jennifervanhouter@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 W. Main St.
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division
 
11. VanSchaack, Rene
Executive Director
PH: 518-731-5500
FAX: 518-731-5520
rene@greeneida.com E-Mail
270 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Greene County Industrial Development Agency
 
12. Varney, Michael
Business Manager
PH: 518-668-5455
FAX: 518-668-2285
varneym@lkgeorge.org E-Mail
381 Canada Street
lake george , New York  12845

Lake George Central School District
 
13. Vary, Richard C
Construction & Utility Inspector
PH: 607-737-5765
rvary@cityofelmira.net E-Mail
840 Linden Place
Division of the Chemung County, Department of Public Works
Elmira, New York  14901

Elmira, City of
 
14. Vazquez, Othoniel
GIS & Land Data Resources Analyst
PH: 845-473-4440 215
ovazquez@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Scenic Hudson, Inc.
 
15. Veeder, Stephen J.
Transportation Administrator
PH: 315-946-2250
FAX: 315-946-9147
sveeder@lyonscsd.org E-Mail
10 Clyde Road
Lyons, New York  14489

Lyons Central School District
 
16. Veeder, Thomas
Diocesan Director, Information Technology
PH: 585-328-3210
FAX: 585-328-3149
veeder@dor.org E-Mail
1150 Buffalo Road
Rochester, New York  14624

Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
 
17. Veihdeffer, Lyn A.
Director of Transportation
PH: 716-631-7437
FAX: 716-631-7446
veihdeffer@maryvale.wnyric.org E-Mail
1050 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, New York  14225

Cheektowaga-Maryvale United Free School District
 
18. Venditti, Rickey
Supervisor
PH: 716-652-0589 1
rickeyvenditti@aol.com E-Mail
12345 Big Tree Road
Wales Center, New York  14169

Wales, Town of
 
19. Veras, Veronica
PH: 631-853-4458
FAX: 631-853-4979
veronica@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Suffolk County Information Services
P.O. Box 6100, North County Complex - Bldg. 50
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Suffolk County
 
20. Verba, Amanda
Chief Operations Officer
PH: 607-274-2124
FAX: 607-274-2279
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca City School District
 
21. Vics, Ketura
Director of Planning and Development
PH: 518-462-4839 1527
ketura.vics@rensselaerny.gov E-Mail
62 Washington Street
City Hall
Rensselaer, New York  12144

Rensselaer, City of
 
22. Villella, Lena
GIS Coordinator & Assessor
PH: 716-745-3730 118
FAX: 716-745-9022
assessor@townofporter.net E-Mail
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, New York  14174

Porter, Town of
 
23. Virkler, Eric
Clerk/Treasurer/Administrator
PH: 315-376-2834
FAX: 315-376-2010
villow@nnymail.com E-Mail
5402 Dayan Street
Lowville, New York  13367

Lowville, Village of
 
24. Vispo, Conrad
Coordinator
PH: 518-672-7994
FAX: 518-672-7457
fep@hawthornevalleyfarm.org E-Mail
327 Route 21C
Ghent, New York  12075

Hawthorne Valley Association
 
25. Vitti, George
PH: 518-371-6869
FAX: 518-371-8207
636 Plank Road
Suite 207
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Business Automation Services, Inc.
 
26. Vlahos, Harvey
Trustee
PH: 518-861-8554
FAX: 518-861-5379
ealtamon@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 643
115 Main Street
Altamont, New York  12009

Altamont, Village of
 
27. Volforte, Michael
Director
PH: 518-474-6988
michael.volforte@goer.ny.gov E-Mail
2 Empire State Plaza
12th Floor
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Governor's Office of Employee Relations (GOER)
 
28. Vona II, John
PH: 718-826-5047
John.Vona@downstate.edu E-Mail
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn Healthcare Improvement Project
Brooklyn, New York  11203

SUNY Downstate Medical Center
 
29. Vreeland, Thomas
PH: 518-620-6380
tvreeland@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 130
Copake Falls, New York  12517

US Air Force Auxiliary
Vreeland Institute