skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

12 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Bedeaux, Donald
Director of Facilities
PH: 518-639-5594
FAX: 518-639-8911
dbedeaux@fortannschool.org E-Mail
1 Catherine Street
Fort Ann, New York  12827

Fort Ann Central School District
 
2. Bessen, Mark
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-642-1051 1310
FAX: 518-642-2491
mbessen@granvillecsd.org E-Mail
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York  12832

Granville Central School District
 
3. Chadwick, Laura
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
lchadwick@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12868

Washington County
 
4. Chester, Ken
Facilities Manager
PH: 518-747-4872 3120
FAX: 518-747-2089
kchester@fortedward.org E-Mail
220 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward United Free School District
 
5. Childs, Joseph
Webmaster
PH: 518-854-9793
jchilds1@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
132 East Broadway
Salem, New York  12865

Salem, Village of
 
6. Finan, Joe
Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-664-9830
joe_finan@nps.gov E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

Easton, Town of
 
7. Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

Agricultural Stewardship Association
 
8. Lederer-Barnes, Rick
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-588-7331
rick@upstategis.com E-Mail
Cambridge, New York  12816

Not Specified  
9. Murray, Thomas
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-747-7181
FAX: 518-747-9179
tmurphy@HFCDS.org E-Mail
PO Box 710
Hudson Falls, New York  12839

Hudson Falls Central School District
 
10. Pratt, Karen
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Washington County
 
11. Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward, Town of
 
12. Weller, Heather
GIS
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@co.washington.ny.us E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Washington County