skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

87 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Aissa, Jacqueline
PH: 631-761-7359
jaissa@gpinet.com E-Mail
325 West Main Street
Babylon, New York  11702

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
 
2. Baird, David
Head Bus Driver
PH: 631-324-0144
FAX: 631-324-0269
dbaird@springsschool.org E-Mail
48 School Street
East Hampton, New York  11937

Springs Union Free School District
 
3. Baldwin, Ross
GIS Manager
PH: 631-702-1994
FAX: 631-283-6284
rbaldwin@southamptontownny.gov E-Mail
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York  11968

Southampton, Town of
 
4. Barth, Brian
PH: 631-589-6353
FAX: 631- 589-8705
brianb@pwgrosser.com E-Mail
630 Johnson Ave
Suite 7
Bohemia, New York  11716

P.W. Grosser Consulting
 
5. Benson, Anton
GIS Manager
PH: 631-367-5384 146
FAX: 631-369-4715
abenson@tnc.org E-Mail
The Nature Conservancy of Long Island, Uplands Farm Santuary
250 Lawrence Hill Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York  11724

Not Specified  
6. Blanchard, William
PH: 631-241-4121
FAX: 855-576-7633
blanchardpe@gmail.com E-Mail
210 Suydam Lane
Bayport, New York  11705

KAG Engineering, PLLC
 
7. Bulgak, Valentin
PH: 631-852-4270
FAX: 631-852-4140
valentin.bulgak@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
335 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York  11980

Suffolk County
 
8. Cardinale, Phil
PH: 631-727-3200
FAX: 631-727-6712
cardinale@riverheadli.com E-Mail
200 Howell Avenue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Riverhead, Town of
 
9. Cartwright, Beth
PH: 631-427-5665
FAX: 631-427-5620
bcartwright@np-npv.com E-Mail
572 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, New York  11747-2188

Nelson, Pope & Voorhis, LLC
 
10. Chesler, Herbet
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 631-285-8020
FAX: 631-738-2748
hchesler@mccsd.net E-Mail
8 43rd Street
Centereach, New York  11720

Middle Country Central School District
 
11. Concar, Dave
Suffolk Web Technical Support
PH: 631-286-1600 1383
FAX: 631-286-1647
dconcar@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
627 N. Sunrise Service Road
Bellport, New York  11713

Suffolk Cooperative Library System
 
12. Conklin, Robert
PH: 631-444-0291
FAX: 631-444-0401
rjconkli@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
SUNY - Bldg. 40
Stony Brook, New York  11790

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
13. Daly, Jim
PH: 631-853-6045
james.daly@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Suffolk County Dept. of Information Technology - GIS Division
North County Complex, Building 50, P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
14. Darrow, Frank
District Manager
PH: 631-603-36711 1
FAX: 631-603-3689
rfddistmgr@optonline.net E-Mail
540 Roanoke Aveue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Riverhead Fire District
 
15. Daum, Mary
Manager, Information Systems and Technology
PH: 631-344-2066
FAX: 631-344-5812
daum@bnl.gov E-Mail
P.O. Box 5000
Bldg. 120
Upton, New York  11973

Brookhaven National Laboratory
 
16. Demme, Joann
Director of Transportation
PH: 631-591-4542
FAX: 631-726-9548
jdemme@southamptonschools.org E-Mail
70 Leland Lane
Southampton, New York  11968

Southampton UFSD
 
17. DeRosa, Dave
PH: 631-351-3039
FAX: 631-351-3257
dderosa@town.huntington.ny.us E-Mail
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington, Town of
 
18. Drolet, Kevin
GIS Specialist/Web Designer
PH: 631-698-6200 104
FAX: 631-698-6299
kevin@act-li.com E-Mail
755 Waverly Avenue
Suite 102
Holtsville, New York  11742

