skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

56 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Beck, Lynette
Project Manager
PH: 315-646-1000
FAX: 315-646-1004
lynette@seawaytrail.com E-Mail
PO Box 660
Sackets Harbor, New York  13601

Seaway Trail, Inc.
 
2. Bellinger, Robert M.
Engineer Technician
PH: 315-772-4748
FAX: 315-772-2580
robert.bellinger@us.army.mil E-Mail
Master Planning GIS Branch
Building 4894, Ninninger Street
Fort Drum, New York  13602

Fort Drum
 
3. Bunny, Michelle
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-785-3144
FAX: 315-785-5092
michelleb@co.jefferson.ny.us E-Mail
County Planning Department
175 Arsenal Street
Watertown, New York  13601

Jefferson County
 
4. Burr, Rick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-642-0331
FAX: 315-642-0621
rburr@mail.ircsd.org E-Mail
32735B Co Rt 29
Philadelphia, New York  13673

Indian River Central School District
 
5. Carter, Star
GIS Supervisor
PH: 315-661-3261
FAX: 315-661-3211
scarter@danc.org E-Mail
23557 NYS Route 37
Watertown, New York  13601

Development Authority of the North Country
 
6. Covey, julie
Consultant
PH: 315-649-6045
birdeditor@gmail.com E-Mail
12030 NYS Rte 12E
Chaumont , New York  13622

Ontario Bays Initiative, Inc.
 
7. Denny, MaryBeth
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-583-6104
FAX: 315-583-6381
mbdenny@spartanpride.org E-Mail
PO Box 10
Adams, New York  13605

South Jefferson Central
 
8. Dietrich, Mickey
PH: 315-785-2389
mickey@tughill.org E-Mail
Dulles State Office Building
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601-3782

Amboy, Town of
Ava, Town of
Barneveld, Village of
Boonville, Town of
Carthage, Village of
Central Square, Village of
Champion, Town of
Constantia, Town of
Floyd, Town of
Lowville, Village of
NYS Tug Hill Commission
Parish, Town of
Prospect, Village of
Steuben, Town of
Sylvan Beach, Village of
Trenton, Town of
Turin, Town of
Vienna, Town of
West Carthage, Village of
West Monroe, Town of
Western, Town of
Wilna, Town of
 
9. Dugger, Brad
PH: 315-772-0438
FAX: 315-772-2580
Clarence.dugger@us.army.mil E-Mail
Building 4894, Ninninger Street
Fort Drum, New York  13602

Fort Drum
 
10. Falge, John
PH: 315-785-2343
FAX: 315-785-2576
jfalge@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
11. Florence, Frank
PH: 315-786-2242
FAX: 315-786-2366
fflorence@sunyjefferson.edu E-Mail
Science Division
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, New York  13601-1897

Jefferson Community College
 
12. Fraser, James
PH: 315-785-2312
FAX: 315-785-2438
jwfraser@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
13. Garrett, Linda
Executive Director
PH: 315-779-8240
FAX: 315-782-6192
thtomorr@northnet.org E-Mail
PO Box 6063
Watertown, New York  13601

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
 
14. Harvill, Jennifer
Natural Resources Specialist
PH: 315-785-2380 2392
FAX: 315-785-2574
jennifer@tughill.org E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Dulles State Office Building
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Tug Hill Commission
 
15. Jenack, Jessica
Community Development Coordinator
PH: 315-629-4283
FAX: 315-629-4393
lerayplanning@nnymail.com E-Mail
8650 LeRay Street
Evans Mills, New York  13637

LeRay, Town of
 
16. Johnson, Matthew
Planner
PH: 315-785-2380 257
FAX: 315-785-2574
matt@tughill.org E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Tug Hill Commission
 
17. Johnston, Richard
PH: 315-779-8240
tughilllandpro@nnymail.com E-Mail
Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
1 Thompson Park
Watertown, New York  13601

Tug Hill Tomorrow Land Trust
 
18. Kellogg, David W.
Supervisor
PH: 315-232-2410
FAX: 315-232-4758
dkellog2@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 128
Adams , New York  13605

Adams, Town of
 
19. Malinowski, Katie
PH: 315-785-2380
katie@tughill.org E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Tug Hill Commission
 
20. McKinney, Edward
PH: 315-628-4414
133 Commercial St. PO Box 679
Theresa, New York  13691

LaFave, White & McGiven, L.S., P.C.
 
21. Moffatt, David
PH: 315-785-2303
FAX: 315-785-2576
dmoffatt@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
22. Nevin, Andy
PH: 315-785-3144
FAX: 315-785-5092
plangis@co.jefferson.ny.us E-Mail
County Office Bldg.
175 Arsenal St.
Watertown, New York  13601

Jefferson County
 
23. Orvis, Rickey J.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-686-5523
FAX: 315-686-2874
orvisr@1000islandsschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 100
Clayton, New York  13624

Thousand Islands Central School
 
24. Owen, Matthew
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-785-7793 315 785 7793
FAX: 315-785-7793
mowen@watertown-ny.gov E-Mail
245 Washington St.
Watertown, New York  13601

Watertown, City of
 
25. Pierce, Deborah
Village Clerk/Treasurer
PH: 315-493-2552
FAX: 315-493-2847
ctpierce@westelcom.com E-Mail
61 High Street
West Carthage, New York  13619

West Carthage, Village of
 
26. Schlindwein, Mark
PH: 315-785-2342
FAX: 315-785-2576
mschlindwein@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
27. Schneider, Albert
Zoning Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-938-5542 23
FAX: 315-938-7249
zeo@frontiernet.net E-Mail
Town of Henderson
PO Box 259
Henderson, New York  13650

Henderson, Town of
 
28. Smith, Laura
Information Technology Coordinator
PH: 315-788-8450
FAX: 315-788-8461
jefferson@cornell.edu E-Mail
203 North Hamilton St
Watertown, New York  13601

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Jefferson County
 
29. Smith, Paul
Supervisor
PH: 315-493-2771
FAX: 315-493-8155
414 State Street
Carthage, New York  13619

Wilna, Town of
 
30. Taylor, Justin A
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-686-3512
FAX: 315-686-2651
jataylor@townofclayton.com E-Mail
405 Riverside Drive
Clayton, New York  13624

Clayton, Town of
 
31. Turturro, Lorraine
PH: 315-785-2326
FAX: 315-785-2438
lturturro@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
32. Tyner, Danny
PH: 315-785-2373
FAX: 315-785-2438
dtyner@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
317 Washington Street
Watertown, New York  13601

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
33. Walsemann, Pete
High School Science Curriculum Coordinator
PH: 315-493-5030 5006
FAX: 315-493-5039
pwalsemann@carthagecsd.org E-Mail
36500 NYS Route 26
Carthage, New York  13619

Carthage Central School District
 
34. Wohnsiedler, Brian
Executive Director
PH: 315-782-2749
FAX: 315-782-3054
jcswcd@gisco.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 838
NYS Route 232
Watertown, New York  13601

Jefferson County Soil and Water Conservation
 
35. Wood, Andrew
Director
PH: 315-686-5345
FAX: 315-686-4290
atwood@tilandtrust.org E-Mail
135 John Street
PO Box 238
Clayton, New York  13624

Thousand Islands Land Trust