skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

25 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Bauer, Peter
Executive Director
PH: 518-668-9700 304
FAX: 518-668-5915
pbauer@fundforlakegeorge.org E-Mail
PO Box 352
2199A Route 9
Lake George, New York  12828

Fund for Lake George, The
 
2. Bauer, Peter
Executive Director
PH: 518-685-3088
executivedirector@protectadks.org E-Mail
PO Box 769
Lake George, New York  12845

Protect the Adirondacks Inc
 
3. Derway, Lyn
Business Administrator
PH: 518-668-5455
FAX: 518-668-2285
derwayl@lkgeorge.org E-Mail
381 Canada Street
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake George Central School District
 
4. Dixon, Ron
PH: 518-761-7612
FAX: 518-761-6559
dixonr@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
5. Figler, Gene L.
Director of Facilities & Transportation
PH: 518-761-6104
FAX: 518-743-9057
gfigler@gfsd.org E-Mail
15 Quade Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Glens Falls City School District
 
6. Fish, Keith
Operations Director
PH: 518-668-9347
FAX: 518-668-5001
opdir@lgpc.state.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 749
75 Fort George Road
Lake George, New York  12845

NYS Lake George Park Commission
 
7. Frankenfeld, Sara
PH: 518-761-6410
FAX: 518-761-6411
frankenfelds@warrencountyny.gov E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
8. Gebbie-Measeck, Sarah
PH: 518-668-5773
FAX: 518-668-5774
lclgrpb@verizon.net E-Mail
PO Box 765
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board
 
9. Gillis, Beth
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-668-5773
FAX: 518-668-5774
bgilles_rpb@verizon.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 765
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake Champlain-Lake George Regional Planning Board
 
10. Gilmore, Daniel
PH: 518-251-4257 14
FAX: 518-251-5068
rcpa.dan@frontiernet.net E-Mail
P.O. Box 27
North Creek, New York  12853

Residents' Committee to Protect the Adirondacks
 
11. Gurzler, Steve
City Engineer
PH: 518-761-3850 126
FAX: 518-761-3862
engineer@cityofglensfalls.com E-Mail
2 Shermantown Road
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Glens Falls, City of
 
12. Hilton, George
GIS Administrator
PH: 518-761-8217
FAX: 518-745-4437
georgeh@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804

Queensbury, Town of
 
13. Keenan, Bob
Director of Information Technology
PH: 518-761-8261
FAX: 518-745-4437
planning@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Rd.
Queensbury, New York  12804-5902

Queensbury, Town of
 
14. Komoroske, Frank
Resident Engineer - R1 Warren
PH: 518-617-2255
FAX: 518-388-0218
fkomoroske@dot.state.ny.us E-Mail
18 Hopkins St
Warrensburg, New York  

NYS Dept. of Transportation (DOT)
 
15. LaGrasse, Peter J.
PH: 518-696-2332
P.O. Box 75
Stony Creek, New York  12878

Stony Creek, Town of
 
16. Martindale, Cheri
Director of Transportation
PH: 518-824-5617
FAX: 518-824-5655
cmartindale@queensburyschool.org E-Mail
421 Aviation Rd
Queensbury, New York  12804

Queensbury Union Free School District
 
17. Mesinger, Stuart
Planner
PH: 518-668-4447 12
FAX: 518-668-3746
stuart@adk.org E-Mail
814 Goggins Road
Lake George, New York  12845

Adirondack Mountain Club
 
18. Pratt-Gerbino, Victoria
President
PH: 518-761-6007 305
FAX: 518-761-9053
vgerbino@edcwc.org E-Mail
234 Glen Street
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Economic Development Corporation - Warren County
 
19. Rath, Randy
Project / GIS manager
PH: 518-668-3558 310
FAX: 518-668-4702
rrath@lakegeorgeassociation.org E-Mail
PO Box 408
2392 State Route 9N
Lake George, New York  12845

Lake George Association, Inc.
 
20. Round, Chris
PH: 518-761-8221
FAX: 518-745-4437
planning@queensbury.net E-Mail
742 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804-5902

Queensbury, Town of
 
21. Schaefer, Mike
MSchaefer@cityofglensfalls.com E-Mail
2 Shermantown Road
Glens Falls, New York  12801

Not Specified  
22. Smith, David
Director of Planning, Research, & Evaluaton
PH: 518-743-2313
smithdm@sunyacc.edu E-Mail
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, New York  12804

Adirondack Community College
 
23. Swan, Michael
swanm@co.warren.ny.us E-Mail
, New York  

Not Specified  
24. Swan, Mike
Director,
PH: 518-761-6464
swanm@co.warren.ny.us E-Mail
1340 State Route 9
Real Property Tax Services Department
Lake George, New York  12845

Warren County
 
25. Williams, Nancy
Executive Director
PH: 518-644-9673
FAX: 518-644-9675
nwilliams@lglc.org E-Mail
PO Box 1250
Bolton Landing, New York  12814

Lake George Land Conservancy