skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

60 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Adam, Anita
PH: 315-896-4514
FAX: 315-939-1315
clerk@villageofbarneveld.org E-Mail
PO Box 346
Barneveld , New York  13304

Barneveld, Village of
 
2. Ash, Albert
PH: 315-793-2554
FAX: 315-793-2748
207 Genesee Street
Utica, New York  13501

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
3. Asu, Glynis
Reference Librarian/Coordinator
PH: 315-859-4482
FAX: 315-859-4542
gasu@hamilton.edu E-Mail
198 College Hill Road
Burke Library Hamilton College
Clinton, New York  13323

Hamilton College
 
4. Bednarczyk, Jim
Junior Engineer
PH: 315-792-0329
FAX: 315-792-0358
jbednarczyk@mvwa.us E-Mail
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502

Mohawk Valley Water Authority
 
5. Benedict, Joe
Public Works Superintendent
PH: 315-762-4844
FAX: 315-762-4047
vsbclerk@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
808 Marina Drive
Sylvan Beach, New York  13157

Sylvan Beach, Village of
 
6. Burdick, Clark
Board Member - Planning/GIS
PH: 315-709-7174
clarkburdick@yahoo.com E-Mail
678 Miller Road West
Westdale, New York  13483

Syracuse Parks Conservancy
 
7. Cardillo, Victor
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-557-2632
FAX: 315-853-4602
vcardillo@westmorelandschool.org E-Mail
5176 Rt. 233
PO Box 430
Westmoreland, New York  13490

Westmoreland Central School District
 
8. Case, Guy
Supervisor
PH: 315-943-2069
FAX: 315-942-6937
tboonsupervisor@frontiernet.net E-Mail
13149 SR 12
Boonville, New York  13309

Boonville, Town of
 
9. Chace, Alan B.
PH: 315-792-5423
achace@mvcc.edu E-Mail
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York  13501

Mohawk Valley Community College
 
10. Chappell, Tom
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-356-2125
FAX: 315-339-4771
tom_chappell@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
11. Dean, John M.
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-336-8465
FAX: 315-336-4687
annsvsup@earthlink.net E-Mail
PO Box 262
Taberg, New York  13471

Annsville, Town of
 
12. DeGironimo, Elisabetta
Watershed / GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-792-0353
FAX: 315-792-0358
edegironimo@mvwa.us E-Mail
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502

Mohawk Valley Water Authority
 
13. DiLauro, Garvis
GIS Manager
PH: 315-336-7721 213
FAX: 315-336-7722
g.dilauro@fpm-group.com E-Mail
153 Brooks Road
Rome, New York  13441

FPM Remediations Ltd.
 
14. Ellis, Marcia
Clerk Treasurer
PH: 315-896-9875
FAX: 315-896-9875
prospect76@usadatanet.net E-Mail
PO Box 159
116 Upper State Street
Prospect, New York  13435

Prospect, Village of
 
15. Fitzgerald, Michael
Environmental Scientist/GIS Analyst
PH: 315-336-7721 208
FAX: 315-336-7722
m.fitzgerald@fpm-group.com E-Mail
584 Phoenex Dr.
Rome, New York  13441

FPM Remediations Ltd.
 
16. Freeborn, Ed
PH: 315-677-3015
freeborn@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8340 Five Road East
Fabius, New York  13063

Not Specified  
17. Gillen, Dennis
Planning Assistant
PH: 315-838-1709
FAX: 315-838-1167
dgillen@romecitygov.com E-Mail
198 North Washington Street
Rome, New York  13440

Rome, City of
 
18. Greco, Ralph M.
Science Teacher
PH: 315-266-3200
FAX: 315-266-3223
rgreco@wboro.org E-Mail
6000 St. Rt. 291
Marcy, New York  13403

Whitesboro High School
 
19. Heerkens, Steven
PH: 315-793-2556
FAX: 315-793-2748
srheerke@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
207 Genesee St
Utica, New York  13501

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
20. Henry, Tyler
COOE/Zoning Officer
PH: 315-245-3851
FAX: 315-245-4146
9811 Rake Factory Road
Camden, New York  13316

Camden, Town of
Camden, Village of
Florence, Town of
 
21. Howe, Fred
PH: 315-334-7808
FAX: 315-338-6124
howe@nystec.com E-Mail
75 Electronic Parkway
Rome, New York  13441

NYS Technology Enterprise Corporation
 
22. Hurd, James
Head Bus Driver
PH: 315-829-2520
FAX: 315-829-4949
jhurd@vvs-csd-high.moric.org E-Mail
5275 SR-31
PO Box 128
Verona, New York  13478

Sherrill City School District
 
23. Judycki, Brian
Associate Professor
PH: 315-792-5500 5313
FAX: 315-731-5862
bjudycki@mvcc.edu E-Mail
1101 Sherman Drive
Utica, New York  13501

Mohawk Valley Community College
 
24. Kelly, John F.
President
PH: 315-798-1328 23
FAX: 315-797-8825
johnk@sdgnys.com E-Mail
441 Trenton Avenue
Utica, New York  13502

Systems Development Group, Inc. (SDG)
 
25. La Clair, Verne
PH: 315-225-5305
verne@vertexgeo.com E-Mail
42 Genesee Street
Suite 2
New Hartford, New York  13413

Vertex Geospatial
 
26. Leone, Tracy
SBO - Tech Coordinator
PH: 315-831-3797
FAX: 315-831-2172
tgeorge@remsencsd.org E-Mail
9733 Main Street
Remsen, New York  13438

