skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Zalewski, Ken
Manager of Application Development
PH: 518-455-2912
zalewski@nysenate.gov E-Mail
Agency Building 4
2nd Floor
Albany, New York  12247

NYS Senate
 
2. Zarnowski, Jason
Reserve and Administration Manager
info@delawarehighlands.org E-Mail
571 Perkins Pond Rd
Beach Lake, Pennyslvania  18405

Delaware Highlands Conservancy
 
3. Zhou, Liyang
PH: 212-676-2016
FAX: 212-676-2043
lzhou@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
40 Worth Street
Rm 1529
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
4. Ziegler, John C.
President
PH: 212-590-2538
FAX: 212-590-2310
johnz@spacetrack.net E-Mail
11th Floor, 304 Park Avenue South
New York, New York  10010

Space Track Inc.
 
5. Ziel, Crystal
PH: 518-292-2210
crystal.ziel@its.ny.gov E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
3rd floor
Albany, New York  12232

NYS Office of Information Technology Services (ITS)
 
6. Zimmerman, Jr., Jeffrey
GIS Developer
PH: 717-238-0423 1214
jzimmerman@srbc.net E-Mail
4423 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennyslvania  17110-1788

Susquehanna River Basin Commission
 
7. Zin, MeMe
Empire State Development
meme.zin@esd.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12245

NYS Empire State Development Corp
 
8. Zinkow, Claudette
Municipal Code Aide
PH: 845-246-2800 374
czinkow@saugerties.ny.us E-Mail
4 High Street
Saugerties, New York  12477

Saugerties, Town of
 
9. Zinser, Charles
PH: 518-564-2403
charles.zinser@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street, Geography - Hawkins 134
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
10. Zitowsky, Robert
Senior Transportation Analyst
PH: 518-485-8406
rzitowsky@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
POD 5-3
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
11. Zitzman, GISP, Suzanne
GIS Director
PH: 610 868-4201 4702
FAX: 610 868-4202
szitzman@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
190 Brodhead Road
Suite 210
Bethlehem, Pennyslvania  18017

Maser Consulting, PA
 
12. Zollweg, James
Associate Professor, Department of Earth Science
PH: 585-395-2352
FAX: 585-395-2416
jzollweg@brockport.edu E-Mail
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York  14420

SUNY College at Brockport
 
13. Zollweg, GISP, Carol Goodman
Senior Software Developer
PH: 585-498-7925
czollweg@bergmannpc.com E-Mail
280 E. Broad Street
#200
Rochester, New York  14604

Bergmann
 
14. Zornow, Patrick
GIS Analyst
PH: 585-753-7543
patrickzornow@monroecounty.gov E-Mail
50 W. Main St.
Suite 7100
Rochester, New York  14614

Monroe County GIS Services Division