skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

97 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Ames, Melinda
PH: 315-451-4810
890 Seventh North Street
Liverpool, New York  13088

Avatech Solutions
 
2. Anderson, Andrew
PH: 315-471-2347
aaanderson@hotmail.com E-Mail
401 So Salina Street
5th Floor
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Department of Taxation and Finance, Office of Real Property Tax Services (ORPTS)
 
3. Andino, Jr., Thomas
Supervisor
PH: 315-469-3888
FAX: 315-469-3461
4801 West Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, New York  13215

Onondaga, Town of
 
4. Andre, Tyler
Geospatial Analyst
PH: 315-472-2150 25
FAX: 315-474-0537
outreach@oei2.org E-Mail
102 West Division Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

Onondaga Environmental Institute
 
5. Barbur, P.E., Steven
Senior Project Engineer
PH: 315-479-7565
FAX: 315-474-2834
sbarbur@bryantpc.com E-Mail
108 W. Jefferson St.
Suite 400
Syracuse, New York  13202

Bryant Associates
 
6. Bevilacqua, Eddie
PH: 315-470-6697
FAX: 315-470-6535
ebevilacqua@esf.edu E-Mail
One Forestry Drive, 320 Bray Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
7. Blanchard, Barry
IT Manager
PH: 315-455-7061 3140
FAX: 315-455-8510
bmblanchard@ocwa.org E-Mail
PO Box 4949
200 Northern Concourse
Syracuse, New York  13221

Onondaga County Water Authority
 
8. Brazell, Richard
PH: 315-426-7523
FAX: 315-426-2653
rjbrazel@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
9. Breed, Jr., Dudley C.
PH: 315-445-2030
FAX: 315-445-2030
dbreed1@twcny.rr.com E-Mail
109 Ramsey Avenue
Syracuse, New York  13224

Not Specified  
10. Briggs, Russell
PH: 315-470-6989
FAX: 315-470-6934
rdbriggs@esf.edu E-Mail
350 Illick Hall, One Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
11. Burke, Jeri D
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-426-3030
transportation@westhillschools.org E-Mail
4501 Onondaga Blvd.
Syracuse, New York  13219

Westhill Central School District
 
12. Burnes, Pauline
PH: 315-428-3237
FAX: 315-428-4365
pburnes@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
333 East Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
13. Christmas, Ann
Town Clerk
PH: 315-682-9877
FAX: 315-682-1171
pompeyny@windstream.net E-Mail
8354 US Route 20
Manlius, New York  13104

Pompey, Town of
 
14. Ciciriello, Joyce
PH: 315-451-4810
890 Seventh North Street
Liverpool, New York  13088

Avatech Solutions
 
15. Cook, Scott
PH: 315-426-7500
FAX: 315-426-7459
sdcook@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd., West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
16. Coriale, Richard
PH: 315-426-7441
FAX: 315-426-7408
rrcorial@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
17. Cunningham, John
Transportation Director
PH: 315-692-1218
FAX: 315-692-1288
transportation@fmschools.org E-Mail
222 W. Franklin Street
Fayetteville, New York  13066

Fayetteville-Manlius Central School District
 
18. D'Arcangelis, Laura
Director of Transportation
PH: 315-453-0287
FAX: 315-453-0282
ldarcangelis@liverpool.k12.ny.us E-Mail
195 Blackberry Road
Liverpool Central School District
Liverpool, New York  13090

Liverpool Central School Disrict
 
19. Dark, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-487-4576
jdark@westgenesee.org E-Mail
5201 West Genesee Street
Camillus, New York  13031

West Genesee Central School District
 
20. Davis, Martin
PH: 315-448-8211
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
21. Deshaies, Jason
Transportation Analyst
PH: 315-422-5716
FAX: 315-422-7753
jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org E-Mail
100 Clinton Square
126 North Salina Street, Suite 100
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
 
22. Dlugolenski, Joseph
PH: 315-426-7454
FAX: 315-426-7425
jmdlugol@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
23. Dolan, Patrick M.
Data Analyst (GIS)
PH: 315-416-5250
patdolan13@gmail.com E-Mail
8147 Morning Mist Drive
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

Silky & Castallo Consulting
 
24. Ducett, Jr. -SDO, Keith E.
Supervisor of Dispatch Operations/GIO
PH: 315-435-5106
FAX: 315-435-8630
keithducett@ongov.net E-Mail
3911 Central Ave
911 Emergency Communications
Syracuse, New York  13215

Onondaga County
 
25. Duncan, Katie
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-477-6506
kathryn.duncan@usda.gov E-Mail
The Galleries of Syracuse
441 S. Salina Street, Room 520
Syracuse, New York  13202-2450