Remsen Central School District
 
27. Lewis, Kevin
District Manager
PH: 315-736-3334
FAX: 315-736-9547
kevin-lewis@oneidaswcd.org E-Mail
121 Second Street
Oriskany, New York  13424

Oneida County Soil and Water Conservation District
 
28. Mack, James
Computer Office
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502

Utica, City of
 
29. McBride, Bill
Practice Area Manager
PH: 315-334-7859
bmcbride@nystec.com E-Mail
500 Avery Lane
Suite A
Rome, New York  13441

NYS Technology Enterprise Corporation
 
30. Mercurio, Andre
Resource Planner
almercur@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
225 North Main Street
Herkimer, New York  13350

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
31. Milograno, Anthony J.
Director, Dept. of Central Services
PH: 315-798-5822
FAX: 315-798-4042
amilograno@co.oneida.ny.us E-Mail
800 Park Ave.
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County
 
32. Murray, Mark
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-245-2191
FAX: 315-245-3308
mmurray@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 250
North Bay, New York  13123

Vienna, Town of
 
33. Nouza, Dave
PH: 315-339-0491
FAX: 315-339-4771
dave_nouza@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
34. Olney, David
Supervisor
PH: 315-827-4986
FAX: 315-827-4249
dolney@borg.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 248
Westernville, New York  13486

Western, Town of
 
35. Quackenbush, Jeffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
jquackenbush@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main St
Utica, New York  13501

Herkimer-Oneida Counties Comprehensive Planning Program
Herkimer-Oneida Counties Transportation Study
Oneida County
 
36. Reichert, Richard
PH: 315-798-5710
FAX: 315-798-5852
rreichert@ocgov.net E-Mail
321 Main Street
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County
 
37. Revere, Brian
PH: 800-834-9720
FAX: 315-797-2921
brevere@blc-ai.com E-Mail
126 Business Park Drive
Utica, New York  13502

Basloe, Levin & Cuccaro, Ltd./Adjusters International
 
38. Ricci, Tony
County Office Bldg.
800 Park Ave.
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County
 
39. Richards, Sandra
Town Clerk
PH: 315-942-6195
FAX: 315-942-4320
avaclerk@townofava.org E-Mail
11468 State Route 26
PO Box 68
Ava, New York  13303

Ava, Town of
 
40. Ritter, Gerry
Local Gov't Advisor
PH: 315-392-2260
FAX: 315-392-2260
gjritter01@aol.com E-Mail
10954 Bellingertown Road
Forestport, New York  13338

Northern Oneida County Council of Governments
 
41. Robertaccio P.E., Joseph
PH: 315-798-5064
FAX: 315-798-6486
jrobertaccio@ocgov.net E-Mail
800 Park Avenue
Utica, New York  13501

Oneida County
 
42. Rockwood, Linda
PH: 315-642-9545
linda@mohawkvalleygis.com E-Mail
114 Genesee Street
Utica, New York  13502

Mohawk Valley GIS
 
43. Romano, Brian
PH: 315-330-4218
32 Brooks Road
Rome, New York  13441

US Air Force
 
44. Scheidelman, Mark
Town Supervisor
PH: 315-896-2664
FAX: 315-896-4045
supervisor@town.trenton.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 206
Barneveld, New York  13304

Trenton, Town of
 
45. Smith, Jody
Supervisor
PH: 315-865-5087
9458 Sowe Road
Remsen, New York  13438

Steuben, Town of
 
46. Smith, William
PH: 315-865-4256 34
FAX: 315-865-4126
tofloyde@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8299 Old Floyd Rd.
Rome, Barbuda  13440
Antigua and Barbuda

Floyd, Town of
 
47. Stripp, Francis
GIS
PH: 315-642-9545
francis@mohawkvalleygis.com E-Mail
114 Genesee Street
3rd Floor
Utica, New York  13502

Mohawk Valley GIS
 
48. Talgo, Arnie
PH: 315-792-8220
FAX: 315-792-8308
arnie.talgo@nypa.gov E-Mail
P.O. Box 191
Marcy, New York  13403-

New York Power Authority
 
49. Talgo, Christian
Associate Planner
PH: 315-792-0181
FAX: 315-797-6607
ctalgo@cityofutica.com E-Mail
1 Kennedy Plaza
Utica, New York  13502

Utica, City of
 
50. Taylor, Lynn
PH: 315-339-0491
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
51. Tewksbury, Dave
Geosciences Technical Support
PH: 315-859-4709
FAX: 315-859-4807
dtewksbu@hamilton.edu E-Mail
198 College Hill Road
Dept of Geosciences
Clinton, New York  13323

Hamilton College
 
52. Venero, Nick
PH: 315-853-3227
4782 Clinton Street
Clark Mills, New York  13321

Kirkland, Town of
 
53. Washburn, George
PH: 315-356-2127
FAX: 315-339-4771
george_washburn@partech.com E-Mail
421 Ridge St
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
54. Weed, John
PH: 315-339-0491
FAX: 315-339-4771
john_weed@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay Street
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems
 
55. William, Smith
GIS Clerk
PH: 315-865-4256 34
FAX: 315-865-4126
tofloyde@dreamscape.com E-Mail
8299 Old Floyd
Rome, New York  13440

Floyd, Town of
 
56. Zelinski, Joan
PH: (315) 356-2167
FAX: 315-339-4771
joan_zelinski@partech.com E-Mail
314 South Jay St
Rome, New York  13440

PAR Government Systems