skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

20 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aicher, Russell
PH: 518-327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

Paul Smiths College
 
2. Barse, Dominic
Transportation Director
PH: 518-483-7805
FAX: 518-483-4398
dbarse@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
42 Huskie Lane
Malone, New York  12953

Malone Central School District
 
3. Connin, Sean
Assistant Director - Clean Energy Program
PH: 518-891-6200
sconnin@adirondack.org E-Mail
67 Main Street, Suite 201
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Adirondack North Country Association
 
4. Crossman, Robert
Code Officer
PH: 518-483-0048
FAX: 518-483-1445
towncode@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
27 Airport Road
Malone, New York  12953

Malone, Town of
 
5. Doxtator, Paul
GIS Tech
PH: 518-358-2272 183
FAX: 518-358-9676
paul.doxtator@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
412 State Route 37
Admin. Building
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
6. Feeley, James
Court House
63 W. Main Street
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
7. Gibbs, Nathan
Forester
PH: 518-359-2385
ngibbs@landvest.com E-Mail
29 Park Street
PO Box 873
Tupper Lake, New York  12986

Landvest, Inc.
 
8. Glennon, James
Sr. Map Technician
PH: 518-481-1501
FAX: 518-481-5995
jglennon@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
355 West Main St.
STE. 251
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
9. Halasz, Sunita
Saranac Lake, New York  

Not Specified  
10. Jock, Darrin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-529-6521
FAX: 518-529-6062
djock@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
758 County Route 7
Brushten, New York  12916

Brushten-Moira Central School District
 
11. Laffin, Sidney
GIS Technician
PH: 518-358-2272 191
FAX: 518-358-9676
sidney.laffin@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
412 State Route 37
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
12. Lake, Tom
Network/GIS Administrator
PH: 518-358-5937 117
FAX: 518-358-6252
thomas.lake@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
449 Frongtown Road
Environment Division
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
13. Lanthier, Garry
Business Manager
PH: 518-359-3371 1006
FAX: 518-359-7862
garryl@tupperlakecsd.net E-Mail
294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, New York  12986

Tupper Lake Central School District
 
14. Martin, Michael
President
PH: 518-572-2104
michael@cedareden.com E-Mail
1519 State Route 86
Saranac Lake, New York  12983-5612

Cedar Eden Environmental, LLC
 
15. Panaro, Frank
Biologist-GIS Manager
PH: 518-359-7800 130
FAX: 518-359-7877
Fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake , New York  12986

Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
 
16. Panaro, Frank
GIS Manager / Biologist
PH: 518-359-7800 147
fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake, New York  12986-9712

Wild Center, The
 
17. Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake, Village of
 
18. Tummons, Jeanette
Director
PH: 518-481-1504
jtummons@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
Franklin County Office of Real Property Tax Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 251
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
19. Walton, Jeff
PH: 518-327-6236
FAX: 518-327-6369
jwalton@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

Paul Smiths College
 
20. White, Keith
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-891-2859
FAX: 518-891-4539
whitekei@sics.org E-Mail
Saranac Lake CSD
79 Canaras Ave
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake Central School District