skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

7 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. DeRoo, Bret
Senior Planner
PH: 315-946-5919
FAX: 315-946-7657
bderoo@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
9 Pearl Street
Lyons, New York  14489

Wayne County
 
2. Ehresman, Maria
Superintendent of Schools
PH: 315-589-9661
FAX: 315-589-7611
mehresman@williamsoncentral.org E-Mail
4184 Miller St.
Williamson, New York  14589

Williamson Central School District
 
3. Gates, Neil
PH: 315-946-5924
FAX: 315-946-5930
ngates@co.wayne.ny.us E-Mail
16 William Street
Lyons, New York  14489

Wayne County
 
4. Keller, Tim
Manager
PH: 315-332-7481
FAX: 315-332-7493
TKeller@edutech.org E-Mail
131 Drumlin Court
Newark, New York  14513

Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
 
5. Prince, Frederick
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 315-524-1120
FAX: 315-524-1129
FPrince@Wayne.K12.ny.us E-Mail
PO Box 155
6200 Ontario Center Rd
Ontario Center, New York  14520

Wayne Central School District
 
6. Roets, Chris
Transportation Director
PH: 315-597-3408
FAX: 315-597-3468
chris.roets@palmaccsd.org E-Mail
151 Hyde Parkway
Palmyra, New York  14522

Palmyra-Macedon Central School District
 
7. Veeder, Stephen J.
Transportation Administrator
PH: 315-946-2250
FAX: 315-946-9147
sveeder@lyonscsd.org E-Mail
10 Clyde Road
Lyons, New York  14489

Lyons Central School District