NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W Y Z

 
Name Address Organization
1. Padilla, Michael
Project Manager
PH: 718-595-6232
padillam@dep.nyc.gov E-Mail
59-17 Junction Blvd
3rd Floor Low Rise
Flushing, New York  11373

New York City Dept. of Environmental Protection (NYCDEP)
 
2. Paez, Jojo
GIS/CADD Specialist
PH: 914-686-1118 104
FAX: 914-686-1222
gpaez@cmxengineering.com E-Mail
1311 Mamaroneck Ave
Suite 50
White Plains , New York  106015

CMX Engineering
 
3. Page, G. William
Professor
PH: 716-829-2133 208
FAX: 716-829-3456
gpage@ap.buffalo.edu E-Mail
University at Buffalo
3435 Main Street
Buffalo, New York  14214

SUNY University at Buffalo
 
4. Pak, Susan
PH: 212-843-0975
susan.pak@mri.gouv.qc.ca E-Mail
1 Rockefeller Plaza
26th Floor
New York, New York  10020

Quebec Delegation General
 
5. Palleti, Mohan Rao
PH: 718-849-3954
100-24, 89th Ave.
Richmond Hill, New York  11418

Wizzards Information Glebe Inc.
 
6. Palmer, James
PH: 914-241-0500 36
FAX: 914-241-4677
assessor@mountkisco.org E-Mail
104 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York  10549

Mount Kisco, Village/Town of
 
7. Palmer, James F.
PH: 802-735-5043
palmer.jf@gmail.com E-Mail
177 Ferguson Avenue
Burlington, Vermont  05401

Scenic Quality Consultants
 
8. Palmerton, Jr., David
PH: 315-446-9120
6723 Towpath Road, PO Box 66
Syracuse, New York  13214

Blasland, Bouck and Lee, Inc.
 
9. Panaro, Frank
Biologist-GIS Manager
PH: 518-359-7800 130
FAX: 518-359-7877
Fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake , New York  12986

Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
 
10. Panaro, Frank
GIS Manager / Biologist
PH: 518-359-7800 147
fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake, New York  12986-9712

Wild Center, The
 
11. Pardo, Theresa
PH: 518-442-3984
FAX: 518-442-3886
tpardo@ctg.albany.edu E-Mail
187 Wolf Road
Albany, New York  12205

Center for Technology in Government (CTG)
 
12. Paris, Jeremy
PH: 585-943-8557
jparis@acsoffice.com E-Mail
1634 Monroe Ave
Rochester, New York  14618

Agricultural Consulting Services, Inc.
 
13. Parke, Bill
PH: 716-851-5123
901 City Hall
Buffalo, New York  14202

Buffalo, City of
 
14. Parker, Susan
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
shparker@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86, Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
15. Pasquerello , Anne
Town Supervisor Office Secretary
PH: 845-628-1500
amp2@ci.carmel.ny.us E-Mail
, New York  

Carmel, Town of
 
16. Patel, Kishore
PH: 614-329-0754
kishore.patel@cyber-swift.com E-Mail
8807 June Berry Rd
Lewi's Center, Ohio  43035

CyberSwift
 
17. Patel, Munnesh
Manager, Transportation Data
PH: 212-383-2528
munnesh.patel@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
199 Water Street
22nd Floor
New York, New York  10038

New York Metropolitan Transportation Council
 
18. Patil, Makarand M.
PH: 919890663438
makarandmpatil@yahoo.co.in E-Mail
B-9 "Pushpa" Hsg. Soc. Plot RH28/3, Sambhaji Nagar
"G" Block MIDC Chinchwad
Pune, Maharashtra  411019
Republic of India

Network Securities Solutions India Ltd.
 
19. Patterson, Donna
PH: 607-721-8235
FAX: 607-721-8154
dpatters@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
20. Paulson, Amy
PH: 585-458-3020
217 Lake Avenue
Rochester, New York  14586

Costich Engineering
 
21. Paykin, Andrea
Director of Emergency Preparedness
PH: 646-632-6466
FAX: 212-788-5337
apaykin@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
125 Worth Street
Room 345, CN55
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
22. Pease, Lesley
ldpease@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
23. Pecak, Garry
IT Engineer
PH: 716-858-6267
FAX: 716-858-6257
pecakg@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin Street
Room 1034
Buffalo, New York  14202