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS)
 
26. Eastman, Roberta
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-487-5842
FAX: 315-487-5857
beastman@solvayschools.org E-Mail
399 Beach Road
Syracuse, New York  13209

Solvay Union Free School District
 
27. Eberle, Bethany
bethanyeberle@gmail.com E-Mail
Syracuse, New York  

Syracuse University
 
28. Featherstone, Pam
PH: 315-469-0143
FAX: 315-498-5254
pam@featherstonesupply.com E-Mail
6136A South Salina Street
Syracuse, New York  13205

Featherstone Supply
 
29. Felleman, John
PH: 315-470-6550
FAX: 315-470-6915
felleman@esf.edu E-Mail
108 Marshall Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
30. Furlong, Jr., Richard A.
Forestry Technician
PH: 315-793-2560
rafurlon@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
2133 County Route 22
NYSDEC Salmon River Fish Hatchery
Altmar, New York  13302

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
31. Godfrey, Thomas
PH: 518-457-7433
615 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, New York  13204-2400

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
32. Grady, Heather
Agricultural Program Technology Specialist
PH: 315-477-6343
FAX: 315-477-6323
heather.grady@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
441 S Salina St
Rm 536
Syracuse, New York  13202

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Farm Service Agency
 
33. Greenfield, Ph.D., Eric
Research Forester
PH: 315-448-3203
ejgreenfield@fs.fed.us E-Mail
US Forest Service, Northern Research Station, c/o SUNY-ESF
5 Moon Library, Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

US Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service
 
34. Hall, Myrna
PH: 315-470-4741
FAX: 315-470-6934
mhhall@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
35. Hamilton, William
Assistant Superintendent of Business and Finance
PH: 315-689-3978
FAX: 315-689-0084
bhamilton@jecsd.org E-Mail
9 Chappell Street
PO Box 902
Jordan, New York  13080

Jordan-Elbridge Central School District
 
36. Hart, Edward
GIS Program Manager
PH: 315-435-2611
FAX: 315-435-2439
edwardhart@ongov.net E-Mail
1100 Civic Center
421 Mongomery Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Onondaga County
Syracuse-Onondaga County Planning Agency
 
37. Hattersley, Mark
PH: 315-446-9120
6723 Towpath Road, PO Box 66
Syracuse, New York  13214

Blasland, Bouck and Lee, Inc.
 
38. Henry , Todd
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-434-3460
FAX: 315-656-8714
thenry@esmschools.org E-Mail
401 Fremont Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

East Syracuse Minoa School District
 
39. Heppeler, William
Assistant Director
PH: 315-433-8317
FAX: 315-433-8368
wheppele@cnyric.org E-Mail
CNYRIC
6820 Thompson Road
Syracuse, New York  13221

Onondaga-Cortland-Madison BOCES
 
40. Herrington, Lee
Professor Emeritus
PH: 315-470-6674
FAX: 315 470-6535
lpherrin@esf.edu E-Mail
413B Bray Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
41. Hoffman, Robin
PH: 315-470-6546
FAX: 315-470-6540
rehoffma@syr.edu E-Mail
331 Marshall Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
42. Holbein, Jon
PH: 315-426-7476
FAX: 315-426-7489
jtholbei@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, New York  13204-2400

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
43. Hopson, Jeffrey
PH: 315-454-3263
hopsonj@syrairport.org E-Mail
Department of Aviation
1000 Col Eileen Collins Blvd
N. Syracuse, New York  13212

Syracuse, City of
 
44. Hoy, Jason E
Engineer
PH: 315-635-3011
FAX: 315-635-8247
engineer@townofvanburen.com E-Mail
7575 Van Buren Road
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

Van Buren, Town of
 
45. Ito, Mari
PH: 315-424-1332
FAX: 315-470-6996
mito@mailbox.syr.edu E-Mail
One Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
46. Jensen, Eric
PH: 315-457-0325
ejensen@ocswcd.org E-Mail
6680 Onondaga Lake Parkway
Liverpool, New York  13088

Onondaga County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
47. Johnson, David
PH: 315-470-6829
FAX: 315-470-6856
dljohnson@esf.edu E-Mail
121 Jahn Lab
Syracuse, New York  

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
48. Jones, Tim
PH: 315-448-8211
FAX: 315-448-8488
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
49. Keplinger, Bruce
GIS/IT/Communications Assistant
PH: 315-422-8276 1209
FAX: 315-422-9051
bkeplinger@cnyrpdb.org E-Mail
126 North Salina Street
Suite 200
Syracuse, Colorado  13202

Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
 
50. Kittelson, Ronald
Litigation Support Specialist
PH: 315-448-0672
FAX: 315-448-0689
ron.kittelson@usdoj.gov E-Mail
100 South Clinton Street
Room 900
Syracuse, New York  13261-7198

Department of Justice, US Attorney's Office
 
51. Kohberger, Matthew
Project Scientist
PH: 315-401-7242
mkohberger@yahoo.com E-Mail
443 North Franklin Street
Suite 220
Syracuse, New York  13204

Intelligence Group, The
 
52. Lavy, Tom
PH: 315-437-2981
FAX: 315-437-3044
111 Boxwwod Lane
Syracuse, New York  13206-

W-M Engineers
 
53. Lotkowictz, Bob
Director of Municipal Operations
PH: 315-685-5977
FAX: 315-685-5275
bob.lotkowictz@gmail.com E-Mail
46 East Genesee Street
Skaneateles, New York  13152

Skaneateles, Village of
 
54. Lyons, David
PH: 315-470-6766
FAX: 315-470-6996
cavewine@hotmail.com E-Mail
Illick 203, 307 Stadium Place
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
55. MacBeth, Lee
PH: 315-448-8200
233 E. Washington St
Room 401 City Hall
Syracuse, New York  

Syracuse, City of
 
56. Mahal, Glen
PH: 315-448-8200
233 E Washington St.
Syracuse, New York  

Syracuse, City of
 
57. Marsden, Janet
PhD Student, COTELCO Research Fello
PH: 315-443-6144
jamarsde@syr.edu E-Mail
School of Information Studies
200 Hinds Hall
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
58. Martin, Matt
Sr. Environmental Scientist/GIS Specialist
PH: 315-638-8587 325
FAX: 315-638-9740
mmartin@plumleyeng.com E-Mail
8232 Loop Rd
Baldwinsville, New York  13027

Baldwinsville, Village of
 
59. Maurer, Rebecca
Civil Engineer I
PH: 315-214-1497
FAX: 315-428-4365
rebecca.maurer@dot.ny.gov E-Mail
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
60. McLaughlin, Jason
jaymac75@yahoo.com E-Mail
108 Comstock
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
61. Mercurio, Paul
PH: 315-448-8758
pmercurio@cdsyracuse.com E-Mail
201 E. Washington St
Rm 214
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
62. Michalet, Marc
President
PH: 315-303-4568
marcmichalet@aol.com E-Mail
10057 Carousel Center Drive
Syracuse, New York  13290

Sky Valuation
 
63. Miller, Diana
PH: 315-428-4664
dmiller@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
Planning Office
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
64. Miller, Doug
PH: 315-682-0028
FAX: 315-637-0713
dmiller@millerengineers.com E-Mail
PO Box 422
Manlius, New York  13104

Manlius, Town of
 
65. Monmonier, Mark
Distinguished Professor of Geography
PH: 315-443-5641
FAX: 315-443-4227
mon2ier@syr.edu E-Mail
Department of Geography, Syracuse University
144 Eggers Hall
Syracuse, New York  13244-1020

Syracuse University
 
66. Myers, Sean
PH: 207-939-0300
myerssd@cdm.com E-Mail
1 General Motors Drive
Syracuse, New York  13206

CDM
 
67. Olson, John
Maps/GIS/Gov Docs Librarian
PH: 315-443-4818
FAX: 315-443-9510
jaolson@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Avenue
Room 358 E.S. Bird Library
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
68. Palmerton, Jr., David
PH: 315-446-9120
6723 Towpath Road, PO Box 66
Syracuse, New York  13214

Blasland, Bouck and Lee, Inc.
 
69. Pease, Lesley
ldpease@syr.edu E-Mail
222 Waverly Ave.
Syracuse, New York  13244

Syracuse University
 
70. Peddada, Durga
Graduate Student
PH: 315-256-8913
dpeddada@syr.edu E-Mail
1108 East Genesee Street
Apt 302
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
71. Pierce, William
PH: 315-448-8200
pierce3956@aol.com E-Mail
233 E. Washington St
Room 401 City Hall
Syracuse, New York  13202

Syracuse, City of
 
72. Powell, Jennifer
PH: 315-426-7405
FAX: 315-426-7408
jxpowell@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Boulevard West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
73. Price, Tom
Code Enforcement Officer
PH: 315-488-1234
FAX: 315-488-8983
tprice@townofcamillus.com E-Mail
4600 West Genesee Street
Camillus Municipal Building
Syracuse, New York  13219

Camillus, Town of
 
74. Quackenbush, Lindi
PH: 315-470-4727
FAX: 315-470-6958
ljquack@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Forestry Drive
402 Baker Lab
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
75. Randall, Wayne
PH: 315-455-2000
FAX: 315-455-9667
wrandall@cscos.com E-Mail
499 Col. Eileen Collins Blvd
Syracuse, New York  13212

