skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Wahba, Safwat
PH: 212-435-3280
swahba@panynj.gov E-Mail
1 Madison Avenue, 7th Floor
New York, New York  10010

Port Authority of NY & NJ
 
2. Wakefield, Maureen
Continuing Education Coordinator
PH: 315-470-6888
FAX: 315-470-6890
mwakefield@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
3. Waldman, Alexander M.
GIS Manager & Watershed Modeler
PH: 215-299-1070
FAX: 215-299-1079
amw47@drexel.edu E-Mail
Patrick Center for Environmental Research - Drexel U
1900 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, Pennyslvania  19103

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
 
4. Walker, Eric
Director of Organizing
PH: 716-884-0356
FAX: 716-884-0358
eric@pushbuffalo.org E-Mail
271 Grant Street
Buffalo, New York  14213

People United for Sustainable Housing (PUSH) Buffalo
 
5. Walker, John
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-672-4174
jwalker@netsync.net E-Mail
PO Box 116
Sheridan, New York  14135

Sheridan, Town of
 
6. Wall, Gary
Treasurer/Board Member
PH: 518-285-5621
grwall@mohawkrivercenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 9352
Niskayuna, New York  12309

Mohawk River Research Center Inc
 
7. Wallace, Wendell
GIS Program Leader
PH: 814-723-5150 234
FAX: 814-726-1465
wwallace@fs.fed.us E-Mail
222 Liberty Street
Warren, Pennyslvania  16365-2304

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
 
8. Wallen, Peter
Court House
303 Court Street
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus County
 
9. Waller, Carol B
Mayor
PH: 607-547-2411
FAX: 607-547-5487
vcooperstown@stny.rr.com E-Mail
22 Main Street
Cooperstown, New York  13326

Cooperstown, Village of
 
10. Walsemann, Pete
High School Science Curriculum Coordinator
PH: 315-493-5030 5006
FAX: 315-493-5039
pwalsemann@carthagecsd.org E-Mail
36500 NYS Route 26
Carthage, New York  13619

Carthage Central School District
 
11. Walton, Jeff
PH: 518-327-6236
FAX: 518-327-6369
jwalton@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

Paul Smiths College
 
12. Wang, Fang
PH: 212-788-4314
fwang@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
125 Worth Street, Room 619
New York, New York  10007

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
13. Wanner, Kate
Senior Project Associate
PH: 802-223-1373 27
FAX: 802-223-0451
kate.wanner@tpl.org E-Mail
3 Shipman Place
Montpelier, Vermont  05602-2832

The Trust for Public Land (VT)
 
14. Ward, Raymond
Director of Real Property Tax Service
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

Greene County
 
15. Warford, Jan
PH: 315-623-7183
FAX: 315-623-7713
townclerk@townconstantia.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 267
Constantia, New York  13044

Constantia, Town of
 
16. Warnecke, Dr. Lisa
PH: 315-478-6024
FAX: 315-478-6025
lisaw@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
256 Greenwood Place
Syracuse, New York  13210

GeoManagement Associates, Inc.
 
17. Warnecke, Lisa
PH: 315-478-6024
256 Greenwood Place
Syracuse, New York  13210

GeoManagement Associates, Inc.
 
18. Warren, Daniel
PH: 914-333-5361
FAX: 914-333-5370
dwarren@mbakercorp.com E-Mail
400 Executive Boulevard
Elmsford, New York  10523

Baker Engineering NY, Inc.
 
19. Warriner, Raymond
Network Coordinator
PH: 716-662-6403
FAX: 716-662-6479
warrinerr@orchardparkny.org E-Mail
4295 South Buffalo Street
Orchard Park, New York  14127

Orchard Park, Town of
 
20. Warshaw, Jay
PH: 212-966-4056
jayw@warshawgroup.com E-Mail
521 Broadway
New York, New York  10012

Warshaw Group
 
21. Washburn, Dave
PH: 845-782-4979
washburn@bestweb.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 464
Harriman, New York  10926

REIS, Inc.
 
22. Washburn, George
PH: 315-356-2127
FAX: 315-339-4771
george_washburn@partech.com E-Mail
421 Ridge St
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
23. Washington, George
Member
PH: 845-679-6300
gwashington@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
101 Mountain Laurel Lane
Woodstock, New York  12498

Hudson Valley Technology & Commerce, Inc.
 
