skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

22 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Boothroyd, Kirk
PH: 607-721-8240
FAX: 607-721-8154
kboothro@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
2. Brophy, Mary
PH: 607-721-8166
FAX: 607-721-8154
mbrophy@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
3. Brown, Donald
PH: 607-648-4801 4
FAX: 607-648-7119
dfbrown@pronetisp.net E-Mail
44 Park Street
Port Crane, New York  13833

Fenton, Town of
 
4. Card, Tom
PH: 607-721-8188
FAX: 607-721-8154
tcard@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley St
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
5. Carson, Stephen
PH: 607-786-2976
scarson@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

Union, Town of
 
6. Collins, Rob
PH: 607-723-8943
rmcollins@aol.com E-Mail
225 Smith Hill Road
Binghamton, New York  13905

Not Specified  
7. English, Douglas
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-778-2114
FAX: 607-778-2175
denglish@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
60 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

Broome County
 
8. Gregory, Jennifer
PH: 607-724-1327 204
jgregory@steny.org E-Mail
49 Court St Suite 222
Binghamton, New York  13901

Southern Tier East Regional Planning Development Board
 
9. Heard, Kevin
PH: 607-777-3536
giscore@binghamton.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 6000
Room SW 217
Binghamton, New York  13903

SUNY University at Binghamton
 
10. Lane, Evan
PH: 607-721-8288
FAX: 607-721-8154
elane@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley St.
Binghamton, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
11. Lane, Marina
PH: 607-786-2926
FAX: 607-748-0041
m.lane@townofunion.com E-Mail
3111 East Main Street
Endwell, New York  13760

Union, Town of
 
12. Maire, Christian
Vice President
PH: 607-323-1114
cmaire@geoweb3d.com E-Mail
4104 Old Vestal Rd
Building 3, Suite 202
Vestal, New York  13850

Geoweb3d, Inc.
 
13. McKinney, Kim S.
County Office Bldg.
P.O. Box 1766
Binghamton, New York  13902

Broome County
 
14. Newton, Grant
Vice Pres. for Admin. & Financial Affairs
PH: 607-778-5040
FAX: 607-778-5310
newton_g@sunybroome.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1017
907 Front Street
Binghamton, New York  13905

Broome Community College
 
15. Patterson, Donna
PH: 607-721-8235
FAX: 607-721-8154
dpatters@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
44 Hawley Street
Binghamton, New York  13901

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
16. Pokorak, Joseph
NYSLGITDA
20 Roosevelt Ave.
Binghamton, New York  13901

Broome County
 
17. Smith, Tom
IT Director
PH: 607-723-8313 885
FAX: 607-723-6173
tsmith@familyenrichment.cc E-Mail
24 Cherry Street
Johnson City, New York  13790

Family Enrichment Network, Inc.
 
18. Staff, Zachary
PH: 607-723-9421
FAX: 607-723-4979
zstaff@mjinc.com E-Mail
49 Court Street, Metrocenter
PO Box 1980
Binghamton, New York  13902

McFarland Johnson, Inc.
 
19. Sterbentz, John
PH: 607-778-2443
FAX: 607-778-6051
jsterbentz@co.broome.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 1766
Edwin L. Crawford County Office Building
Binghamton, New York  13902-1766

Binghamton Metropolitan Transportation Study
 
20. Sterlacci, John
Allocations and Planning Associate
PH: 607-729-2592
FAX: 607-729-2597
jsterlacci@uwbroome.org E-Mail
PO Box 550
Binghamton, New York  13902-0550

United Way of Broome County, Inc.
 
21. Struble, Guy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-467-2502
FAX: 607-467-5535
gstruble@deposit.stier.org E-Mail
171 Second Street
Deposit, New York  

Deposit Central School District
 
22. Willis, Lucius
Computer Cartographer
PH: 607-777-6155
FAX: 607-777-6456
lwillis@binghamton.edu E-Mail
PO Box 6000
Geography Dept.
Binghamton, New York  13902-6000

SUNY University at Binghamton