skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

12 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Ball, Jason M.
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-593-4691
FAX: 585-593-4663
j_mball@hotmail.com E-Mail
4764 Byrne Rd.
Wellsville, New York  14895

Allegany County Federation of Snowmobilers, Inc.
 
2. Button, Deborah
Court House
Belmont, New York  14813

Allegany County
 
3. Calkins, Richard
Superintendent
PH: 607-276-6501
FAX: 607-276-6511
rcalkins@aacs.wnyric.org E-Mail
6795 State Route 21
Almond, New York  14804

Alfred-Almond CSD
 
4. Dirlam, H. Kier
Allegany County Planner
PH: 585-268-7472
FAX: 585-268-7473
dirlamk@gmail.com E-Mail
6087 NYS Rt 19 N
Belmont, New York  14813

Allegany County
 
5. Foster, David
School Business Administrator
PH: 585-596-2171
FAX: 585-596-2177
dfoster@wlsv.org E-Mail
126 West State Street
Wellsville, New York  14895

Wellsville Central School District
 
6. Grigg, Justin
GIS Specialist - Alfred University
PH: 607-871-2840
griggj@alfred.edu E-Mail
213 Science Center
Alfred University
Alfred, New York  14802

Alfred University
 
7. Lingenfelter, Robert
District Treasurer
PH: 585-365-8289
FAX: 585-365-2648
rlingenfelter@belf.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 King Street
Belfast, New York  14711

Belfast Central School District
 
8. Myers, Dennis
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-968-2446
FAX: 585-968-2651
dmyers@crcs.wnyrc.org E-Mail
5476 Rt 305
Cuba, New York  14727

Cuba-Rushford Central School District
 
9. Pierce, John
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-268-7920
FAX: 585-268-7990
JPierce@GVCS.wnyric.org E-Mail
Genesee Valley CSD
1 Jaguar Drive
Belmont, New York  14813

Genesee Valley Central School District
 
10. Ricketts, Thomas
Business Manager
PH: 585-567-2259
FAX: 585-567-2037
tricketts@fillmore.wnyric.org E-Mail
104 W. Main Street
PO Box 177
Fillmore, New York  14735

Fillmore Central School District
 
11. Whittaker, Dennis E.
PH: 585-593-5510
FAX: 585-593-0653
dwhittaker@scio.wnyric.org E-Mail
3968 Washington Street
Scio, New York  14880

Scio Central School District
 
12. Windus, Louise
Allegany County Real Property Tax Service Agency
PH: 585-268-9381
FAX: 585-268-9614
windusl@alleganyco.com E-Mail
Courthouse, Room 145
7 Court St.
Belmont, New York  14813

Allegany County