C&S Engineers
 
76. Read, Jane
PH: 315-443-4279
FAX: 315-443-4227
jaread@maxwell.syr.edu E-Mail
114 Eggers Hall
Dept. of Geography
Syracuse, New York  13244-1020

Syracuse University
 
77. Reuter, Dayton
PH: 315-637-0425
FAX: 315 637-0425
ddreuter@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Forestry Dr.
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
78. Robb, Richard
Commissioner
PH: 315-446-3768
FAX: 315-449-0620
drobb@townofdewitt.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 159
Dewitt, New York  13214-0159

Dewitt, Town of
 
79. Robinson, Jonnell A.
PH: 315-443-4890
jdallen@maxwell.syr.edu E-Mail
144 Eggers Hall
Syracuse University
Syracuse, New York  13244-1020

Syracuse University
 
80. Rogati, Ethan
PH: 315-475-1170 x205
ethan.rogati@aslf.org E-Mail
658 W. Onondaga St.
Syracuse, New York  13210

Atlantic States Legal Foundation
 
81. Rogers, Pat
New York Office Manager
PH: 866-205-7488
FAX: 315-414-0781
progers@keypre.com E-Mail
7020 Fly Road
East Syracuse, New York  13057

Keystone Precision Instruments
 
82. Sallin, Joseph
PH: 315-428-4664
Region 3
333 E. Washington Street
Syracuse, New York  13202

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
83. Salmons, Steven
PH: 315-435-5105
stevesalmons@ongov.net E-Mail
3911 Central Ave
Syracuse, New York  13215

Onondaga County
 
84. Sawkins, Daniel
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-677-9700
FAX: 315-677-5298
dsawkins@lafcs.cnyric.org E-Mail
5955 Rte. 20 West
Lafayette, New York  13084

Lafayette Central School District
 
85. Schroer, Christopher
Environmental Scientist
PH: 315-431-4610 115
FAX: 315-431-4280
cschroer@eaest.com E-Mail
6731 Collamer Road
Suite # 2
East Syracuse, New York  13057

EA Science and Technology
 
86. Schwab, Richard
PH: 315-470-6627
FAX: 315-470-4743
raschwab@esf.edu E-Mail
1 Bray Hall, 1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
87. Segretto, Joseph
GISP
PH: 315-956-6663
FAX: 315-463-7554
joe.segretto@obg.com E-Mail
333 West Washington Street
PO Box 4873
Syracuse, New York  13221-4873

O'Brien & Gere
 
88. Sinsabaugh, Kate
GIS Scientist
PH: 315-671-9515
kate.sinsabaugh@arcadis-us.com E-Mail
110 West Fayette Street
One Lincoln Center, Suite 300
Syracuse, New York  13202

Arcadis
 
89. Somerlot, Christopher
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-636-8054
csomerlot@gmail.com E-Mail
PO Box 2501
Liverpool, New York  13089

Nine Mile Creek Conservation Council, Inc.
 
90. Stribley, Kathleen
PH: 315-470-6555
FAX: 315-470 6540
kastribl@syr.edu E-Mail
307 Marshall Hall
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
91. Sullivan, Patrick
PH: 315-475-1170
FAX: 315-475-6719
patrick.sullivan@aslf.org E-Mail
658 West Onondaga Street
Syracuse, New York  13204

Atlantic States Legal Foundation
 
92. Ten Eyck, Sally
District Director / GIS Coordinator
PH: 315-477-6385
FAX: 315-677-3470
sallee.teneyck@ny.usda.gov E-Mail
2571 U.S. Rt. 11
Suite 2
LaFayette, New York  13084

US Department of Agriculture (USDA)
 
93. Thayer, P.E., William C.
Chemical, Biological and Environmental Center
PH: 315-452-8424
FAX: 315-452-8090
thayer@syrres.com E-Mail
Environmental Science Center
7502 Round Pond Road
North Syracuse, New York  13212

Syracuse Research Corporation
 
94. Thorndike, Pauline
PH: 315-426-7438
FAX: 315-426-7425
pdthornd@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
615 Erie Blvd. West
Syracuse, New York  13204

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
95. Wu, Wei
PH: 315-478-0316
FAX: 315-478-0316
wwu02@yahoo.com E-Mail
338 Jamesville Ave., Apt. 3S
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
96. Yavuz, Mehmet
PH: 315-395-6523
myavuz@syr.edu E-Mail
406-A Bray Hall
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, New York  13210

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry