skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

19 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Batek, Micheal
PH: 3157814345
batek@hws.edu E-Mail
300 Pulteney St
Geneva, New York  14456

Colleges of the Seneca (DBA Hobart & William Smith Colleges)
 
2. Buneo, Ron
PH: 585-396-4382
ronald.buneo@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
20 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Ontario County
 
3. Burns, Timothy
Business Manager
PH: 585-289-3964
FAX: 585-289-6660
timothy.burns@redjacket.org E-Mail
1506 Toute 21
shortsville, New York  14548

Manchester - Shortsville CSD
 
4. Burtch, Nathan
GIS Specialist
PH: 315-781-4386
burtch@hws.edu E-Mail
601 S. Main Street
Finger Lakes Institute
Geneva, New York  14456

Cato-Meridian High School
Colleges of the Seneca (DBA Hobart & William Smith Colleges)
Cortland Enlarged City School District
Southern Cayuga Central School District
 
5. Clearman, Seth
Head Bus Driver
PH: 585-657-6121 4020
FAX: 585-657-6060
sclearman@bloomfieldcsd.org E-Mail
45 Maple Ave
Suite A
Bloomfield, New York  14469

Bloomfield Central School District
 
6. Drake, Barbara
PH: 585-657-6262
bdrake@drakeenvironmental.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 155
7 Michigan Street
E. Bloomfield, New York  14443-0155

Drake Environmental Consultants
 
7. Drake, Lee
PH: 585-657-6262
ladrake@rochester.rr.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 155
East Bloomfield, New York  14443-0155

Drake Environmental Consultants
 
8. Grimaldi, Patrick
Assessor
PH: 315-828-6552
FAX: 315-789-0604
pgg@geneva.ny.us E-Mail
47 Castle Street
City Hall
Geneva, New York  14456

Geneva, City of
 
9. Hemminger, Ed
70 Ontario St.
Canandaigua, New York  14425

Ontario County
 
10. Luce, Jane
PH: 585-924-5170
luce.jane@yahoo.com E-Mail
1385 School Road
Victor, New York  14564

Taylor Luce
 
11. Norton, Sheri
GIS Coordinator
PH: 585-396-4482
FAX: 585-396-4518
sheri.norton@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
Ontario County Information Services
70 Ontario Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Ontario County
 
12. Schafer, Marilyn
Junior Engineer
PH: 585-396-4049
FAX: 585-396-4283
marilyn.schafer@co.ontario.ny.us E-Mail
2962 County Road 48
Engineering Department
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Ontario County
 
13. Seem, Robert
PH: 317-787-2213
RCS4@cornell.edu E-Mail
630 W. North Street
Geneva, New York  14456

Cornell University
 
14. Sullivan, Sean
Director of Services
PH: 203.796.6431
FAX: 203.617.2151
sean.sullivan@pb.com E-Mail
171 N. Main Street
Naples, New York  14512

Pitney Bowes
 
15. Terninko, John
Executive Coordinator
PH: 585-396-0645
FAX: 585-396-0645
terninko@frontiernet.net E-Mail
250A Bristol Street
Canandaigua, New York  14424

Canandaigua Lake Pure Waters
 
16. Welch, Theodore
Business Administrator
PH: 585-374-7902
FAX: 585-374-5859
twelch@naples.k12.ny.us E-Mail
136 N. Main Street
Naples, New York  14512

Naples Central School District