skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Zatz, Carl
PH: 845-255-9675 x6
togtsupv@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
POB 1
Cardiner, New York  12525

Gardiner, Town of
 
2. Zelinski, Joan
PH: (315) 356-2167
FAX: 315-339-4771
joan_zelinski@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay St
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
3. Zepko, John
Planner
PH: 515-899-2685
asstplan@malta-town.org E-Mail
2540 Rte 9
Malta, New York  12020

Malta, Town of
 
4. Zhou, Liyang
PH: 212-676-2016
FAX: 212-676-2043
lzhou@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
40 Worth Street
Rm 1529
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
5. Ziegler, John C.
President
PH: 212-590-2538
FAX: 212-590-2310
johnz@spacetrack.net E-Mail
11th Floor, 304 Park Avenue South
New York, New York  10010

Space Track Inc.
 
6. Ziel, Crystal
PH: 518-292-2210
FAX: 518-473-5848
crystal.ziel@its.ny.gov E-Mail
State Office Campus, Building 7A
Albany, New York  12242

NYS GIS Program Office
 
7. Zimmerman, Jr., Jeffrey
GIS Specialist
PH: 717-238-0425 214
FAX: 717-238-2436
jzimmerman@srbc.net E-Mail
1721 North Front Street
Harrisburg, Pennyslvania  17102-2391

Susquehanna River Basin Commission
 
8. Zin, MeMe
Empire State Development
meme.zin@esd.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12245

NYS Empire State Development Corp
 
9. Zinkow, Claudette
Municipal Code Aide
PH: 845-246-2800 331
FAX: 845-246-0461
czinkow@saugerties.ny.us E-Mail
Town of Saugerties
4 High Street
Saugerties, New York  12477

Saugerties, Town of
 
10. Zinser, Charles
PH: 518-564-2403
charles.zinser@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street, Geography - Hawkins 134
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
11. Zitowsky, Robert
PH: 518-485-8406
rzitowsky@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
50 Wolf Road
POD 2-3
Albany, New York  12223

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
12. Zitzman, GISP, Suzanne
GIS Director
PH: 610 868-4201 4702
FAX: 610 868-4202
szitzman@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
190 Brodhead Road
Suite 210
Bethlehem, Pennyslvania  18017

Maser Consulting, PA
 
13. Zollweg, James
Associate Professor, Department of Earth Science
PH: 585-395-2352
FAX: 585-395-2416
jzollweg@brockport.edu E-Mail
350 New Campus Drive
Brockport, New York  14420

SUNY College at Brockport
 
14. Zollweg, GISP, Carol Goodman
GIS Software Developer
PH: 585-325-8405
FAX: 585-232-8446
czollweg@bergmannpc.com E-Mail
200 First Federal Plaza
28 East Main Street
Rochester, New York  14614

Bergmann Associates
 
15. Zona, Frank
Administration Bldg.
Route 31W
Albion, New York  14016

Orleans County