NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

21 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Baldrey, Dixie Lou
Supervisor
PH: 518-989-6476 17
supervisor@lexingtonny.com E-Mail
PO Box 28
Lexington, New York  12452

Lexington, Town of
 
2. Beauregard , Steven
Director of Information Technology
PH: 518-589-5400 2009
FAX: 518-589-7071
sbeauregard@htcsd.org E-Mail
6094 Main Street
Tannersville, New York  12485

Hunter-Tannersville Central School District
 
3. Bennett, Gordon W.
Assessor
PH: 518-756-7888
FAX: 518-756-8880
assessor@townofnewbaltimore.org E-Mail
3809 CR 51
Hannacroix, New York  12087

New Baltimore, Town of
 
4. Cannon, John
GIS Project Manager
PH: 518-756-2763
FAX: 518-756-1658
j.carter.cannon@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 322
New Baltimore, New York  12124

New Baltimore Conservancy
 
5. Cashin, John
Code Enforcement Office
jcashin@townofcatskillny.gov E-Mail
439 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Town of
 
6. Daoust, Deb
Village Treasurer
PH: 518-731-2718
FAX: 518-731-2231
ddaoust@villageofcoxsackie.com E-Mail
119 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Coxsackie, Village of
 
7. Deubert, Michael
Director
PH: 518-719-3260
mdeubert@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Information Services
Catskill, New York  12414

Greene County
 
8. Higbee, Audrey
Sr Clerk - Assessor Office
PH: 518-943-3132 7
FAX: 518-943-7121
assessor@townofcatskillny.gov E-Mail
439 Main Street
Town of Catskill
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Town of
 
9. Hotaling, Peter
Sole Assessor
PH: 518-622-8545
FAX: 518-622-0553
assessor10@mhcable.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 132
Cairo, New York  12413

Cairo, Town of
 
10. Howard, Dan
Chairman - Town Planning Board
PH: 518-943-2141
FAX: 518-943-0209
code@townofcatskillny.gov E-Mail
439 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Town of
 
11. Jilek, Lissa A.
Business Manager
PH: 518-943-4550
FAX: 518-943-7108
ljilek@catskillcsd.org E-Mail
347 West Main St.
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill Central School District
 
12. Kasanof, Innes
Supervisor
PH: 845-254-9920
FAX: 845-254-9836
supervisor@townofhalcott.com E-Mail
813 Rt. 3
Halcott Center, New York  12430

Halcott, Town of
 
13. Kozloski, Joseph
Trustee
PH: 518-943-3830
FAX: 518-943-7606
jkozloski@villageofcatskill.net E-Mail
422 Main Street
Catskill, New York  12414

Catskill, Village of
 
14. Kropp, Audrey
Natural Resources Educator
PH: 518-622-9820 26
FAX: 518-622-0115
ak963@cornell.edu E-Mail
6055 Route 23
Acra, New York  12405

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Columbia & Greene Co
 
15. Little, Doug
Conservation Field Supervisor
PH: 518-239-4427
FAX: 518-239-4427
dlittle@nwtf.net E-Mail
405 Moores Road
Cornwallville, New York  12418

National Wild Turkey Federation
 
16. Martin, Abbe
Conservation District Program Manager
PH: 518-622-3620
FAX: 518-622-0344
abbe@gcswcd.com E-Mail
907 Greene County Office Building
Cairo, New York  12413

Greene County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
17. Nugent, Theodore
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-731-1732
FAX: 518-731-1733
nugentt@coxsackie-athens.org E-Mail
24 Sunset Blvd
Coxsackie, New York  12051

Coxsackie-Athens Central School District
 
18. Schoonmaker, Bette L.
Secretary to the Supervisor
PH: 518-734-4170
FAX: 518-734-6058
windhambette@mhcable.com E-Mail
371 State Route 296
PO Box 96
Hensonville, New York  12439

Windham, Town of
 
19. Tompkins, Richard
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-734-3636
FAX: 518-734-5834
firehouse@mhonline.net E-Mail
12094 Route 23
PO Box 129
Ashland, New York  12407

Ashland, Town of
 
20. VanSchaack, Rene
Interim Executive Director
PH: 518-731-5500
FAX: 518-731-5520
rene@greeneida.com E-Mail
270 Mansion Street
Coxsackie, Barbuda  12051
Antigua and Barbuda

Greene County Industrial Development Agency
 
21. Ward, Raymond
Tax Mapping & GIS Manager
PH: 518-719-3525
FAX: 518-719-3791
rward@discovergreene.com E-Mail
411 Main Street
Suite 447
Catskill, Barbuda  12414
Antigua and Barbuda

Greene County