skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

16 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aguilar, Michael
Fire Commissioner
PH: 845-642-5868
FAX: 845-357-5566
maguilar20@mac.com E-Mail
287 Route 29
Tallman, New York  10982

Tallman Fire District
 
2. Becker, Mark G.
PH: 845-365-8980
FAX: 845-365-8922
mgbecker@sprynet.com E-Mail
61 Route 9W
Palisades, New York  10964

CIESIN at Columbia University
 
3. Bernstein, Leonard J.
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 845-942-3050
FAX: 845-942-3041
lbernstein@nrcsd.org E-Mail
65 Chapel Street
Garnerville, New York  10923

Haverstraw-Stony Point Central School District
 
4. Brusca, Jennifer
Transportation
PH: 845-353-7041
FAX: 845-353-7087
jbrusca@nyackschools.com E-Mail
13A Dickinson Ave
Nyack, New York  10960

Nyack Union Free School District
 
5. Cullingford, Shawn
VP Engineering
PH: 845-348-7802
FAX: 845-348-7807
shawn@shpigler.com E-Mail
136 Main St
Nyack , New York  10960

Shpigler Group, The
 
6. Foster, Douglas
President
PH: 917-546-0909
FAX: 253-390-2008
doug@fostersolutionsinc.com E-Mail
70 Third Avenue
Nyack, New York  10960

Foster Solutions
 
7. Gesner, Rena
Administrative Assistant
PH: 845-357-7783 227
FAX: 845-357-3073
rgesner@ramapocentral.org E-Mail
45 Mountain Avenue
Hillburn, New York  10931

Ramapo Central School District
 
8. Jaitah, Malanding
PH: 845-365-8984
mjaiteh@ciesin.columbia.edu E-Mail
Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, 61 Route 9W
Palisades, New York  10964

CIESIN at Columbia University
 
9. Lipkin, Michael
Director, Institutional Research
PH: 845-574-4466
mlipkin@sunyrockland.edu E-Mail
145 College Road
Suffern, New York  10901

SUNY College at Rockland
 
10. Lounsbury, Scott
PH: 845-364-3424
FAX: 845-364-3435
lounsbus@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
50 Sanatorium Road
Planning Department, Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

Rockland County
 
11. MacManus, Kytt
PH: 845-365-8939
Kmacmanu@ciesin.columbia.edu E-Mail
61 Route 9W
Palisade
New York, New York  10964

Columbia University
 
12. Mandy, Jessica
PH: 845-918-2559
FAX: 845-918-2597
jessica_mandy@thruway.state.ny.us E-Mail
4 Executive Blvd.
Suffern, New York  10901

NYS Thruway Authority
 
13. Marsico, Mary Jean
District Superintendent
PH: 845-627-4702
FAX: 845-624-1764
mmarsico@rboces.org E-Mail
65 Parrott Road
Wes Nyack, New York  10956

Rockland BOCES
 
14. Rauch, John
Engineering Designer
PH: 845-727-1160
FAX: 845-727-1162
jrauch@maserconsulting.com E-Mail
One Crosfield Avenue, Suite 1
West Nyack, New York  10994

Maser Consulting, PA
 
15. Schuetz, Douglas
GIS Director
PH: 845-364-3421
FAX: 845-364-3435
schuetzd@co.rockland.ny.us E-Mail
Building T
Pomona, New York  10970

Rockland County
 
16. Withington, William
GIS Coordinator
PH: 845-639-2126
FAX: 548-639-6985
w.withington@clarkstown.org E-Mail
10 Maple Avenue
New City, New York  10956

Clarkstown, Town of