24. Wasserman, Lauren
Student Coordinator
PH: 516-883-0887
FAX: 516-944-6586
lauren@grassrootsinfo.org E-Mail
52 Main Street
Port Washington, New York  11050

Grassroots Environmental Education
 
25. Waterman, John
Director of Geospatial Services
PH: 802-473-4009
jwaterman@gcs-research.com E-Mail
PO Box 81
East Burke, Vermont  05832

GCS Research
 
26. Watkins, Diane
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-656-7273
FAX: 315-656-8714
dwatkins@esmschools.org E-Mail
401 Fremont Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

East Syracuse Minoa School District
 
27. Wawro, Jason
GIS Specialist
PH: 585-454-6110 6275
FAX: 585-454-3066
jwawro@labellapc.com E-Mail
300 State Street
Rochester , New York  14610

LaBella Associates, P.C.
 
28. Wear, Sam
PH: 914-995-3047
FAX: 914-995-3780
stw1@westchestergov.com E-Mail
Department of Information Technology
148 Martine Avenue Room 432
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
29. Weaver, David
Vice President
PH: 617-447-2400 104
FAX: 617-259-1688
dweaver@appgeo.com E-Mail
24 School Street
Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

Applied Geographics, Inc.
 
30. Weber, Richard
PH: 518-891-4050 240
reweber@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
31. Weckel, Mark
Dir. of Research and Land Management
PH: 914-234-3455
FAX: 914-234-9412
mweckel@mianus.org E-Mail
167 Mianus River Road
Bedford, New York  10506

Mianus River Gorge Preserve Inc.
 
32. Weed, John
PH: 315-339-0491
FAX: 315-339-4771
john_weed@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
33. Weeks, Lisa J.
Business Manager
PH: 607-433-8230 302
FAX: 607-433-8290
lweeks@oneontacsd.org E-Mail
189 Main Street
Suite 302
Oneonta, New York  13820

Oneonta City School District
 
34. Wegener, Tom
PH: 518-486-5143
FAX: 518-402-6294
tom.wegener@wcb.ny.gov E-Mail
100 Broadway
Menands, New York  12241

NYS Worker's Compensation Board
 
35. Wehr, John D.
Director
PH: 914-273-3078 11
FAX: 914-273-2167
wehr@fordham.edu E-Mail
53 Whipporwill Road
PO Box 887
Armonk, New York  10504

Fordham University
 
36. Weidlich, Jolene
GIS Manager
PH: 518-270-2682
FAX: 518-270-2979
jweidlich@rensco.com E-Mail
Bureau of Research and Information Services
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County
 
37. Weinberg, Howard
GIS Analyst
PH: 410-267-5735
hweinber@chesapeakebay.net E-Mail
410 Severn Ave
Suite 109
Annapolis, Maryland  21403

Chesapeake Bay Program
 
38. Weiner, GISP, Brendan
Senior GIS Analyst
PH: 732-383-1950 3319
bweiner@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
331 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, New Jersey  07701

Maser Consulting, PA
 
39. Weinman, Mary
Supervisor
PH: 716-655-1004
FAX: 716-652-3703
mawwales@earthlink.net,mawwales@yahoo.com E-Mail
12345 Bis Tree Road
Wales Center, New York  14169

Wales, Town of
 
40. Weintraub, Jacob H.
PH: 212-312-7872
FAX: 212-385-2073
199 Church Street
New York, New York  10007

NYS Insurance Fund
 
41. Welch, Michael
Vice President
PH: 716-778-0818
welchm@usa.net E-Mail
6318 Charlotteville Road
Newfane, New York  14108

Hamburg Natural History Society
 
42. Welch, Theodore
Business Administrator
PH: 585-374-7902
FAX: 585-374-5859
twelch@naples.k12.ny.us E-Mail
136 N. Main Street
Naples, New York  14512

Naples Central School District
 
43. Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Washington County
 
44. Wemple, Bill
PH: 518-285-7205
FAX: 518-285-7420
bill_wemple@mapinfo.com E-Mail
1 Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
45. Wenschhof, Luke
GISP
PH: 585-421-3105
ldw@fairportny.com E-Mail
Fairport Municipal Commission
31 South Main Street
Fairport, New York  14450

