skip to content | skip to navigation

GIS.NY.GOV

NYS ITS GIS Program Office

Geographic Information Systems Clearinghouse

Who's Who in GIS Listing by Alphabetical

ALBANY | ALLEGANY | BRONX | BROOME | CATTARAUGUS | CAYUGA | CHAUTAUQUA | CHEMUNG | CHENANGO | CLINTON | COLUMBIA | CORTLAND | DELAWARE | DUTCHESS | ERIE | ESSEX | FRANKLIN | FULTON | GENESEE | GREENE | HAMILTON | HERKIMER | JEFFERSON | KINGS | LEWIS | LIVINGSTON | MADISON | MONROE | MONTGOMERY | NASSAU | NEW YORK | NEW YORK CITY | NIAGARA | ONEIDA | ONONDAGA | ONTARIO | ORANGE | ORLEANS | OSWEGO | OTSEGO | PUTNAM | QUEENS | RENSSELAER | RICHMOND | ROCKLAND | SARATOGA | SCHENECTADY | SCHOHARIE | SCHUYLER | SENECA | ST. LAWRENCE | STEUBEN | SUFFOLK | SULLIVAN | TIOGA | TOMPKINS | ULSTER | WARREN | WASHINGTON | WAYNE | WESTCHESTER | WYOMING | YATES

69 Whos Who Members Listed
  Name Address Organization
1. Alderisio, Kara
Consultant
PH: 914-864-0575
karaald@gmail.com E-Mail
403 Harris Road
Bedford Hills, New York  10507

Westchester Land Trust
 
2. Alkiewicz, Ed
Sr. Environmental Scientist
PH: 914-287-3247
FAX: 914-287-3294
edward.alkiewicz@nypa.gov E-Mail
New York Power Authority
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
3. Altorfer, Jeff
PH: 631-987-8537
v133marl@erols.com E-Mail
628 Kissam Road
Peekskill , New York  10566

Not Specified  
4. Atamian, Amy
PH: 914-641-2922
FAX: 914-641-2404
aatamian@pirnie.com E-Mail
104 Corporate Park Drive
White Plains, New York  10602

Malcolm Pirnie, Inc.
 
5. Beasley, Erica
CIO, Database Administrator
PH: 914-941-8880 379
FAX: 914-941-2177
ebeasley@briarcliffschools.org E-Mail
45 Ingham Road
Briarcliff Manor, New York  10510

Briarcliff Manor United Free School District
 
6. Bernardi, Joseph
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-277-2442
FAX: 914-277-2429
jbernardi@somersschools.org E-Mail
PO Box 620
Lincolndale, New York  10540

Somers Central School District
 
7. Boguchwal, Lawrence
PH: 914-644-2562
FAX: 914-644-2561
lab@basit.com E-Mail
500 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, New York  10604

Bell Atlantic
 
8. Bopp, Noel
Transportation Coordinator
PH: 914-592-2276
FAX: 914-592-2359
nbopp@elmsd.org E-Mail
98 S. Goodwin Avenue
Elmsford, New York  10523

Elmsford United Free School District
 
9. Boyle Lasher, Rosemary
Dep. Director DOTS
PH: 914-734-1083
rosemaryb@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
1 Heady Street
Cortlandt, New York  10567

Cortlandt, Town of
 
10. Brooks, Kevin
Captain
PH: 914-949-2828
FAX: 914-949-2880
CAPTB@HOTMAIL.COM E-Mail
19 Rosemont Blvd.
White Plains, New York  10607

Fairview Fire Department
 
11. Buckhout, Will
wb995393@gmail.com E-Mail
, New York  

Westchester County
 
12. Burstiner, Joe
629 5th Avenue
Pelham, New York  10803

Sanborn Map Company
 
13. Carmicheal, David W.
Clerk Records/Archives
2199 Saw Mill River Road
Elmsford, New York  10523

Westchester County
 
14. Cheyne, Brian
629 5th Avenue
Pelham, New York  10803

Sanborn Map Company
 
15. Cui, Xiaobo
Manager of GIS
PH: 914-995-3781
FAX: 914-813-4116
148 Martine Avenue, Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
16. Elconin, Paul
Mid-Hudson Steward
PH: 914-276-2618
FAX: 914-276-0422
pelconin@osiny.org E-Mail
79 Mitchell Road
Somers, New York  10589

Open Space Institute, Inc.
 
