skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

68 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aldrich, Ken
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-592-4004
FAX: 516-592-4049
ken_aldrich@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us E-Mail
1600 Washington Avenue
Seaford, New York  11783

Seaford Union Free School District
 
2. Annitto, Richard
Executive Vice-President
PH: 516-746-2350 1508
FAX: 516-747-1396
rannitto@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 E Jericho Tpke
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
3. Bailey, Leland
PH: 516-746-2350 1520
FAX: 516-747-1396
lbailey@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 E. Jerico Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
4. Bautista, Erick P.
PH: 516-571-9920
ebautista@nassaucountyny.gov E-Mail
240 Old Country Road
Rm. 600
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
5. Blackman, Zeb
PH: 516-746-2350
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
6. Blanco, Kristine
PH: 516-746-2350
FAX: 516-747-1396
kblanco@bownemgmt.com E-Mail
235 E. Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
7. Breslin, William
District Supervisor
PH: 516-785-5458
FAX: 516-785-1041
bbreslin@wantaghfd.com E-Mail
2045 Wantagh Avenue
Wantagh ny, Naama  11793
Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria

Wantagh Fire District
 
8. Browne, James
PH: 516-897-4113
FAX: 516-431-0088
james.browne@liu.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 180
Department of Conservation and Waterways
Point Lookout, New York  11569

Hempstead, Town of
 
9. Conroy, David
PH: 516-295-7042
FAX: 516-371-9250
dconroy@lawrence.k12.ny.us E-Mail
Box 477
Lawrence, New York  11559

Lawrence Union Free School District
 
10. Davis, George W.
Geospatial Intelligence Engineer
PH: 516-581-1426
gdavis@ipscal.com E-Mail
237 North Wisconsin Avenue
North Massapequa, New York  11758

IPS
 
11. DiMuro, Gerard
Assistant Director
PH: 516-293-2016 5426
FAX: 516-644-4831
gdimuro@ahrc.org E-Mail
115 East Bethpage Road
Plainview, New York  11803

NYSARC Inc Nassau County Chapter
 
12. Dockery, Matthew
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-686-1261
FAX: 516-686-7921
mdockery@nyit.edu E-Mail
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, New York  11568

New York Institute of Technology
 
13. Donato, Thomas
Tax Consultant
PH: 516-679-5403
FAX: 516-679-5403
tdonato1@optonline.net E-Mail
2470 Grand Avenue
Bellmore, New York  11710

East Rockaway, Village of
 
14. Duffy, Niev
Asst Professor
PH: 516-876-3101
duffyn@oldwestbury.edu E-Mail
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, New York  11568

SUNY Old Westbury
 
15. Esposito, Adrienne
Executive Director
PH: (516) 390-7150
FAX: (516) 390-7160
aesposito@citizenscampaign.org E-Mail
225A Main Street
Farmingdale, New York  11735

Citizens Campaign Fund for the Environment
 
16. Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

Roosevelt United Free School District
 
17. Frontario, Louis
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-678-1207
FAX: 516-678-1224
lfrontario@oceansideschools.org E-Mail
145 Merle Avenue
Oceanside, New York  11752

Oceanside United Free School District
 
18. Gandolfo, Gina
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 516-390-3112
FAX: 516-489-1776
ggandolfo@whufsd.com E-Mail
252 Chestnut Street
West Hempstead, New York  11552

West Hempstead School District
 
19. Garren, Sandra
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-463-9939
FAX: 516-463-3907
sandra.j.garren@hofstra.edu E-Mail
250 Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York  11549

Hofstra University
 
20. Gilberg, William
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-237-2080
FAX: 516-237-2088
wgilberg@mineola.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Washington Ave
Garden City Park, New York  11040

Mineola Public Schools
 
21. Gorin, Evan
PH: 516-746-2350
FAX: 516-747-1396
egorin@bownemgmt.com E-Mail
235 E. Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
22. Gotti, Victoria
CEO
PH: 985-445-2092
northsho50@yahoo.com E-Mail
6 Birch Hill Ct.
OLD WESTBURY, New York  11568

AMI
 
23. Gould, Tim
Supervisor
PH: 516-466-4418
FAX: 516-466-2022
tim@mlfired.com E-Mail
170 East Shore Road
Great Neck, New York  11023

Manhasset-Lakeville Fire District
 
24. Graf, Jason
Project Manager
PH: 516-579-3111 130
jgraf@gayrondebruin.com E-Mail
11 Union Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Gayron de Bruin Land Surveying and Engineering, PC
 
25. Hall, Jim
Practice Manager
PH: 516-746-2350 1416
FAX: 516-747-1396
jhall@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
26. Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-867-5224
FAX: 516-867-8961
chardes@freeportschools.org E-Mail
Freeport Public Schools
235 N. Ocean Ave
Freeport, New York  11520

Freeport Public School District
 
27. Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-897-2132
chardes@lbeach.org E-Mail
659 Lido Blvd
Lido Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach City School District
 
28. Harvey, Laurie
PH: 516-463-3004
FAX: 516-463-5380
laurie.a.harvey@hofstra.edu E-Mail
Hofstra University
0304 McEwen Hall
Hempstead , New York  11549

Hofstra University
 
29. Howe, Bart
Engineer
PH: 516-378-3552
FAX: 516-223-1302
bhowe@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
1234 Meadowbrook Road
North Merrick, New York  11566

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
30. Howell, Donovan
Dispatcher
PH: 516-441-4060
FAX: 516-441-4926
dhowell@greatneck.k12.ny.us E-Mail
345 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York  11020

Great Neck Public Schools
 
31. Ingram, John R.
Superintendent
PH: 516-333-0427
FAX: 516-333-0923
jingram@westburywaterdistrict.com E-Mail
160 Drexel Avenue
Westbury, New York  11590

Westbury Water & Fire District
 
32. Kampe, Karl
140 Old County Rd.
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
33. Kum, Justin
99 Nichols Court
Hempstead, New York  11550

Hemstead, Village of
 
34. LaBruzzi, Dominick
IT Specialist II
PH: 516-377-9270
FAX: 516-377-9495
nygis@baldwinschools.org E-Mail
960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, New York  11510

Baldwin Union Free School District
 
35. Lansdale, Sarah
Executive Director
PH: 516-873-0230
FAX: 516-873-0706
slansdale@sustainableli.org E-Mail
45A Seaman Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Sustainable Long Island, Inc
 
36. LaPier, Cynthia
Chief Information Officer
PH: 516-992-7434
FAX: 516-992-7445
cynthia.lapier@plainedgeschools.org E-Mail
241 Wyngate Drive
N. Massapequa, New York  11758

Plainedge Union Free School District
 
37. Lazio, Peter
PH: 516-746-2350
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
38. Lodato, James J.
Supreme Court Law Library
100 Supreme Court Dr.
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
39. Lodico, Guy A.
Director of Technology
PH: 516-349-7532
FAX: 516-349-7397
glodico@pob.k12.ny.us E-Mail
106 Washington Ave
Plainview, New York  11803

Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District
 
40. Loper, Wayne
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
PH: 516-872-5610
FAX: 516-872-7787
Loperw@vschsd.org E-Mail
One Kent Road
Valley Stream, New York  11580

Valley Stream Central High School District
 
41. Manley, Patrick
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
PH: 516-505-6965
FAX: 516-505-6973
pmanley@franklinsquare.k12.ny.us E-Mail
760 Washington Street
Franklin Square, New York  11010

Franklin Square United Free School District
 
42. Marino, Judy
Asst. Superintendent for Educational Operations
PH: 516-277-5010
FAX: 516-277-5098
jmarino@lvcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
22 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, New York  11560

Locust Valley Central School District
 
43. Masters, Ron
PH: 516-897-4118
FAX: 516-431-0088
rmasters@optonline.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 180
Point Lookout, New York  11569

Hempstead, Town of
 
44. Meister, John
Supervisor Fire District Operations
PH: (516) 933-6310
FAX: (516) 933-6303
BFDMeister@optonline.net E-Mail
225 Broadway
Bethpage, New York  11714

Bethpage Fire District
 
45. Mendes, Michael
Hydrogeologist
PH: 631-756-8900 255
mike.mendes@erm.com E-Mail
520 Broad Hollow Road
Suite 210
Melville, New York  11747

Melville / ERM-Northeast
 
46. Mitchell, Robert
Sr. Manager Of IT
PH: 516-542-4023
FAX: 516-228-4171
rmitche@libus.org E-Mail
MTA Long Island Bus
700 Commerical Avenue
Garden City, New York  11530