Not Specified  
46. Weselak, Robert M.
Transprotation Supervisor
PH: 716-686-2414
rweselak@depew.wnyric.org E-Mail
591 Terrace Blvd.
Depew, New York  14043

Depew Union Free School District
 
47. Wesolowski, Michael
Executive Director
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9738
michaelwesolowski@yahoo.com E-Mail
26 Genesee Street
PO Box 359
New Berlin, New York  13411

New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company
 
48. Wheatley, David
Deputy City Clerk
PH: 518-270-3800 103
FAX: 518-270-3832
david@watervliet.com E-Mail
2 15th Street
City Hall
Watervliet, New York  12189

Watervliet, City of
 
49. Wheeler, Mark
Project Manager
PH: 518-346-0942 209
FAX: 518-346-5322
mark.wheeler@fountainsamerica.com E-Mail
137 Jay Street
Schenectady, New York  12305

VHB
 
50. Whiffen, Joe
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
51. Whitbeck, Henry J.
PH: 518-872-0141
FAX: 518-872-0182
whitbehj@cobleskill.edu E-Mail
Cobleskill, New York  12043

SUNY College at Cobleskill
 
52. White, Brian
PH: 716-856-2142
FAX: 716-856-2160
Bwhite@craworld.com E-Mail
285 Delaware Avenue
Suite 500
Buffalo, New York  14202

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates
 
53. White, Ian
Founder
ian@urbanmapping.com E-Mail
120 West 45th Street
20th Floor
New York City, New York  10036

Urban Mapping LLC
 
54. White, Keith
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-891-2859
FAX: 518-891-4539
whitekei@sics.org E-Mail
Saranac Lake CSD
79 Canaras Ave
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake Central School District
 
55. Whitehead, Daniel
Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-587-8100
FAX: 518-402-9487
dtwhiteh@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Environmental Permits
Albany , New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
56. Whitney, John R.
District Conservationist
PH: 716-652-8480
FAX: 716-652-8506
john.whitney@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
50 Commerce Way
East Aurora, New York  14052-2185

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
 
57. Whitney, John, P.E.
Town Engineer
PH: 716-773-9600 629
FAX: 716-773-9618
jwhitney@grand-island.ny.us E-Mail
Town of Grand Island
2255 Baseline Road
Grand Island, New York  14072

Grand Island, Town of
 
58. Whittaker, Dennis E.
PH: 585-593-5510
FAX: 585-593-0653
dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org E-Mail
3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York  14880

Scio Central School District
 
59. Whysel, Noreen
PH: 917-826-9644
nwhysel@hotmail.com E-Mail
895 West End Avenue
Apartment 10A
New York City, New York  10025

GISMO
 
60. Wickerham, David
Saratoga County Administrator
PH: 518-885-5781 4760
FAX: 518-884-4723
wickerhd@govt.co.saratoga.ny.us E-Mail
40 McMaster Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
61. Widger, Dave
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-617-6160
highway@ogdenny.com E-Mail
269 Ogden Center Road
Spencerport, New York  14559

Ogden, Town of
 
62. Wiech, Paul
Teacher
PH: 607-898-5301 223
pwiech@groton.cnyric.org E-Mail
400 Peru Road
Groton, New York  13073

Groton High School
 
63. Wiewel, Ellen
PH: 347-396-7653
ewiewel@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
42-09 28th Street
CN-44, 22nd Floor
Long Island City, New York  11101

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
64. Wik, Tom
Supervisor
PH: 716-685-8233
FAX: 716-684-3937
twik@ecwa.org E-Mail
3030 Union Road
Cheektowaga, New York  14227

Erie County Water Authority
 
65. Wilburn, Rebecca
PH: 518-402-7810
FAX: 518-402-7819
rew01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
547 River Street
Flanigan Square, Room 330
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
66. Wiley, Mike
Senior Consultant
PH: 212-967-9833 5237
FAX: 212-268-6684
mwiley@geodecisions.com E-Mail
One Penn Plaza Suite 2222
250 West 34th Street
New York City, New York  10119-0002

GeoDecisions
 
67. Wilhelm, Roger
PH: 631-361-7190
FAX: 631-361-7190
rwilhelm@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
3 Owl Lane
Hauppauge, New York  11788

