skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

59 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Alderisio, Kara
Consultant
PH: 914-864-0575
karaald@gmail.com E-Mail
403 Harris Road
Bedford Hills, New York  10507

Westchester Land Trust
 
2. Altorfer, Jeff
PH: 631-987-8537
v133marl@erols.com E-Mail
628 Kissam Road
Peekskill , New York  10566

Not Specified  
3. Beasley, Erica
CIO, Database Administrator
PH: 914-941-8880 379
FAX: 914-941-2177
ebeasley@briarcliffschools.org E-Mail
45 Ingham Road
Briarcliff Manor, New York  10510

Briarcliff Manor United Free School District
 
4. Bernardi, Joseph
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-277-2442
FAX: 914-277-2429
jbernardi@somersschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 620
Lincolndale, New York  10540

Somers Central School District
 
5. Bopp, Noel
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 914-592-2276
FAX: 914-592-2359
nbopp@elmsd.org E-Mail
98 S. Goodwin Avenue
Elmsford, New York  10523

Elmsford United Free School District
 
6. Boyle Lasher, Rosemary
Dep. Director DOTS
PH: 914-734-1083
rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt, New York  10567

Cortlandt, Town of
 
7. Brooks, Kevin
Captain
PH: 914-949-2828
FAX: 914-949-2880
CAPTB@HOTMAIL.COM E-Mail
19 Rosemont Blvd.
White Plains, New York  10607

Fairview Fire Department
 
8. Buckhout, Will
wb995393@gmail.com E-Mail
, New York  

Westchester County
 
9. Cantrell, Kellan D.
Assistant Town Planner
PH: 914-238-2548
kcantrell@mynewcastle.org E-Mail
200 S. Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York  10514

New Castle, Town of
 
10. Cui, Xiaobo
Manager of GIS
PH: 914-995-3781
FAX: 914-813-4116
148 Martine Avenue, Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
11. Ettere, David
Manager GIS & Mapping
PH: 914-287-3297
FAX: 518-287-3294
David.Ettere@nypa.gov E-Mail
New York Power Authority
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
12. Fabrizio, Anthony
PH: 914-993-1517
Afabrizio@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Ave
Greenburgh , New York  10706

Greenburgh, Town of
 
13. Farkas, Daniel
PhD
PH: 914-773-3723
FAX: 914-989-8604
dfarkas@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
14. Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
 
15. Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504

Byram Hills CSD
 
16. Futia, Karen
Town Assessor
PH: 914-862-5334
kfutia@northsalemny.org E-Mail
270 Titicus Road
North Salem, New York  10560

North Salem Police Department
 
17. Granuzzo, Vic
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-295-5550
vgranuzzo@ardsleyschools.org E-Mail
1000 West Boston Post Road
Mamaroneck, New York  10543

Mamaroneck Union Free School District
 
18. Grap, Georg
Geographical Information Systems Analyst
PH: 914-681-6425
georg.grap@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
Mailstop 15k
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
19. Henderson, Tim
tim.hendo@gmail.com E-Mail
1 Gannett Drive
White Plains, New York  10604

Journal News
 
20. Hicks, Ed
PH: 914-248-5957
FAX: 914-248-5957
edhicks@orienteeringunlimited.com E-Mail
3 Jan Ridge Road
Somers, New York  10589

Orienteering Unlimited
 
21. Hiraldo-Gomez, Ana
Manager of Information Technology Shared Services and Education
PH: 914-995-5162
FAX: 914-813-4024
aeh2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
112 E. Post Road
Room 365
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
22. Hoch, Ken
Planner
PH: 914-734-1067
FAX: 914-734-1066
kenh@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
One Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, New York  10567

Cortlandt, Town of
 
23. Howley, Thomas
Chief of Police
PH: 914-669-5540
FAX: 914-669-8740
thowley@northsalemny.org E-Mail
274 Titicus Road
North Salem, New York  10560

North Salem Police Department
 
24. Hughes, Cyril
Director of Transportation
PH: 914-631-3663
FAX: 914-332-5161
chughes@tufsd.org E-Mail
200 No Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

Tarrytown United Free School District
 
25. ILIR, TOTA
Software Architect (GIS)
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
26. Keifer, Colleen
Crime Analyst
PH: 914-377-7126
FAX: 914-377-7354
colleen.keifer@ypd.yonkersny.gov E-Mail
City of Yonkers Police Department
104 South Broadway
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers Police Department
 
27. Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
 
28. Ladd, John W.
Mapping Coordinator
PH: 914-923-1108
jwladd1@gmail.com E-Mail
43 Hudson Watch Drive
Ossining, New York  10562

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
29. Larsson, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-736-5231
FAX: 914-736-5232
kbrennan@henhudschools.org E-Mail
61 Trolley Road
Montrose, New York  10548

Hendrick Hudson School District
 
30. Markert, Diane
Purchasing Agent/Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-422-2072
FAX: 914-422-2297
dianemarkert@wpcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
5 Homeside Lane
White Plains, New York  10605

White Plains Public Schools
 
31. Massaregli, Nick
Systems Engineer
PH: 914-654-2388
FAX: 914-632-4277
nickmass@NewRochelleny.com E-Mail
475 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

