skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

16 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Allen, Eileen
GIS Coordinator, Ctr. Earth & Env. Sci.
PH: 518-564-2020
FAX: 518-564-5267
eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
2. Barie, Margaret
PH: 518-565-4713
bariem@co.clinton.ny.us E-Mail
Planning Office, 135 Margaret Street
Suite 124
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Clinton County
 
3. Brown, Rodney
Director
PH: 518-565-4709
FAX: 518-565-4885
brownr@co.clinton.ny.us E-Mail
Clinton County Planning Department
137 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Clinton County
 
4. Campbell, Scott
Executive Director
PH: 518-293-5045
scampbell@friendsofthenorthcounty.org E-Mail
1387 Hardscrabble Road
Cadyville, New York  12918

Friends of the North Country, Inc.
 
5. Capone, Paul
Supervisor of Forest Appraisal
PH: 518-891-1780
FAX: 518-891-2639
paul.capone@tax.ny.gov E-Mail
884 State Rt. 86
PO Box 309
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance, Office of Real Property Tax Services (ORPTS)
 
6. Chauvin, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-563-8257
chauvin.james@bcsdk12.org E-Mail
37 Eagle Way
West Chazy, New York  12992

Beekmantown Central School District
 
7. Cutter, Glen
Sr Planner /GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-565-4567
FAX: 518-565-4885
glen.cutter@clintoncountygov.com E-Mail
135 Margaret Street
Suite 124
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Clinton County
 
8. Dashnaw, Tom
Chairman of Chazy Planning Board
PH: 518-846-7544
chazysupervisor@westelcom.com E-Mail
9631 Route 9
P.O. Box 217
Chazy, New York  12921

Chazy, Town of
 
9. Farrington, Kevin
City Engineer
PH: 518-563-7730
FAX: 518-563-3645
kfarrington@cityofplattsburgh.com E-Mail
41 City Hall Place
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, City of
 
10. Glass, Wayne
PH: 518-564-2214
FAX: 518-564-3220
tac@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
101 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
11. Goldsmith, Chris
adidascsg2000@yahoo.com E-Mail
Plattsburgh, New York  

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
12. Lamb, Richard
PH: 518-564-2401
richard.lamb@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
Environmental Science
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh
 
13. Loner, Paul
Draftsperson
PH: 518-536-7425
FAX: 518-563-2748
lonerp@cityofplattsburgh-ny.gov E-Mail
Plattsburgh Muni Lighting Dept.
32 Green St.
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, City of
 
14. Reece, Allen
Planning Assistant
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
allenr@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
151 Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

Plattsburgh, Town of
 
15. Sheperd, Michael
Business Administrator
PH: 518-565-5600
FAX: 518-565-5617
msheperd@saranac.org E-Mail
PO Box 8
Saranac, New York  12981

Saranac Central School District
 
16. Zinser, Charles
PH: 518-564-2403
charles.zinser@plattsburgh.edu E-Mail
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
101 Broad Street, Geography - Hawkins 134
Plattsburgh, New York  12901

SUNY College at Plattsburgh