skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

20 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Carlin, Carol
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-243-3175
FAX: 585-243-5269
ccarlin@yorkcsd.org E-Mail
2578 Genesee Street
Retsof, New York  14539

York Central School District
 
2. Cracknell, Zac
County Highway Department
PH: 585-739-6806
ZCracknell@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
4389 Gypsy Lane
County Highway Department
Mount Morris, New York  14510

Livingston County
 
3. Ellis, Angela
Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7126
aellis@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
4. Ferrero, Heather
Deputy Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
hferrero@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
5. Forsythe, Howard
Business Manager
PH: 585-243-1730 2220
FAX: 585-243-5269
haforsythe@yorkcsd.org E-Mail
2578 Genesee Street
Retsof, New York  14539

York Central School District
 
6. Gajewski, Benjamin
Stewardship Director
PH: 585-243-2190
FAX: 585-243-2194
ben@geneseevalleyconservancy.org E-Mail
PO Box 73
One Main Street
Geneseo, New York  14454

Genesee Valley Conservancy
 
7. Gelser, Gary
Engineering Technician
PH: 585-243-6707
ggelser@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
County Highway Department
, New York  

Livingston County
 
8. Johnson, Shelby
Project Manager
PH: 315-646-1000
FAX: 315-646-1004
shelby@seawaytrail.com E-Mail
PO Box 660
Ray & West Main St.
Sackets Harbor, New York  13685

Seaway Trail, Inc.
 
9. Kernan, Jim
Assistant Professor
PH: 585-245-6194
kernan@geneseo.edu E-Mail
1 College Circle
Department of Geography, Bailey 227
Geneseo, New York  14454

SUNY College at Geneseo
 
10. McCombs, Marion
Bus Dispatcher
PH: 585-538-3424
mmccombs@cal-mum.org E-Mail
Caledonia-Mumford CSD
99 North St
Caledonia, New York  14423

Caledonia-Mumford Central School District
 
11. Miller, Steven
Environmental Analyst
PH: 585-226-5456
FAX: 585-226-9789
sxmiller@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
6274 East Avon Lima Road
Avon, New York  14414

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
12. Murphy, Kristen
Business Manager
PH: 585-226-2455 1304
FAX: 585-226-8202
kmurphy@avoncsd.org E-Mail
Avon Central School
191 Clinton Street
Avon, New York  14414

Avon Central School
 
13. Nieswiadomy, Dale
Government Center
6 Court St., Rm. 307
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
14. Petterson, David
Business Development Manager
PH: 585-764-4282
dpetterson@geomatic.net E-Mail
PO Box 244
Avon, New York  14414

Geomatic Technologies
 
15. Petti, Keith
Superintendent - Public Works
PH: 585-335-6360
FAX: 585-335-4120
mrpetti@dansvilleny.org E-Mail
14 Clara Barton Street
Dansville, New York  14437

Dansville, Village of
 
16. Prospero, John
Transportation
PH: 585-658-2828
FAX: 585-658-4563
jprospero@lwarc.org E-Mail
18 Main Street
Mount Morris, New York  14510

Livingston-Wyoming ARC
 
17. Shumaker, Joan
Treasurer
PH: 585-658-2569
fogvg@frontiernet.net E-Mail
PO Box 42
Mt Morris, New York  14510

Friends of the Genesee Valley Greenway
 
18. Sowinski, Michael
PH: 585-226-5442
FAX: 585-226-9789
mpsowins@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
6274 East Avon-Lima Road
Avon, New York  14414

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
19. Underhill, Mary
Planning Assistant
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
MUnderhill@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street
Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County
 
20. Woods, David
Planning Director
PH: 585-243-7550
FAX: 585-243-7566
dwoods@co.livingston.ny.us E-Mail
6 Court Street, Room 305
Geneseo, New York  14454

Livingston County