skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

30 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Acunto, Fred
Town Supervisor
PH: 518-384-0152
FAX: 518-384-0385
784 Charlton Rd.
Charlton, New York  12019

Charlton, Town of
 
2. Barss, Chuck
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-695-3468
barssc@schuylerville.org E-Mail
14 Spring Street
Schuylerville, New York  12871

Schuylerville Central School District
 
3. Bettigole, Charles
Director, GIS Center for Interdisciplinary Research
PH: 518-580-5528
cbettigo@skidmore.edu E-Mail
815 N Broadway
Lucy Scribner Library
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Skidmore College
 
4. Booth, Geoffrey
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-229-8775
FAX: 518-691-9500
gtb1000@gmail.com E-Mail
19 Carpenter Way
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Fruitful Vine Church
 
5. Carlsson, Joshua A.
Land Use Administrator
PH: 518-587-1939 230
jcarlsson@townofwilton.com E-Mail
22 Traver Road
Wilton, New York  12831

Wilton, Town of
 
6. Cullen, Drew
PH: 518-746-3315
dcullen@gw.neric.org E-Mail
Gick Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Washington-Saratoga-Warren-Hamilton-Essex BOCES
 
7. Dalton, Cheryl
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-587-4545
FAX: 518-693-1341
c_dalton@saratogaschools.org E-Mail
25 Duplainville Road
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Saratoga Springs City School District
 
8. Dise, Elton
Location Intelligence Specialist
PH: 518-899-5091 208
FAX: 518-899-5093
edise@jimapco.com E-Mail
2095 Route 9
Round Lake, New York  12151

Jimapco, Inc.
 
9. Endolo, Michael
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-899-2608
upriver@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
PO Box 3367
Saratoga, New York  12866

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
10. Harrison, David
Planning Board Chairman
PH: 518-882-6070
FAX: 518-882-6090
PO Box 219
Galway, New York  12074

Galway, Town of
 
11. Hilts, Troy
GIS
PH: 518-884-4705
FAX: 518-884-4780
thilts@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Saratoga County Planning Department
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County
 
12. Holzworth, Kelly
GIS/Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-587-8100
FAX: 518-587-0180
kholzworth@thelagroup.com E-Mail
40 Long Alley
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

LA Group, P.C.
 
13. Huizinga, Floria
Planner/Stormwater Mgmt Officer
PH: 518-899-2685
fhuizinga@malta-town.org E-Mail
2540 Route 9
Malta, New York  12020

Malta, Town of
 
14. Hulseapple, Scott
Hydrogeologist
PH: 518-348-6995
FAX: 518-348-6966
shulseapple@alphageoscience.com E-Mail
679 Plank Road
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Alpha Geoscience
 
15. Kemper, Jason
Director of Planning
PH: 518-884-4705 4427
jkemper@saratogacountyny.gov E-Mail
50 West High Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12065

Saratoga County
 
16. Kohler, Laura
Routing Specialist
PH: 518-884-7140 5340
FAX: 518-884-7141
lkohler@bscsd.org E-Mail
1458 Saratoga Road
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa Central School District
 
17. Little, Mark
President
PH: 518-506-3090
FAX: 518-384-2592
little.company@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 491
333 Kingsley Road
Burnt Hills, New York  12027-0491

Little Company
 
18. Madison, George
Assessor
PH: 518-696-3789 4
FAX: 518-696-5013
dayassessor@adelphia.net E-Mail
1650 North Shore Road
Hadley, New York  12835

Day, Town of
 
19. Morency, Alexandra
NYS Program Assistant
PH: 518-581-0078 307
amorency@farmland.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Suite 207
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

American Farmland Trust
 
20. Moses, Clifford
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-882-1033
FAX: 518-882-5250
cmoses@galwaycsd.org E-Mail
5317 Sacandaga Road
Galway, New York  12074

Galway Central School District
 
21. Nelson, Christopher
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-664-5661
FAX: 518-664-1541
cnelson@scsd.org E-Mail
1068 Hudson Avenue
Stillwater, New York  12170

Stillwater Central School District
 
22. Nightingale, Bonnie
GIS Manager
PH: 518-587-5554
bonnien@saratogaplan.org E-Mail
112 Spring Street
Rm. 202
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

Saratoga County PLAN
 
23. Phinney, Marci
GIS Analyst / Principal
PH: 518-306-3708 3544
FAX: 518-580-9843
marci.phinney@envisiongeo.com E-Mail
125 High Rock Avenue
Saratoga Springs, New York  12866

EnvisionGEO
 
24. Romano, John
Mayor
PH: 518-885-5711
FAX: 518-885-0512
villageclerk@villageofballstonspa.org E-Mail
66 Front Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Ballston Spa, Village of
 
25. Scavo, John P.
Director of Planning
PH: 518-371-6054
FAX: 518-371-1136
jscavo@cliftonpark.org E-Mail
1 Town Hall Plaza
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Clifton Park, Town of
 
26. Schifferli, Michael
Historic Preservation Program Analyst
PH: 518-237-8643 3281
FAX: 518-233-9049
michael.schifferli@oprhp.state.ny.us E-Mail
Field Services Bureau, Peebles Island State Park
PO Box 189
Waterford, New York  12188-0189

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
27. Towers, Chelsea
Historic Preservation Program Analyst
PH: 518.268.2129
Chelsea.Towers@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
Peebles Island State Park
P.O. Box 189
Waterford, New York  12188-0189

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
28. Vitti, George
PH: 518-371-6869
FAX: 518-371-8207
636 Plank Road
Suite 207
Clifton Park, New York  12065

Business Automation Services, Inc.
 
29. Whitehead, Daniel
Director, Division Environmental Permits
PH: 518-402-9180
FAX: 518-402-9168
daniel.whitehead@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
625 Broadway
4th Floor
Albany , New York  12233

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
30. Wickerham, David
Saratoga County Administrator
PH: 518-885-5781 4760
FAX: 518-884-4723
wickerhd@govt.co.saratoga.ny.us E-Mail
40 McMaster Street
Ballston Spa, New York  12020

Saratoga County