ETG
 
68. Wilke-Beals, Candace
ITS II
PH: 518-292-7881
cwilkebe@tax.state.ny.us E-Mail
Bldg 8 Rm 300
State Campus
Albany, New York  12227

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance
 
69. Wilkinson, Meg
PH: 518-402-8983
wilkinson@nynhp.org E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233

New York Natural Heritage Program
 
70. William, Smith
GIS Clerk
PH: 315-865-4256 34
FAX: 315-865-4126
tofloyde@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8299 Old Floyd
Rome, New York  13440

Floyd, Town of
 
71. Williams, Eileen
Librarian
PH: 518-456-2400
FAX: 518-456-0923
williame@uhls.lib.ny.us E-Mail
2228 Western Avenue
Guilderland, New York  12084

Guilderland Public Library
 
72. Williams, James
Head Bus Driver
PH: 315-684-9288
FAX: 315-684-7252
bwilliams@m-ecs.org E-Mail
PO Box 990
5061 Fearon Road
Morrisville, New York  13408

Morrisville-Eaton Central School District
 
73. Williams, Joe
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-752-6555
FAX: 516-752-3025
jwilliam@fpsmail.k12.ny.us E-Mail
50 Van Cott Ave
Farmingdale, New York  11735

Farmingdale United Free School District
 
74. Williams, Joshua
Sales Representative
PH: 978-777-4543 8425
FAX: 978-777-8476
jwilliams@esri.com E-Mail
35 Village Road
Suite 501
Middleton, Massachusetts  01949

ESRI
 
75. Williams, Nancy
Executive Director
PH: 518-644-9673
FAX: 518-644-9675
nwilliams@lglc.org E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Bolton Landing, New York  12814

Lake George Land Conservancy
 
76. Williams, Richard
Staff Planner
PH: 845-878-6500
FAX: 845-878-2019
rdw@bestweb.net E-Mail
1142 Route 311
Patterson, New York  12563

Patterson, Town of
 
77. Williams-Bergen, Eric
PH: 315-229-5712
ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu E-Mail
Biology Department
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence University
 
78. Williamson, Ann
PH: 518-457-1396
awilliamson@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
POD 5-4
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
79. Willis, Lucius
Computer Cartographer
PH: 607-777-6155
FAX: 607-777-6456
lwillis@binghamton.edu E-Mail
PO Box 6000
Geography Dept.
Binghamton, New York  13902-6000

SUNY University at Binghamton
 
80. Willows, Anyee
PH: 518-436-3125
FAX: 518-436-3125
anyee.willows@thruway.ny.gov E-Mail
200 Southern Blvd
Information Technology
Albany, New York  12209

NYS Thruway Authority
 
81. Wills, Bob
Sr. GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 845-486-3600
FAX: 845-486-3610
rwills@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
Department of Planning And Development
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
82. Wills, Robert
Director, Secretary
PH: 845-876-4213
rwills@co.dutchess.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 610
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
83. Willson, Richard
PH: 315-536-5153
110 Court Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527

Not Specified  
84. Wilner II, Paul
Strategic Enrollment Management Associate
PH: 518-320-1178
paul.wilner@suny.edu E-Mail
State University Plaza
Albany, New York  12246

SUNY System Administration
 
85. Wilson, Dr. Mike
PH: 716-673-3843
Michael.Wilson@fredonia.edu E-Mail
108 Houghton Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia
 
86. Wilson, John R.
Laboratory Coordinator
PH: 610-330-5197
FAX: 610-330-5717
wilsonj@lafayette.edu E-Mail
Geology & Environmental Geosciences Dept
115 VanWickle Hall
Easton, Pennyslvania  18042

Lafayette College
 
87. Wilson, Susan J
GIS
PH: 845-340-3498
FAX: 845-340-3499
swil@co.ulster.ny.us E-Mail
244 Fair Street
POB 1800
Kingston, New York  12402

Ulster County Real Property
 
88. Wilson, Wade
PH: 502-223-1501
FAX: 502-223-1235
112 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky  40601-2314

PlanGraphics, Inc.
 