NYS Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
 
47. Morris, John
Assistant Supervisor
PH: 516-542-0578 632
FAX: 516-542-0125
jmorris@eastmeadowfd.com E-Mail
197 East Meadow Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554

East Meadow Fire District
 
48. Mostert, Christian
Associate
PH: 516-624-7200
FAX: 516-624-3219
cmostert@waldengis.com E-Mail
16 Spring Street
Oyster Bay, New York  11771

Walden Associates
 
49. O'Reilly, Clare
Program Administrative Manager
PH: 516-378-2679
FAX: 516-378-2879
300 Woodcleft Avenue, Suite E
South Shore Estuary Reserve Office
Freeport, New York  11520

Natural Heritage Trust
 
50. Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach, City of
 
51. Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
52. Riccardi, Steven
Director of IT
PH: 516-542-0100 4398
FAX: 516-542-9093
sriccard@libus.org E-Mail
MTA Long Island Bus
700 Commerical Avenue
Garden City, New York  11530

NYS Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
 
53. Rogers, Thomas
Superintendent
PH: 516-396-2202
FAX: 516 997-8742
trogers@nasboces.org E-Mail
71 Clinton Road
Garden City , New York  11530

Nassau BOCES
 
54. Roper, Robert E.
Chief of Department
PH: 516-671-6166 108
FAX: 516-676-2185
rroper@glenwoodfd.org E-Mail
72 Grove Street
Glenwood Landing, New York  11547

Glenwood Fire Department
 
55. Safier, Michael
Director of IT
PH: 516-315-9942
FAX: 516-908-4030
safier@mineolavac.com E-Mail
PO Box 587
Mineola, New York  11501

Mineola Volunteer Ambulance Corps
 
56. Schechter, Joseph
PH: 516-746-2350
FAX: 516-747-1396
jschechter@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 East Jericho Tunrpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
57. Schneider, Tara
PH: 516-897-4109
FAX: 516-431-0088
tara.schneider@gmail.com E-Mail
Dept of Conservation & Waterways
PO Box 180, Lido Blvd
Point Lookout, New York  11569

Hempstead, Town of
 
58. Schultz, Robert
PH: 516-545-4478
FAX: 516-545-4535
rschultz@keyspanenergy.com E-Mail
175 E. Old Country Rd
Hicksville, New York  11801

KeySpan Energy
 
59. Schwager, Kathy
Invasive Species Specialist
PH: 631-367-3225 125
FAX: 631-367-4715
kschwager@tnc.org E-Mail
250 Lawrence Hill Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York  11724

Nature Conservancy, The
 
60. Stolarz, David
GIS Project Manager
PH: 516-735-8120
dstolarz@att.net E-Mail
2097 Prospect Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554-1934

CUNY Graduate School and University Center
 
61. Stubbs, Wilma
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-767-5030
FAX: 516-767-5033
wstubbs@portnet.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Campus Drive
Port Washington, New York  11050

Port Washington Union Free School District
 
62. Sympson, Robert
Director
PH: 516-887-9094
FAX: 516-887-9094
rsympson@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 351
East Rockaway, New York  11518

Friends of the East Rockaway Grist Mill Museum, Inc.
 
63. Tucci, Richard
GIS Coordinator
PH: 516-579-8686
FAX: 516-731-0290
rtucci@optonline.net E-Mail
3685 Libby Lane
Wantagh, New York  11793

New Designs Consulting, Inc.
 
64. Wasserman, Lauren
Student Coordinator
PH: 516-883-0887
FAX: 516-944-6586
lauren@grassrootsinfo.org E-Mail
52 Main Street
Port Washington, New York  11050

Grassroots Environmental Education
 
65. Williams, Joe
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-752-6555
FAX: 516-752-3025
jwilliam@fpsmail.k12.ny.us E-Mail
50 Van Cott Ave
Farmingdale, New York  11735

Farmingdale United Free School District
 
66. Winters, Richard
District Manager Assistant Treasurer
PH: 518-374-0928
FAX: 516-295-3283
rwinters@woodmerefiredistrict.org E-Mail
20 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York  11598

Woodmere Fire District
 
67. Wipperman, Douglas E.
1550 Franklin Ave.
Rm. 205
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
68. Wong, Elliott
PH: 516-627-8000 1013
FAX: 516-627-4604
elliott_wong@manhasset.k12.ny.us E-Mail
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, New York  11030

Manhasset United Free School District