skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

58 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Baevsky, Yvonne
yhalpern@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
Troy, New York  12180

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
2. Batcher, Michael
PH: 518-686-5868
mbatcher@riverbeauty.net E-Mail
1907 Buskirk-West Hoosick Road
Buskirk, New York  12028

Consulting Ecologist and Environmental Planner
 
3. Beaumont, James
Executive Vice-President
PH: 845-361-4541
FAX: 845-361-1045
jbeaumont@ehengineers.com E-Mail
2142 Route 302
P.O. Box 42
Circleville, New York  10919

Eustance and Horowitz, P.C
 
4. Becker, Thomas
PH: 518-402-7890
teb04@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
5. Belmont, Mary Ann
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-477-9288
FAX: 518-477-7647
belmonma@egcsd.org E-Mail
112 Hays Road
East Greenbush, New York  12061

East Greenbush Central School District
 
6. Benghanem, Mohammed
Applications Consultant
PH: 518-276-2606
FAX: 518-276-2809
benghm@rpi.edu E-Mail
3159 110 8th Street Troy, NY
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (RPI)
 
7. Berheide, Daniel
PH: 518-465-1693
FAX: 518-465-2031
daniel.berheide@rensselaerny.gov E-Mail
City Hall
62 Washington Street
Rensselaer, New York  12144

Rensselaer, City of
 
8. Breese, David
Network Administrator
PH: 518-686-7321
FAX: 518-686-9060
breesed@hoosick-falls.k12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 192
Hoosick Falls, New York  12090

Hoosick Falls Central School District
 
9. Bullard, William
PH: 518-402-7940
FAX: 518-402-7949
wmb01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
Flanigan Square Room 330
547 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
10. Burke, William B.
School Business Official
PH: 518-465-6871
FAX: 518-436-0479
wburke@rcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
25 Van Rensselaer Drive
Rensselaer, New York  12144

Rensselaer CSD
 
11. Burton, Mark
Supervisor
PH: 518-270-2780
FAX: 518-270-2790
mburton@rensco.com E-Mail
1600 Seventh Ave
Real Property Tax Services
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County
 
12. Carlson, Jean
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-753-6915
FAX: 518-753-6918
supervisor@townofschaghticoke.org E-Mail
290 Northline Drive
Melrose, New York  12121

Schaghticoke, Town of
 
13. Conrad, Nick
President
PH: 518-659-5263
renstrust@renstrust.org E-Mail
415 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer Land Trust
 
14. Denny, Erik
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-286-3612
FAX: 518-286-0026
gis@defreestvillefire.org E-Mail
480 North Greenbush Road
Rensselaer, New York  12144

Defreestville Fire Department
 
15. Dowds, Dennis
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-477-7918
FAX: 518-477-9594
dennis.dowds@schodack.org E-Mail
265 Schuurman Road
Castleton, New York  12033

Schodack, Town of
 
16. Eddy, Manette
PH: 518-270-2690
FAX: 518-266-8921
meddy@rensco.com E-Mail
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County
 
17. Elliot, Robert
Executive Director
PH: 518-270-9855
FAX: 518-270-9857
nypf@nypf.org E-Mail
279 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

New York Planning Federation
 
18. Fahrenkopf, Edward
Chairman Zoning Board of Appeals
PH: 518-283-5311
EFahrenkopf@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
511 Snake Hill Road
Poestenkill, New York  

Poestenkill, Town of
 
19. Fama, Joe
PH: 518-272-8289 222
director@TroyCommunityLandBank.org E-Mail
415 River St.
Troy, New York  12180

Troy Community Land Bank
 
20. Fox, John
PH: 5184749591
john.fox.@its.ny.gov E-Mail
52 Washington St.
South Bld. Rm 314
Rensselaer, New York  12144

NYS Office of Children and Family Services
 
21. Franklin, Robert
Program Research Specialist IV
PH: 518-402-1984
FAX: 518-402-1969
robert.franklin@oag.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 University Place
Room 203
Rensselaer, New York  12144-3444

NYS Office of the Attorney General
 
22. Freehafer, Douglas
PH: 518-285-5620
FAX: 518-285-5601
dfreehaf@usgs.gov E-Mail
425 Jordan Road
RPI Technology Park
Troy, New York  12180-8349

US Geological Survey (USGS) - National Geospatial Program
US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
23. Geraghty, Daniel
PH: 518-408-5287
FAX: 518-408-5309
drg01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
1 Fulton Street
Capital District Regional Office - NYSDOH Frear Building
Troy, New York  12180-3281

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
24. Hoyt, Lisa
Director
PH: 518-658-2055
dykenpond@taconic.net E-Mail
475 Dyken Pond Road
Cropseyville, New York  12052

Friends of the Dyken Pond Center
 
25. Hubbs, Kate
Regional Information Manager
PH: 518-273-9408 233
FAX: 518-273-5022
khubbs@tnc.org E-Mail
415 River St.
Troy, New York  12180

Nature Conservancy, The
 
26. Hunter, Gregory Scott
Specialist - Program Review
PH: 518-477-8771 6882
FAX: 518-477-9833
keestrel2000@aol.com E-Mail
10 Empire State Blvd
Castleton, New York  12033

Questar III BOCES
 
27. Johanson, John
Project Manager
PH: 518-265-8555
john@cactroy.org E-Mail
71 Mill Street
Troy, New York  12180

Contemporary Artists Center Woodside
 
28. Julien, Mary Theresa
PH: 518-732-4787
marigoldgis@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
552 River Road
Schodack Landing, New York  12156

Marigold Consulting
 
29. Kappel, Bill
PH: 518-285-5620
425 Jordan Road
Troy, New York  12180

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
30. Keenan, Jack
GIS Technician
PH: 518-271-1740
FAX: 518-271-1806
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
61 State St.
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County Soil & Water Conservation District
 
31. Keenan, John
Board Member
PH: 518-279-1155
juankeenan@aol.com E-Mail
Box 163
Grafton, New York  12082

Friends of Grafton Lakes State Park, Inc.
 