17. Ettere, David
GIS Administrator
PH: 914-287-329
FAX: 914-287-3294
ettere.d@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
18. Fabrizio, Anthony
PH: 914-993-1517
Afabrizio@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Ave
Greenburgh , New York  10706

Greenburgh, Town of
 
19. Farkas, Daniel
PhD
PH: 914-773-3723
FAX: 914-989-8604
dfarkas@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
20. Ferraro, Frank
Assistant Superintendent for Business
PH: 914-761-6000 3106
FAX: 914-681-9126
fferraro@greenburgh7.net E-Mail
475 West Hartsdale Avenue
Hartsdale, New York  10530

Greenburgh Central School District No. 7
 
21. Fitzgibbons, Cheryl
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-273-4245
FAX: 914-273-4247
cfitzgibbons@byramhills.org E-Mail
10 Tripp Lane
Armonk, New York  10504

Byram Hills CSD
 
22. Godbee, Tammi
Dispatcher
PH: 914-220-3390
tgodbee@mamkschools.org E-Mail
119 Gertrude Avenue
Mamaroneck, New York  10543

Mamaroneck Union Free School District
 
23. Grap, Georg
Geographical Information Systems Analyst
PH: 914-681-6425
georg.grap@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
Mailstop 15k
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
24. Harris, Brian
PH: 845-345-5820
FAX: 845-345-3138
brianharris@mail.com E-Mail
Tarry Elm Business Center
3 West Main St.
Elmsford, New York  

Ferrandino & Associates, Inc.
 
25. Henderson, Tim
tim.hendo@gmail.com E-Mail
1 Gannett Drive
White Plains, New York  10604

Journal News
 
26. Hicks, Ed
PH: 914-248-5957
FAX: 914-248-5957
edhicks@orienteeringunlimited.com E-Mail
3 Jan Ridge Road
Somers, New York  10589

Orienteering Unlimited
 
27. Hiraldo-Gomez, Ana
Manager of Information Technology Shared Services and Education
PH: 914-995-5162
FAX: 914-813-4024
aeh2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
112 E. Post Road
Room 365
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
28. Hoch, Ken
Planner
PH: 914-734-1067
FAX: 914-734-1066
kenh@townofcortlandt.com E-Mail
One Heady Street
Cortlandt Manor, New York  10567

Cortlandt, Town of
 
29. Howley, Thomas
Chief of Police
PH: 914-669-5540
FAX: 914-669-8740
thowley@northsalemny.org E-Mail
274 Titicus Road
North Salem, New York  10560

North Salem Police Department
 
30. Hughes, Cyril
Director of Transportation
PH: 914-631-3663
FAX: 914-332-5161
chughes@tufsd.org E-Mail
200 No Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

Tarrytown United Free School District
 
31. ILIR, TOTA
Software Architect (GIS)
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
32. Infante, Linda A.
87 Nepperhan Ave.
Rm. 106
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
33. Keifer, Colleen
Crime Analyst
PH: 914-377-7126
FAX: 914-377-7354
colleen.keifer@ypd.yonkersny.gov E-Mail
City of Yonkers Police Department
104 South Broadway
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers Police Department
 
34. Koontz, Fred
Executive Director
PH: 914-762-2912 116
FAX: 914-762-2890
fkoontz@teatown.org E-Mail
1600 Spring Valley Road
Ossining, New York  10562

Teatown Lake Reservation, Inc.
 