89. Winchell-Sweeney, Susan
GIS Coordinator/Board Liaison
PH: 518-329-1234
sus1442@fairpoint.net E-Mail
230 Mountain View Road
Copake, New York  12516

Copake, Town of
 
90. Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

Allegany County
 
91. Wingfield, John G.
Manager - Surveying, Mapping, & GIS
PH: 518-287-6921
FAX: 518-287-6922
john.wingfield@nypa.gov E-Mail
New York Power Authority
397 Power Plant Access Road
Gilboa, New York  12076

New York Power Authority
 
92. Winkley, Steven
Source Water Protection Specalist
PH: 518-828-3155
FAX: 518-828-0582
winkley@nyruralwater.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 487
Claverack, New York  12513

New York Rural Water Association
 
93. Winn, Deborah M.
Chief, Clinical and Genetic Epidemiology Research Branch
PH: 301-594-9499
FAX: 301-435-5477
winnde@mail.nih.gov E-Mail
6130 Executive Blvd.
MSC 7383, Rm. 5134
Bethesda, Maryland  20892

National Cancer Institute
 
94. Winters, Frank
GIS Manager
PH: 518-242-5029
francis.winters@its.ny.gov E-Mail
10B Airline Dr.
Albany, New York  12235

NYS GIS Program Office
 
95. Winters, Richard
District Manager Assistant Treasurer
PH: 518-374-0928
FAX: 516-295-3283
rwinters@woodmerefiredistrict.org E-Mail
20 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York  11598

Woodmere Fire District
 
96. Wipperman, Douglas E.
1550 Franklin Ave.
Rm. 205
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
97. Wischman, GISP, Dennis
PH: 607-652-7366
dxwischm@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
65561 St. Hwy 10
Suite 1
Stamford, New York  12167-9503

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
98. Withington, William
GIS Coordinator
PH: 845-639-2126
FAX: 548-639-6985
w.withington@clarkstown.org E-Mail
10 Maple Avenue
New City, New York  10956

Clarkstown, Town of
 
99. Wohnsiedler, Brian
Executive Director
PH: 315-782-2749
FAX: 315-782-3054
jcswcd@gisco.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 838
NYS Route 232
Watertown, New York  13601

Jefferson County Soil and Water Conservation
 
100. Wolfanger, Kathleen
Environmental Specialist 1
PH: 845-431-2317
kathleen.wolfanger@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
4 Burnett Boulevard
Region 8 Landscape Architecture/Environmental Services
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
101. Wong, Elliott
PH: 516-627-8000 1013
FAX: 516-627-4604
elliott_wong@manhasset.k12.ny.us E-Mail
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, New York  11030

Manhasset United Free School District
 
102. Wood, Andrew
Director
PH: 315-686-5345
FAX: 315-686-4290
atwood@tilandtrust.org E-Mail
135 John Street
PO Box 238
Clayton, New York  13624

Thousand Islands Land Trust
 
103. Woods, David
Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
dwoods@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street, Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
104. Woods, Justin
Director of Planning and Development
PH: 315-393-4030
FAX: 315-393-1136
jwoods@ogdensburg.org E-Mail
330 Ford Street, Room 11
Ogdensburg, New York  13669

Ogdensburg, City of
 
105. Woolaver, Michael
GIS Application Specialist
PH: 585-428-7887
woolavrm@cityofrochester.gov E-Mail
10 Felix Steet
City of Rochester Water Bureau
Rochester, New York  14608

Rochester, City of
 
106. Work, Amy
GIS Analyst & Education Coordinator
PH: 315-283-9413
FAX: 315-253-7335
awork@iagt.org E-Mail
199 Franklin Street
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT)
 
107. Wright, Sara
GIS Specialist
PH: 585-377-1450 245
FAX: 585-377-1266
swright@luengineers.com E-Mail
2230 Penfield Road
Penfield, New York  14526

Lu Engineers
 
108. Wrona, Mathew
Graduate Student
mattwrona@yahoo.com E-Mail
139 Green Meadow Dr.
West Seneca, New York  14224

Buffalo, University at
 
109. Wu, Wei
PH: 315-478-0316
FAX: 315-478-0316
wwu02@yahoo.com E-Mail
338 Jamesville Ave., Apt. 3S
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
110. Wynne, Rick
PH: 212-273-5043
rwynne@dasny.org E-Mail
1 Pen Plaza
52 Floor
New York, New York  10119

NYS Dormitory Authority