32. Kheel, Constance
President
PH: 518-686-7514
FAX: 518-686-5554
tpf@persistencefoundation.org E-Mail
PO Box 11
Eagle Bridge, New York  12057

Persistence Foundation, The
 
33. Kyer, Lisa
Business Administrator
PH: 518-233-6850
FAX: 518-235-5838
lkyer@lansingburgh.org E-Mail
576 5th Avenue
Troy, New York  12182

Lansingburgh Central School District
 
34. Lendrum, Jackie
PH: 518-402-7890
547 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
35. Lobban, Nathan
Account Manager
PH: 518-285-7084
FAX: 518-285-6070
nathan_lobban@mapinfo.com E-Mail
One Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
36. Mabb, Mary
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-732-2070
FAX: 518-732-4334
mmabb@schodack.k12.ny.us E-Mail
1216 Maple Hill Road
Castleton, New York  12033

Schodack Central School District
 
37. McWilliams, Jean
PH: 518-266-3044
FAX: 518-271-0886
Riverfront Prof. Tower
500 Federal Street
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Tax Appeals Tribunal
 
38. Merola, John A.
Senior Consultant
PH: 518-285-7628
FAX: 518-285-7080
john_merola@mapinfo.com E-Mail
One Global View Drive
MapInfo Corporation
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
39. Messier, Scarlett
PH: 518-402-7880
sem10@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
547 River Street
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
40. Mondillo, Joseph, P.E.
PH: 518-477-4775
FAX: 518-477-2386
255 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, New York  12061-0309

East Greenbush, Town of
 
41. Nayar, Sabby
Product Manager
PH: 518-285-7299
FAX: 518-285-7658
sabby.nayar@mapinfo.com E-Mail
1 Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
42. Nealon, Duane
Executive Director
PH: 518-658-9629
dnealon@carrowmore.org E-Mail
489 Potter Hill Road
Petersburgh, New York  12138

Carrowmore Community Assistance
 
43. O'Meara, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-283-4679 25
FAX: 518-283-3799
eomeara@wynantskillufsd.org E-Mail
25 East Ave
PO Box 345
Wynantskill, New York  12198

Wynantskill Union Free School District
 
44. Poleto, Patrick
Deputy Supervisor
PH: 518-279-3461 105
FAX: 518-279-4352
poleto@townofbrunswick.org E-Mail
336 Town Office Road
Troy, New York  12180

Brunswick, Town of
 
45. Richburg, Belinda
belinda.richburg@troyny.gov E-Mail
City Hall
One Monument Square
Troy, New York  12180

Troy, City of
 
46. Richter, Wayne
PH: 518-402-8974
wxrichte@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
625 Broadway
Albany, New York  12233-4756

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
47. Riemann, Rachel
PH: 518-322-9169
rriemann2@icloud.com E-Mail
27 Homestead Way
Cropseyville, Barbuda  12052
Antigua and Barbuda

Rensselaer Plateau Alliance, Inc.
 
48. Robinson, Eric
UX Design Architect - Pitney Bowes
PH: 518-285-7333
eric.robinson@pb.com E-Mail
1 Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Not Specified  
49. Sawyer, Jennifer
Coordinator of Pupil Transportation
PH: 518-328-5439
FAX: 518-271-5231
sawyerj@troy.k12.ny.us E-Mail
The Enlarged City School District of Troy
1950 Burdett Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

Troy Central School District
 
50. Talbot, Thomas
PH: 518-402-7950
FAX: 518-402-7959
tot01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
547 River Street
Bureau of Occupational & Environmental Epidemiology Room 200
Troy, New York  12180-2216

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
51. Teets, David
Captin
PH: 518-283-5641
FAX: 518-283-5641
dteets@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
303 Old Best Road
West Sand Lake, New York  12196

Best-Luther Fire Department, Inc.
 
52. Thapa, Jane
Senior Sanitary Engineer
PH: 518-402-7650
547 River Street
Room 400
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)
 
53. Thomas, John
Planner
PH: 518-857-3430
jthomas@altaplanning.com E-Mail
334 POYNEER ROAD
NASSAU, New York  12123

Alta Planning + Design
 
54. Thornbury, Thomas
PH: 518-658-3022
tomthornbury@taconic.net E-Mail
772 Green Hollow Road
Berlin, New York  12022

Berlin, Town of
 
55. Weidlich, Jolene
GIS Manager
PH: 518-270-2682
FAX: 518-270-2979
jweidlich@rensco.com E-Mail
Bureau of Research and Information Services
1600 7th Avenue
Troy, New York  12180

Rensselaer County
 
56. Wemple, Bill
PH: 518-285-7205
FAX: 518-285-7420
bill_wemple@mapinfo.com E-Mail
1 Global View
Troy, New York  12180

Pitney Bowes
 
57. Wilburn, Rebecca
PH: 518-402-7810
FAX: 518-402-7819
rew01@health.state.ny.us E-Mail
547 River Street
Flanigan Square, Room 330
Troy, New York  12180

NYS Dept. of Health (NYS DOH)