skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

23 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Blickwedehl, Robert
Visiting Professor
PH: 315-386-7220
FAX: 315-386-7928
blickwer@canton.edu E-Mail
Cornell Drive
NN-105
Canton, New York  13617

SUNY College at Canton
 
2. Bridgen, Michael
PH: 315-848-2566
FAX: 315-848-3249
bridgen@esf.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 48
Wanakena, New York  13695

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
3. Buckholz, John J.
Project Manager
PH: 315-393-7150
planningadmin@ogdensburg.org E-Mail
330 Ford Street
Room 11
Ogdensburg, New York  13669

Ogdensburg, City of
 
4. Cady, Carol
GIS Specialist/ Map Librarian
PH: 315-229-5824
FAX: 315-229-7291
ccady@stlawu.edu E-Mail
Launders Science Library
St. Lawrence University
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence University
 
5. Fenton, David
Treasurer
PH: 315-265-7480
FAX: 315-265-3149
dfenton@vi.potsdam.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 5168
Potsdam, New York  13676

Potsdam, Village of
 
6. Fleming, Robert
PH: 315-848-2566
FAX: 315-848-3249
rtflem@esf.edu E-Mail
P.O. Box 48
Wanakena, New York  13695

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
 
7. Gava, Louise
PH: 315-229-5489
Lgava@stlawu.edu E-Mail
Launders Science Library
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence University
 
8. Glover, David J.
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 31-375-8814 1001
FAX: 315-375-8604
dglover@mcsk12.org E-Mail
408 Gouverneur Street
PO Box 217
Morristown, New York  13664

Morristown Central School
 
9. Grover, Richard
President
PH: 315-379-9697
rgrover@usadatanet.net E-Mail
15 1/2 Elm Street
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence Land Trust
 
10. Hayes, Ryan
Supervisor Technical Services
PH: 315-842-3618
FAX: 315-764-9226
rhayes@stlawrencegas.com E-Mail
33 Stearns Street
PO Box 270
Massena, New York  13662

St. Lawrence Gas Company, Inc.
 
11. Johnson, Glenn
Associate Professor
PH: 315-267-2710
FAX: 315-267-3170
johnsong@potsdam.edu E-Mail
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Biology Department
Potsdam, New York  13676

SUNY College at Potsdam
 
12. Kelly, Suzanne
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-562-8141
FAX: 315-562-2477
skelly@ekcsk12.org E-Mail
2512 CR 24
Russell, New York  13684

Edwards Knox Central School District
 
13. Larson, Matilda
Planner II
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-379-2252
mlarson@stlawco.org E-Mail
Courthouse
48 Court St.
Canton, New York  13617-1194

St. Lawrence County
 
14. LaSala, Carol
Business Manager
PH: 315-287-4989
FAX: 315-287-4736
lasala.carol@gcsk12.org E-Mail
133 E. Barney Street
Gouverneur, New York  13642

Gouverneur Central School District
 
15. MacDonnell, Kenneth G.
Mayor
PH: 315-769-8625
FAX: 315-769-0257
ken.macdonnell@nypa.gov E-Mail
Town Hall
60 Main Street
Massena, New York  13662

Massena, Village of
 
16. Meeder, Bill
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-353-9951 2603
FAX: 315-353-2467
bmeeder@nncsk12.org E-Mail
7852 State Highway 56
Norwood, New York  13668

Norwood-Norfolk Central School District
 
17. Mitras, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 315-389-5131
FAX: 315-389-5245
lmitras@bfcsd.org E-Mail
Brasher Falls CSD
1039 SH 11C, PO Box 307
Brasher Falls, New York  13613

Brasher Falls Central School District
 
18. Pfotenhauer, Jason
Deputy Director
PH: 315-379-2292
FAX: 315-279-2252
jpfotenhauer@stlawco.org E-Mail
Planning Office
48 Court Street
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence County
 
19. Rygel, Michael
Assistant Professor
PH: 315-267-3401
FAX: 315-267-2695
rygelmc@potsdam.edu E-Mail
Det. of Geology
44 Pierrepont Avenue
Potsdam , New York  13676

SUNY College at Potsdam
 
20. Skufca, Joseph
Professor
PH: 315-268-2399
jskufca@clarkson.edu E-Mail
Department of Mathematics
Box 5815
Potsdam, Barbuda  13699
Antigua and Barbuda

Clarkson University
 
21. Stone, Jenna
Director of Techology
PH: 315-764-3700 3045
FAX: 315-764-3701
jstone@mcs.k12.ny.us E-Mail
84 Nightengale Avenue
Massena, New York  13662

Massena Central School District
 
22. Williams-Bergen, Eric
PH: 315-229-5712
ewilliamsbergen@stlawu.edu E-Mail
Biology Department
Canton, New York  13617

St. Lawrence University
 
23. Woods, Justin
Director of Planning and Development
PH: 315-393-4030
FAX: 315-393-1136
jwoods@ogdensburg.org E-Mail
330 Ford Street, Room 11
Ogdensburg, New York  13669

Ogdensburg, City of