skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

16 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Benson, R. Donald
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-373-0120
FAX: 716-373-4522
52 West Main Street
Allegany, New York  14706

Allegany, Town of
 
2. Georgian, Ted
Professor
PH: 716-375-2631
georgian@sbu.edu E-Mail
St. Bonaventure University
Biology Department
St. Bonaventure, New York  14778

St. Bonaventure University
 
3. Gordon, Lee M.
Staff Geologist
PH: 716-942-9960 4963
lmg@nyserda.ny.gov E-Mail
10282 Rock Springs Road
West Valley, New York  14171

NYS Energy Research & Development Authority (NYSERDA)
 
4. Gross, Crystal
PH: 716-938-9121
FAX: 716-938-9056
crgross@cattco.org E-Mail
8810 Route 242
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus County
 
5. Hall, Glenn
Teacher
PH: 716-699-2316
FAX: 716-699-5423
ghall@eville.wnyric.org E-Mail
5873 Route 219
Ellicottville, New York  14731

Ellicottville Central School District
 
6. Holewinski, Christopher
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-938-2322
FAX: 716-938-2758
cdholewinski@cattco.org E-Mail
207 Rock City St
Suite 101
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus County
 
7. Kurtis, Mark
PH: 716-373-1260
FAX: 716-373-1297
Box 10
Allegany, New York  14706-

Potter Lumber Bo, Inc.
 
8. Livingston, Tiana
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 716-375-8024
FAX: 716-375-8025
tlivingston@olean.wnyric.org E-Mail
410 W Sullivan Street
Olean, New York  14760

Olean City School District
 
9. Martonis, Daniel
Real Property and GIS Director
PH: 716-938-9111
FAX: 716-938-2758
dtmartonis@cattco.org E-Mail
207 Rock City Street
Real Property Tax Services, Suite 101
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus County
 
10. Mayr, Jonathon
GIS Project Coordinator
PH: 716-945-5301 2232
jmayr@southerntierwest.org E-Mail
4039 Route 219
Suite 200
Salamanca, New York  14779

Southern Tier West Regional Planning & Development Board
 
11. Peters, Norman J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-532-3325 6601
FAX: 716-995-2193
npeters@gowcsd.org E-Mail
10674 Prospect St
Gowanda, New York  14070

Gowanda Central School District
 
12. Peterson, Jon W
Superintendent
PH: 716-938-9155
FAX: 716-938-9637
jpeterson@cattlv.wnyric.org E-Mail
207 Rock City Street
Little Valley, New York  14755

Cattaraugus-Little Valley Central School District
 
13. Soulvie, Diane C.
Chief Information Officer
PH: 716-676-8029
FAX: 716-676-8041
dsoulvie@tbafcs.org E-Mail
31 North Main Street
Franklinville , New York  14737

Franklinville Central School District
 
14. Stahl, Stephen D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
PH: 716-375-2136
FAX: 716-375-7665
sstahl@sbu.edu E-Mail
St. Bonaventure University - 109 Plassmann Hall
417 Saint Bonaventure
Olean, New York  14778

St. Bonaventure University
 
15. Steward, Daniel
Senior Consultant
PH: 716-358-3020
FAX: 716-358-3021
dsteward@wnycma.com E-Mail
117 Conewango Rd
Randolph, New York  14772

Western New York Crop Management Association
 
16. Tigh, Peter
Superintendent
PH: 716-933-6000
FAX: 716-933-7124
ptigh@portville.wnyric.org E-Mail
500 Elm Street
Portville, New York  14770

Portville Central School District