skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

13 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Bilodeau, Troy
Businees Administrator
PH: 607-836-3640
tbilodeau@mcgrawschools.org E-Mail
10 West Academy Street
McGraw, New York  13101

McGraw Central School District
 
2. Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
3. Jenks, Daryl
PH: 607-753-3095 245
FAX: 607-753-8532
dljenks@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Ave
Cortland, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
4. Lilley, Jordon
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-758-4123
jlilley@cortlandschools.org E-Mail
1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland Enlarged City School District
 
5. Lopez, Eric
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
elopez@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church Street
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
6. Lowell, Andy
SpecialistU.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
PH: 607-753-9334
FAX: 607-753-9699
andy_lowell@fws.gov E-Mail
New York Field Office (Region 5)
3817 Luker Rd
Cortland, New York  13045

US Fish and Wildlife Service
 
7. Miller, Wendy
Department Chair
PH: 607-753-2995
FAX: 607-753-4114
millerw@cortland.edu E-Mail
SUNY Cortland - Dept of Geography
PO Box 2000
Cortland, New York  13045

SUNY College at Cortland
 
8. Murphy, Shawn
Natural Resource Conservationist
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
shawn.murphy@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Room 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
9. Popoli, Jared
Conservation Assistant
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Rm. 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
10. Rasmussen, Gerald P.
Regional Supervisor of Natural Resources
PH: 607-753-3095 201
FAX: 607-753-8532
gprasmus@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Avenue
Cortland, New York  13045-1090

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
11. Rathman, Robert
Fish & Wildlife Technician 3
PH: 607-273-2768
rsrathma@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
81 Game Farm Road
Ithanca, New York  14850

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
12. Smith, Russell
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
russell.smith@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Room 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
13. Stevens, Dawn
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-749-3322
FAX: 607-749-3364
gis_voh@yahoo.com E-Mail
31 N. Main Street
Homer, New York  13077

Homer, Village of