35. Ladd, John W.
Mapping Coordinator
PH: 914-923-1108
jxladd@gw.dec.state.ny.us E-Mail
43 Hudson Watch Drive
Ossining, New York  10562

NYS Dept. of Environmental Conservation (DEC)
 
36. Larsson, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-736-5231
FAX: 914-736-5232
kbrennan@henhudschools.org E-Mail
61 Trolley Road
Montrose, New York  10548

Hendrick Hudson School District
 
37. Madden, Thomas
Deputy Commissioner
PH: 914-993-1505
FAX: 914-993-1518
tmadden@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Avenue
White Plains, New York  10603

Greenburgh, Town of
 
38. Markert, Diane
Purchasing Agent/Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-422-2072
FAX: 914-422-2297
dianemarkert@wpcsd.k12.ny.us E-Mail
5 Homeside Lane
White Plains, New York  10605

White Plains Public Schools
 
39. Massaregli, Nick
Systems Engineer
PH: 914-654-2388
FAX: 914-632-4277
nickmass@NewRochelleny.com E-Mail
475 North Avenue
New Rochelle, New York  10801

New Rochelle Police Department
 
40. McCarthy, Edye
PH: 914-993-1517
Emccarthy@greenburghny.com E-Mail
177 Hillside Avenue
Greenburgh , New York  10607

Greenburgh, Town of
 
41. McCouley, William
PH: 914-949-2828
19 Rosemont Blvd
White Plains, New York  10607

Fairview Fire Department
 
42. McKee, Kim
Transportation Director
PH: 914-721-2435
FAX: 914-723-5274
kmckee@scarsdaleschools.org E-Mail
2 Brewster Road
Scarsdale, New York  10583

Scarsdale Union Free School District
 
43. Mehta, GISP, Rashmi
PH: 914-654-2138
FAX: 914-654-2195
rmehta@newrochelleny.com E-Mail
515 North Avenue
Department of Public Works
New Rochelle, New York  10801

New Rochelle, City of
 
44. Merritts, Daniel T.
President
PH: 914-769-8003
FAX: 914-769-1419
daniel@tcmerritts.com E-Mail
394 Bedford Rd.
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Merritts GIS, Ltd.
 
45. Miller, Christian
City Planner
PH: 914-967-7167
FAX: 914-967-7185
cmiller@ryeny.gov E-Mail
1051 Boston Post Road
Rye, New York  10580

Rye, City of
 
46. Minihan, James
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-763-7231
FAX: 914-763-5846
jminihan@klschools.org E-Mail
Katonah-Lewisboro CSD
PO Box 387
Katonah, New York  10536

Katonah-Lewisboro Central School District
 
47. Minnis, Peggy
Graduate Program in Environmental Science
PH: 914-773-3857
mminnis@pace.edu E-Mail
861 Bedford Road
Dept of Chemistry and Physical Sciences
Pleasantville, New York  10570

Pace University
 
48. Murphy, Mary Beth
Town Supervisor
PH: 914-277-3637
FAX: 914-276-0082
supervisor@somersny.com E-Mail
Town of Somers
335 Route 202
Somers, New York  10589

Somers, Town of
 
49. O'Mara, Rochelle
Transportation Supervisor
PH: 914-271-4713
FAX: 914-271-8685
rochelle.omara@chufsd.org E-Mail
10 Gerstein Street
Croton-On-Hudsono, New York  10520

Croton Harmon Schools
 
50. Paez, Jojo
GIS/CADD Specialist
PH: 914-686-1118 104
FAX: 914-686-1222
gpaez@cmxengineering.com E-Mail
1311 Mamaroneck Ave
Suite 50
White Plains , New York  106015

CMX Engineering
 
51. Palmer, James
PH: 914-241-0500 36
FAX: 914-241-4677
assessor@mountkisco.org E-Mail
104 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, New York  10549

