skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

18 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Barbeito, Joseph
PH: 518-357-2202
FAX: 518-357-2460
jlbarbei@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
1150 North Wescott Road
Schenectady, New York  12306

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
2. Benedict, Robert J.
PH: 518-423-5757
FAX: 518-346-6159
asapinfosystemsinc@gmail.com E-Mail
1111 Earl Avenue
Schenectady, New York  12309

Assessment and Appraisal Info Systems, Inc
 
3. Comenzo, Peter
Town Planner
PH: 518-355-7660
FAX: 518-355-2725
pcomenzo@rotterdamny.org E-Mail
1100 Sunrise Blvd.
Schenectady, New York  12306

Rotterdam, Town of
 
4. Corcoran, Kevin
Town Planner
PH: 518-688-1200 407
FAX: 518-384-0140
kcorcoran@townofglenville.org E-Mail
Glenville Planning Dept, Municipal Center
18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, New York  12302

Glenville, Town of
 
5. Corrado, Thomas
Director
PH: 518-388-2809
FAX: 518-388-2810
tom.corrado@cqcapd.state.ny.us E-Mail
401 State Street
Schenectady, New York  12305-2303

NYS Commission on Quality of Care and Advocacy for Persons with Disabilities
 
6. Fahey, Rosalie
PH: 518-384-0093
FAX: 518-384-0140
rfahey@townofglenville.org E-Mail
18 Glenridge Road
Glenville, New York  12302

Glenville, Town of
 
7. Falcone, Bob
Sr. Transportation Analyst
PH: 518-388-0429
FAX: 518-388-0379
bfalcone@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
328 State Street
NYSDOT Region One Headquarters
Schenectady, New York  12305

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
8. Fisher, Kathy
PH: 518-346-0942
FAX: 518-346-5322
kathy.fisher@fountainsamerica.com E-Mail
137 Jay Street
Schenectady, New York  12305

VHB
 
9. Gabriel, James
Civil Engineer
PH: 518-356-5340 3232
james.gabriel@schenectadycounty.com E-Mail
100 Kellar Avenue
Schenectady, New York  12306-1126

Schenectady County
 
10. Ghaly, Ashraf
Professor of Engineering
PH: 518-388-6515
FAX: 518-388-7172
ghalya@union.edu E-Mail
807 Union Street
Schenectady, New York  12308

Union College
 
11. Gurney, Gardner
Adminstrative Officer
PH: 518-388-3352
FAX: 518-388-3403
ggurney@lottery.state.ny.us E-Mail
One Broadway Center
PO Box 7500
Schenectady, New York  12301

NYS Division of the Lottery
 
12. Han, Yi-Mei
GIS Coordinator
PH: 518-382-5199 5405
FAX: 518-382-1050
yhan@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
105 Jay Street
Room 205
Schenectady, New York  12305

Schenectady, City of
 
13. Little, Judy
PH: 518-381-2270
judy.little@omr.state.ny.us E-Mail
500A Balltown Road
Schenectady, New York  12304

NYS Office for People With Developmental Disabilities (OPWDD)
 
14. Menhinick, Joan
18 Glenridge Rd.
Scotia, New York  12302

NYS Tax Receivers & Collectors Association
 
15. Primeau, Kristy
Environmental Analyst
PH: 518-357-2373
kristy.primeau@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
1130 North Westcott Road
Schenectady, New York  12306

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
16. Putman, Gary
Science Coordinator
PH: 518-370-8100 148
FAX: 518-370-8141
putmang@schenectady.k12.ny.us E-Mail
108 Education Drive
Schenectady, New York  12303

Schenectady City School District
 
17. Storti, Mark
PH: 518-386-2225
FAX: 518-382-5539
mark.storti@schenectadycounty.com E-Mail
107 Nott Terrace
Schaffer Heights, Suite 303
Schenectady, New York  12308

Schenectady County
 
18. Wall, Gary
Treasurer/Board Member
PH: 518-285-5621
grwall@mohawkrivercenter.org E-Mail
PO Box 9352
Niskayuna, New York  12309

Mohawk River Research Center Inc