skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

22 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Budde, Fred
Transportation Planner
PH: 845-615-3848
FAX: 845-291-2533
fbudde@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
2. Castle, Kevin
Superintendent
PH: 845-895-7101
kcastle@wallkillcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
19 Main Street
PO Box 310
Wallkill, New York  12589

Wallkill Central School District
 
3. Coyne, Patricia
Director of Transportation
PH: 845-568-6833
pcoyne@necsd.net E-Mail
124 Grand Street
BOE/Library Complex
Newburgh, New York  12550

Newburgh Enlarged City School District
 
4. Decker, Matt
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 845-534-3690 14
matt@oclt.org E-Mail
104 Pleasant Hill Road
New Windsor, New York  12553

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
5. Fargo, Thomas
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 845-446-9575 225
thomas.fargo@hffmcsd.org E-Mail
21 Morgan Road
PO Box 287
Highland Falls, New York  10928

Highland Falls Fort Montgomery Central School District
 
6. Fetherston, Andrew
Associate
PH: 845-564-4495
FAX: 845-564-0278
afetherston@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
1607 Route 300, Suite 101
Newburgh, New York  12550

Maser Consulting, PA
 
7. Freiman, Ben
GIS Technician
PH: (845) 615-3813
bfreiman@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main St.
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County Transportation Council
 
8. Harris, Cory
Instructor
PH: 845-341-4464
cory.harris@sunyorange.edu E-Mail
Orange County Community College - SUNY
115 South Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Community College (SUNY)
 
9. Helbig, Ed
PH: 845-615-3868
FAX: 845-291-4828
ehelbig@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
Water Authority, 99 Main Street
Suite 1
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
10. Jakobowitz, Pinkus
Director
PH: 845-774-4444 175
FAX: 845-783-2237
pinkus@kjcouncil.org E-Mail
2 Garfield Road
Suite 201
Monroe, New York  10950

Kiryas Joel Social Service Organization
 
11. Kenyon, Chris
Director of Stewardship and Conservation
PH: 845-343-0840 16
FAX: 845-341-0898
chris@oclt.org E-Mail
10 Mulberry Street
Middletown, New York  10940

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
12. McDonald, John
Chief Information Technology Officer
PH: 845-563-4602
FAX: 845-563-4642
jmcdonald@town.new-windsor.ny.us E-Mail
555 Union Avenue
New Windsor, New York  12553

New Windsor, Town of
 
13. Milby, Matthew
Tax Map Technician
PH: 845-615-3790
FAX: 845-291-2499
MMilby@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
124 Main Street
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
14. Munoz, Daniel
IT Director
PH: 845-615-3791
FAX: 845-294-9712
dmunoz@orangecountygov.com E-Mail
255 Main Street
Suite 1212
Goshen, New York  10924

Orange County
 
15. Osborne, Jim
Town Engineer
PH: 845-564-7814
FAX: 845-564-7802
308 Gardnertown Road
Newburgh, New York  12550

Newburgh, Town of
 
16. Pomeroy, Patricia
Executive Director
PH: 845-564-4075
FAX: 845-565-4918
ppomeroy@hudsonvalleyrc.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
2nd Floor
Newburgh, New York  12550-4667

Hudson Valley Regional Council
 
17. Reeck, Teresa
Director of Automated Systems
PH: 845-357-5100 227
reeckt@ramapo-ny.gov E-Mail
237 Rt 59
Suffern, New York  10901

Ramapo, Town of
 
18. Reichlin-Melnick, Elijah
Senior Research Planner
PH: 845-565-4900
FAX: 845-565-4918
ereichlin-melnick@pfprogress.org E-Mail
3 Washington Center
Newburgh, New York  12550

Pattern for Progress
 
19. Rivera, Cesar
PH: 845-673-5670
FAX: 646-557-5781
cesar.rivera@redcross.org E-Mail
135 Crotty Road
Middletown, New York  10941

American Red Cross of Greater New York
 
20. Sattler, Edward
Environmental, Conservation, and Energy Education Coordinator
PH: 845-987-7392
esattler@wvcsd.org E-Mail
225 West Street
PO Box 595
Warwick, New York  10990

Warwick Valley Central School District
 
21. Schaberg, George
Director of Conservation and Stewardship
PH: 8454690951 16
FAX: 8454690952
george@oclt.org   E-Mail
Orange County Land Trust
P.O. Box 269
Sugar Loaf, New York  10981

Orange County Land Trust, Inc.
 
22. Steinmetz, Donald
GIS Director
PH: 845-351-2106
FAX: 845-351-2106
steinmet@ldeo.columbia.edu E-Mail
115 Old Forge Road
Tuxedo, New York  10987

Highlands Environmental Research Institute