skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

23 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Badman, Merrill
Supervisor
PH: 315-253-9021
FAX: 315-253-2683
owasco1@adelphia.net E-Mail
2 Bristol Avenue
Auburn, New York  13021

Owasco, Town of
 
2. Badruddin, Abu
Associate Professor of GIS
PH: 315-255-1743 2310
FAX: 315-255-2117
badruddin@cayuga-cc.edu E-Mail
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga Community College
 
3. Behm, Shannon
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
4. Bourque, Robin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-497-2670
FAX: 315-497-2260
rbourque@moraviaschool.org E-Mail
68 S. Main Street
PO Box 1189
Moravia, New York  13118

Moravia Central School District
 
5. Brower, Bob
PH: 315-252-8669
FAX: 315-253-7335
bbrower@iagt.org E-Mail
199 Franklin St.
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT)
 
6. Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga County
 
7. Constantine Mercurio, Emily
PH: 315-283-9422
FAX: 315-253-7335
econstantine@iagt.org E-Mail
199 Franklin Street
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT)
 
8. Cuddeback, Jason
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
9. Hatfield, Chris
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
10. Hatfield, Nate
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
11. Hawker, Sue
Technology Coordinator
PH: 315-626-2716 2271
shawker@cm.cnyric.org E-Mail
2851 Rte 370
Cato, New York  13033

Cato-Meridian High School
 
12. Jackson, Matt
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
13. Kwasnowski, Karen
PH: 315-833-9389
kkwasnowski@groundpointllc.com E-Mail
17 Highland DrIVE
MARCELLUS, New York  13108

GroundPoint Technologies, LLC
 
14. Leonard, Ron
Transportation Director
PH: 315-364-8652 5110
FAX: 315-364-6765
leonardr@southerncayuga.org E-Mail
2384 Route 34B
Aurora, New York  13026

Southern Cayuga Central School District
 
15. Malinowski, Jim
160 Genesee Street
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga County
 
16. Moore, Ann
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
17. O'Leary, Niamh
Environmental Studies Chair
PH: 315-364-3279
noleary@wells.edu E-Mail
Route 90
Aurora, New York  13026

Wells College
 
18. Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

Auburn, City of
 
19. Rooker, Corey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-776-5728 1316
FAX: 315-776-4050
crooker@pbcschools.org E-Mail
30 Maple Ave
Port Byron, New York  13140

Port Byron Central School District
 
20. Rowe, Nick
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
21. Starr, Matthew
Supervising GIS Specialist
PH: 315-253-1518
mstarr@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
Fifth Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga County
 
22. Whiffen, Joe
7413 County House Road
Auburn, New York  13021

New Visions Environmental Science Program
 
23. Work, Amy
GIS Analyst & Education Coordinator
PH: 315-283-9413
FAX: 315-253-7335
awork@iagt.org E-Mail
199 Franklin Street
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT)