skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

13 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Badruddin, Abu
Associate Professor of GIS
PH: 315-255-1743 2310
FAX: 315-255-2117
badruddin@cayuga-cc.edu E-Mail
Cayuga Community College
197 Franklin Street
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga Community College
 
2. Brower, Bob
PH: 315-252-8669
FAX: 315-253-7335
bbrower@iagt.org E-Mail
199 Franklin St.
Suite 300
Auburn, New York  13021

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology (IAGT)
 
3. Bunn, Thomas
Director of Technology
PH: 315-255-8804
thomasbunn@aecsd.education E-Mail
78 Thornton Avenue
Harriet Tubman Administration Building
Auburn, New York  13021

Auburn Enlarged City School District
 
4. Colas, Nick
Principal GIS Analyst
PH: 315-253-1276
FAX: 315-253-1499
ncolas@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
5th Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga County
 
5. Hawker, Sue
Technology Coordinator
PH: 315-626-2716 2271
shawker@cm.cnyric.org E-Mail
2851 Rte 370
Cato, New York  13033

Cato-Meridian High School
 
6. Krebs, Matthew
Transportation Dispatcher
PH: 315-364-8652 5110
krebsm@southerncayuga.org E-Mail
2384 Route 34B
Aurora, New York  13026

Southern Cayuga Central School District
 
7. Kwasnowski, Karen
PH: 315-833-9389
kkwasnowski@groundpointllc.com E-Mail
17 Highland DrIVE
MARCELLUS, New York  13108

GroundPoint Technologies, LLC
 
8. O'Leary, Niamh
Environmental Studies Chair
PH: 315-364-3279
noleary@wells.edu E-Mail
Route 90
Aurora, New York  13026

Wells College
 
9. Odrzywolski, Mark
Assistant Civil Engineer
PH: 315-255-4131
FAX: 315-253-3243
modrzywolski@auburnny.gov E-Mail
24 South St
Suite 307
Auburn, New York  13021

Auburn, City of
 
10. Rooker, Corey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-776-5728 1316
FAX: 315-776-4050
crooker@pbcschools.org E-Mail
30 Maple Ave
Port Byron, New York  13140

Port Byron Central School District
 
11. Starr, Matthew
Supervising GIS Specialist
PH: 315-253-1518
mstarr@cayugacounty.us E-Mail
160 Genesee Street
Fifth Floor
Auburn, New York  13021

Cayuga County
 
12. Wagner, Ed
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-253-9021
ewagner@adelphia.net E-Mail
2 Bristol Avenue
Auburn , New York  13021

Owasco, Town of
 
13. Winters, Danielle
Transportation Director
PH: 315-497-2670 3002
dwinters@moraviaschool.org E-Mail
68 S. Main Street
PO Box 1189
Moravia, New York  13118

Moravia Central School District