Erie County
 
24. Peckham, Robert
Director of Application Support
PH: 585-486-0093
robert.peckham@pictometry.com E-Mail
100 Towne Centre Dr.
Suite 100
Rochester, New York  14622

Pictometry
 
25. Peddada, Durga
Graduate Student
PH: 315-256-8913
dpeddada@syr.edu E-Mail
1108 East Genesee Street
Apt 302
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
26. Pellerin, Jessie
Draftsperson/Archaeologist
PH: 518-486-2160
jpelleri@mail.nysed.gov E-Mail
3122 CEC
New York State Museum
Albany, New York  12230

NYS Education Department
 
27. Pendell, Brian
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
28. Pendergrass, Stephanie
Research Fellow
PH: 202-797-6580
FAX: 202-797-6583
spendergrass@pinchot.org E-Mail
1616 P St NW
Suite 100
Washington, District of Columbia*  20036

Pinchot Institute for Conservation
 
29. Pennock, Kenneth
Account Manager
PH: 518-213-0044
FAX: 518-213-0045
kpennock@awstruepower.com E-Mail
463 New Karner Road
Albany, New York  12205

AWS Truepower
 
30. Peplin, Jay
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-592-3278
FAX: 716-592-4179
jpeplin@springvilleGI.org E-Mail
307 Newman Street
Springville, New York  14141

Springville Griffith Institute Central School District
 
31. Perry, Michael
GIS Transportation Analyst
PH: 607-739-3896
FAX: 607-796-2146
mperry@co.chemung.ny.us E-Mail
803 Chemung St.
Horseheads, New York  14845

Elmira-Chemung Transportation Council
 
32. Peters, Norman J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-532-3325 6601
FAX: 716-995-2193
npeters@gowcsd.org E-Mail
10674 Prospect St
Gowanda, New York  14070

Gowanda Central School District
 
33. Petersen, Colby
District Technician
PH: 315-536-5188
FAX: 315-536-5136
cjpetersen@rochester.twcbc.com E-Mail
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, New York  14527

Yates County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
34. Peterson, Jon W
Superintendent
PH: 716-938-9155
FAX: 716-938-9637
jpeterson@cattlv.wnyric.org E-Mail
207 Rock City Street
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central School District
 
35. Peterson, Valarie
Office Technology Support
PH: 315-363-2022 124
FAX: 315-363-9558
vpeterson@oneidacity.com E-Mail
109 N. Main Street
Oneida, New York  13421

Oneida, City of
 
36. Petterson, David
Business Development Manager
PH: 585-764-4282
dpetterson@geomatic.net E-Mail
PO Box 244
Avon, New York  14414

Geomatic Technologies
 
37. Petti, Keith
Superintendent - Public Works
PH: 585-335-6360
FAX: 585-335-4120
mrpetti@dansvilleny.org E-Mail
14 Clara Barton Street
Dansville, New York  14437

Dansville, Village of
 
38. Pew, Mary Lou
Councilwoman
PH: 716-922-2766
FAX: 716-992-4131
mlou15@aol.com E-Mail
2795 E. Church St.
Eden, New York  14057

Eden, Town of
 
39. Pezeshki, Grant
PH: 212-676-2663
FAX: 212-442-2642
gpezeshk@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
22 Cortland Street
12th Floor, CN 34E
New York, New York  10279

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
40. Pezzullo, Vincent
PH: 914-681-6425
vincent.pezzullo@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
41. Pfotenhauer, Jason
Deputy Director
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-279-2252
jpfotenhauer@stlawco.org E-Mail
Planning Office
48 Court Street
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence County
 
42. Philbrick, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-763-8391
FAX: 716-763-5574
nphilbrick@swms.wnyric.org E-Mail
600 Hunt Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Southwestern Central School District
 
43. Philpot, William
Assoc. Professor
wdp2@cornell.edu E-Mail
220 Hollister Hall
IRIS
Ithaca, New York  607-255-0801

Cornell University
 
44. Phinney, Marci
GIS Analyst / Principal
PH: 518-306-3708 3544
FAX: 518-580-9843
marci.phinney@envisiongeo.com E-Mail
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

EnvisionGEO
 
45. Pianella, Joe
Computer Scientist 3
PH: 518-408-5890
jpp05@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
800 N Pearl St
Room 222
Albany, New York  12204

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
46. Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach, City of
 
