skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

19 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Carpenter, Larry
PH: 315-697-7559
FAX: 315-697-3619
larrycarpenter@canastota.com E-Mail
205 S. Peterboro Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Canastota, Village of
 
2. Clark, Barbara J.
Mayor
PH: 315-893-1894
FAX: 315-893-7402
villageofmadison@frontiernet.net E-Mail
7358 Route 20
PO Box 333
Madison, New York  13402

Madison, Village of
 
3. Corrigan, George
P.O. Box 638
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
4. Ellis, Michael B
E911 Database Coordinator
PH: 315-366-2338
FAX: 315-366-2714
michael.ellis@co.madison.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 577
North Court St
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
5. Ingmire, Scott
Director
PH: 315-366-2498
FAX: 315-366-2742
scott.ingmire@madisoncounty.ny.gov E-Mail
N. Court Street
P.O. Box 606
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
6. Judd, Carl W.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-697-8804
FAX: 315-697-6368
cjudd@canastotacsd.org E-Mail
12 Roberts Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Canastota Central School District
 
7. Kabana, Sherry
Town Clerk
PH: 315-899-3364
FAX: 315-899-7748
skbn66@frontiernet.net E-Mail
10535 Main St
P.O. Box 83
Brookfield, New York  13314

Brookfield, Town of
 
8. Khan, Adam
PH: 315-824-8820
FAX: 315-684-6125
khana@morrisville.edu E-Mail
Charlton Hall 208
South Street
Morrisville, New York  13408

SUNY College at Morrisville
 
9. Kong, Myongsun
PH: 315-228-6701
FAX: 315-228-7038
mkong@colgate.edu E-Mail
Geography Department
13 Oak Drive
Hamilton, New York  13346

Colgate University
 
10. McMaster, Joyce
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-655-1326
FAX: 315-655-1368
jmcmaster@caz.cnyric.org E-Mail
31 Emory Avenue
Cazenovia, New York  13035

Cazenovia Central School District
 
11. Miller, Jacob
PH: 315-366-2376
FAX: 315-366-2742
jacob.miller@co.madison.ny.us E-Mail
P.O. Box 606
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
12. Peterson, Valarie
Office Technology Support
PH: 315-363-2022 124
FAX: 315-363-9558
vpeterson@oneidacity.com E-Mail
109 N. Main Street
Oneida, New York  13421

Oneida, City of
 
13. Reymers, Sue
Bookkeeper/Secretary to the Supervisor
PH: 315-824-3380
FAX: 315-824-0246
finance@townofhamiltonny.org E-Mail
16 Broad Street
Hamilton, New York  13346

Hamilton, Town of
 
14. Rose, Mary Ellen
PH: 315-366-2376
FAX: 315-366-2742
rose@co.madison.ny.us E-Mail
N. Court St. PO Box 606
Wampsville, New York  13163

Madison County
 
15. Seastead, Mark
PH: 315-655-8161 276
FAX: 315-655-4180
mark.seastead@ghd.com E-Mail
One Remington Park Drive
One Remington Park Dr, New York  130335

GHD
 
16. Sgroi, Alfred D.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-687-2870
FAX: 315-687-5823
asgroi@chittenangoschools.org E-Mail
1732 Fyler Road
Chittenango, New York  13037

Chittenango Central Schools
 
17. Shayya, Walid H.
Professor
PH: 315-684-6526
FAX: 315-684-6125
shayyaw@morrisville.edu E-Mail
134 Marshall Hall
Morrisville, New York  13408

SUNY College at Morrisville
 
18. Stagnitti, Richard
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-697-5575
FAX: 315-697-5514
tolrick@cnymail.com E-Mail
205 S. Peterboro Street
Canastota, New York  13032

Lenox, Town of
 
19. Williams, James
Head Bus Driver
PH: 315-684-9288
FAX: 315-684-7252
bwilliams@m-ecs.org E-Mail
PO Box 990
5061 Fearon Road
Morrisville, New York  13408

Morrisville-Eaton Central School District