skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

28 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Ames, John
Executive Committee Member
PH: 716-679-7947
FAX: 716-366-3905
jdames@netsync.net E-Mail
5624 West Lake Road
Fredonia, New York  14063

Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation
 
2. Bills, Martha
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-326-3211
FAX: 716-326-3216
townsupervisor@townofwestfield.org E-Mail
23 Elm Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Town of
 
3. Darr, Mike
GIS Manager
PH: 716-664-5602
mdarr@foreconinc.com E-Mail
1890 East Main Street
Falconer, New York  14733

Forecon, Inc.
 
4. DeLand, Betty
Business Manager
PH: 716-792-2170
FAX: 716-792-9965
bdeland@broc.wnyric.org E-Mail
138 West Main Street
Brocton, New York  14716

Brocton Central School District
 
5. Dustin, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-386-5801
FAX: 716-386-2376
ddustin@bemusptcsd.org E-Mail
Bemus Poit Central School
3980 Dutch Hollow Road
Bemus Point, New York  14712

Bemus Point Central School District
 
6. Farnham, Jason
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
7. Franze, Dennis
Head Bus Driver (Supervisor)
PH: 716-665-5290
FAX: 716-665-9265
dfranze@falcon.wnyric.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue N
Falconer, New York  14733

Falconer Central School District
 
8. Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

Chautauqua Opportunities Inc
 
9. Garfield, Michael
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-569-7035
mgarfield@frews.wnyric.org E-Mail
26 Institute Street
Frewsburg, New York  14738

Frewsburg Central School District
 
10. Gilkinson, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 71-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
bgilkinson@cvcougars.org E-Mail
5935 Route 60
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
11. Haines, Rebecca H.
Town of Ellery
P.O. Box 429
Bemus Point, New York  14712

Chautauqua County
 
12. Henry, Michelle
PH: 716-753-4857
FAX: 716-753-4293
henrym@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua County
 
13. Jabot, Michael
Professor
PH: 716-673-3639
michael.jabot@fredonia.edu E-Mail
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
E250 Thompson Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia
 
14. Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Village of
 
15. Lescynski, Mary Ann
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-753-5901
FAX: 716-753-5905
mlescynski@clake.org E-Mail
100 N. Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua Lake Central School District
 
16. McCord, Donald
Senior Planner
PH: 716-661-8910
FAX: 716-483-6679
mccordd@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Planning Department
200 Harrison St.
Jamestown, New York  14701

Chautauqua County
 
17. Mentley, Brian
PH: 716-664-2351
FAX: 716-483-0773
bmentley@soilwater.org E-Mail
Frank W. Bratt Ag. Center
3542 Turner Rd.
Jamestown, New York  14701-9608

Chautauqua County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
18. Owens, Debbie
Project Assistant / GIS Technician
PH: 315-655-8161 254
FAX: 315-655-4180
daowens@stearnswheler.com E-Mail
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, New York  13035

Stearns and Wheler, LLC
 
19. Philbrick, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-763-8391
FAX: 716-763-5574
nphilbrick@swms.wnyric.org E-Mail
600 Hunt Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Southwestern Central School District
 
20. Pillittieri, Carl
Director - Facility Operations/Transportation
PH: 716-483-4388
FAX: 716-483-4287
cpillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org E-Mail
197 Martin Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Jamestown City School District
 
21. Rowan, Joan
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-736-7614
FAX: 716-736-6226
jrowan@ripley.wnyric.org E-Mail
12 N. State Street
Ripley, New York  14775

Ripley Central School District
 
22. Ruffino, Mike
GIS Coordinator
PH: (716)753-4263
ruffinom@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
1 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York   14757

Chautauqua County
 
23. Schultze, Don
PH: 716-753-4176
FAX: 716-753-9576
schultzd@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Information Services
Gerace Office Building, 3 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua County
 
24. Shaffer, Joy
PH: 716-664-5602
100 East Second Street
Jamestown, New York  14701

Forecon, Inc.
 
25. Steward, Daniel
Senior Consultant
PH: 716-358-3020
FAX: 716-358-3021
dsteward@wnycma.com E-Mail
91 Jamestown Street
Randolph, New York  14772

Western New York Crop Management Association
 
26. Turner, Kari E.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-934-2603
FAX: 716-934-2727
kturner@slcr.wnyric.org E-Mail
1 Dickenson Street
Silver Creek, New York  14136

Silver Creek Central School District
 
27. Walker, John
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-672-4174
jwalker@netsync.net E-Mail
PO Box 116
Sheridan, New York  14135

Sheridan, Town of
 
28. Wilson, Dr. Mike
PH: 716-673-3843
Michael.Wilson@fredonia.edu E-Mail
108 Houghton Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia