skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

15 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Buerkle, Robert
PH: 607-753-9377
FAX: 607-756-8852
rbuerkle@cortland-co.org E-Mail
60 Central Avenue
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
2. Delia, Jeffrey
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-758-4123
jdelia@cortlandschools.org E-Mail
1 Valley View Drive
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland Enlarged City School District
 
3. Dineen, Daniel
Director of Planning
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
ddineen@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church St.
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
4. Freeman, Brian
Business Administrator
PH: 607-836-3640
FAX: 607-836-3635
bfreeman@mcgrawschools.org E-Mail
P.O. Box 556
W. Academy Street
McGraw, New York  13101

McGraw Central School District
 
5. Hess, John C.
60 Central Ave.
P.O. Box 5590
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
6. Jenks, Daryl
PH: 607-753-3095 245
FAX: 607-753-8532
dljenks@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Ave
Cortland, New York  13045

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
7. Lopez, Eric
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-753-5043
FAX: 607-753-5150
elopez@cortland-co.org E-Mail
37 Church Street
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County
 
8. Miller, David
Professor of Geography
PH: 607-753-2996
millerd@cortland.edu E-Mail
231 Old Main
PO Box 2000
Cortland, New York  13045

SUNY College at Cortland
 
9. Miller, Wendy
Department Chair
PH: 607-753-2995
FAX: 607-753-4114
millerw@cortland.edu E-Mail
SUNY Cortland - Dept of Geography
Old Main, Room 221-A
Cortland, New York  13045

SUNY College at Cortland
 
10. Murphy, Shawn
Conservation Assistant
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
shawn.murphy@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Room 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
11. Popoli, Jared
Conservation Assistant
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
jared.popoli@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Rm. 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
12. Rasmussen, Gerald P.
Regional Supervisor of Natural Resources
PH: 607-753-3095 201
FAX: 607-753-8532
gprasmus@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1285 Fisher Avenue
Cortland, New York  13045-1090

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
13. Rathman, Robert
Fish & Wildlife Technician 3
PH: 607-273-2768
rsrathma@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
81 Game Farm Road
Ithanca, New York  14850

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
14. Smith, Russell
PH: 607-756-5991
FAX: 607-756-0029
russell.smith@cortlandswcd.org E-Mail
100 Grange Place
Room 202
Cortland, New York  13045

Cortland County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
15. Stevens, Dawn
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-749-3322
FAX: 607-749-3364
gis_voh@yahoo.com E-Mail
31 N. Main Street
Homer, New York  13077

Homer, Village of