Applied Computer Technologies, LLC/Schneider Engineering, PLLC
 
19. Eiseman, Kathy
PH: 631-427-5665 208
FAX: 631-427-5620
keiseman@nelsonpope.com E-Mail
572 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, New York  11747

Nelson, Pope & Voorhis, LLC
 
20. Fallon, David
PH: 631-444-0464
FAX: 631-444-0463
205 Belle Meade Road
E. Setauket, New York  11733

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
21. Feitner-Calarco, Laura
Consulting Engineer
PH: 631-286-8668
lfcalarco@lkma.com E-Mail
437 South Country Road
L.K. McLean Associates, P.C.
Brookhaven, New York  11719

Smithtown, Town of
 
22. Fisher, Scott
Director of Technology
PH: 631-259-3238
FAX: 631-899-3087
sfisher@sagharborschools.org E-Mail
200 Jermain Avenue
Sag Harbor, New York  11963

Sag Harbor UFSD
 
23. Fisher, William
Teacher
PH: 631-288-3800
FAX: 631-288-5496
fisherw@whbschools.org E-Mail
340 Mill Road
Westhampton Beach, New York  11978

Westhampton Beach School District
 
24. Fontana, Jim
Survey Technician
PH: 631-427-5665
jfontana@nelsonpope.org E-Mail
572 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, New York  11747

Nelson, Pope & Voorhis, LLC
 
25. Forman, Seth
Chief Planner
PH: 631-853-6148
FAX: 631-853-4044
seth.forman@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
100 Veteran's Memorial Hwy.
PO Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Long Island Regional Planning Council
 
26. Frost, Sharon
PH: 631-727-2315 3
FAX: 631-727-3160
sharon.frost@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
Soil & Water Conservation District
423 Griffing Avenue
Riverhead, New York  11901

Not Specified  
27. Geiger, Peggy
PH: 631-952-6798
FAX: 631-952-6001
pgeiger@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
250 Memorial Highway, Room 5A-5
Hauppauge, New York  11788

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
28. Genaway, Dave
GIS Manager
PH: 631-351-3148
dgenaway@huntingtonny.gov E-Mail
Department of Planning and Environment
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington, Town of
 
29. George, Varughese
Assistant Public Health Engineer
PH: 631-852-5700 5889
FAX: 631-852-5755
varughese.george@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
360 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York  11980

Suffolk County
 
30. Gormley, James
GIS Technician II
PH: 631-702-1990
FAX: 631-283-6284
jgormley@sourthamptontownny.gov E-Mail
116 Hampton Road
Southampton, New York  11968

Southampton, Town of
 
31. Graves, Anthony
PH: 631-451-6455
FAX: 631-451-6459
agraves@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
3233 Route 112
Medford, New York  11763

Brookhaven, Town of
 
32. Green, Ronald J.
PH: 631-553-0529
ron.green@suffolkgis.us E-Mail
2 Birch Avenue
Sound Beach, New York  11789

Suffolk GIS Mapping Consultants
 
33. Greenberg, Paul H.
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Suffolk County
 
34. Havelin, P.E., Jeff
PH: 631-669-1000 354
FAX: 631-669-4671
jhavelin@liglobal.com E-Mail
P.O. Box 247
Babylon, New York  11702

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
35. Hegeman, Melissa Albino
GIS and Data Coordinator, Division of Marine Resources
PH: 631-444-0464
melissa.albino@dec.ny.gov E-Mail
205 North Belle Mead Rd, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York  11733

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
36. Helm, Jill
PH: 631-324-0641
FAX: 631-324-0566
jhelm@easthamptonvillage.org E-Mail
172 Accabonac Road
Dept of Public Works
East Hampton, New York  11937

East Hampton, Village of
 
37. Hemmer, F. Michael
Land Surveyor
PH: 631-725-7199
FAX: 631-725-2068
michael@fmhls.com E-Mail
11 Overlook Lane
P.O. Box 1328
Sag Harbor, New York  11963