Mount Kisco, Village/Town of
 
52. Pezzullo, Vincent
PH: 914-681-6425
vincent.pezzullo@nypa.gov E-Mail
123 Main Street
White Plains, New York  10601

New York Power Authority
 
53. Piekarz, Frank
PH: 914-377-6914
FAX: 914-377-6193
frank.piekarz@cityofyonkers.com E-Mail
Assessment Department
87 Nepperahn Avenue
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
54. Poleski, Maria
Transportation Assistant
PH: 914-630-3303
FAX: 914-630-3077
mpoleski@harrisoncsd.org E-Mail
50 Union Avenue
Harrison, New York  10528

Harrison Central School
 
55. Portanova, Alan
PH: 914-377-6270
FAX: 914-377-6273
alan.portanova@yonkersny.gov E-Mail
40 S. Broadway Suite 311
Yonkers, New York  10701

Yonkers, City of
 
56. Rai, Radeep
President
PH: 914-761-1880
FAX: 914-761-1327
rai@access-systems.com E-Mail
48 Mamaroneck Avenue, Ste. 20-22
White Plains, New York  10601

Access Systems International
 
57. Ruggiero, Anthony J.
Assistant City Planner
PH: 914-734-4212
FAX: 914-737-2688
aruggiero@cityofpeekskill.com E-Mail
840 Main Street
Peekskill, New York  10566

Peekskill, City of
 
58. SanFilippo, Lisa
Business Manager
PH: 914-773-7111
FAX: 914-769-3733
lsanfilippo@mtplcsd.org E-Mail
825 Westlake Drive
Thornwood, New York  10594

Mount Pleasant Central School District
 
59. Scheer, Matthew
Development Associate
PH: 914-469-0845
FAX: 914-345-3139
matthew.scheer@westhab.org E-Mail
85 Executive Blvd.
Elmford, New York  10523

Westlab Inc.
 
60. Scotto-Friedman, Jay
Assistant Superintendent
PH: 914-631-2440 Ext 108
FAX: 914-631-1619
jscotto-friedman@pocanticohills.org E-Mail
599 Bedford Road
Sleepy Hollow, New York  10591

Pocantico Hills Central School District
 
61. Steinberg, Robyn
Town Planner
PH: 914-962-6565 338
FAX: 914-962-3986
rsteinberg@yorktownny.org E-Mail
1974 Commerce Street
Yorktown Heights, New York  10598

Yorktown, Town of
 
62. Taylor, Ryan
Asst Professor of Environmental Sciences
PH: 914-251-6652
FAX: 914-251-6635
ryan.taylor@purchase.edu E-Mail
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase College (SUNY)
Purchase, New York  10577

SUNY College at Purchase
 
63. Tota, Ilir
PH: 914-995-5605
FAX: 914-813-4116
iat2@westchestergov.com E-Mail
148 Martine Ave
Room 214
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
64. Turner, Tom
Routing Supervisor
PH: 914-241-6001
tturner1105@bcsdny.org E-Mail
PO Box 180
Mount Kisco, New York  10549

Bedford Central School District
 
65. Uhle, Margaret
Director of Planning
PH: 914-771-3317
FAX: 914-771-3322
muhle@eastchester.org E-Mail
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, New York  10709

Eastchester, Town of
 
66. Warren, Daniel
PH: 914-333-5361
FAX: 914-333-5370
dwarren@mbakercorp.com E-Mail
400 Executive Boulevard
Elmsford, New York  10523

Baker Engineering NY, Inc.
 
67. Wear, Sam
PH: 914-995-3047
FAX: 914-995-3780
stw1@westchestergov.com E-Mail
Department of Information Technology
148 Martine Avenue Room 432
White Plains, New York  10601

Westchester County
 
68. Weckel, Mark
Dir. of Research and Land Management
PH: 914-234-3455
FAX: 914-234-9412
mweckel@mianus.org E-Mail
167 Mianus River Road
Bedford, New York  10506

Mianus River Gorge Preserve Inc.
 
69. Wehr, John D.
Director
PH: 914-273-3078 11
FAX: 914-273-2167
wehr@fordham.edu E-Mail
53 Whipporwill Road
PO Box 887
Armonk, New York  10504

Fordham University