skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

25 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Broas, Ronald
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-446-9575 225
FAX: 845-446-1183
rbroas@hffmcsd.org E-Mail
21 Morgan Road
PO Box 287
Highland Falls, New York  10928

Highland Falls Fort Montgomery Central School District
 
2. Budde, Fred
Transportation Planner
PH: 845-615-3848
FAX: 845-291-2533
fbudde@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
3. Collett, John
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-568-6835
FAX: 845-568-6836
jcollett@necsd.net E-Mail
1001 1st Street
New Windsor, New York  12553

Newburgh Enlarged City School District
 
4. Ercolani, Vincent
75 Webster Avenue
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
5. Fetherston, Andrew
Associate
PH: 845-564-4495
FAX: 845-564-0278
afetherston@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
1607 Route 300, Suite 101
Newburgh, New York  12550

Maser Consulting, PA
 
6. Freiman, Ben
GIS Technician
PH: (845) 615-3813
bfreiman@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main St.
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
7. Harris, Cory
Instructor
PH: 845-341-4464
cory.harris@sunyorange.edu E-Mail
Orange County Community College - SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Community College (SUNY)
 
8. Helbig, Ed
PH: 845-615-3868
FAX: 845-291-4828
ehelbig@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
Water Authority, 99 Main Street
Suite 1
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
9. Jakobowitz, Pinkus
Director
PH: 845-774-4444 175
FAX: 845-783-2237
pinkus@kjcouncil.org E-Mail
2 Garfield Road
Suite 201
Monroe, New York  10950

Kiryas Joel Social Service Organization
 
10. Kenyon, Chris
Director of Stewardship and Conservation
PH: 845-343-0840 16
FAX: 845-341-0898
chris@oclt.org E-Mail
10 Mulberry Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
11. McDonald, John
Chief Information Technology Officer
PH: 845-563-4602
FAX: 845-563-4642
jmcdonald@town.new-windsor.ny.us E-Mail
555 Union Avenue
New Windsor, New York  12553

New Windsor, Town of
 
12. Mickelson, John
Geospatial and Ecological Services
PH: 845-893-4110
john.mickelson@yahoo.com E-Mail
501 Stage Road
Monroe, New York  10950-3217

Not Specified  
13. Milby, Matthew
Tax Map Technician
PH: 845-615-3790
FAX: 845-291-2499
MMilby@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
14. Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
22 Wells Farm Rd
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
15. Natel, Heidi
PH: 845-938-9403
heidi.natel@binghamton.edu E-Mail
Dept of Geography & Environmental Engineering
US Military Academy
West Point, New York  10996

Mohawk Valley Heritage Corridor Commission
 
16. Osborne, Jim
Town Engineer
PH: 845-564-7814
FAX: 845-564-7802
308 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, New York  12550

Newburgh, Town of
 
17. Pomeroy, Patricia
Executive Director
PH: 845-564-4075
FAX: 845-565-4918
ppomeroy@hudsonvalleyrc.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
2nd Floor
Newburgh, New York  12550-4667

Hudson Valley Regional Council
 
18. Reeck, Teresa
Director of Automated Systems
PH: 845-357-5100 227
reeckt@ramapo-ny.gov E-Mail
237 Rt 59
Suffern, New York  10901

Ramapo, Town of
 
19. Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
Senior Research Planner
PH: 845-565-4900
FAX: 845-565-4918
ereichlin-melnick@pfprogress.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
Newburgh, New York  12550

Pattern for Progress
 
20. Rivera, Cesar
PH: 845-673-5670
FAX: 646-557-5781
cesar.rivera@redcross.org E-Mail
135 Crotty Road
Middletown, New York  10941

American Red Cross of Greater New York
 
21. Roux, Karin
Director of Stewardship and Conservation
PH: 845-343-0840 Ext 16
FAX: 845-341-0898
karin@oclt.org E-Mail
10 Mulberry Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
22. Sattler, Edward
Environmental, Conservation, and Energy Education Coordinator
PH: 845-987-7392
esattler@wvcsd.org E-Mail
225 West Street
PO Box 595
Warwick, New York  10990

Warwick Valley Central School District
 
23. Schaberg, George
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 8454690951 16
FAX: 8454690952
george@oclt.org   E-Mail
Orange County Land Trust
P.O. Box 269
Sugar Loaf, New York  10981

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
24. Steinmetz, Donald
GIS Director
PH: 845-351-2106
FAX: 845-351-2106
steinmet@ldeo.columbia.edu E-Mail
115 Old Forge Road
Tuxedo, New York  10987

Highlands Environmental Research Institute
 
25. Washburn, Dave
PH: 845-782-4979
washburn@bestweb.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 464
Harriman, New York  10926

REIS, Inc.