skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

20 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aguirre, Raul
Director of Conservation
PH: 518-873-2240
FAX: 518-873-6675
raguirre@adirondackcouncil.org E-Mail
103 Hand Ave, Ste 3
PO Box D-2
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Adirondack Council, Inc.
 
2. Alberga, Kristofer
Supervising Forester
PH: 518-897-1291
FAX: 518-897-1370
kaalberg@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1115 State Rt 86
PO Box 296
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
3. Barge, John
Agency GIS Manager
PH: 518-891-4050 285
FAX: 518-891-3938
john.barge@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
4. Baumbach, Philip F.
PH: 518-523-1655
FAX: 518-523-9275
baumbach@orda.org E-Mail
Olympic Center - Main Street
Lake Placid, New York  12946

NYS Olympic Regional Development Authority
 
5. Brower, Robert
Water Quality Specialist
PH: 518-962-8225
FAX: 518-962-4002
rdbrower@westelcom.com E-Mail
PO Box 407
Westport, New York  12993

Essex County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
6. Cole, Trevor
Planning Technician
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
trevorc@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  

Plattsburgh, Town of
 
7. Curran, Raymond
Senior Advisor
PH: 518-524-2446
rcurran@frontiernet.net E-Mail
484 Hardy Rd.
Wilmington, New York  12997

Adirondack Sustainable Communities, Inc.
 
8. Dague, Garrett
Associate Planner
PH: 518-873-3452
FAX: 518-873-3751
gdague@co.essex.ny.us E-Mail
7533 Court St.
P.O.Box 217
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
9. Dedrick, Robert
PH: 518-585-6265
FAX: 518-585-3279
rdedrick@cptelco.net E-Mail
117 E. Montcalm St.
Ticonderoga, New York  12893

Ticonderoga, Town of
 
10. Hyson, Audrey
President
PH: 518-523-4143
nelc@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 985
Lake Placid, New York  12946

North Elba Land Conservancy
 
11. Kendall, Matt
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
mskendal@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86
Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
12. Lily, Bob
100 Court St.
P.O. Box 217
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
13. McNulty, Stacy
PH: 518-582-4551
FAX: 518-582-2181
smcnulty@esf.edu E-Mail
6312 State Route 28N
Newcomb, New York  12852

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
14. Miller, Bernard
Director
PH: 518-873-3390
FAX: 518-873-3400
rptsadmin@co.essex.ny.us E-Mail
6551 Court Street
Essex County Real Property Tax Sevices & GIS
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
15. Parker, Susan
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
shparker@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86, Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
16. Saxton, Brandy
Principal
PH: 518-546-7470
PlaceSense@mac.com E-Mail
4283 Main Street
Port Henry, New York  12974

PlaceSense
 
17. Scozzafava, Tom
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-546-8631
FAX: 518-546-3342
tmoriah@cptelco.net E-Mail
38 Park Place
Port Henry, New York  12974

Moriah, Town of
 
18. Signell, Steve
Senior Research Support Specialist
PH: 518-582-4551
FAX: 518-582-2181
ssignell@esf.edu E-Mail
6312 State Route 28N
Newcomb, New York  12852

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
19. Sweet, Barbara
PH: 518-582-4835
FAX: 518-582-2412
Spring Avenue
Newcomb, New York  12852-

Not Specified  
20. Weber, Richard
PH: 518-891-4050 240
reweber@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency