skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

8 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Andre, Cheryl
Information Technology
PH: 585-344-2580 5747
candre@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main St. Rd.
Batavia, New York  14020

Genesee County
 
2. Babinski, Jill
PH: 585-344-2580 5471
jbabinski@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
Batavia, New York  14020

Genesee County
 
3. Castiglione, Chris
PH: 585-948-5445
FAX: 585-948-9538
chris_castiglione@fws.gov E-Mail
101 Casey Road
Lower Great Lakes Fish & Wildlife Conservation Office
Basom, New York  14013

US Fish and Wildlife Service
 
4. Foeller, Brian
Business Adminstrator
PH: 585-768-5504
FAX: 585-768-5505
bfoeller@leroycsd.org E-Mail
2-6 Trigon Park
LeRoy, New York  14482

LeRoy Central School District
 
5. Oltramari, Felipe
Senior Planner
PH: 585-344-2580 5470
FAX: 585-345-3062
foltramari@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020-9404

Genesee County
 
6. Pence, Erin
GIS Administrator
PH: 585-815-7901
FAX: 585-345-3062
erin.pence@co.genesee.ny.us E-Mail
3837 West Main Street Road
County Planning Department
Batavia, New York  14020

Genesee County
 
7. Romanowski, Cheryl
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 585-948-5211 4207
FAX: 585-948-9362
cromanowski@oahornets.org E-Mail
Oakfield-Alabama CSD
7001 Lewiston Rd
Oakfield, New York  14125

Oakfield-Alabama Central School District
 
8. Stoll, Michael
Town Supervisor
PH: 716-494-1121
FAX: 716-494-1488
P.O. Box 249
Bergen, New York  14416

Bergen, Town of