F. Michael Hemmer, LS, PC
 
38. Higbie, Jennifer
Natural Resources GIS Analyst
PH: 631-344-5919
higbie@bnl.gov E-Mail
120 E. Fifth Ave.
PO Box 5000 Bldg 860, Environmental Protection Division, BNL
Upton, New York  11973-5000

Brookhaven National Laboratory
 
39. Higgins, Robert
GIS Technician
PH: 631-852-2851
FAX: 631-852-1566
robert.higgins@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
300 Center Drive
Suffolk County Real Property
Riverhead, New York  11901

Suffolk County
 
40. Hubbs, Robert
GIS Supervisor
PH: 631-360-7750
FAX: 631-360-75r59
rhubbs@tosgov.com E-Mail
124 West Main Street
Smithtown, New York  11787

Smithtown, Town of
 
41. Iwanejko, Tom
PH: 631-852-4273
FAX: 631-852-4140
tom.iwanejko@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
335 Yaphank Avenue
Yaphank, New York  11980

Suffolk County
 
42. Jaeckel, Barbara
Director, Information Technologies
PH: 631-957-3135
FAX: 631-957-3056
bjaeckel@townofbabylon.com E-Mail
200 East Sunrise Highway
Lindenhurst, New York  11757

Babylon, Town of
 
43. King, Dana
Acct Clerk Typist
PH: 631-224-2022
FAX: 631-581-8986
dking@eischools.org E-Mail
1 Craig B. Gariepy Avenue
Islip Terrace, New York  11752

East Islip Union Free School District
 
44. Kocherkevich, Doris
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-673-2032
FAX: 631-673-6741
dkocherkevich@hufsd.edu E-Mail
PO Box 1500
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington Union Free School District #3
 
45. Krane, John
PH: 631-563-7450
FAX: 631-563-7456
john@nyprecision.com E-Mail
157 Keyland Ct.
Bohemia, New York  11716

New York Precision, Inc.
 
46. LaValle, Penny Wells
PH: 631-852-1555
FAX: 631-852-1566
penny.wellslavalle@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
300 Center Drive
Suffolk County Real Property Tax Service Agency
Riverhead, New York  11901-3398

Suffolk County
 
47. Lawler, Eric
GIS Technician II
PH: 631-853-5094
eric.lawler@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Dept. of Information Technology - GIS Division, North County Complex
Building 50, P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
48. Lind, Carl
Cartographer
PH: 631-853-5795
FAX: 631-853-4044
carl.lind@co.suffolk.ny.us E-Mail
100 Veterans Memorial Highway, 4th Floor
Suffolk Co. Dept of Economic Development & Planning
Hauppauge, New York  11788-0099

Suffolk County
 
49. Madison, Isabel
School Business Administrator
PH: 631-329-4106
FAX: 631-329-7550
imadison@ehufsd.org E-Mail
4 Long Lane
East Hampton, New York  11937

East Hampton Union Free School District
 
50. Mallamo, Aidan
PH: 631-351-3148
amallamo@huntingtonny.gov E-Mail
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743

Huntington, Town of
 
51. Mallilo, James
Chair, Computer Committee
PH: 631-421-1863
FAX: 631-421-0666
hmfd41@optonline.net E-Mail
Huntington Community First Aide Squad, Inc.
2 Railroad Street
Huntington Station, New York  11746

Huntington Community First Aide Squad, Inc.
 
52. Masin, Bob
GIS Supervisor
PH: 631-329-6962
FAX: 631-329-1031
bmasin@ehamptonny.gov E-Mail
300 Pantigo Place, Suite 107
Dept. of Information Technology
East Hampton, New York  11937

East Hampton, Town of
 
53. McCabe, Sean
District Manager
PH: 631-722-0027
FAX: 631-722-2349
smccabe526@gmail.com E-Mail
Jamesport Fire District
P.O. Box 54, 25 Manor La
Jamesport, New York  11947

Jamesport Fire District
 
54. McCoy, John
Sales Manager
PH: 631-436-5800
john@eberhard1.com E-Mail
275 Marcus Blvd., Ste. N.
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Eberhard Systems, Inc.
 
