skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

11 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Bedeaux, Donald
Director of Facilities
PH: 518-639-5594
FAX: 518-639-8911
dbedeaux@fortannschool.org E-Mail
1 Catherine Street
Fort Ann, New York  12827

Fort Ann Central School District
 
2. Chadwick, Laura
Real Property Tax Director
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
lchadwick@washingtoncountyny.gov E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12868

Washington County
 
3. Chester, Ken
Facilities Manager
PH: 518-747-4872 3120
FAX: 518-747-2089
kchester@fortedward.org E-Mail
220 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward United Free School District
 
4. Childs, Joseph
Webmaster
PH: 518-854-9793
jchilds1@nycap.rr.com E-Mail
132 East Broadway
Salem, New York  12865

Salem, Village of
 
5. Finan, Joe
Vice Chair
PH: 518-664-9821 207
FAX: 518-692-2678
townofeastonplanningboard@gmail.com E-Mail
111 Louse Hill Rd
Greenwich, New York  12834

Easton, Town of
 
6. Krahling, Chris
Project Manager
PH: 518-692-7285
FAX: 518-692-7720
chris@agstewardship.org E-Mail
2531 State Route 40
Greenwich, New York  12834

Agricultural Stewardship Association
 
7. Lederer-Barnes, Rick
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-588-7331
rick@upstategis.com E-Mail
Cambridge, New York  12816

Upstate GIS
 
8. McGurl, Thomas
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 518-642-1051 1310
tmcgurl@granvillecsd.org E-Mail
58 Quaker St
Granville, New York  12832

Granville Central School District
 
9. Murray, Thomas
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 518-747-7181
FAX: 518-747-9179
tmurphy@HFCDS.org E-Mail
PO Box 710
Hudson Falls, New York  12839

Hudson Falls Central School District
 
10. Pulver, Merrilyn
Supervisor
PH: 518-747-6563
FAX: 518-746-7199
ftedsuper@adelphia.net E-Mail
118 Broadway
PO Box 127
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Fort Edward, Town of
 
11. Weller, Heather
GIS Specialist
PH: 518-746-2130
FAX: 518-746-2219
hweller@washingtoncountyny.gov E-Mail
383 Broadway
Fort Edward, New York  12828

Washington County