skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Valentino, David
Associate Professor of Geology
PH: 315-312-2798
FAX: 315-341-3059
dvalenti@oswego.edu E-Mail
Dept. of Earth Sciences
Oswego, New York  13126

SUNY College at Oswego
 
2. Valle, Sandra
Research Associate
PH: 212-298-8634
FAX: 212-298-3644
svalle@nyas.org E-Mail
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, New York  10007

New York Academy of Sciences
 
3. Van Benschoten, Guy
PH: 607-272-1234
FAX: 607-272-2793
gvanb@baka.com E-Mail
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
4. Van Demark, Peter
Director of GIS Products and Training
PH: 617-527-4700
FAX: 617-527-5113
peter@caliper.com E-Mail
1172 Beacon Street
Suite 300
Newton, Massachusetts  02461-9926

Caliper Corporation
 
5. Van Nostrand, Art
Project Coordinator for GIS Information and Analysis
PH: 631-244-1344
FAX: 631-395-2996
vannosta@dowling.edu E-Mail
Dowling College
1300 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, New York  11967

National Aviation and Transportation Center
 
6. VanDeloo, Robert
PH: 518-474-9339
FAX: 518-474-0011
Robert.VanDeloo@OGS.state.ny.us E-Mail
Corning Tower, 26th Floor
Albany, New York  12242

NYS Office of General Services (OGS)
 
7. Vandermark, Sherman
PH: 703-354-7415
5400 Shawnee Road
Suite 206
Alexandria, Virginia  22312

ERDAS
 
8. VanHoesen, John
Associate Professor
PH: 802-287-8387
FAX: 802-287-8099
vanhoesenj@greenmtn.edu E-Mail
One Brennan Circle
Poultney, Vermont  05764

Green Mountain College
 
9. VanKleeck, Ray
Codes Enforcement Officer
PH: 845-687-7500
FAX: 845-687-8897
building@marbletown.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 217
Stone Ridge, New York  12484

Marbletown, Town of
 
10. VanSchaack, Rene
Executive Director
PH: 518-731-5500
FAX: 518-731-5520
rene@greeneida.com E-Mail
270 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Greene County Industrial Development Agency
 
11. Varley, Don
PH: 212-436-4444 2298
don_varley@urscorp.com E-Mail
One Penn Plaza
Suite 610
New York, New York  10119

URS Corporation
 
12. Vary, Richard C
Director of Public Services
PH: 607-737-5765
FAX: 607-737-5753
rvary@cityofelmira.net E-Mail
840 Linden Place
Elmira, New York  14901

Elmira, City of
 
13. Veeder, Stephen J.
Transportation Administrator
PH: 315-946-2250
FAX: 315-946-9147
sveeder@lyonscsd.org E-Mail
10 Clyde Road
Lyons, New York  14489

Lyons Central School District
 
14. Veeder, Thomas
Diocesan Director, Information Technology
PH: 585-328-3210
FAX: 585-328-3149
veeder@dor.org E-Mail
1150 Buffalo Road
Rochester, New York  14624

Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester
 
15. Veihdeffer, Lyn A.
Director of Transportation
PH: 716-631-7437
FAX: 716-631-7446
veihdeffer@maryvale.wnyric.org E-Mail
1050 Maryvale Drive
Cheektowaga, New York  14225

Cheektowaga-Maryvale United Free School District
 
16. Venero, Nick
PH: 315-853-3227
4782 Clinton Street
Clark Mills, New York  13321

Kirkland, Town of
 
17. Veras, Veronica
PH: 631-853-4458
FAX: 631-853-4979
veronica@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Suffolk County Information Services
P.O. Box 6100, North County Complex - Bldg. 50
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Suffolk County
 
18. Verba, Amanda
Chief Operations Officer
PH: 607-274-2124
FAX: 607-274-2279
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca City School District
 
19. Verschoor, Karin
PH: 518-402-9428
FAX: 518-402-9028
kxversch@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
20. Virkler, Eric
Clerk/Treasurer/Administrator
PH: 315-376-2834
FAX: 315-376-2010
villow@nnymail.com E-Mail
5402 Dayan Street
Lowville, New York  13367

Lowville, Village of
 
21. Vispo, Conrad
Coordinator
PH: 518-672-7994
FAX: 518-672-7457
fep@hawthornevalleyfarm.org E-Mail
327 Route 21C
Ghent, New York  12075

Hawthorne Valley Association
 
22. Vitti, George
PH: 518-371-6869
FAX: 518-371-8207
636 Plank Road
Suite 207
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Business Automation Services, Inc.
 
23. Vivacqua, Chuck
County Office Bldg.
Box 727
Herkimer, New York  13350

Herkimer County
 
24. Vlahos, Harvey
Trustee
PH: 518-861-8554
FAX: 518-861-5379
ealtamon@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 643
115 Main Street
Altamont, New York  12009

Altamont, Village of
 
25. Vona II, John
PH: 718-826-5047
John.Vona@downstate.edu E-Mail
450 Clarkson Avenue
Brooklyn Healthcare Improvement Project
Brooklyn, New York  11203

SUNY Downstate Medical Center
 
26. Vreeland, Thomas
PH: 518-620-6380
tvreeland@taconic.net E-Mail
PO Box 268
Austerlitz, New York  12017

Vreeland Institute