skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

36 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Ayers, Diane
Data Manager, GIS technician
PH: 607-255-6529
dag10@cornell.edu E-Mail
1015 Bradfield Hall
IRIS
Ithaca, New York  14853-5601

Cornell University
 
2. Barnaba, Eugenia
PH: 607-255-0800
FAX: 607-255-4662
emb6@cornell.edu E-Mail
302 Rice Hall
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
3. Bissen, Steven
GIS Programmer
PH: 607-273-3391
FAX: 607-277-8290
spbissen@toxicstargeting.com E-Mail
215 N. Cayuga Street
Suite 105
Ithaca, New York  14850

Toxic Targeting, Inc.
 
4. Bogdan, Joshua
PH: 607-844-8888
josh@dryden.ny.us E-Mail
93 East Main Street
Dryden, New York  13053

Dryden, Town of
 
5. Borbat, Elena
PH: 607-272-1717
Water and Sewer Department
510 1st Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca, City of
 
6. Borovska, Svetla
PH: 607-274-5406
FAX: 607-274-5420
sborovska@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
127 East Buffalo Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
7. Brummell, Terry
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 607-387-7551 417
FAX: 607-387-3786
tbrummell@tburg.k12.ny.us E-Mail
100 Whig Street
Trumansburg, New York  14886

Trumansburg Central School District
 
8. Campbell, Cattyann
GIS Administrator
PH: 607-274-5418
FAX: 607-274-5420
ccampbell@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 E. Buffalo St.
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
9. DeGloria, Stephen
Professor
PH: 607-227-5825 (cell)
FAX: 607-255-4662
sdd4@cornell.edu E-Mail
1014 Bradfield Hall
IRIS/CSS - Cornell University
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
10. Edelstein, Karen
NYS Program Coordinator
PH: 607-592-4131
edelstein@fractracker.org E-Mail
PO Box 211
Ithaca, New York  14851

Fractracker Alliance
 
11. Flynn, Shawn
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
12. Franklin, Jay
PH: 607-274-5517
FAX: 607-274-5507
jfranklin@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
128 East Buffalo Street
Department of Assessment
Ithaca , New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
13. Gifford, Patricia
Executive Manager
PH: 800-834-4644
FAX: 607-273-7612
none E-Mail
957 Mitchell Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

New York Holstein Association
 
14. Heller, Sharon
PH: 607-274-5568
heller@tompkins-co.org E-Mail
121 E. Court Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
15. Hoskins, Susan
PH: 607-255-4864
FAX: 607-255-4662
sbh1@cornell.edu E-Mail
302 Rice Hall
IRIS
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
16. Jenkins, Keith
GIS/Geospatial Applications Librarian
PH: 607-255-7192
kgj2@cornell.edu E-Mail
Mann Library
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
17. Jorgensen, David
cascazilla@gmail.com E-Mail
215 N. Cayuga Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Toxic Targeting, Inc.
 
18. Jorgensen, David O
GIS Manager
PH: 607-273-3391
dj@toxicstargeting.com E-Mail
215 N Cayuga St
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
19. Kwasnowski, Dan
Environmental Planner
PH: 607-844-8888
FAX: 607-844-8008
dank@dryden.ny.us E-Mail
93 E. Main Street
Dryden, New York  13053

Dryden, Town of
 
20. Licitra, Johnathan
Engineering Technician
PH: 607-273-1656
FAX: 607-272-6076
jlicitra@town.ithaca.ny.us E-Mail
106 Sevenmile Dr
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca, Town of
 
21. Liner, Jillian
Director of Bird Conservation
PH: 607-254-2437
FAX: 607-254-2415
jliner@audubon.org E-Mail
159 Sapsucker Woods Rd.
Ithaca, New York  14817

Audubon New York
 
22. Mank, Tom
PH: 607-274-5560
FAX: 607-962-3400
tmank@tompkins.co.org E-Mail
121 E. Court Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Tompkins County
 
23. Nixson, Susan
GIS Data Development Specialist
PH: 607-272-1717
snixson@cityofithaca.org E-Mail
510 First Street
Ithaca, New York  14850-3506

Ithaca, City of
 
24. Pendell, Brian
PH: 315-272-4234
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
25. Philpot, William
Assoc. Professor
wdp2@cornell.edu E-Mail
220 Hollister Hall
IRIS
Ithaca, New York  607-255-0801

Cornell University
 
26. Popowitch, Sigrid
PH: 607-387-7041
FAX: 607-387-3399
sigrid.popowitch@oprhp.state.ny.us E-Mail
2221 Taughannock Park Road
Trumansburg, New York  14886

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
27. Ray, Chris
GIS Manager
PH: 607-275-9487
Chrisray@fllt.org E-Mail
202 East Court St
Ithaca, New York  14850

Finger Lakes Land Trust
 
28. Reddy, Jim
PH: 607-266-0217 3006
FAX: 607-266-0521
jreddy@usgs.gov E-Mail
30 Brown Road
Ithaca, New York  14850

US Geological Survey (USGS) New York Water Science Center
 
29. Riehl, Marcus
Sr. Natural Resources Planner
PH: 607-387-7041
marcus.riehl@parks.ny.gov E-Mail
Finger Lakes Region
2221 Taughannock Park Road
Northville, New York  14886

NYS Office of Parks, Recreation & Historic Preservation
 
30. Ross, Zev
PH: 607-277-7602
FAX: 607-255-0349
zr24@cornell.edu E-Mail
Fernow Hall
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
31. Skaley, James
PH: 607-256-1617
jeskaley@aol.com E-Mail
940 Dryden Road
Ithaca, New York  14850

Not Specified  
32. Smith, Stephen
IRIS GIS Program Leader
PH: 607-255-0803
FAX: 607-255-4662
sds3@cornell.edu E-Mail
306 Tower Road
1018 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca, New York  14853

Cornell University
 
33. Thompson, Michelle
PH: 607-227-8374
FAX: 607-272-0191
montgomery.thompson@gmail.com E-Mail
14 Redwood Lane
Ithaca, New York  14850

Thompson Real Estate Consultants
 
34. Van Benschoten, Guy
PH: 607-272-1234
FAX: 607-272-2793
gvanb@baka.com E-Mail
310 W. Green Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca Fire Department
 
35. Verba, Amanda
Chief Operations Officer
PH: 607-274-2124
FAX: 607-274-2279
amanda.verba@icsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
400 Lake Street
Ithaca, New York  14850

Ithaca City School District
 
36. Wiech, Paul
Teacher
PH: 607-898-5301 223
pwiech@groton.cnyric.org E-Mail
400 Peru Road
Groton, New York  13073

Groton High School