New Rochelle Police Department
 
32. McCarthy, Edye
PH: 914-993-1517
Emccarthy@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh , New York  10607

Greenburgh, Town of
 
33. McCouley, William
PH: 914-949-2828
19 Rosemont Blvd
White Plains, New York  10607

Fairview Fire Department
 
34. McKee, Kim
Transportation Director
PH: 914-721-2435
FAX: 914-723-5274
kmckee@scarsdaleschools.org E-Mail
2 Brewster Road
Scarsdale, New York  10583

Scarsdale Union Free School District
 
35. Mehta, GISP, Rashmi
Senior Engineer
PH: 914-654-2138
FAX: 914-654-2195
rmehta@newrochelleny.com E-Mail
515 North Avenue
Department of Public Works
New Rochelle, New York  10801

New Rochelle, City of
 
36. Merritts, Daniel T.
President
PH: 914-769-8003
FAX: 914-769-1419
daniel@tcmerritts.com E-Mail
394 Bedford Rd.
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Merritts GIS, Ltd.
 
37. Miller, Christian
City Planner
PH: 914-967-7167
FAX: 914-967-7185
cmiller@ryeny.gov E-Mail
1051 Boston Post Road
Rye, New York  10580

Rye, City of
 
38. Minihan, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-763-7231
FAX: 914-763-5846
jminihan@klschools.org E-Mail
Katonah-Lewisboro CSD
PO Box 387
Katonah, New York  10536

Katonah-Lewisboro Central School District
 
39. Minnis, Peggy
Graduate Program in Environmental Science
PH: 914-773-3857
mminnis@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Dept of Chemistry and Physical Sciences
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
40. Murphy, Mary Beth
Town Supervisor
PH: 914-277-3637
FAX: 914-276-0082
supervisor@somersny.com E-Mail
Town of Somers
335 Route 202
Somers, New York  10589

Somers, Town of
 
41. O'Mara, Rochelle
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-271-4713
FAX: 914-271-8685
rochelle.omara@chufsd.org E-Mail
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudsono, New York  10520

Croton Harmon Schools
 
42. Palmer, James
PH: 914-241-0500 36
FAX: 914-241-4677
assessor@mountkisco.org E-Mail
104 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York  10549

Mount Kisco, Village/Town of
 
43. Pezzullo, Vincent
PH: 914-681-6425
vincent.pezzullo@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
44. Piekarz, Frank
PH: 914-377-6914
FAX: 914-377-6193
frank.piekarz@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
Assessment Department
87 Nepperahn Avenue
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
45. Poleski, Maria
Transportation Assistant
PH: 914-630-3303
FAX: 914-630-3077
mpoleski@harrisoncsd.org E-Mail
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, New York  10528

Harrison Central School
 
46. Portanova, Alan
PH: 914-377-6270
FAX: 914-377-6273
alan.portanova@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
40 S. Broadway Suite 311
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
47. Rai, Radeep
President
PH: 914-761-1880
FAX: 914-761-1327
rai@access-systems.com E-Mail
48 Mamaroneck Avenue, Ste. 20-22
White Plains, New York  10601

Access Systems International
 
48. Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

Peekskill, City of
 
49. SanFilippo, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 914-773-7111
FAX: 914-769-3733
lsanfilippo@mtplcsd.org E-Mail
825 Westlake Drive
Thornwood, New York  10594

Mount Pleasant Central School District
 
50. Scheer, Matthew
Development Associate
PH: 914-469-0845
FAX: 914-345-3139
matthew.scheer@westhab.org E-Mail
85 Executive Blvd.
Elmford, New York  10523

Westlab Inc.
 
51. Scotto-Friedman, Jay
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 914-631-2440 Ext 108
FAX: 914-631-1619
jscotto-friedman@pocanticohills.org E-Mail
599 Bedford Road
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

Pocantico Hills Central School District
 
52. Steinberg, Robyn
Town Planner
PH: 914-962-6565 338
FAX: 914-962-3986
rsteinberg@yorktownny.org E-Mail
1974 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, New York  10598

Yorktown, Town of
 
53. Taylor, Ryan
Associate Professor of Environmental Studies
PH: 914-251-6652
FAX: 914-251-6635
ryan.taylor@purchase.edu E-Mail
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase College (SUNY)
Purchase, New York  10577

SUNY College at Purchase
 
54. Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
55. Turner, Tom
Routing Supervisor
PH: 914-241-6001
tturner1105@bcsdny.org E-Mail
PO Box 180
Mount Kisco, New York  10549

Bedford Central School District
 
56. Uhle, Margaret
Director of Planning
PH: 914-771-3317
FAX: 914-771-3322
muhle@eastchester.org E-Mail
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, New York  10709

Eastchester, Town of
 
57. Wear, Sam
PH: 914-995-3047
FAX: 914-995-3780
stw1@westchestergov.com E-Mail
Department of Information Technology
148 Martine Avenue Room 432
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
58. Weckel, Mark
Dir. of Research and Land Management
PH: 914-234-3455
FAX: 914-234-9412
mweckel@mianus.org E-Mail
167 Mianus River Road
Bedford, New York  10506

Mianus River Gorge Preserve Inc.
 
59. Wehr, John D.
Director
PH: 914-273-3078 11
FAX: 914-273-2167
wehr@fordham.edu E-Mail
53 Whipporwill Road
PO Box 887
Armonk, New York  10504

Fordham University