skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

15 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aicher, Russell
PH: 518-327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu E-Mail
Routes 86 & 30
PO Box 265
Paul Smiths, New York  12970-0265

Paul Smiths College
 
2. Barker, Lenny
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-891-2859
slcsbusinfo@slcs.org E-Mail
79 Canaras Ave
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake Central School District
 
3. Barse, Dominic
Transportation Director
PH: 518-483-7805
FAX: 518-483-4398
dbarse@mail.fehb.org E-Mail
42 Huskie Lane
Malone, New York  12953

Malone Central School District
 
4. Benedict, Aimee
Publications Manager/Webmaster
PH: 518-358-2272 2285
communications@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
71 Margaret Terrance Memorial Way
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
5. Connin, Sean
Assistant Director - Clean Energy Program
PH: 518-891-6200
sconnin@adirondack.org E-Mail
67 Main Street, Suite 201
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Adirondack North Country Association
 
6. Crossman, Robert
Code Officer
PH: 518-483-0048
FAX: 518-483-1445
towncode@malonetown.com E-Mail
27 Airport Road
Malone, New York  12953

Malone, Town of
 
7. Evans, Jeremy
CEO
PH: 518-483-9472
jevans@franklinida.org E-Mail
355 W. Main Street
Ste. 428
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County Local Development Corporation
 
8. Gagnier (Tummons), Jeanette
RPTS Director
PH: 518-481-1504
jtummons@franklincony.org E-Mail
Franklin County Office of Real Property Tax Services
355 West Main Street, Suite 251
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
9. Glennon, James
Sr. Map Technician
PH: 518-481-1501
FAX: 518-481-5995
jglennon@co.franklin.ny.us E-Mail
355 West Main St.
STE. 251
Malone, New York  12953

Franklin County
 
10. Jacobs, Nolan
GIS Technician
PH: 518-358-4205
nolan.jacobs@srmt-nsn.gov E-Mail
81 Margaret Terrance Memorial Way
Planning and Infrastructure Division
Akwesasne, New York  13655

St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
 
11. Jock, Darrin
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-529-6521
FAX: 518-529-6062
djock@bmcsd.org E-Mail
758 County Route 7
Brushten, New York  12916

Brushten-Moira Central School District
 
12. Lanthier, Garry
Business Manager
PH: 518-359-3371 1006
FAX: 518-359-7862
garryl@tupperlakecsd.net E-Mail
294 Hosley Avenue
Tupper Lake, New York  12986

Tupper Lake Central School District
 
13. Panaro, Frank
Biologist-GIS Manager
PH: 518-359-7800 130
FAX: 518-359-7877
Fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake , New York  12986

Natural History Museum of the Adirondacks
 
14. Panaro, Frank
GIS Manager / Biologist
PH: 518-359-7800 147
fpanaro@wildcenter.org E-Mail
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake, New York  12986-9712

Wild Center, The
 
15. Randig, Edwin K.
Code Enforcement Officer/Development Administrator
PH: 518-891-0202
FAX: 518-891-9020
ekrandig@adelphia.net E-Mail
Building and Planning Department, 39 Main St
Saranac Lake, New York  12983

Saranac Lake, Village of