skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

22 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aguirre, Raul
Director of Conservation
PH: 518-873-2240
FAX: 518-873-6675
raguirre@adirondackcouncil.org E-Mail
103 Hand Ave, Ste 3
PO Box D-2
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Adirondack Council, Inc.
 
2. Alberga, Kristofer
Regional Forester
PH: 518-897-1291
FAX: 518-897-1370
kristofer.alberga@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
1115 State Rt 86
PO Box 296
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
3. Baumbach, Philip F.
PH: 518-523-1655
FAX: 518-523-9275
baumbach@orda.org E-Mail
Olympic Center - Main Street
Lake Placid, New York  12946

NYS Olympic Regional Development Authority
 
4. Cole, Trevor
Planning Technician
PH: 518-562-6850
FAX: 518-563-8396
trevorc@townofplattsburgh.org E-Mail
Banker Road
Plattsburgh, New York  

Plattsburgh, Town of
 
5. Crowningsheild, Kerry
Executive Director
PH: 518-837-5177
kerry@lakeplacidlandconservancy.org E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Lake Placid, New York  12946

Lake Placid Land Conservancy
 
6. Curran, Raymond
Senior Advisor
PH: 518-524-2446
rcurran@frontiernet.net E-Mail
484 Hardy Rd.
Wilmington, New York  12997

Adirondack Sustainable Communities, Inc.
 
7. Dague, Garrett
Associate Planner
PH: 518-873-3452
FAX: 518-873-3751
gdague@co.essex.ny.us E-Mail
7533 Court St.
P.O.Box 217
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
8. Dedrick, Robert
PH: 518-585-6265
FAX: 518-585-3279
townclerk@townofticonderoga.org E-Mail
117 E. Montcalm St.
Ticonderoga, New York  12893

Ticonderoga, Town of
 
9. Dickenson, Olivia
District Techniction
PH: 518-962-8225
odickenson@westelcom.com E-Mail
PO Box 407
Westport, New York  12993

Essex County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
10. Halter, Becca
Stewardship Specialist
PH: 518-576-2400
becca.halter@adirondacklandtrust.org E-Mail
2861 NYS Route 73
Keene, New York  12942

Adirondack Land Trust, Inc
 
11. Hyson, Audrey
President
PH: 518-523-4143
nelc@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 985
Lake Placid, New York  12946

North Elba Land Conservancy
 
12. Jordan, Molly
Mapping Technologist 1
PH: 518-891-4050 156
FAX: 518-891-3938
molly.jordan@apa.ny.gov E-Mail
PO Box 99
1133 NYS Route 86
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
13. Kendall, Matt
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
mskendal@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86
Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
14. Mayberry, Daniel
Superintendent
PH: 518-576-4555 518-576-4599
dmayberry@keenecentralschool.org E-Mail
33 Market Street
PO Box 67
Keene Valley, New York  12943

Keene Central School District
 
15. McNulty, Stacy
PH: 518-582-4551
FAX: 518-582-2181
smcnulty@esf.edu E-Mail
6312 State Route 28N
Newcomb, New York  12852

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
16. Miller, Bernard
Director
PH: 518-873-3390
FAX: 518-873-3400
rptsadmin@co.essex.ny.us E-Mail
6551 Court Street
Essex County Real Property Tax Sevices & GIS
Elizabethtown, New York  12932

Essex County
 
17. Parker, Susan
PH: 518-891-4050
FAX: 518-891-3938
shparker@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
Route 86, Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency
 
18. Saxton, Brandy
Principal
PH: 518-546-7470
PlaceSense@mac.com E-Mail
4283 Main Street
Port Henry, New York  12974

PlaceSense
 
19. Scozzafava, Tom
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-546-8631
FAX: 518-546-3342
tmoriah@cptelco.net E-Mail
38 Park Place
Port Henry, New York  12974

Moriah, Town of
 
20. Signell, Steve
Senior Research Support Specialist
PH: 518-582-4551
FAX: 518-582-2181
ssignell@esf.edu E-Mail
6312 State Route 28N
Newcomb, New York  12852

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
21. Sweet, Barbara
PH: 518-582-4835
FAX: 518-582-2412
Spring Avenue
Newcomb, New York  12852-

Not Specified  
22. Weber, Richard
PH: 518-891-4050 240
reweber@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 99
Ray Brook, New York  12977

NYS Adirondack Park Agency