skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

46 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Adams, John
Supervisor
PH: 845-724-5300 239
FAX: 845-724-3245
jadams@townofbeekman.com E-Mail
4 Main Street
Poughquag, New York  12570

Beekman, Town of
 
2. Baker, Robin
PH: 845-454-3980
229B Manchester Road
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

Chazen Companies, The
 
3. Burnell, Thomas E.
Assistant Superintendent for Support Services
PH: 845-871-5520
FAX: 845-876-4276
tburnell@rhinebeckcsd.org E-Mail
45 North Park Road
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Not Specified  
4. Burnell, Tom
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 845-871-5520
FAX: 845-876-4276
tburnell@rhinebeckcsd.org E-Mail
PO Box 351
45 North Park Road
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Rhinebeck Central School District
 
5. Butler, Mark
PH: 845-486-2146
Real Property Office
22 Market Street, 3rd Floor
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
6. Canham, Dr. Charles
Forest Ecologist
PH: 845-677-5345
FAX: 845-677-5976
ccanham@ecostudies.org E-Mail
P.O. Box AB
65 Sharon Turnpike
Millbrook, New York  12545

Institute of Ecosystem Studies
 
7. Catalano, Kim
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-298-5225 845-298-5210
kim.catalano@wcsdny.org E-Mail
55 Major MacDonald Way
Wappingers Falls, New York  12590

Wappingers Central School District
 
8. Charleston, Gerald
PH: 845-431-5739
gerald.charleston@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
4 Burnett Blvd.
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
9. Cimino, Rosalind
Senior GIS Developer
PH: 845-471-7383
FAX: 845-471-3448
BergerGIS@Gmail.com E-Mail
100 Fulton Avenue
Poughkeepsie , New York  12603

Berger Engineering and Surveying
 
10. Collings, Art
Vice President for Land Conservation
PH: 845-677-3002
FAX: 845-677-3008
artc@dutchessland.org E-Mail
4289 Route 82
Millbrook, New York  12545

Dutchess Land Conservancy
 
11. Curri, Neil
GIS Analyst, PVE, LLC
PH: 1-845-437-7708
necurri@vassar.edu E-Mail
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York  

Vassar College
 
12. Gernhardt, Al
Development Specialist
PH: 845-451-4024
agernhardt@cityofpoughkeepsie.com E-Mail
62 Civic Center Plaza
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Poughkeepsie, City of
 
13. Heggenstaller, Joe
Systems Analyst – GIS
PH: 845-486-2467
jheggenstaller@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
503 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

Dutchess County
 
14. Khadke, Supriya
GIS & Land Data Manager
PH: 845-473-4440 223
skhadke@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Scenic Hudson, Inc.
 
15. LaColla, Robert
Supervisor
PH: 845-831-7800 3309
FAX: 845-831-6040
supervisor@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Rt. 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

Fishkill, Town of
 
16. Lindner, Christopher
Archaeologist in Residence
PH: 845-797-9316
FAX: 845-758-7628
lindner@bard.edu E-Mail
Annandale, Colorado  12504-5000

Bard College
 
17. LoBrutto, Alfred
Assessor
PH: 845-758-1477
FAX: 845-876-1449
alfred.lobrutto@gmail.com E-Mail
20 Wilcox Circle
Milan, New York  12571

Milan, Town of
 
18. Lynch, Thomas
PH: 845-575-3000
FAX: 845-575-3184
thomas.lynch@marist.edu E-Mail
Donnelly Hall
Room 228
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601-1387

Marist College
 
19. Mackey, Ronald
Transportation Director
PH: 845-838-6900
FAX: 845-838-6947
mackey.r@beaconk12.org E-Mail
10 Education Drive
Beacon, New York  12508

Beacon City School District
 
20. Mark, Betsy
PH: 845-486-2065
FAX: 845-486-2093
bmark@co.dutchess.ny.us E-Mail
22 Market Street, Third Floor
Real Property Tax
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
21. Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-838-5025
FAX: 845-838-5026
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
One Municipal Plaza
Suite 1
Beacon, New York  12508

Beacon, City of
 
22. Martin, Kathy
Assessor
PH: 845-226-6353
FAX: 845-226-5648
kmar2957@yahoo.com E-Mail
330 Rte 370
Hopewell Junction, New York  12533

East Fishkill, Town of
 
23. Meltz, Donald
GIS Instructor
PH: 845-575-3000
donald.meltzjr@marist.edu E-Mail
3399 North Road
School of Science - Donnelly 228
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Marist College
 
24. Moloney, Michele S.
School Business Manager
PH: 845-463-7800
FAX: 845-463-7804
doreen.wright@spackenkillschools.org E-Mail
15 Croft Road
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

Spackenkill Union Free School District
 
25. Neuman, Alan G.
President
PH: 845-876-2474
office@hudsonriverheritage.org E-Mail
7015 Route 9
PO Box 287
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Hudson River Heritage
 
26. Notin, Raphael
Stewardship Manager
PH: 845-876-7630
FAX: 845-876-3496
rnotin@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck , New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
27. Reifler, Audrey
Operations Manager
PH: 845-876-2474
office@hudsonriverheritage.org E-Mail
PO Box 287
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Hudson River Heritage
 
28. Rizek-McGuckin, Barbara
PH: 845-831-7800 3314
brizek-mcguckin@fishkill-ny.gov E-Mail
807 Route 52
Fishkill, New York  12524

Fishkill, Town of
 
29. Roberts, David
PH: 845-855-0312
joankokomo33@verizon.net E-Mail
33 Elm Street
Pawling, New York  12564

Oblong Land Conservancy
 
30. Rosenstock, Tierney
Land Projects Manager
PH: 845-876-4213
landprojects@winnakee.org E-Mail
PO Box 610
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
31. Rosenthal, Warren
Land Protection Manager
PH: 845-876-4213 3
warren@winnakee.org E-Mail
187 East Market Street
P.O. Box 610
Rhinebeck , New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
32. Rusko, Monica
PH: 845-486-3621
FAX: 845-486-3610
mrusko@co.dutchess.ny.us E-Mail
27 High Street
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
33. Rutkowski, Joseph
GIS Project Leader
PH: 845-486-2450
jrutkowski@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
503 Haight Ave
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

Dutchess County
 
34. Sanchez, Barbara E.
Typist
PH: 845-758-2241 3262
FAX: 845-758-0867
bsanchez@rhcsd.org E-Mail
65 W. Market St.
Red Hook, New York  12571

Red Hook Central Schools
 
35. Seibert, Kelly
Staff Specialist for Business Services
PH: 845-486-4800
FAX: 845-486-4821
kelly.seibert@dcboces.org E-Mail
5 BOCES Road
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County BOCES
 
36. Sherman, Lorna
Bookeeper
PH: 518-789-3300 608
FAX: 518-789-3399
ne.businessoffice@taconic.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 516
19 No. Maple Ave.
Millerton, New York  12546

North East, Town of
 
37. Stevens, Gretchen
Director, Biodiversity Resources Center
PH: 845-758-7024
FAX: 845-758-7033
stevens@bard.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 5000
Annandale, New York  12504

Hudsonia Ltd.
 
38. Tannini, Edmund
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-398-3000 115
FAX: 518-398-1140
e.tannini@ppcsd.org E-Mail
2829 Church Street
Pine Plains, New York  12567

Pine Plains Central School District
 
39. Tannini, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-373-4105
FAX: 845-373-7077
etannini@webutuckschools.org E-Mail
194 Haight Road
P.O. Box N
Amenia, New York  12501

Webutuck (Northeast) Central School District
 
40. Tannini, Victoria
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 845-855-4641
FAX: 845-855-4648
Tanniniv@pawlingschools.org E-Mail
178 Old Route 55
Poughquag, New York  12570

Pawling Central School District
 
41. Tillery, Michele
PH: 845-431-7928
FAX: 845-431-5868
4 Burnett Blvd.
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
42. Tissiere, Janet
PH: 845-486-3632
FAX: 845-486-3610
jtissiere@dutchessny.gov E-Mail
27 High St
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Dutchess County
 
43. Vazquez, Othoniel
GIS & Land Data Resources Analyst
PH: 845-473-4440 215
ovazquez@scenichudson.org E-Mail
One Civic Center Plaza
Suite 200
Poughkeepsie, New York  12601

Scenic Hudson, Inc.
 
44. Wills, Robert
Director, Secretary
PH: 845-876-4213
rwills@co.dutchess.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 610
Rhinebeck, New York  12572

Winnakee Land Trust
 
45. Winchell-Sweeney, Susan
GIS instructor
PH: 518-821-6525
sweeney@bard.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 5000
Annandale-on-Hudson, New York  12504

Bard College
 
46. Wolfanger, Kathleen
Environmental Specialist 1
PH: 845-431-2317
kathleen.wolfanger@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
4 Burnett Boulevard
Poughkeepsie, New York  12603

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)