47. Pickering, Francis
Regional Planner
PH: 860-589-7820
FAX: 860-589-7820
it@ccrpa.org E-Mail
225 N Main Street
Suite 304
Bristol, Barbuda  06010
Antigua and Barbuda

Central Connecticut Regional Planning Agency
 
48. Pickford, Andy
PH: 856-663-7200
9285 Commerce Highway
Pennsauken, New Jersey  08110

BAE Systems ADR
 
49. Piekarz, Frank
PH: 914-377-6914
FAX: 914-377-6193
frank.piekarz@cityofyonkers.com E-Mail
Assessment Department
87 Nepperahn Avenue
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
50. Pierce, Deborah
Village Clerk/Treasurer
PH: 315-493-2552
FAX: 315-493-2847
ctpierce@westelcom.com E-Mail
61 High Street
West Carthage, New York  13619

West Carthage, Village of
 
51. Pierce, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-268-7920
FAX: 585-268-7990
JPierce@GVCS.wnyric.org E-Mail
Genesee Valley CSD
1 Jaguar Drive
Belmont, New York  14813

Genesee Valley Central School District
 
52. Pierce, William
PH: 315-448-8200
pierce3956@aol.com E-Mail
233 E. Washington St
Room 401 City Hall
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
53. Pierro, Josh
jpierro@health.nyc.gov E-Mail
125 Worth Street
New York, New York  10013

New York City Dept. of Health and Mental Hygiene
 
54. Pijanowski, Bryan
Assoc. Professor of Zoology
PH: 517-432-0453
FAX: 517-432-2789
pijanows@msu.edu E-Mail
Department of Zoology
203 Natural Science Bldg.
East Lansing, Michigan  48824-1046

Michigan State University
 
55. Pillittieri, Carl
Director - Facility Operations/Transportation
PH: 716-483-4388
FAX: 716-483-4287
cpillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org E-Mail
197 Martin Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Jamestown City School District
 
56. Pinto, Michael
PH: 716-858-4825
pintom@erie.gov E-Mail
95 Franklin Street
Buffalo , New York  14202

Erie County
 
57. Pito, Vincent
PH: 617-223-3613
vpito@census.gov E-Mail
1 Beacon Street
7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts  02108

US Census Bureau
 
58. Pizza, Martha
Claverack Deputy Town Clerk
PH: 518-672-7911
FAX: 518-672-4821
pizza@townofclaverack.com E-Mail
PO Box V
Mellenville, New York  12544

Claverack, Town of
 
59. Planty, Ronald
421 Montgomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Onondaga County
 
60. Plate, Marc
Sole Assessor
PH: 845-679-8720
FAX: 845-679-8743
mplate@woodstockny.org E-Mail
45 Comeau Drive
Woodstock, New York  12498

Woodstock, Town of
 
61. Pokorak, Joseph
NYSLGITDA
20 Roosevelt Ave.
Binghamton, New York  13901

Broome County
 
62. Pokorny, Brian
197 Main St.
Cooperstown, New York  13326

Otsego County
 
63. Polat, Alihan
Research Associate
PH: 212-279-1851
FAX: 212-279-5350
polat@simcenter.org E-Mail
Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
150 W.22nd Street, 4th Floor
New York, New York  10011

Environmental Simulation Center, Ltd
 
64. Poleski, Maria
Transportation Assistant
PH: 914-630-3303
FAX: 914-630-3077
mpoleski@harrisoncsd.org E-Mail
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, New York  10528

Harrison Central School
 
65. Poleto, Patrick
Councilman
PH: 518-279-3461 100
FAX: 518-279-4352
pat@rapsodyfishing.com E-Mail
336 Town Office Road
Troy, New York  12180

Brunswick, Town of
 
66. Polimeni, John M.
Assistant Professor of Economics
PH: 518-445-7384
FAX: 518-445-7382
polimenj@acp.edu E-Mail
106 New Scotland Ave.
Albany, New York  12208

Albany College of Pharmacy
 
67. Polizzi, Anthony
Engineering Aide
PH: 631-360-7550
FAX: 631-360-7559
apolizzi@tosgov.com E-Mail
124 West Main Street
Smithtown, New York  11787

Smithtown, Town of
 
68. Pollack, William
bpimager@netscape.net E-Mail
19 harbor hill road
East Setauket , New York  11733

Not Specified  
69. Pollackov, Steven
Captain / GIS Director
PH: 718-999-5195
FAX: 718-999-7173
pollacks@fdny.nyc.gov E-Mail
9 Metrotech Center
Room 7S-17
Brooklyn, New York  11201

