skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

25 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Ames, John
Executive Committee Member
PH: 716-679-7947
FAX: 716-366-3905
jdames@netsync.net E-Mail
5624 West Lake Road
Fredonia, New York  14063

Northern Chautauqua Community Foundation
 
2. Barkley, Caitlin
PH: 716-792-2170
FAX: 716-792-9965
cbarkley@broctoncsd.org E-Mail
138 West Main Street
Brocton, New York  14716

Brocton Central School District
 
3. Bills, Martha
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-326-3211
FAX: 716-326-3216
townsupervisor@townofwestfield.org E-Mail
23 Elm Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Town of
 
4. Dustin, Dwayne
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-386-5801
FAX: 716-386-2376
ddustin@bemusptcsd.org E-Mail
Bemus Poit Central School
3980 Dutch Hollow Road
Bemus Point, New York  14712

Bemus Point Central School District
 
5. Farnham, Jason
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
6. Fricke, Doug
Director of Grants and Planning
PH: 716-366-3333 211
FAX: 716-366-7366
dfricke@chautopp.org E-Mail
17 West Courtney St
Dunkirk, New York  14048

Chautauqua Opportunities Inc
 
7. Garfield, Michael
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-569-7035
mgarfield@frews.wnyric.org E-Mail
26 Institute Street
Frewsburg, New York  14738

Frewsburg Central School District
 
8. Gilkinson, Robert
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 71-962-5185
FAX: 716-962-5976
bgilkinson@cvcougars.org E-Mail
5935 Route 60
PO Box 540
Sinclairville, New York  14782

Cassadaga Valley Central School District
 
9. Henry, Michelle
PH: 716-753-4857
FAX: 716-753-4293
henrym@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua County
 
10. Jabot, Michael
Professor
PH: 716-673-3639
michael.jabot@fredonia.edu E-Mail
Department of Curriculum & Instruction
E250 Thompson Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia
 
11. Jaynes, Jeffrey
CADD/GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-326-2839
FAX: 716-326-2834
jjaynes@villageofwestfield.org E-Mail
42 English Street
Westfield, New York  14787

Westfield, Village of
 
12. Lescynski, Mary Ann
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-753-5901
FAX: 716-753-5905
mlescynski@clake.org E-Mail
100 N. Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua Lake Central School District
 
13. McCord, Donald
Senior Planner
PH: 716-661-8910
FAX: 716-483-6679
mccordd@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Planning Department
200 Harrison St.
Jamestown, New York  14701

Chautauqua County
 
14. Mentley, Brian
PH: 716-664-2351
FAX: 716-483-0773
bmentley@soilwater.org E-Mail
Frank W. Bratt Ag. Center
3542 Turner Rd.
Jamestown, New York  14701-9608

Chautauqua County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
15. Owens, Debbie
Project Assistant / GIS Technician
PH: 315-655-8161 254
FAX: 315-655-4180
daowens@stearnswheler.com E-Mail
One Remington Park Drive
Cazenovia, New York  13035

Stearns and Wheler, LLC
 
16. Peterson, Scott
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-665-5290
speterson@falconercsd.org E-Mail
2 East Avenue North
Falconer, New York  14733

Falconer Central School District
 
17. Philbrick, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-763-8391
FAX: 716-763-5574
nphilbrick@swms.wnyric.org E-Mail
600 Hunt Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Southwestern Central School District
 
18. Pillittieri, Carl
Director - Facility Operations/Transportation
PH: 716-483-4388
FAX: 716-483-4287
cpillittieri@jamestown.wnyric.org E-Mail
197 Martin Road
Jamestown, New York  14701

Jamestown City School District
 
19. Rowan, Joan
Head Bus Driver
PH: 716-736-7614
FAX: 716-736-6226
jrowan@ripley.wnyric.org E-Mail
12 N. State Street
Ripley, New York  14775

Ripley Central School District
 
20. Ruffino, Mike
GIS Coordinator
PH: (716)753-4263
ruffinom@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
1 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York   14757

Chautauqua County
 
21. Schultze, Don
PH: 716-753-4176
FAX: 716-753-9576
schultzd@co.chautauqua.ny.us E-Mail
Information Services
Gerace Office Building, 3 North Erie Street
Mayville, New York  14757

Chautauqua County
 
22. Sluga, Ryan
rsluga@frewsburgcsd.org E-Mail
26 Institute Street
Frewsburgh, New York  14738

Frewsburg Central School District
 
23. Turner, Kari E.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 716-934-2603
FAX: 716-934-2727
kturner@silvercreekschools.org E-Mail
1 Dickenson Street
Silver Creek, New York  14136

Silver Creek Central School District
 
24. Walker, John
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-672-4174
jwalker@netsync.net E-Mail
PO Box 116
Sheridan, New York  14135

Sheridan, Town of
 
25. Wilson, Dr. Mike
PH: 716-673-3843
Michael.Wilson@fredonia.edu E-Mail
108 Houghton Hall
Fredonia, New York  14063

SUNY Fredonia