skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

56 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Annitto, Richard
Executive Vice-President
PH: 516-746-2350 1508
FAX: 516-747-1396
annittor@liro.com E-Mail
235 E Jericho Tpke
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
2. Bailey, Leland
PH: 516-746-2350 1520
FAX: 516-747-1396
lbailey@bownegroup.com E-Mail
235 E. Jerico Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
3. Bautista, Erick P.
PH: 516-571-9920
ebautista@nassaucountyny.gov E-Mail
240 Old Country Road
Rm. 600
Mineola, New York  11501

Nassau County
 
4. Blackman, Zeb
PH: 516-746-2350
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
5. Breslin, William
District Supervisor
PH: 516-785-5458
FAX: 516-785-1041
bbreslin@wantaghfd.com E-Mail
2045 Wantagh Avenue
Wantagh ny, Naama  11793
Democratic and Popular Republic of Algeria

Wantagh Fire District
 
6. Cokley, Jerel
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 516-678-1207
jcokley@oceansideschools.org E-Mail
145 Merle Avenue
Oceanside, New York  11752

Oceanside United Free School District
 
7. DiMuro, Gerard
Assistant Director
PH: 516-293-2016 5426
FAX: 516-644-4831
gdimuro@ahrc.org E-Mail
115 East Bethpage Road
Plainview, New York  11803

NYSARC Inc Nassau County Chapter
 
8. Diverniero, Susan
Secretary to Business Superintendent
PH: 516-568-6110
sdiverniero@valleystream13.com E-Mail
585 N. Corona Avenue
Valley Stream, New York  11580

Valley Stream United Free School District Thirteen
 
9. Dockery, Matthew
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-686-1261
FAX: 516-686-7921
mdockery@nyit.edu E-Mail
Northern Boulevard
Old Westbury, New York  11568

New York Institute of Technology
 
10. Donnelly, Marie
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations
PH: 516-592-4030
mdonnelly@seaford.k12.ny.us E-Mail
1600 Washington Avenue
Seaford, New York  11783

Seaford Union Free School District
 
11. Duffy, Niev
Asst Professor
PH: 516-876-3101
duffyn@oldwestbury.edu E-Mail
PO Box 210
Old Westbury, New York  11568

SUNY Old Westbury
 
12. Esposito, Adrienne
Executive Director
PH: (516) 390-7150
FAX: (516) 390-7160
aesposito@citizenscampaign.org E-Mail
225A Main Street
Farmingdale, New York  11735

Citizens Campaign Fund for the Environment
 
13. Feder, Jeremy
Asst. Superintendent for Busines & Operations
PH: 516-295-8000
jfeder@lawrence.k12.ny.us E-Mail
195 Broadway
Lawrence, New York  11559

Lawrence Union Free School District
 
14. Forbes, Patricia
Transportation Director
PH: 516-345-7072
FAX: 516-867-8700
pforbes@rooseveltufsd.com E-Mail
240 Denton Place
Roosevelt, New York  11575

Roosevelt United Free School District
 
15. Gandolfo, Gina
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 516-390-3112
FAX: 516-489-1776
ggandolfo@whufsd.com E-Mail
252 Chestnut Street
West Hempstead, New York  11552

West Hempstead School District
 
16. Garren, Sandra
Assistant Professor
PH: 516-463-9939
FAX: 516-463-3907
sandra.j.garren@hofstra.edu E-Mail
250 Hofstra University
Hempstead, New York  11549

Hofstra University
 
17. Gilberg, William
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-237-2080
FAX: 516-237-2088
wgilberg@mineola.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Washington Ave
Garden City Park, New York  11040

Mineola Public Schools
 
18. Gotti, Victoria
CEO
PH: 985-445-2092
northsho50@yahoo.com E-Mail
6 Birch Hill Ct.
OLD WESTBURY, New York  11568

AMI
 
19. Gould, Tim
Supervisor
PH: 516-466-4418
FAX: 516-466-2022
tim@mlfired.com E-Mail
170 East Shore Road
Great Neck, New York  11023

Manhasset-Lakeville Fire District
 
20. Graf, Jason
Vice President
PH: 516-579-3111 130
jgraf@gayrondebruin.com E-Mail
11 Union Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Gayron de Bruin Land Surveying and Engineering, PC
 
21. Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-867-5224
FAX: 516-867-8961
chardes@freeportschools.org E-Mail
Freeport Public Schools
235 N. Ocean Ave
Freeport, New York  11520

Freeport Public School District
 
22. Hardes, Claudia
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-897-2132
chardes@lbeach.org E-Mail
659 Lido Blvd
Lido Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach City School District
 
23. Howe, Bart
Engineer
PH: 516-378-3552
FAX: 516-223-1302
bhowe@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
1234 Meadowbrook Road
North Merrick, New York  11566

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
24. Howell, Donovan
Dispatcher
PH: 516-441-4060
FAX: 516-441-4926
dhowell@greatneck.k12.ny.us E-Mail
345 Lakeville Road
Great Neck, New York  11020

Great Neck Public Schools
 
25. Ingram, John R.
Superintendent
PH: 516-333-0427
FAX: 516-333-0923
jingram@westburywaterdistrict.com E-Mail
160 Drexel Avenue
Westbury, New York  11590

Westbury Water & Fire District
 
26. LaBruzzi, Dominick
IT Specialist II
PH: 516-377-9270
FAX: 516-377-9495
nygis@baldwinschools.org E-Mail
960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, New York  11510

Baldwin Union Free School District
 
27. Lansdale, Sarah
Executive Director
PH: 516-873-0230
FAX: 516-873-0706
slansdale@sustainableli.org E-Mail
45A Seaman Avenue
Bethpage, New York  11714

Sustainable Long Island, Inc
 
28. LaPier, Cynthia
Chief Information Officer
PH: 516-992-7434
FAX: 516-992-7445
cynthia.lapier@plainedgeschools.org E-Mail
241 Wyngate Drive
N. Massapequa, New York  11758

Plainedge Union Free School District
 
29. Lazio, Peter
PH: 516-746-2350
235 East Jericho Turnpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
30. Lodico, Guy A.
Director of Technology
PH: 516-349-7532
FAX: 516-349-7397
glodico@pob.k12.ny.us E-Mail
106 Washington Ave
Plainview, New York  11803

Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District
 
31. Loper, Wayne
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Operations
PH: 516-872-5610
FAX: 516-872-7787
Loperw@vschsd.org E-Mail
One Kent Road
Valley Stream, New York  11580

Valley Stream Central High School District
 
32. Manley, Patrick
Assistant Superintendent for Finance
PH: 516-505-6965
FAX: 516-505-6973
pmanley@franklinsquare.k12.ny.us E-Mail
760 Washington Street
Franklin Square, New York  11010

Franklin Square United Free School District
 
33. Marino, Judy
Asst. Superintendent for Educational Operations
PH: 516-277-5010
FAX: 516-277-5098
jmarino@lvcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
22 Horse Hollow Road
Locust Valley, New York  11560

Locust Valley Central School District
 
34. Masters, Ron
PH: 516-897-4118
FAX: 516-431-0088
rmasters@optonline.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 180
Point Lookout, New York  11569

Hempstead, Town of
 
35. Medina, Marc
Supervisor of Transportation
PH: 516-434-5115
mmedina@farmingdaleschools.org E-Mail
50 Van Cott Ave
Farmingdale, New York  11732

Farmingdale United Free School District
 
36. Meister, John
Supervisor Fire District Operations
PH: (516) 933-6310
FAX: (516) 933-6303
BFDMeister@optonline.net E-Mail
225 Broadway
Bethpage, New York  11714

Bethpage Fire District
 
37. Mendes, Michael
Hydrogeologist
PH: 631-756-8900 255
mike.mendes@erm.com E-Mail
520 Broad Hollow Road
Suite 210
Melville, New York  11747

Melville / ERM-Northeast
 
38. Mitchell, Robert
Sr. Manager Of IT
PH: 516-542-4023
FAX: 516-228-4171
rmitche@libus.org E-Mail
MTA Long Island Bus
700 Commerical Avenue
Garden City, New York  11530

NYS Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
 
39. Morris, John
Assistant Supervisor
PH: 516-542-0578 632
FAX: 516-542-0125
jmorris@eastmeadowfd.com E-Mail
197 East Meadow Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554