55. McGhee, DeChaun
PH: (718) 558-3291
dmcghee@lirr.org E-Mail
93-59 183rd St
Hollis, New York  11423

Long Island Rail Road
 
56. McGrane, Trish
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 631-262-6865
FAX: 631-262-7538
patricia.mcgrane@northport.k12.ny.us E-Mail
158 Laurel Avenue
Northport, New York  11768

Northport-East Northport UFSD
 
57. McKillop, George
Deputy Chief
PH: 631-244-0113
FAX: 631-244-0167
george.mckillop@noaa.gov E-Mail
630 Johnson Ave Ste 202
Bohemia, New York  11716

DOC - NOAA - National Weather Service
 
58. Mike, Sautkulis
GIS Technician
PH: 631-239-1800 27
FAX: 631-239-1797
ms867@cornell.edu E-Mail
Cornell Cooperative Extension
PO Box 554
Huntington, New York  11743

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
 
59. Miller, Allen
PH: 631-620-7070
5 Jardine Place
North Babylon, New York  11703

North Babylon Union Free School District
 
60. Misut, Paul
PH: 631-736-0783
FAX: 631-736-4283
pemisut@usgs.gov E-Mail
2045 Rt. 112
Coram, New York  11727

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
61. Mozer, Robert
Board Member
PH: 631-325-2705
FAX: 631-325-7721
rmozer@optonline.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 578
Remsenburg, New York  11960

Speonk Remsenburg Civic Association
 
62. Mulvey, Peter
GIS Technician I
PH: 631-702-1995
pmulvey@southamptontownny.gov E-Mail
116 Hampton Road
Town Hall
Southampton, New York  11968

Southampton, Town of
 
63. Murray, Allyson
Environmental Planner
PH: 631-360-7540
FAX: 631-360-7546
amurray@tosgov.com E-Mail
99 West Main Street
PO Box 575
Smithtown, New York  11787

Smithtown, Town of
 
64. Myles, Margo
PH: 631-351-3395
FAX: 631-351-3257
mmyles@town.huntington.ny.us E-Mail
100 Main Street
Huntington, New York  11743-6991

Huntington, Town of
 
65. Nalewajk, Rob
PH: 631-587-5060 247
FAX: 637-587-5029
rNalewajk@gpinet.com E-Mail
325 West Main Street
Babylon, New York  11702

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
 
66. Naughton, Michael
PH: 631-327-4497
nysgac@mikenaughton.com E-Mail
PO Box 20705
Huntington Station, New York  11743

NYS Geospatial Advisory Committee
 
67. Neumann, Sally
Director of Technology
PH: 631-643-2244
FAX: 631-491-1060
sneumann@wufsd.net E-Mail
1445 Straight Path
Wyandanch, New York  11745

Wyandanch Union Free School District
 
68. Noonan, Larry
PH: 631-632-8482
Lawrence.Noonan@stonybrook.edu E-Mail
127 Engineering Building
Stony Brook, New York  11794-2200

SUNY at Stony Brook
 
69. Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 631-912-2020
FAX: 631-912-2006
nnunziata@commack.k12.ny.us E-Mail
480 Clay Pitts Road
East Northport, New York  11731

Commack Union Free School District
 
70. Nunziata, Nancy
Transportation Director
PH: 631-244-2200
FAX: 631-224-2785
nnunziata@connetquot.k12.ny.us E-Mail
780 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, New York  11716

Connetquot Central School District of Islip
 
71. Polizzi, Anthony
Engineering Aide
PH: 631-360-7550
FAX: 631-360-7559
apolizzi@tosgov.com E-Mail
124 West Main Street
Smithtown, New York  11787

