skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

21 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Bidell, Benjamin
PH: 716-278-8756
FAX: 716-278-8757
benjamin.bidell@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
6311 Inducon Corporate Drive
Suite 1
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Department of Economic Development
 
2. Chiodo, Joseph
GIS Tech
PH: 716-285-3920 210
FAX: 716-285-3928
jchiodo@ensolinc.com E-Mail
661 Main Street
Niagara Falls, New York  14301

Environmental Solutions, Inc.
 
3. Coder, Deborah
Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Management Services
PH: 716-478-4828
FAX: 716-478-4832
dcoder@lockport.wnyric.org E-Mail
130 Beattie Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

Lockport City School District
 
4. Connolly, Rebecca
Town Clerk
PH: 716-795-9041
FAX: 716-795-9041
beckyc@localnet.com E-Mail
8700 Haight Road
P.O. Box 368
Barker, New York  14012

Somerset, Town of
 
5. Coughlin, K
Assessor
PH: 716-625-8833 16
FAX: 716-625-6295
kcoughlin@pendletonny.us E-Mail
6570 Campbell Blvd.
Lockport, New York  14094

Pendleton, Town of
 
6. DiGiacomo, Victor
R.A.P. Coordinator
PH: 716-434-4949
FAX: 716-434-4985
victor.digiacomo@ny.nacdnet.net E-Mail
4487 Lake Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
7. Driscoll, Susan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-745-3730 4
FAX: 716-745-9022
porterassessor@roadrunner.com E-Mail
3265 Creek Road
Youngstown, New York  14174

Porter, Town of
 
8. Edwards, Ph.D, Bill
Assc. Prof. of Biology
PH: 716-286-8251 716-286-8250
FAX: 716-286-8254
wje@niagara.edu E-Mail
Lewiston
Niagara University
Niagara, New York  14109

Niagara University
 
9. Eisenman, Terry
Niagara Wheatfield CSD
PH: 716-215-3300
FAX: 716-215-3142
teisenman@nwcsd.org E-Mail
2260 Saunders Settlement Rd
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara Wheatfield Central School District
 
10. Fisk, Amy
Environmental Planner
PH: 716-278-8754
FAX: 716-278-8757
amy.fisk@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
Vantage Centre - Suite One
6311 Inducon Corporate Drive
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Department of Economic Development
 
11. Helwig, Larry
Director
PH: 716-439-7043
FAX: 716-439-7356
larry.helwig@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
59 Park Avenue
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County
 
12. Loiacano, Charles
Transportation Manager
PH: 716-807-3876
cloiacano@ntschools.org E-Mail
100 Ridge Road
North Tonawanda, New York  14120

North Tonawanda City Schools
 
13. McCowen, Robin
Program Support Assistant
PH: 716-433-6482 201
FAX: 716-433-6593
robin.l.mccowen@aphis.usda.gov E-Mail
6409 Dysinger Road
Lockport, New York  14094

US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
 
14. Monell, John
PH: 716 297 6150
FAX: 716 297 2265
jmonell@craworld.com E-Mail
2055 Niagara Falls Blvd
Niagara Falls, New York  14304

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates
 
15. Nusbaum, Alan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 716-286-4462
FAX: 716-286-4485
alan.nusbaum@niagarafallsny.gov E-Mail
745 Main Street
Niagara Falls, New York  14302-0069

Niagara Falls, City of
 
16. Printup, Bryan
GIS/Planning Manager
PH: 716-609-3810
bryan.printup@starband.net E-Mail
Tuscarora Nation Environment Office
2045 Upper Mountain Road
Sanborn, New York  14132

Haudenosaunee Environmental Task Force
 
17. Reynolds, Jacquelyn
MicroComputer Coordinator
PH: 716-439-7083
FAX: 716-439-7067
jacquelyn.reynolds@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Ave
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County
 
18. Shoemaker, John
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 716-439-7077
FAX: 716-439-7067
john.shoemaker@niagaracounty.com E-Mail
59 Park Avenue
Philo J. Brooks County Office Building
Lockport, New York  14094

Niagara County
 
19. Sorge, James
City Hall
Room 22
Niagara Falls, New York  14302

Niagara Falls, City of
 
20. Trawinski, Patricia
PH: 716-614-6752
ptrawinski@niagaracc.suny.edu E-Mail
145A Building E
Division of Social Sciences
Sanborn, New York  14132

Niagara County Community College
 
21. Welch, Michael
Vice President
PH: 716-778-0818
welchm@usa.net E-Mail
6318 Charlotteville Road
Newfane, New York  14108

Hamburg Natural History Society