skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

16 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Doty, Esther
Admin. Assist/Bookkeeper
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9738
new.berlin.housing@gmail.com E-Mail
26 Genesee St
PO Box 359
New Berlin, New York  13411

New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company
 
2. Dreyer, Todd
Certified Planner AICP
PH: 607-334-1229
FAX: 607-334-1222
tdreyer@norwichnewyork.net E-Mail
One City Plaza
Norwich, New York  13815

Norwich, City of
 
3. Girton, John
Information Technology Coordinator
PH: 607-656-4161 260
FAX: 607-656-4379
jgirton@greenecsd.org E-Mail
40 S Canal St
Greene, New York  13778

Greene Central School District
 
4. Goeller, Andrew
PH: 607-674-4036
FAX: 607-674-9034
ajgoelle@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2715 Route 80
Sherburne, New York  13460

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
5. Gugino, Joseph L.
Business Administrator
PH: 607-843-2025 4046
FAX: 607-843-3241
jgugino@oxac.org E-Mail
12 Fort Hill Park
Oxford, New York  13830

Oxford Academy & Central School
 
6. Howard, Kenneth P.
Business Manager
PH: 607-639-8239
FAX: 607-639-1801
khoward@aftoncsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 5
29 Academy Street
Afton, New York  13730

Afton Central School
 
7. Jones, Wesley
PH: 607-337-1859
FAX: 607-337-1865
ajones@co.chenango.ny.us E-Mail
279 County Rd 46
Norwich, New York  13815

Chenango County
 
8. Mancuso, Blair
maintenance director
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9732
26 Genesee St
PO Box 359
New Berliln, New York  13411

New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company
 
9. Miles, Janice
PH: 607-337-1705
FAX: 607-334-5111
jmiles@norwich.stier.org E-Mail
5 Court Street
Norwich, New York  13815

Chenango County
 
10. Somich, Peter
Director of Technology & Information Services
PH: 607-334-1600 5420
FAX: 607-334-5941
psomich@norwich.stier.org E-Mail
19 Eaton Avenue
Norwich, New York  13815

Norwich Central School District
 
11. Sprague, Christopher
Forester - Region 7
PH: 607-674-4017 609
crspragu@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2715 State Hwy 80
Sherburne, New York  13460

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
12. Springer, Kevin
Superintendent Buildings, Grounds & Trans
PH: 315-653-4010
FAX: 315-653-7500
kspringe@ovcs.org E-Mail
125 County Rd 13A
PO Box 161
South Otselic, New York  13155

Otselic Valley Central School
 
13. Starr, Kenneth M.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-967-6324
FAX: 607-967-4231
kstarr@bgcsd.org E-Mail
18 Juliand Street
Bainbridge, New York  13733

Bainbridge-Guilford Central School
 
14. Strain, Thomas
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 607-674-7370
FAX: 607-674-9742
straint@secsd.org E-Mail
Sherburne-Earlville Central School
15 School Street
Sherburne, New York  13460

Sherburne-Earlville Central School District
 
15. Tiffany, Frank
5 Court Street
County Office Building
Norwich, New York  13815

Chenango County
 
16. Wesolowski, Michael
Executive Director
PH: 607-847-6821
FAX: 607-847-9738
michaelwesolowski@yahoo.com E-Mail
26 Genesee Street
PO Box 359
New Berlin, New York  13411

New Berlin Housing and Preservation Company