Smithtown, Town of
 
72. Pross, Christopher
Fire Marshal
PH: 631-234-0321
FAX: 631-234-0324
firemarshal@centralislipfd.com E-Mail
97 Carleton Avenue
Central Islip, New York  11722

Central Islip Fire District
 
73. Rice, Jack
PH: 516-909-9840
ricej@sunysuffolk.edu E-Mail
30 Greene Avenue
Sayville, New York  11782-2734

Suffolk County Community College
 
74. Ridgway, William
Treasurer
PH: 860-434-0448
FAX: 860-434-0448
bill@r3info.com E-Mail
PO Box 515
Fishers Island, New York  06390

Fishers Island Community Board
 
75. Robertson, John
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 631-434-2493
FAX: 631-434-2573
jroberts@bufsd.org E-Mail
52 Third Ave
Brentwood, New York  11717

Brentwood Union Free School District
 
76. Roces, Darlene
PH: 631-244-4240
droces@esboces.org E-Mail
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
15 Andrea Road
Holbrook, New York  11741

Eastern Suffolk BOCES
 
77. Rohan, Thomas
PH: 631-580-2645 305
FAX: 631-580-2647
thomas.rohan@stantec.com E-Mail
135 Engineers Road
Suite 200
Hauppauge , New York  11788-4008

Stantec Consulting
 
78. Savage, Douglas
District Manager
PH: 631-473-3369
FAX: 631-473-8943
pjfiremanager@optonline.net E-Mail
115 Maple Place
Port Jefferson, New York  11777

Port Jefferson Fire District
 
79. Stone, Elizabeth
Professor
PH: 631-632-7627
FAX: 631-632-9150
estone@notes.cc.sunysb.edu E-Mail
Stony Brook University
Department of Anthropology
Stony Brook, New York  11794-4364

SUNY at Stony Brook
 
80. Sunderman, Rudy
Chairman
PH: 631-281-8787
FAX: 631-281-8509
rsunderman@centereachfd.org E-Mail
1080 Mastic Road
Mastic, New York  11950

Mastic Fire District
 
81. TeNyenhuis, Paul
District Manager
PH: 631-727-2315 3
Paul.TeNyenhuis@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
423 Griffing Avenue, Suite 110
Soil & Water Conservation District
Riverhead, New York  11901

Suffolk County
 
82. Tolliver, Robert
Map Librarian
PH: 631-632-1122
FAX: 631-632-7116
robert.tolliver@stonybrook.edu E-Mail
Frank Melville, Jr. Memorial Library
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, New York  11794-3301

SUNY at Stony Brook
 
83. Toto, Paul
President
PH: 631-265-7162 10
paul.toto@idserve.com E-Mail
34 Spinnaker Court
East Patchogue, New York  11772

Integrated Data Services, Inc.
 
84. Tranchino, Gene
Executive Director of Technology
PH: 631-266-5400 ext 283
FAX: 631-266-1576
gtranchino@elwood.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Kenneth Avenue
Greenlawn, New York  11740

Elwood United Free School District
 
85. Van Nostrand, Art
Project Coordinator for GIS Information and Analysis
PH: 631-244-1344
FAX: 631-395-2996
vannosta@dowling.edu E-Mail
Dowling College
1300 William Floyd Parkway
Shirley, New York  11967

National Aviation and Transportation Center
 
86. Veras, Veronica
PH: 631-853-4458
FAX: 631-853-4979
veronica@suffolkcountyny.gov E-Mail
Suffolk County Information Services
P.O. Box 6100, North County Complex - Bldg. 50
Hauppauge, New York  11788

Suffolk County
 
87. Wilhelm, Roger
PH: 631-361-7190
FAX: 631-361-7190
rwilhelm@suffolk.lib.ny.us E-Mail
3 Owl Lane
Hauppauge, New York  11788

ETG