skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

20 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Allard, Tim
Business Manager
PH: 607-583-4616 269
FAX: 607-583-4013
tallard@bradfordcsd.org E-Mail
2820 Route 226
Bradford, New York  14815

Bradford Central School District
 
2. Bagley, Jim
PH: 607-776-2165
FAX: 607-776-4392
jebagley@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
7291 Coon Road
Bath, New York  14840

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
3. Benesh, Matthew C.
Director of Municipal Utilities
PH: 607-776-3072
FAX: 607-776-6436
mcbenesh@begws.com E-Mail
7 South Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

Bath Electric, Gas & Water Systems
 
4. Brown, Alan
GIS Technician
PH: 607-664-2992
FAX: 607-776-2106
alanb@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
5. Bubniak, David
GIS Specialist
PH: 607-962-5092
FAX: 607-962-3400
gisstc@stny.rr.com E-Mail
8 Denison Parkway East
Suite 310
Corning, New York  14830

Southern Tier Central Regional Planning and Development
 
6. Eccleston, Larry E.
Director of Transportation
PH: 607-962-2493
FAX: 607-654-2759
leccleston@cppmail.com E-Mail
165 Charles Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

Corning-Painted Post School District
 
7. Fiske, Joel
Supervising Forester
PH: 607-622-8262
FAX: 607-776-4392
joel.fiske@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
7291 Coon Road
Bath, New York  14810

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
8. Frey, Edward
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-698-2631
FAX: 607-698-9125
efrey@cg.wnyric.org E-Mail
84 Greenwood St.
Canisteo, New York  14823

Canisteo - Greenwood Central School District
 
9. Geiger, Michael
PH: 607-527-8274
FAX: 607-527-8354
mgeiger@wthtechnology.com E-Mail
8535 Main Street
Campbell, New York  14821

WTH Technologies
 
10. hathaway, Chuck
PH: 607-324-8435
Hathaway@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
107 Broadway
Hornell, New York  14843

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
11. Hawken, Lisa
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-583-4611
lhawken@cscs.wnyric.org E-Mail
64 East Lamoka Avenue
Savona, New York  14879

Campbell-Savona Central School District
 
12. Heinemann, Sally
Highway Superintendent
PH: 607-962-0821
FAX: 607-962-0029
ehighwaygarage@stny.rr.com E-Mail
117 West Water Street
Painted Post, New York  14870

Erwin, Town of
 
13. Helfinstine, Gretchen
PH: 607-776-2165
FAX: 607-776-2165
glhelfin@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
7291 Coon Road
Bath, New York  14810

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
14. Kahabka, Dan
GIS Coordinator
PH: 607-664-2268
FAX: 607-664-2282
dkahabka@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
15. Lampila, David
Dir. of Business/Computer Services
PH: 607-324-7634
FAX: 607-324-4060
dlampila@hornell.wnyric.org E-Mail
25 Pearl Street
Hornell, New York  14843

Hornell City Schools
 
16. Moyle, Richard
General Manager
PH: 607-776-4161
FAX: 607-776-2293
rmoyle@steubenrec.com E-Mail
9 Wilson Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben Rural Electric Cooperative, Inc.
 
17. Proctor, Tracey A.
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 585-728-2213
FAX: 585-728-3566
tproctor@wccsk12.org E-Mail
2350 Rte 63
Wayland, New York  14572

Wayland/Cohocton Central School District
 
18. Roach, Larry
Tax Map Supervisor
PH: 607-664-2380
FAX: 607-664-2168
larryr@co.steuben.ny.us E-Mail
3 East Pulteney Square
County Office Building
Bath, New York  14810

Steuben County
 
19. Schubmehl, David
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-776-7900
FAX: 607-776-5021
dschubmehl@bathcsd.org E-Mail
25 Ellas Avenue
Bath, New York  14810

Bath Central School District
 
20. Sorgi, Mark
PH: 607-324-8593
FAX: 607-324-2025
msorgi@gw.dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
107 Broadway
Hornell, New York  14843

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)