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
70. Pollay, Daniel
Project Manager
PH: 718-291-0282
FAX: 718-658-1405
dpollay@gjdc.org E-Mail
90-04 161st Street
Jamaica, New York  11432

Greater Jamaica Development Corporation
 
71. Pomeroy, Patricia
Executive Director
PH: 845-564-4075
FAX: 845-565-4918
ppomeroy@hudsonvalleyrc.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
2nd Floor
Newburgh, New York  12550-4667

Hudson Valley Regional Council
 
72. Popoli, Jared
Conservation Assistant
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Rm. 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
73. Popoloski, Mike
PH: 973-728-5767
1443 Union Valley Road
West Milford, New Jersey  07480

MAPCO
 
74. Popowitch, Sigrid
PH: 607-387-7041
FAX: 607-387-3399
sigrid.popowitch@oprhp.state.ny.us E-Mail
2221 Taughannock Park Road
Trumansburg, New York  14886

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
75. Portanova, Alan
PH: 914-377-6270
FAX: 914-377-6273
alan.portanova@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
40 S. Broadway Suite 311
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
76. Porter, Richard
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 716-496-8900
FAX: 716-496-8917
12320 Savage Rd.
Sardinia, New York  14134

Sardinia, Town of
 
77. Pottinger, Paul
PH: 518-457-0576
50 Wolf Road
Room438
Albany, New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
78. Powell, Jennifer
PH: 315-426-7405
FAX: 315-426-7408
jxpowell@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
79. Pratt, Karen
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Washington County
 
80. Pratt, Michael
Municipal Center
40 McMaster St.
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
81. Pratt-Gerbino, Victoria
President
PH: 518-761-6007 305
FAX: 518-761-9053
vgerbino@edcwc.org E-Mail
234 Glen Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Economic Development Corporation - Warren County
 
82. Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

Camillus, Town of
 
83. Primeau, Kristy
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-861-8283
keprimeau@landmarkarchaeologyinc.com E-Mail
6242 Hawes Road
Altamont, New York  12009

Landmark Archaeology, Inc.
 
84. Prince, Frederick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-524-1120
FAX: 315-524-1129
FPrince@Wayne.K12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 155
6200 Ontario Center Rd
Ontario Center, New York  14520

Wayne Central School District
 
85. Printup, Bryan
GIS/Planning Manager
PH: 716-609-3810
bryan.printup@starband.net E-Mail
Tuscarora Nation Environment Office
2045 Upper Mountain Road
Sanborn, New York  14132

Haudenosaunee Environmental Task Force
 
86. Proctor, Tracey A.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-728-2213
FAX: 585-728-3566
tproctor@wccsk12.org E-Mail
2350 Rte 63
Wayland, New York  14572

Wayland/Cohocton Central School District
 
87. Prospero, John
Transportation
PH: 585-658-2828
FAX: 585-658-4563
jprospero@lwarc.org E-Mail
18 Main Street
Mount Morris, New York  14510

Livingston-Wyoming ARC
 
88. Pross, Christopher
Fire Marshal
PH: 631-234-0321
FAX: 631-234-0324
firemarshal@centralislipfd.com E-Mail
97 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, New York  11722

Central Islip Fire District
 
89. Przepasniak, Justin
Regional GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-847-3967
FAX: 716-847-3055
jprzepasniak@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
100 Seneca Street
1st floor
Buffalo, New York  14203

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
90. Ptacek, Teri
Executive Director
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
asa@agstewardship.org E-Mail
14 Main Street
Suite 100
Greenwich, New York  12834

Agricultural Stewardship Association
 
91. Pugh, Bill
Head, Engineering Dept.
PH: 716-897-7288
FAX: 716-897-7299
Alexander Community Center
275 Alexander Ave.
Cheektowaga, New York  14211

Cheektowaga, Town of
 
92. Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward, Town of
 
93. Putman, Gary
Science Coordinator
PH: 518-370-8100 148
FAX: 518-370-8141
putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us E-Mail
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, New York  12303

Schenectady City School District
 
94. Putman, Myles
Senior Planner
PH: 845-246-9828
mlp902@hvc.rr.com E-Mail
P. O. Box 74
West Camp, New York  12490

M. L. Putman Consulting