East Meadow Fire District
 
40. O'Reilly, Clare
Program Administrative Manager
PH: 516-378-2679
FAX: 516-378-2879
300 Woodcleft Avenue, Suite E
South Shore Estuary Reserve Office
Freeport, New York  11520

Natural Heritage Trust
 
41. Piazza, Robert
Data Processing Manager
PH: 516-431-1000 343
FAX: 516-897-5669
bobpiazza@aol.com E-Mail
1 W. Chester St.
Long Beach, New York  11561

Long Beach, City of
 
42. Pollackov, Steven
Retired Captain / GIS Commanding Officer
PH: 516-315-1054
spollackov@publicsafetygis.org E-Mail
Lynbrook, New York  11563

New York City Fire Department (FDNY)
 
43. Rogers, Thomas
Superintendent
PH: 516-396-2202
FAX: 516 997-8742
trogers@nasboces.org E-Mail
71 Clinton Road
Garden City , New York  11530

Nassau BOCES
 
44. Roper, Robert E.
Chief of Department
PH: 516-671-6166 108
FAX: 516-676-2185
rroper@glenwoodfd.org E-Mail
72 Grove Street
Glenwood Landing, New York  11547

Glenwood Fire Department
 
45. Safier, Michael
Director of IT
PH: 516-315-9942
FAX: 516-908-4030
safier@mineolavac.com E-Mail
PO Box 587
Mineola, New York  11501

Mineola Volunteer Ambulance Corps
 
46. Schechter, Joseph
PH: 516-746-2350
FAX: 516-747-1396
schechterj@liro.com E-Mail
235 East Jericho Tunrpike
Mineola, New York  11501

Bowne Management Systems, Inc.
 
47. Schneider, Tara
PH: 516-897-4109
FAX: 516-431-0088
tara.schneider@gmail.com E-Mail
Dept of Conservation & Waterways
PO Box 180, Lido Blvd
Point Lookout, New York  11569

Hempstead, Town of
 
48. Schultz, Robert
PH: 516-545-4478
FAX: 516-545-4535
rschultz@keyspanenergy.com E-Mail
175 E. Old Country Rd
Hicksville, New York  11801

KeySpan Energy
 
49. Schwager, Kathy
Invasive Species Specialist
PH: 631-367-3225 125
FAX: 631-367-4715
kschwager@tnc.org E-Mail
250 Lawrence Hill Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York  11724

Nature Conservancy, The
 
50. Stolarz, David
GIS Project Manager
PH: 516-735-8120
dstolarz@att.net E-Mail
2097 Prospect Ave
East Meadow, New York  11554-1934

CUNY Graduate School and University Center
 
51. Stubbs, Wilma
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 516-767-5030
FAX: 516-767-5033
wstubbs@portnet.org E-Mail
100 Campus Drive
Port Washington, New York  11050

Port Washington Union Free School District
 
52. Sympson, Robert
Director
PH: 516-887-9094
FAX: 516-887-9094
rsympson@optonline.net E-Mail
PO Box 351
East Rockaway, New York  11518

Friends of the East Rockaway Grist Mill Museum, Inc.
 
53. Tucci, Richard
GIS Coordinator
PH: 516-579-8686
FAX: 516-731-0290
rtucci@optonline.net E-Mail
3685 Libby Lane
Wantagh, New York  11793

New Designs Consulting, Inc.
 
54. Wasserman, Lauren
Student Coordinator
PH: 516-883-0887
FAX: 516-944-6586
gee@grassrootsinfo.org E-Mail
52 Main Street
Port Washington, New York  11050

Grassroots Environmental Education
 
55. Winters, Richard
District Manager Assistant Treasurer
PH: 518-374-0928
FAX: 516-295-3283
rwinters@woodmerefiredistrict.org E-Mail
20 Irving Place
Woodmere, New York  11598

Woodmere Fire District
 
56. Wong, Elliott
PH: 516-627-8000 1013
FAX: 516-627-4604
elliott_wong@manhasset.k12.ny.us E-Mail
200 Memorial Place
Manhasset, New York  11030

Manhasset United Free School District